Themes - Twenty Fifteen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_CN: 我们的2015默认主题干净、面向博客、并以明晰为设计中心。Twenty Fifteen简单的排班在多种屏幕尺寸上都清晰易读，并能适应多种语言。我们在设计中使用了移动优先的方式，这意味着不管访问者使用智能手机、平板、膝上型电脑还是台式机，您的内容都将居于最中。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Twenty Fifteen
zh_CN: 二〇一五

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Bright Blue
zh_CN: 亮蓝色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 亮灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

en: Dark Brown
zh_CN: 暗棕色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Pink
zh_CN: 浅粉色

en: Medium Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Blue Gray
zh_CN: 蓝灰色

en: Dark Purple
zh_CN: 暗紫色

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 《%s》上有1条评论

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">于%s</span>留下评论

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Previous post:
zh_CN: 上篇文章：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Next post:
zh_CN: 下篇文章：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Full size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Used before category names.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Used before post format.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发布于

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 较早评论

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
zh_CN: 顶部和侧边栏背景颜色

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
zh_CN: 顶部和侧边栏文字颜色

en: Applied to the header on small screens and the sidebar on wide screens.
zh_CN: 在较小的屏幕上将应用到顶部，在较宽的屏幕上将应用到侧边栏。

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_CN: 基础配色方案

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Fifteen requires at least WordPress version 4.1. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: Twenty Fifteen要求WordPress 4.1版或以上，您在运行%s版。请升级并重试。

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一图片

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一图片

en: Menu and widgets
zh_CN: 菜单和挂件

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: expand child menu
zh_CN: 展开子菜单

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: collapse child menu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_CN: 将挂件加入此处来在侧边栏中显示。

en: Widget Area
zh_CN: 挂件区域

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交网络链接菜单

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读%s

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》上有%1$s条评论

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看%s的所有文章

en: Published by
zh_CN: 发布者

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/
