Themes - Twenty Thirteen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh_CN: WordPress的2013年主题将我们带回博客。它有各式各样的文章格式，每种都独一无二。设计细节比比皆是，从充满活力的配色方案到与之匹配的标题图片，优美的字体和图标，还有在任何大小的设备上都能完美展示的灵活的版式。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Twenty Thirteen
zh_CN: 二〇一三

en: Dark Sky
zh_CN: 阴暗的天空

en: Light Sky
zh_CN: 明亮的天空

en: Sunset Yellow
zh_CN: 夕阳黄

en: Autumn Brown
zh_CN: 秋棕

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Date, 3, Parent permalink, 4, Post title, 5: Post title.
en: Published on <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> in <a href="%3$s" title="Go to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>
zh_CN: 发布于 <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>，<a href="%3$s" title="Go to %4$s" rel ="画廊">%5$s</a>

en: Neil Armstrong<br>James Lovell Jr.<br>Dr. Sally Ride<br>Chris Hadfield
zh_CN: 尼尔·阿姆斯特朗<br>小詹姆斯·洛弗尔<br>萨莉·莱德医生<br>克里斯·哈德菲尔德

en: Yuri Gagarin<br>Alan B. Shepard Jr.<br>Valentina Tereshkova<br>John Glenn Jr.
zh_CN: 尤里·加加林<br>小艾伦·B·谢泼德<br>瓦伦蒂娜·捷列什科娃<br>小约翰·格伦

en: FAMOUS ASTRONAUTS
zh_CN: 著名宇航员

en: Informational List
zh_CN: 信息列表

en: When you look at the stars and the galaxy, you feel that you are not just from any particular piece of land, but from the solar system.
zh_CN: 当你仰望星星和银河时，你会觉得自己不仅来自任何特定的土地，而且来自太阳系。

en: Big Quote
zh_CN: 大引用

en: Kalpana Chawla
zh_CN: 卡尔帕 纳乔拉

en: When you look at <br>the stars and the galaxy, you feel that you are not <br>just from any particular piece of land, but from the solar system.
zh_CN: 当您观看<br>星星和银河时，您会感觉<br>您不是来自任何特定的土地，而是来自太阳系。

en: Callout Quote
zh_CN: 标注引用

en: Colonies
zh_CN: 群落

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Write title…
zh_CN: 写标题...

en: Decorative Columns
zh_CN: 装饰分栏

en: Discover More
zh_CN: 发现更多

en: In the 1970s, NASA's Ames Research Center illustrated some explorations around what future space colonies could look like. This piece, illustrated by Rick Guidice, shows the inside of a toroidal shaped colony.
zh_CN: 在 1970 年代，美国宇航局的艾姆斯研究中心展示了一些围绕未来太空殖民地可能是什么样子的探索。  这件作品由 Rick Guidice 绘制插图，展示了一个环形菌落的内部。

en: Exploring Space
zh_CN: 搜索太空

en: Informational Section
zh_CN: 信息部分

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, cutaway view of Bernal Sphere. The interior of the sphere is filled with greenery and houses, and a star shines brightly behind the colony.
zh_CN: 美国宇航局太空殖民地插图，伯纳尔球体剖视图。  球体的内部充满了绿色植物和房屋，一颗星星在殖民地后面闪耀着光芒。

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, cutaway view, exposing the interior of a toroidal colony. Trees and densely-packed housing line the inside of the torus.
zh_CN: NASA 太空殖民地插图，剖视图，暴露了环形殖民地的内部。  环面内部排列着树木和密密麻麻的房屋。

en: Solid orange square
zh_CN: 实心橙色正方形

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, interior view of a cylindrical space colony, looking out through large windows. The interior contains fields, forests, and a river snaking from the foreground into the background. Low clouds hang over the land.
zh_CN: NASA 太空殖民地插图，圆柱形太空殖民地的内部视图，透过大窗户向外看。  内部包含田野、森林和一条从前景蜿蜒到背景的河流。  低云笼罩着大地。

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, interior view of torus colony. Public spaces appear in the foreground of the torus, while housing, rolling hills, and a river snake up into the background.
zh_CN: NASA 太空殖民地插图，环面殖民地的内部视图。  公共空间出现在环面的前景中，而房屋、连绵起伏的山丘和蜿蜒的河流则进入背景。

en: Solid red square
zh_CN: 实心红色方块

en: Decorative Gallery
zh_CN: 装饰画廊

en: No Shadow
zh_CN: 无阴影

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 关于“%s”有一个评论

en: Off-white
zh_CN: 灰白色

en: Beige
zh_CN: 米色

en: Light Brown
zh_CN: 浅棕色

en: Medium Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Dark Brown
zh_CN: 暗棕色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Light Orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

en: Medium Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

note: translators: %s: Post format name.
en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

note: translators: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

[ctx: header image description]
en: Star
zh_CN: 星

[ctx: header image description]
en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻

[ctx: header image description]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Thirteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: Twenty Thirteen 要求 WordPress 3.6 版或以上，您在运行 %s 版。请升级并重试。

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: Full resolution
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Link to full-size image
zh_CN: 链接到全尺寸图像

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至正文

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 永久链接到 %s

[ctx: 1: post format name. 2: date]
note: translators: 1: Post format name, 2: Date.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的所有文章

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Appears on posts and pages in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在文章和页面边栏出现

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh_CN: 第二小工具区域

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh_CN: 在网站页脚区域出现。

en: Main Widget Area
zh_CN: 主挂件区

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用 %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没有找到

en: View all % comments
zh_CN: 查看所有 % 个评论

en: One comment so far
zh_CN: 仅有 1 条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: The number of comments, 2: The post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: “%2$s” 中有 %1$s 条评论

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类目录归档：%s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: All posts by %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有文章

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的所有文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度归档：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年m月

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 月度归档：%s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 日度归档：%s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶。

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队
