Themes - Twenty Thirteen - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 2013 테마는 블로그 본래의 역할에 충실하도록 했습니다. 글 형식을 전체 지원하며 각각 고유의 형태로 아름답게 연출되는 것이 특징입니다. 세부 디자인이 풍부하며, 열정적인 색상 구조로 시작해서 헤더 이미지, 아름다운 타이포그래피, 아이콘과 조합을 이룹니다. 또한 크거나 작은 어떤 기기에도 아주 훌륭하게 표현되는 유연한 레이아웃을 갖고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Post format name.
en: %s Archives
ko_KR: %s 글 보관함

note: translators: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
ko_KR: 태그 보관물: %s

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

[ctx: header image description]
en: Star
ko_KR: 별

[ctx: header image description]
en: Diamond
ko_KR: 마름모

[ctx: header image description]
en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Thirteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko_KR: Twenty Thirteen은 최소한 워드프레스 3.6 버전을 사용해야합니다. 현재 버전 %s를 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드를 하고 다시 해주세요.

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전

en: Full resolution
ko_KR: 최대 해상도

en: Link to full-size image
ko_KR: 전체크기 이미지 링크

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Date, 3, Parent permalink, 4, Post title, 5: Post title.
en: <span class="attachment-meta">Published on <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> in <a href="%3$s" title="Go to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a></span>
ko_KR: <span class="attachment-meta"><a href="%3$s" title="%4$s(으)로 돌아가기" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>에서 <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>에 발행했습니다</span>

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s의 고유주소

[ctx: 1: post format name. 2: date]
note: translators: 1: Post format name, 2: Date.
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s %1$s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 의 모든 글 보기

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Appears on posts and pages in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 글과 페이지의 사이드바에 나타납니다.

en: Secondary Widget Area
ko_KR: 2차 위젯 영역

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 푸터 영역에 나타납니다.

en: Main Widget Area
ko_KR: 주 위젯 영역

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

[ctx: Bitter font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: off

en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 네비게이션 메뉴들

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 되었나요? <a href="%s">이곳에서 시작하세요.</a>

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: View all % comments
ko_KR: 모든 % 댓글 보기

en: One comment so far
ko_KR: 현재까지 하나의 댓글

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: %s 더보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %1$s: The number of comments. %2$s: The post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 보관물: %s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: All posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기 by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
ko_KR: %s에 대하여

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 년도별 글 목록: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 M월

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월별 글 목록: %s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 목록: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 위 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 활용해보세요.

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
ko_KR: 이건 다소 당황스럽네요, 그렇지 않나요?

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
