Plugins - Social Media Share Buttons &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (739 entries)

en:  Design
zh_CN: 设计

en:  Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入到文章

en:  No.1 network for business purposes. Use this icon if you’re a LinkedInner.
zh_CN: 商业用途的首选人脉网。如果您是LinkedIn用户，请使用此图标。

en:  Please make sure you have entered the
zh_CN: 请确保您已经输入

en:  Tailored -
zh_CN: 量身定做——

en:  The LinkedIn icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do %1s (see an example) %2s
zh_CN: LinkedIn图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择您希望执行的操作。 如果您选择多个，则用户可以选择他们想要执行的操作%1s（参见示例）%2s

en:  The Pinterest icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do %1s (see an example) %2s
zh_CN: Pinterest图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择您希望执行的操作。 如果您选择多个，则用户可以选择他们想要执行的操作%1s（参见示例）%2s

en:  We cannot track this. So enter the figure here:
zh_CN: 我们无法获取这一数据。请在这里输入数字：

en:  We noticed you are running your site on a PHP version older than 5.4. Please upgrade to a more recent
                            version. This is not only important for running the Ultimate Social Media Plugin, but also for security
                            reasons in general.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您在5.4之前的PHP版本上运行您的网站。请升级到更新的
                             版本。这不仅对于运行终极社交媒体插件很重要，而且对于总体安全
                             也很重要。

en:  You find your ID in the link of your profile page, e.g. https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=%1s8539887%2s&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic
zh_CN: 您可以在个人资料页面的链接中找到您的ID，例如https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=%1s8539887%2s&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic

en:  and drag & drop it to the sidebar.
zh_CN: 并将其拖放到侧边栏。

en:  because people have different preferences, and more options mean that there’s something for everybody, increasing the chances that you get followed and/or shared.
zh_CN: 因为用户有不同的偏好，更多的选择意味着每人都能各取所需，从而增加关注度和/或分享量。

en:  below
zh_CN: 下方

en:  below
zh_CN: 以下

en:  or write to us at
zh_CN: 或是给我们发送电子邮件

en:  tall
zh_CN: 高

en:  to make people follow you. Not offering an email subscription option means losing out on future traffic to your site.
zh_CN: 让用户关注您。不提供电子邮件订阅选项，意味着将失去一部分日后的网站流量。

en:  to place it into your codes
zh_CN: 将其放进您的代码

en:  to place the icons anywhere you want.
zh_CN: 将图标放置在任何您想要的位置。

en:  where - as part of our service - we can place the icons for you, making theme adjustments
    					where needed. This ensures the perfect appearance (on all devices) for your icons.
zh_CN: 我们的服务包括为您放置图标，在需要的地方进行调整以适应主题。
    					这确保了您的图标外观合适（在所有设备上）。

en: %1$sGet more sales%2$s with the Ultimate Social Media %3$sPremium Plugin%4$s by adding social share icons to your product pages. More shares equals more publicity, and more publicity means more new customers.
zh_CN: 用终极社交媒体%3$s高级版插件%4$s，在产品网页添加社交媒体分享图标，%1$s提高销售量%2$s。分享越多，名气越大，客户越多。

en: %1$sGet more traffic from your pictures –%2$s the %3$sUltimate Social Media Premium Plugin%4$s works excellently in conjunction with the %5$s plugin and allows to show a %6$sPinterest save-icon%7$s after users move over your pictures. This increases sharing activity significantly.
zh_CN: %1$s用您的图片获得更多流量 — %2$s %3$s终极社交媒体插件的高级版%4$s和 %5$s插件一起使用非常理想，鼠标移动到图片上后，会显示一个%6$sPinterest保存图标%7$s。这可以大大提高分享。

en: %1$sGet more traffic from your pictures%2$s – the Ultimate Social Media Premium Plugin allows to show a Pinterest save-icon after users move over your pictures. This increases sharing activity significantly.
zh_CN: %1$s用您的图片获得更多流量%2$s — 终极社交媒体插件的高级版，可以让鼠标移动到图片上后，显示一个Pinterest保存图标。这可以大大提高分享。

en: %1$sGet more visibility on Twitter%2$s by displaying more information than a standard Tweet. Attach images and automatically pull the titles & links of the posts to make them much more attractive and visual with the Ultimate Social Media %3$sPremium Plugin.%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s显示比标准推文更多的信息，在Twitter夺人眼球%2$s。使用终极社交媒体%3$s高级版插件%4$s，可以附加图像，自动提取文章的标题和链接，让文章更吸引人、

en: %1$sImportant:%2$s Your website used to be on http (before you enabled an SSL certificate to switch to https). We found share counts for your URLs on http which usually get lost after switch to https (because Facebook etc. provide the counts per url, and an url on https is a different url then one on http).<br><br> %3$sWe found a solution for that so that%4$s your share counts on http and https will be aggregated and your full number of share counts is restored. It is implemented in the Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 重要提示：%1s 您的网站曾经使用http（在您启用SSL证书以切换到https之前）。我们发现您在http上的URL分享量数据在切换到https后通常会丢失（因为Facebook等提供每个URL的计数，并且https的URL与http不同。%2s 我们找到了该问题的解决方案，
                                             %3s 以便您能合并http和https的分享量数据，并恢复您的全部分享量数据。高级版支持此功能。%4s 现在以 20% 的折扣获取高级版 %5s

en: %1$sLet us create icons matching your site perfectly (both in terms of colors and shape). %2$sLearn more.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s让我们打造更多完美契合您网站的图标（颜色和形状都适合）。%2$s了解更多。%3$s

en: %1$sMake sure your site is GDPR compliant.%2$s As part of the Ultimate Social Media Premium Plugin you can request a review (at no extra charge) to check if your sharing icons are GDPR compliant.
zh_CN: %1$s确保您的网站符合GDPR。%2$s终极社交媒体插件的高级版，为用户提供了审查服务，您可以申请（不会另收费），来查看您的分享图标是否符合GDPR。

en: %1$sMake sure your social media icons are GDPR compliant.%2$s You are using the %3$sUltimate Social Media Plugin%4$s – see more information about GDPR %5$shere.%6$s<br><br> If you don’t want to check GDPR compliance yourself: As part of the Ultimate Social Media Premium Plugin a GDPR review is done for you (at no extra charge)
zh_CN: %1$s确保您的网站符合GDPR。%2$s您正使用%3$s终极社交媒体插件%4$s — GDPR的更多信息%5$s在此处%6$s。<br><br>如果您不愿自己审查网站是否符合GDPR规定：我们为高级版用户提供了审查服务（不会另收费）。

en: %1$sMake your website load faster –%2$s the Ultimate Social Media %3$sPremium Plugin%4$s is the most optimized sharing plugin for speed. It also includes support to help you optimize it for minimizing loading time
zh_CN: %1$s让您的网站加载更快 — %2$s 终极社交媒体插件%3$s高级版%4$s 是速度方面优化最多的分享插件。还提供了支持，帮助用户最好地设置插件，以减少加载时间

en: %1$sNew%2$s In our Premium Plugin we added:
zh_CN: %1$s最新%2$s 在高级版插件中，我们添加了：

en: %1$sNew%2$sIn our Premium Plugin we added icons for:
zh_CN: %1$s最新%2$s 在高级版插件中，我们添加了图标：

en: %1$sNew:%2$s In the Premium Plugin you can also give custom icons the feature that when people click on it, they can call you, or send you an SMS. %3$sGo premium now%4$s or learn more.%5$s
zh_CN: %1$s新增：%2$s高级版插件中，您还可以为自定义图标提设置功能，当人们点击时可以给您打电话或发送短信。%3$s立即获取高级版%4$s或了解更多。%5$s

en: %1$sNew:%2$s The Premium Plugin also allows you to define the vertical distance between the icons (and set this differently for mobile vs. desktop): %3$sGo premium now%4$s or learn more.%5$s
zh_CN: %1$s新增：%2$s高级版插件中，您还可以定义图标之间的垂直距离（并且手机端和桌面端可以有不同设置）：%3$s现在获取高级版%4$s或是了解更多。%5$s

en: %1$sNew:%2$s We also added a Linkedin share-icon in the Premium Plugin. %3$sGo premium now%4$s or learn more.%5$s
zh_CN: %1$s新增：%2$s高级版插件中，您可以使用Linkedin的分享图标。%3$s现在获取高级版%4$s或是了解更多。%5$s

en: %1$sUse it for lifetime:%2$s Support and updates are limited to 6 months, however after that it will not be disabled, you can keep using the plugin
zh_CN: %1$s永久使用：%2$s 提供6个月的客服支持和更新，之后插件不会禁用，仍可以使用。

en: %1$sYou’re on https,%2$s that’s great! However: we noticed that you still have share & like counts (from social media) on your old (http://) urls. If you don’t want to lose them, check out this plugin which has a share count recovery feature.
zh_CN: %1$s您使用了https，%2$s很好! 不过：我们注意到，原来的（http://）地址上还有分享和点赞计数。如果不希望丢失，看一看这个插件。该插件有计数恢复功能。

en: %1$smore traffic%2$s from more likes & shares with the %3$sUltimatelysocial Premium Plugin.%4$s Or get a %5$srefund%6$s within 20 days.
zh_CN: 用%3$s终极社交媒体插件高级版，获得%2$s更多点赞和分享，%1$s提高流量，%4$s否者，20天内获得%5$s退款%6$s。

en: %1sImportant:%2sYour website used to be on http (before you enabled an SSL certificate to switch to https). We found share counts for your URLs on http which usually get lost
                                after switch to https (because Facebook etc. provide the counts per url, and an url on https is a different url then one on http).%3s We found a solution for that%4s so that your share counts on http and https will
                                be aggregated and your full number of share counts is restored. It is implemented in the Premium Plugin - %5sGet it now.%6s
zh_CN: ％1s重要：％2s您的网站以前位于http上（在您启用SSL证书以切换至https之前）。我们发现您切换到https后，在http上的网址的共享计数量通常会丢失，（因为Facebook等提供了每个URL的计数量，而https和http对应的URL不同）。％3s我们为您提供一种解决方案％4s，可以统计http和https上的计数量之和，从而恢复分享量的全部数据。高级版插件享有此功能-％5s立即获取。％6s

en: %1sNew: %2s In the Premium Plugin you can choose to display the text before
                            the sharing icons in a font of your choice. You can also define the %3s font
                            size, type , and the margins below/above the icons.%4s %5s  Check
                            it out.%6s
zh_CN: %1s新增：%2s 高级版插件中，您可以自主选择文章所应用的字体，
                             文末具有分享图标。您还可以定义%3s字体
                             大小、类型和图标上/下边距。%4s %5s点击查看。%6s

en: (Both fade in and scale effects)
zh_CN: （淡入和缩放效果）

en: (Drag &amp; Drop)
zh_CN: （拖动&amp; 放置）

en: (Icons become bigger)
zh_CN: （图标变大）

en: (Icons turn from full color to shadow)
zh_CN: （图标颜色渐隐）

en: (Icons turn from shadow to full color)
zh_CN: （图标颜色渐显）

en: (Premium)
zh_CN: （高级版）

en: (You'll find it at the bottom of the
zh_CN: （你会在底部看到它

en: (allows people to subscribe to you directly, without leaving your blog)
zh_CN: （允许用户无需离开您的博客就可以直接订阅）

en: (e.g. contact us or subscription page)
zh_CN: （例如，联系我们或订阅页面）

en: (for dark backgrounds)
zh_CN: （在深色背景下）

en: (for the Premium plugin)
zh_CN: （对于高级版插件）

en: (for the free plugin)
zh_CN: （对于免费版插件）

en: (not visible if a user scrolls down)
zh_CN: （滚动页面后不显示）

en: (provider of the service)
zh_CN: （服务提供者）

en: (still visible if a user scrolls down)
zh_CN: （滚动页面后仍显示）

en: (with respect to icons in the first row; only relevant if your icons show in two or more rows)
zh_CN: （相对于第一行中的图标进行更改；仅当您的图标以两行或更多行显示时才能够进行此改动）

en: *All icons have «sharing» feature enabled by default. If you want to give them a different function (e.g link to your Facebook page) then please click on «Define url» next to the icon.
zh_CN: *所有图标默认是«分享»功能。如果希望不同功能（例如，链接到Facebook网页），请点击图标旁边的«定义 url»设置。

en: *All icons have «sharing» feature enabled by default. If you want to give them a different function (e.g. link to your Facebook page) then please click on «Define URL» next to the icon.
zh_CN: * 默认情况下，所有图标都启用了«分享»功能。如果你想给图标设置
                       其他功能（例如链接到您的Facebook页面），请点击图标旁边的«定义
                       URL»。

en: , we found a fix for that:
zh_CN: ，我们找到了解决方案：

en: -tab on your facebook page)
zh_CN: 您的Facebook主页标签

en: ...and much more is possible with
zh_CN: ……以及更多可用功能

en: ...and&nbsp;%1$smany more!%2$s&nbsp;See them&nbsp;%3$shere%4$s
zh_CN: ...等&nbsp;%1$s更多！%2$s&nbsp;查看&nbsp;%3$s这里%4$s

en: ..only 29.98 USD (includes support and updates for six months, and after that it will not be deactivated, so you can just keep using it!)
zh_CN: ...仅 29.98 美元 （包括支持、6个月更新，之后不会停用功能，所以可以继续使用！）

en: 1. Click on
zh_CN: 1.点击

en: 1. Click ons
zh_CN: 1.点击

en: 1. Go to the %1$ssupport forum%2$s
zh_CN: 1. 转到%1$s支持论坛%2$s

en: 1. The follow-icon ensures that your visitors subscribe to your newsletter
zh_CN: 1. 关注图标确保您的访客订阅您的最新动态

en: 1. Widget:
zh_CN: 1. 小工具：

en: 1: Go to
zh_CN: 1：转到

en: 2. Add a new topic titled e.g. %1$s“Advice for Your-website-url.com”%2$s
zh_CN: 2. 添加一个新的话题，标题例如：%1$s“对于您的网站url.com的建议”%2$s

en: 2. Facebook is No.1 in «liking», so it’s a must have
zh_CN: 2. Facebook在«点赞量»方面排名第一，所以是必须的

en: 2. Shortcode:
zh_CN: 2. 简码：

en: 2. Upload the icon into the media gallery
zh_CN: 2.将图标上传到媒体库

en: 2. Upload the icon into the media gallery!
zh_CN: 2.将图标上传到媒体库！

en: 2: Click on "Create new app"
zh_CN: 2：点击“创建新应用”

en: 3. Click on
zh_CN: 3. 点击

en: 3. Click on
zh_CN: 3.点击

en: 3. Copy & paste HTML code:
zh_CN: 3. 复制粘贴HTML代码：

en: 3. State where you currently placed the icons (URL), and what your goals are, e.g. more shares etc.
zh_CN: 3. 注明您当前放置图标（URL）的位置，以及您的目标，例如：更多分享，等等。

en: 3: Enter a random Name , Descriptions and Website URL
zh_CN: 3：输入随机名称，描述及网站链接

en: 4: Go to "Keys and Access Tokens" tab and click on "Generate Token" in the "Token actions" section at the bottom
zh_CN: 4：选择“密钥和访问令牌”选项卡，点击“令牌操作”底部的“生成令牌”

en: 5: Then click on "Test OAuth" at the top right and you will see the 4 token key
zh_CN: 5：之后点击右上角的“测试OAuth验证”，你将看到4个令牌键值

en: <span id="sfsi_desc_remaining_char">297</span> Characters Remaining
zh_CN: <span id="sfsi_desc_remaining_char">297</span>个字符剩余

en: <span id="sfsi_title_remaining_char">95</span> Characters Remaining
zh_CN: <span id="sfsi_title_remaining_char">95</span>个字符剩余

en: <span id="sfsi_twitter_desc_remaining_char">106</span> Characters Remaining
zh_CN: <span id="sfsi_twitter_desc_remaining_char">106</span>个字符剩余

en: <strong>Description </strong>(leave blank to use the post exerpt)
zh_CN: <strong>描述</strong>（留空用于文章摘要）

en: <strong>Picture </strong>(For social media sharing)
zh_CN: <strong>图片</strong>（用于社交媒体分享）

en: <strong>Pinterest description </strong>(leave blank to use the post title)
zh_CN: <strong>Pinterest描述</strong>（留空用于文章标题）

en: <strong>Title </strong>(leave blank to use the post title)
zh_CN: <strong>标题</strong>（留空用于文章标题）

en: <strong>Tweet </strong>
zh_CN: <strong>推文</strong>

en: A good & well-fitting design is not only nice to look at, but it increases chances that people will subscribe and/or share your site with friends:
zh_CN: 一个优雅、合适的设计不仅美观，而且能让更多人们订阅和/或与朋友分享您的网站：

en: A smart automatic animation can
zh_CN: 一个智能的动画效果可以

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Above Icon
zh_CN: 图标上方

en: Above options are available in the
zh_CN: 以上选项见于

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Add Picture
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add noopener to external links?
zh_CN: 是否为外部链接添加noopener？

en: Adjust positioning: move the bar…
zh_CN: 调整位置：把固定栏移动...

en: Adjust size to space on the website?
zh_CN: 根据网站空间调整大小？

en: After posts
zh_CN: 文章后

en: After product descriptions
zh_CN: 产品描述后

en: After showing the pop-up, when shall it disappear again?
zh_CN: 显示弹窗后，什么时候隐藏？

en: Alignment of icons In the second row:
zh_CN: 第二行图标对齐方式：

en: Alignment of icons if placed via shortcode:
zh_CN: 通过简码放置图标的对齐方式：

en: Alignment of icons within a widget:
zh_CN: 小工具中图标的对齐方式：

en: Alignment of share icons:
zh_CN: 分享图标对齐方式：

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式：

en: Alignments
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Alignments:
zh_CN: 排列方式：

en: All blog posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All data will be treated highly confidentially, see the %1s Privacy Policy %2s
zh_CN: 所有数据都将高度保密，请参阅%1s隐私政策%2s

en: Allow users to send me a Whatsapp message
zh_CN: 让用户给我发送一条Whatsapp消息

en: Allow users to share the page via Reddit
zh_CN: 让用户通过Reddit分享当前页面

en: Allow users to share the page via Whatsapp
zh_CN: 让用户通过Whatsapp分享当前页面

en: Allow users to visit my Reddit Page
zh_CN: 让用户访问我的Reddit网页：

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Animate them
zh_CN: 为它们增加动画效果

en: Animated Icons
zh_CN: 动画图标

en: Any other wishes for your main icons?
zh_CN: 您对主要的图标还有什么要求？

en: Apply it now
zh_CN: 马上领取

en: Arial Black
zh_CN: Arial黑色

en: Ask in forum
zh_CN: 在论坛中提问

en: At bottom of pages
zh_CN: 页面底部

en: At top of pages
zh_CN: 页面顶部

en: Authorize your app to access your account info by clicking the “Authorize” button'.
zh_CN: 点击“授权”按钮以授权应用访问您的账号信息。

en: Automatic (<< Visit me >>)
zh_CN: 自动 (<< 访问我 >>)

en: Automatic (<< Visit us >>)
zh_CN: 自动 (<< 访问我们 >>)

en: Automatic (Using WPML)
zh_CN: 自动 （使用WPML）

en: Automatic updates for subscribers:
zh_CN: 订阅用户获得自动更新：

en: Automatically post on
zh_CN: 自动发布

en: Available in premium –
zh_CN: 高级版提供 —

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Before posts
zh_CN: 文章前

en: Before product descriptions
zh_CN: 产品描述前

en: Below Icon
zh_CN: 图标下方

en: Better icon placement
zh_CN: 更好的图标选择

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: Border?
zh_CN: 边框？

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

en: Button color:
zh_CN: 按钮颜色：

en: By Ultimatelysocial
zh_CN: 由 Ultimatelysocial 开发

en: Can have a strong promotional effect.
zh_CN: 可以带来很好的宣传效果。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Center bottom
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Center left
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Center right
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Center top
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: ChannelId:
zh_CN: 频道ID：

en: Check it out
zh_CN: 查看这个

en: Check it out.
zh_CN: 查看这个。

en: Check out the Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 查看高级版插件>>

en: Check the Theme
zh_CN: 查看主题

en: Chrome Blue
zh_CN: 铬蓝

en: Chrome Grey
zh_CN: 铬灰

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: Click here to benefit from all advantages >
zh_CN: 单击此处，尽享优势>

en: Click will establish a connection to Sellcodes.com
zh_CN: 点击之后会链接至Sellcodes.com

en: Clicking on it will spin up a new WordPress instance with the respective plugin installed. Powered by %s1%.
zh_CN: 点击它将启动一个带有相应插件的新的WordPress实例。由%s1%提供支持。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Collapse area
zh_CN: 折叠区域

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Combo (Fade In , Scale)
zh_CN: 组合（淡入，拉伸）

en: Contact me:
zh_CN: 联系我：

en: Contact us (on FB Messenger)
zh_CN: （用FB Messenger）联系我们

en: Cool - if it was a reason we colud learn from, please let us know in the Support Forum.
zh_CN: 很好。如果这是我们可以改进的地方，请在支持论坛中告诉我们。

en: Copies the link of the webpage to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制网页链接到剪贴板。

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy link:
zh_CN: 复制链接：

en: Copy the access token, paste it into the plugin and click on “Save”.
zh_CN: 复制访问令牌，粘贴到插件里，点击“保存”。

en: Copy the “Client id” and “Redirect url” you entered into the plugin. Also enter your Instagram User name. After that click on the “Generate token” button.
zh_CN: 复制您在插件中输入的“客户ID”和“重定向URL”。同时，输入您的Instagram用户名。之后点击“生成令牌”按钮。

en: Crystal
zh_CN: 水晶

en: Cubes
zh_CN: 立方

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Icons -
zh_CN: 自定义图标——

en: Cute
zh_CN: 可爱

en: De-activate plugin now
zh_CN: 现在关闭插件

en: Deactivate it
zh_CN: 禁用它

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define URL*
zh_CN: 编辑URL*

en: Define text & design (optional)
zh_CN: 设置文本和风格（可选）

en: Define the location:
zh_CN: 出现位置：

en: Define url*
zh_CN: 定义 url*

en: Definition of “Desktop”: Screens larger than
zh_CN: “桌面”是指：屏幕大于

en: Definition of “Mobile”: Screens smaller than
zh_CN: “手机”是指：屏幕小于

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Design options
zh_CN: 设计选项

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Devices to show icons:
zh_CN: 显示图标的设备：

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭这条通知。

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display the icons I selected above
zh_CN: 显示我上面选择的图标

en: Do the social media icons show like you want to?
zh_CN: 这些社交媒体的图标是否如您想要的方式呈现？

en: Do you want to display 'counts' next to your icons?
zh_CN: 您想在图标旁展示“计数量”吗？

en: Do you want to display a pop-up, asking people to subscribe?
zh_CN: 您想展示弹窗让用户订阅吗？

en: Do you want to set a limit on how often the pop-up is shown?
zh_CN: 您希望设置弹窗显示的次数限制吗？

en: Do you want to show a subscription form (
zh_CN: 您想展示订阅表单（

en: Don’t activate link
zh_CN: 不要激活链接

en: Don’t review and exit
zh_CN: 不评分，直接退出

en: Easy to use and 100% FREE social media plugin which adds social media icons to your website with tons of customization features!.
zh_CN: 操作简单且100%免费的社交媒体插件，可将社交媒体图标添加到您的网站，并支持大量自定义功能！

en: Edges:
zh_CN: 边缘：

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email + Follow text
zh_CN: 电子邮件 + 关注文本

en: Email icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件图标

en: Email is the most effective tool to build up followership.
zh_CN: 电子邮件是增加订阅人数的最有效工具。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enjoy this site? Please follow and like us!
zh_CN: 喜欢我们的网站吗？请关注我们并给我们点赞吧！

en: Enough waffling. So do you want to display counts?
zh_CN: 您已经考虑很久了。所以您想展示计数量吗？

en: Enter Access Token Secret:
zh_CN: 输入访问令牌密钥：

en: Enter Access Token:
zh_CN: 输入访问令牌：

en: Enter Consumer Key:
zh_CN: 输入消费方密钥：

en: Enter Consumer Secret:
zh_CN: 输入消费方Secret：

en: Enter Instagram Client Id:
zh_CN: 输入Instagram客户ID：

en: Enter Instagram Redirect Url:
zh_CN: 输入Instagram重定向URL：

en: Enter Instagram Token:
zh_CN: 输入Instagram令牌：

en: Enter Instagram User name:
zh_CN: 输入Instagram用户名：

en: Enter Youtube Channel Id:
zh_CN: 输入Youtube频道ID：

en: Enter Youtube User name:
zh_CN: 输入Youtube用户名：

en: Enter the email you want to use
zh_CN: 输入你想使用的邮箱

en: Enter the figure manually:
zh_CN: 手动输入数字：

en: Entry field
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Error during settings save.
zh_CN: 保存设置时出错。

en: Error reporting
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Error: It seems that CURL is disabled on your server. Please contact your server administrator to install / enable CURL.
zh_CN: 报错：好像您的服务器禁用了CURL。请联系服务器管理员，安装/启用CURL。

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every time user scrolls to the end of the page
zh_CN: 每次用户向下滚动至页面底部

en: Everybody uses email – that’s why it’s
zh_CN: 每个人都使用电子邮件——这就是它为什么

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Facebook is crucial, esp. for sharing.
zh_CN: Facebook至关重要，尤其是分享功能。

en: Facebook is the giant in the social media world, and even if you don’t have a Facebook account yourself you should display this icon, so that Facebook users can share your site on Facebook.
zh_CN: Facebook是社交媒体世界的巨头，即使您自己没有Facebook帐户，也应该显示此图标，以便Facebook用户可以在Facebook上分享您的网站。

en: Facebook «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Facebook 的«访问»-图标:

en: Facebook:
zh_CN: Facebook：

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Faster loading
zh_CN: 快速加载

en: Fill out the form and make sure that the “Redirect url” is valid and uncheck the “Disable Implicit oAuth” under the security tab.
zh_CN: 填写表格，确保“重定向URL”合法，并确保未勾选安全选项卡下的“禁用隐式OAuth验证”。

en: Fixed icon width
zh_CN: 固定图标宽度

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Flat Square
zh_CN: 扁方

en: Flat Squared
zh_CN: 扁方（圆角）

en: Flicker
zh_CN: Flickr

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Float
zh_CN: 悬浮

en: Floating over your website's pages
zh_CN: 浮在您网站的页面之上

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow me on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注我

en: Follow me on Linkedin:
zh_CN: 关注我的Linkedin：

en: Follow me on WeChat
zh_CN: 在WeChat上关注我

en: Follow-button:
zh_CN: 关注-按键：

en: Font color (of counts):
zh_CN: （计数的）字体颜色：

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字号：

en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: For generate your app token you need to enter your "Client Id" and "Redirect Url".%1sGenerate Token%2s
zh_CN: 要生成应用令牌，您需要输入“客户ID” 和“重定向URL”。%1s生成令牌%2s

en: For most blogs it’s
zh_CN: 对于大多数博客来说，这是

en: For which icons do you want to show the counts?
zh_CN: 您想显示哪些图标的点击量？

en: Friendly support
zh_CN: 友好支持

en: Fully responsive
zh_CN: 完全响应

en: Get advice for more shares & traffic (FREE!)
zh_CN: （免费）获取如何达到更多分享和流量的建议！

en: Get alerts
zh_CN: 收到提醒

en: Get full access now.
zh_CN: 现在就启用全部功能。

en: Get it now
zh_CN: 立即获取

en: Get it now at 20% discount
zh_CN: 以20%的折扣获取

en: Get it now.
zh_CN: 立即获取。

en: Get more traffic
zh_CN: 获得更多流量

en: Get new posts by email:
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收新文章：

en: Give me access!
zh_CN: 授予我访问权限！

en: Glossy
zh_CN: 光泽

en: Go Premium
zh_CN: 获取高级版

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to Support Forum >
zh_CN: 前往支持论坛>

en: Go to Support Forum>
zh_CN: 前往支持论坛>

en: Go to forum
zh_CN: 转到论坛

en: Go to the
zh_CN: 前往

en: Go to the widget area and drag & drop it where you want to have it!
zh_CN: 前往小工具区，将图标拖放到希望的位置！

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Greyed-out options are available in the
zh_CN: 灰色的功能选项适用于

en: Have issues? %1$sAsk us in the forum%2$s - %3$sit's FREE and quick!
zh_CN: 遇到问题？%1$s在论坛里向我们提问%2$s - %3$s免费且快捷！

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Here you can upload custom icons which perform the same actions as the standard icons.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以上传自定义图标，它们和标准图标进行相同的操作。

en: Here you have two options:
zh_CN: 您有两个选项：

en: Hide section for all
zh_CN: 对所有页面隐藏该区域

en: Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平

en: How do you want to pay?
zh_CN: 您想用什么方式支付？

en: I already did (don't show this again)
zh_CN: 已评价（请不要再显示）

en: I got the
zh_CN: 我得到了

en: I want to see how it works
zh_CN: 我想看看它是如何工作的

en: I'm done!
zh_CN: 我完成了！

en: Icon Box Layout
zh_CN: 图标框布局

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Icons per row:
zh_CN: 每行图标数量：

en: Icons size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Icons width:
zh_CN: 图标宽度：

en: If a user clicks on your icons, do you want to open the page in a new window?
zh_CN: 如果用户点击您的图标，要在新窗口中打开页面吗？

en: If not, ask us in the %1$sforum%2$s, we're happy to help – %3$squickly & for free!%4$s
zh_CN: 如果不是，在%1$s论坛%2$s里向我们提问，我们乐意帮助——%3$s快捷且免费%4$s！

en: If people click on the icon an email will open with your email address already entered. This makes sense to use if you don’t offer a contact option anywhere else.
zh_CN: 如果点击图标，会显示新的邮件窗口，已经填好了您的邮件地址。如果网站其它地方没有提供联系方式，可以采用这个方法。

en: If people subscribe they will receive your new posts automatically by email. The service is FREE and you get full access to your subscriber’s emails and interesting statistics:
zh_CN: 如果有人订阅，他们可以自动从邮件中收到您的新帖子。此项服务免费，可查看订阅用户电邮地址、有趣的统计数据：

en: If this feature is activated, you’ll see “Try it out”-buttons on the screen where you can %s1%add new plugins%s2%.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，您将在屏幕上看到“试用”按钮，您可以在其中%s1%添加新的插件%s2%。

en: If you do not know how to do the upgrade, please ask your server team or hosting company to do it for you.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何进行升级，请要求您的服务器或主机提供商为您进行升级。

en: If you don’t want to lose the Facebook share & like counts
zh_CN: 如果您不想丢失Facebook的分享和点赞数据

en: If you face any issue, please ask in %1$sSupport Forum%2$s. We'll try to respond quickly. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果遇到了问题，请前往%1$s支持论坛%2$s提问。我们将尽快解答。谢谢！

en: If you select «Yes» here, then the icons which you placed via %1$swidget%2$s or %3$sshortcode%4$s will still be visible on the screen as user scrolls down your page, i.e. they will stick at the top.
zh_CN: 如果您选择«是»，那么即使用户向下滚动页面，通过%1$s小工具%2$s或是%3$s简码%4$s放置的图标仍会显示，即：它们会固定在页面顶部。

en: If you want %1$smore likes & shares%2$s, more placement options, better sharing features (eg: define the text and image that gets shared), optimization for mobile, %3$smore icon design styles,%4$sanimated icons,%5$sthemed icons,%6$s and %7$smuch more%8$s, then %9$sgo premium%10$s.
zh_CN: 如果您希望有 %1$s更多点赞与分享%2$s，更多位置选择，更多分享功能（例如：定义分享的文本和图片），为手机优化，%3$s更多图标设计风格，%4$s动画图标，%5$s主题图标，%6$s 以及%7$s更多功能%8$s，请 %9$s选用高级版%10$s。

en: If you're not a WordPress user yet, please sign up – it's quick! Once logged in you‘ll see a section at the bottom where you can ask your question.
zh_CN: 如果您还不是一位Wordpress用户，请注册 - 很快！登录后，您会在底部看到提问区，您可以在提问区提出您的问题。

en: If you‘re not a Wordpress user yet, please sign up – it‘s quick! Once logged in you‘ll see a section at the bottom where you can ask your question.
zh_CN: 如果您还不是一位Wordpress用户，请注册——这非常快！登录后，您会在底部看到提问区，您可以在提问区提出您的问题。

en: If you’ve given your icon only one function (i.e. no pop-up where user can perform different actions) then you can define here what text will be displayed if a user moves his mouse over the icon:
zh_CN: 如果您只给图标设置一个功能（即没有用户可以执行不同操作的弹出窗口），那么可以设置用户将鼠标移到图标上时显示的文本：

en: In addition to the email- and follow-icon you can also show a subscription form which maximizes chances that people subscribe to your site.
zh_CN: 除了电子邮件和关注图标之外，您还可以显示订阅表格，以最大限度地增加订阅人数。

en: In general,
zh_CN: 总体而言，

en: In the Premium Plugin you can choose to display the text on subscribe form in a font already present in your theme.
zh_CN: 高级版插件中，您可以选择在订阅表单中应用主题字体。

en: In the Premium Plugin you can choose to display the text on the pop-up in a font already present in your theme
zh_CN: 高级版插件中，您可以选择在弹窗中应用主题字体

en: In your theme's header
zh_CN: 在您主题的标题

en: Include or exclude pages where icons should show
zh_CN: 排除或包含图标显示的页面

en: Increases your site security.
zh_CN: 提高您的网站安全性。

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入至文章

en: Instagram:
zh_CN: Instagram：

en: It also makes sense if you already offer an email newsletter.
zh_CN: 如果您本来提供邮件简讯，也可以使用。

en: It comes across as
zh_CN: 这显得

en: It depends:
zh_CN: 视情况而定：

en: It depends:
zh_CN: 视情况而定：

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: It’s a psychological fact that people like to follow other people (as explained well in Robert Cialdini’s book “%1sInfluence%2s”), so when they see that your site has already a good number of Facebook likes, it’s more likely that they will subscribe/like/share your site than if it had 0.
zh_CN: 人们喜欢从众，这是一种心理效应（Robert Cialdini的《影响力》一书中进行了详细的解释）。因此，相比点赞数为0的情况，当他们看到您的网站已经有大量的Facebook点赞数时，就非常有可能订阅/点赞/分享您的网站。

en: Just de-activate it
zh_CN: 只需要关闭它

en: Key points
zh_CN: 要点

en: Language & Button-text
zh_CN: 语言和按键文字

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Leave empty if you don't want to
zh_CN: 请留空，如果您不想

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左边：

en: Let us consult you if you placed the icons in the best possible way for most shares & traffic.
zh_CN: 让我们为您咨询，看是否您将图标放置在最佳位置，以获得尽可能多的分享与流量。

en: Like my blog on Facebook (+1)
zh_CN: 在Facebook上点赞我的博客（+1）

en: Like my page with Sina Weibo
zh_CN: 用新浪微博点赞我的页面

en: Like my site (on OK)
zh_CN: （在OK）上点赞我的网站

en: Link :
zh_CN: 链接 ：

en: Link it to a certain page
zh_CN: 链接到页面

en: LinkedIn:
zh_CN: LinkedIn：

en: Linkedin «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Linkedin 的«访问»-图标：

en: Login and then click on “Register Your Application” to get to the “Manage Clients” section. On there click on the “Register a new client” button
zh_CN: 登录，点击“注册应用”，转到“客户管理”区，点击“注册新客户”按钮

en: Make icons stick?
zh_CN: 设置图标粘性？

en: Make icons…
zh_CN: 让图标...

en: Margin From:
zh_CN: 底外距：

en: Margin between icons:
zh_CN: 图标间距：

en: Margins:
zh_CN: 边距：

en: Mastodon:
zh_CN: Mastodon：

en: May increase the website's loading time slightly
zh_CN: 可能稍增加网站加载时间

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Message me on Telegram:
zh_CN: Telegram上给我发消息：

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile optimization
zh_CN: 移动端优化

en: More Likes & Shares
zh_CN: 更多点赞量&转发量

en: More icon designs
zh_CN: 更多图标设计

en: More people come back
zh_CN: 更多人回访

en: More platforms
zh_CN: 更多平台

en: Mouse-Over effects
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停效果

en: Mouseover text
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停文本

en: Move over the Facebook-icon…
zh_CN: 鼠标经过Facebook图标...

en: Move over the LinkedIn-icon…
zh_CN: 鼠标经过LinkedIn图标...

en: Move over the Pinterest-icon…
zh_CN: 鼠标经过Pinterest图标...

en: Move over the YouTube-icon…
zh_CN: 移至YouTube图标上方…

en: My Telegram username
zh_CN: 我的Telegram用户名

en: Need different selection for mobile ?
zh_CN: 对手机要采用不同的位置吗？

en: Need different selections for mobile?
zh_CN: 对手机要采用不同的位置吗？

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Need icons for another theme? Let us know in the %1$sSupport Forum%2$s.
zh_CN: 需要其他主题的图标？请在%1$s支持论坛%2$s告诉我们。

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New:
zh_CN: 新增：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No chat agent are available, However
zh_CN: 然而，没有聊天客服在线

en: No clue, let me give a 5-star rating instead
zh_CN: 不清楚，我给你们一个5星吧

en: No effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en: No restrictions
zh_CN: 无限制

en: No, don't worry, there was a different reason, I want to de-activate it
zh_CN: 不，不用担心，是另外一个原因，我想要禁用它

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Note: Also if you already offer a newsletter it makes sense to offer this option too, because it will get you %1$s more readers%2$s as explained %3$shere.%4$s
zh_CN: %1s注意：如果您已经提供了发简讯的选项，再提供这个选项很明智，因为这能给您%2s带来更多读者%3s，参见%4s这里。%5s

en: Note: Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.
zh_CN: 注意：Lorem Ipsum是印刷及排版领域所常用的虚拟文字。曾经一位不知名的印刷工人打乱了一盒印刷字体进行混排，形成一个字体样本。从公元16世纪起，Lorem Ipsum就被作为此领域的标准文本使用。它不仅延续了五个世纪，还通过了电子排版的挑战，本身基本没有变化。在1960年代，Leatraset公司发布了印刷着Lorem Ipsum段落的纸张，从而广泛普及了它的使用。最近，桌面排版软件如Aldus PageMaker也包含了带有Lorem Ipsum的版本。

en: Now you will be redirected to the redirect url (which you entered during app creation) and find your access token at the end of this url(For example: http://your-website.com/#access_token=< your access token>)
zh_CN: 现在您将被重定向到目标URL（此地址是您在创建应用时输入的），URL的末尾是您的访问令牌（例如：http://your-website.com/#access_token=< your access token>）

en: Nowhere
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Of course, if you start at 0, you shoot yourself in the foot with that. So we suggest that you only turn this feature on once you have a good number of followers/likes/shares (min. of 20 – no worries if it’s not too many, it should just not be 0). %1sNew:%2s In the Premium Plugin you can define a threshold (min. number of counts) when it will automatically switch to showing the counts. %3sGo Premium%4s
zh_CN: 如果您的计数量显示为0，显然不利于网站推广。因此，我们建议您拥有可观的粉丝量/点赞量/分享量（最少为20，只需要不为0，无需担心不够多）后，在使用此功能。%1s新增：%2高级版插件中，您可以设定一个阈值（最低计数量），使计数量超过此阈值时再显示。%3s获取高级版%4s

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Oh! You don\'t like our plugin?
zh_CN: 什么！您不喜欢我们的插件吗？

en: Ok
zh_CN: OK

en: Ok, Review it
zh_CN: 好的，评价一下

en: Ok, activate link
zh_CN: 好的，激活链接

en: Ok, fine, however for using this plugin for FREE, please support us by activating a link back to our site:
zh_CN: 好的，但是，对于免费使用此插件，请激活返回到我们网站的链接以支持我们：

en: Ok, keep it active for the time being,
zh_CN: 好，现在先启用它，

en: Ok:
zh_CN: OK：

en: On
zh_CN: 在

en: On WooComerce Product Pages
zh_CN: 在WooComerce产品页面

en: On all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面

en: On some pages
zh_CN: 在部分页面

en: On the pages where you edit your posts/pages, you’ll see a (new) section where you can define which pictures & text should be shared. This extra section is displayed on the following:
zh_CN: 在您编辑文章/页面时，有一个（新）区域用于编辑应分享的图片和文本。此额外区域显示在以下位置：

en: On your Woocommerce product pages
zh_CN: 在您的Woocommerce产品页

en: Once
zh_CN: 当

en: One license is valid for one site (as support is included), but we offer %1$s20&#37; discounts%2$s for all your following purchases
zh_CN: 一个许可证仅限一个网站使用（客服支持也一样），但是下次购买，可优惠 %1$s20&#37; %2$s

en: Only show icons on certain pages (Inclusion rules)
zh_CN: 只在一些网页上显示图标（包含规则）

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Or, place the icons directly into our (theme) codes by using
zh_CN: 或者，将图标直接放入我们的（主题）代码中，方法是使用

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order of your icons
zh_CN: 您的图标顺序

en: Original icons
zh_CN: 原始图标

en: Other pages
zh_CN: 其它页面

en: Overall size & border
zh_CN: 整体大小和边框

en: PLEASE
zh_CN: 请

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages to show icons:
zh_CN: 显示图标的页面：

en: Pick which icon you want to use:
zh_CN: 选择您希望用的图标：

en: Pin my blog on Pinterest (+1)
zh_CN: 在Pinterest上收藏我的博客（+1）

en: Pinterest:
zh_CN: Pinterest：

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Place it on your site
zh_CN: 把它放在你的网站上

en: Place via shortcode
zh_CN: 通过简码放置

en: Placement of (horizontal) sticky bar:
zh_CN: （水平）固定栏位置：

en: Placement of (vertical) sticky bar:
zh_CN: （垂直）固定栏位置：

en: Placing icons in your theme's header can be tricky / technical as CSS & PHP know-how is required (as every theme is different, no "automatic" placement is possible).
zh_CN: 在您的主题中，标题内部放置图标可能很棘手/技术性强，需要CSS和PHP专业知识（每个主题都不同，所以不可能“自动”放置）。

en: Please ask your question in the...
zh_CN: 请在……提问

en: Please hold the CTRL key to select multiple pages.
zh_CN: 请按住CTRL键选择多个页面。

en: Please select one or multiple placement options:
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个放置选项：

en: Please specify which counts should be shown:
zh_CN: 请选择要显示点击量的图标：

en: Please use the shortcode
zh_CN: 请使用简码

en: Please visit us at
zh_CN: 请访问我们的网址

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts overview pages (blog homepage)
zh_CN: 文章概览页面（博客主页）

en: Pre-filled message
zh_CN: 预填信息

en: Pre-sales question
zh_CN: 售前问题

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Premium Feature:
zh_CN: 高级版功能：

en: Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 高级版插件

en: Premium feature
zh_CN: 高级版功能

en: Premium plugin
zh_CN: 高级版插件

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: RSS URL:
zh_CN: RSS的URL：

en: RSS is still popular, esp. among the tech-savvy crowd.
zh_CN: RSS仍然受人青睐，尤见于精通技术的群体。

en: RSS stands for Really Simply Syndication and is an easy way for people to read your content. You can learn more about it
zh_CN: RSS代表“简易信息聚合”（Really Simply Syndication），是人们阅读内容的一种简单方式。了解更多

en: RSS:
zh_CN: RSS：

en: Read more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Recently switched to https?
zh_CN: 最近切换到https了？

en: Recommend my business or product on Linkedin:
zh_CN: 在Linkedin上推荐我的业务或产品：

en: Remove credit link
zh_CN: 删除推广链接

en: Responsive icons
zh_CN: 响应式图标

en: Retrieve the number of Instagram followers
zh_CN: 获取Instagram粉丝数

en: Retrieve the number of Pins
zh_CN: 获取PIN码

en: Retrieve the number of Pinterest (+1) (on your blog)
zh_CN: 读取Pinterest统计数（，显示在您的博客）

en: Retrieve the number of Subscribers
zh_CN: 获取订阅者数

en: Retrieve the number of likes
zh_CN: 获取点赞数

en: Retrieve the number of pins of board from your pinterest account
zh_CN: 通过您的Pinterest 账号，获取图钉（pin）计数

en: Retrieve the number of pinterest followers
zh_CN: 获取Instagram粉丝数

en: Retrieve the number of subscribers automatically
zh_CN: 自动获取订阅数量

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右边：

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Round icons
zh_CN: 圆形图标

en: Same-icon effects
zh_CN: 同图标效果

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save All Settings
zh_CN: 保存所有设置

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: See all %1$sfeatures%2$s Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 查看高级版插件的%1$s所有%2$s功能

en: See your
zh_CN: 查看您的

en: Select Icons
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select icons:
zh_CN: 选择图标：

en: Selected pages
zh_CN: 选中的页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shaded Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Shaded Light
zh_CN: 亮

en: Shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share by email
zh_CN: 用邮件分享

en: Share count
zh_CN: 分享计数

en: Share count text:
zh_CN: 分享计数：

en: Share my blog on Mastodon
zh_CN: 在Mastodon上分享我的博客

en: Share my blog on Sina Weibo
zh_CN: 在新浪微博上分享我的博客

en: Share my blog on Telegram
zh_CN: 在Telegram分享我的博客

en: Share my blog with friends (on Facebook)
zh_CN: 将我的博客分享给（Facebook上的）朋友

en: Share my blog with friends (on VK)
zh_CN: 将我的博客分享给（VK上的）朋友

en: Share my page on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 在LinkedIn上分享我的页面

en: Share my page on WeChat
zh_CN: 在WeChat上分享我的页面

en: Share my site with friends (on FB Messenger)
zh_CN: 将我的网站分享给（FB Messenger上的）朋友

en: Share the premium plugin and earn 40% of the purchase price!
zh_CN: 分享高级版插件，并赚取售价的40%！

en: Sharing texts & pictures?
zh_CN: 分享文本或图片？

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 尖锐

en: Show a Pinterest icon over images on mouse-over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时，在图像上显示Pinterest图标

en: Show icons
zh_CN: 图标显示方式

en: Show icons after posts
zh_CN: 文章末尾显示图标

en: Show icons on all except the following pages (Exclusion rules)
zh_CN: 在所有页面都显示，但以下的除外（排除规则）

en: Show more useful tips for more sharing & traffic?
zh_CN: 显示更多有用的提示以获得更多分享量和流量？

en: Show on:
zh_CN: 显示在：

en: Show other icons on mouse-over (Only applied for Desktop Icons)
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示其他图标（仅支持桌面图标）

en: Show the bar on:
zh_CN: 固定栏显示在：

en: Show the total share count on the left of your icons. It will only be visible if the individual counts are set up under <a href="#" onclick="event.preventDefault();sfsi_scroll_to_div('ui-id-9')" >question 5</a>.
zh_CN: 在图标左侧显示分享总数。只有<a href="#" onclick="event.preventDefault();sfsi_scroll_to_div('ui-id-9')" >第 5 个问题</a>中设置了图标计数后才会显示。

en: Show them via a widget
zh_CN: 小工具显示它们

en: Show this icon if you have a Facebook account.
zh_CN: 如果您有Facebook账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Pinterest account (and you should set up one if you publish new pictures regularly – that can increase your traffic significantly).
zh_CN: 如果您有Pinterest帐号，显示此图标（如果您定期发布新图片，推荐进行此设置，会显著增加流量）。

en: Show this icon if you have a Reddit account.
zh_CN: 如果您有Reddit账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Snapchat account.
zh_CN: 如果您有Snapchat账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Telegram account.
zh_CN: 如果您有Telegram账户，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a TikTok account.
zh_CN: 如果您有TikTok账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a VK account.
zh_CN: 如果您有VK账户，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a WeChat account.
zh_CN: 如果您有微信账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Weibo account.
zh_CN: 如果您有微博账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Youtube account (and you should set up one if you have video content – that can increase your traffic significantly).
zh_CN: 如果您有YouTube帐户，显示此图标（如果您有视频内容，推荐进行此设置，会显著增加流量）。

en: Show this icon if you have an Instagram account.
zh_CN: 如果您有Instagram账号，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have an OK account.
zh_CN: 如果您有OK账户，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you want to allow users to share the page via WhatsApp.
zh_CN: 如果您希望允许用户通过WhatsApp分享此页面，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you want to allow visitors to copy the url address of the page with a single click.
zh_CN: 如果您希望允许访问者通过单击一次来复制页面的URL地址，请显示此图标。

en: Shuffle them automatically
zh_CN: 将他们随机排序

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simply answer the questions below %1$s(at least the first 3)%2$s - that`s it!
zh_CN: 只需要回答下列问题（至少回答前面3个）——就大功告成了！

en: Simply:
zh_CN: 简单来说：

en: Single post pages
zh_CN: 每篇文章

en: Size &amp; spacing of your icons
zh_CN: 尺寸&amp; 图标间距

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Social Media and Share Icons (Ultimate Social Media)
zh_CN: 社交媒体和分享图标（终极社交媒体）

en: Soundcloud
zh_CN: SoundCloud

en: Spacing between icons:
zh_CN: 图标间距：

en: Splash
zh_CN: 醒目

en: Stay at the same place A
zh_CN: 第一种位置固定

en: Stay at the same place B
zh_CN: 第二种位置固定

en: Steps:
zh_CN: 步骤：

en: Sticky bar
zh_CN: 固定栏

en: Sticky icons
zh_CN: 粘性图标

en: Still have questions? Please ask!
zh_CN: 还有问题？请提问！

en: Strongly recommended:
zh_CN: 强烈推荐：

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Subscribe button
zh_CN: 订阅按钮

en: Subscribe to me (on OK)
zh_CN: （在OK上）订阅我的网站

en: Subscribe to me on Youtube
zh_CN: 在Youtube上订阅我的频道

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support widget
zh_CN: 支持小部件

en: Suppress error messages?
zh_CN: 隐藏错误消息？

en: Tailor the sender name & subject line
zh_CN: 定制发件人姓名和邮件标题

en: Technical question
zh_CN: 技术问题

en: Telegram:
zh_CN: Telegram：

en: Test new plugins before installing:
zh_CN: 在安装前测试新插件：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Options
zh_CN: 文本选项

en: Text above the entry field
zh_CN: 输入字段上方文本

en: Text on icons:
zh_CN: 图标文本：

en: Text to appear before the sharing icons:
zh_CN: 分享图标前的文本：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Thank you for installing the %1$sUltimate Social Media Icons%2$s Plugin. Please go to the %3$splugin's settings page%4$s to configure it.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装%1$s终极社交媒体图标%2$s。请前往%3$s插件设置页面%4$s配置。

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢您！

en: The Facebook Messenger icon can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: Facebook Messenger图标提供了以下操作：

en: The Facebook icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do %1s (see an example) %2s
zh_CN: Facebook图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择您希望执行的操作。 如果您选择多个，则用户可以选择他们想要执行的操作%1s（参见示例）%2s

en: The Facebook icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Facebook图标应该允许用户……

en: The LinkedIn icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: LinkedIn图标应该允许用户……

en: The Mastodon icon can perform two actions. Pick below which actions it should perform
zh_CN: Mastodon图标可以执行两种操作。在下面选择它应该执行的操作

en: The Pinterest icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Pinterest图标应该允许用户……

en: The Telegram icon can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: Telegram图标提供了以下操作：

en: The WeChat icon can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: WeChat图标提供了以下操作：

en: The Weibo icon can perform several actions:
zh_CN: 微博图标提供了几个操作：

en: The Youtube icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do %1s (see an example) %2s
zh_CN: Youtube图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择您希望执行的操作。 如果您选择多个，则用户可以选择他们想要执行的操作%1s（参见示例）%2s

en: The Youtube icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Youtube图标应该允许用户……

en: The icons have been compressed by %1sShortpixel.com%2s for faster loading of your site. Thank you Shortpixel!
zh_CN: 图标已被%1sShortpixel.com%2s压缩，以便更快地加载您的网站。感谢Shortpixel！

en: The plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: The plugin is priced really fairly - click on the payment options above to see the price
zh_CN: 本插件定价合理 — 点击付款方式可查看价格

en: The service offers many (more) advantages:
zh_CN: 该服务有许多（更多）优势：

en: The sticky bar is always aligned centrally (vertically). If you want to move it higher or lower, please fill the above.
zh_CN: 固定栏（垂直）居中。要上下移动，请在上方输入。

en: Theme options
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Themed icons
zh_CN: 主题图标

en: Then click on “Register” button.
zh_CN: 之后点击“注册”按钮。

en: Therefore, you can select to display the count next to your main icons, which will look like this (example for round icons):
zh_CN: 因此，您可以选择在主要图标旁边显示计数量，会是这样的效果（以圆形图标为例）：

en: These are responsive & independent from the icons you selected elsewhere in the plugin.
zh_CN: 这些是响应式图标，并且独立于您在插件其他地方选择的图标。

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Thickness:
zh_CN: 厚度：<

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细边

en: This description will be used when shared on Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter and WhatsApp (if you use ‘Twitter cards’). Leave it blank to use the post excerpt. [Developers: this is used by the open graph meta tag «og:description»]
zh_CN: （如果您使用“Twitter 卡片”）在Facebook、Linkedin、Twitter和WhatsApp上分享时，将使用此说明。将其留空用于文章摘要。[开发人员：这是由开放图元标记«og:description»使用的]

en: This description will be used when this post is shared on Pinterest. Leave it blank to use the post title.
zh_CN: 此描述将在文章被分享到 Pinterest 时使用。留空以使用文章标题。

en: This is independent from the icons selected elsewhere in the plugin.
zh_CN: 这里选择的图标，和别的地方选择的不同。

en: This is not to be confused with making the icons permanently placed in the same position, which is possible in the %1$s Premium Plugin.%2$s
zh_CN: 不要将这与永久固定图标位置混淆，%1$s高级版插件%2$s中支持此功能。

en: This review is %1$s100&#37; free%2$s and offered to you as courtesy of Ultimatelysocial.com
zh_CN: 此评论由 Ultimatelysocial.com 向您%1$s100&#37; 免费%2$s提供

en: This title will be used when shared on Facebook, Linkedin and WhatsApp. Leave it blank to use the post title. [Developers: this is used by the open graph meta tag «og:title»]
zh_CN: 在Facebook、Linkedin和WhatsApp上分享时将使用此标题。将其留空用于文章标题。[开发人员：这由开放图元标记«og:title»使用]

en: This widget is %1$sonly visible to you as admin%2$s. You can %3$shide it forever.%4$s
zh_CN: 此小工具%1$s只有您作为管理员可以看到%2$s。您可以将其%3$s永久隐藏。%4$s

en: This will be used as tweet-text (the link which get shared will be automatically the added at the end). If you don’t enter anything here the tweet text will be used which you defined globally under question 6 on the plugin’s settings page.
zh_CN: 这将被用作推文（被分享的链接将自动添加到最后）。如果您没有在这里输入任何内容，推文将使用您在插件设置页面的问题6下全局定义的推文。

en: This will create your FREE acccount on
zh_CN: 这将创建您的免费账户

en: This will create your FREE account on follow.it, using above email.
zh_CN: 这将通过上述电子邮件在follow.it上创建您的免费帐户。

en: Those are usually all you need:
zh_CN: 您需要的通常是这些：

en: Thumbs up to that one!
zh_CN: 给这个点赞！

en: Tips
zh_CN: 提示

en: To complete the process please follow these steps:
zh_CN: 为完成此流程，请参考以下步骤：

en: To find your Product or Company ID, you can use their ID lookup tool at
zh_CN: 要查找您的产品或公司ID，您可以使用相应的ID查找工具，点击

en: To get access to the emails who subscribe, interesting statistics about your subscribers, alerts when people subscribe or unsubscribe and to tailor the sender name & the subject line of the emails, please %1s click here.%2s
zh_CN: 要访问订阅的电子邮件、查看值得注意的订阅者数据、获取用户订阅或取消订阅时的提醒以及定制电子邮件的发件人姓名和邮件标题，请%1s单击此处。%2s

en: To get this information:
zh_CN: 为获取这一信息：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶部：

en: Transition effect to those icons
zh_CN: 图标动画过渡效果

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Trouble logging in there?
zh_CN: 登录时遇到问题？

en: Trouble logging in?
zh_CN: 无法登录？

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Ultimate Social Media Icons
zh_CN: 终极社交媒体插件图标

en: Ultimate Social Media Icons widgets
zh_CN: 终极社交媒体图标小工具

en: Ultimate Social Media – Define which pictures & texts will get shared
zh_CN: 终极社交媒体 — 定义分享哪些图片、文本

en: Ultimate Social Subscribe Form
zh_CN: 终极社交媒体订阅论坛

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update: if you want many more features for your pop-ups, have a look at %1s MyPopUps. %2s
zh_CN: 更新：如果您希望弹窗具备更多功能，查看%1s我的弹窗。%2s

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload a custom icon if you have other accounts/websites you want to link to -
zh_CN: 如果您有其他要链接的帐户/网站，请上传自定义图标——

en: Upload a custom icon if you have other accounts/websites you want to link to.
zh_CN: 如果您有其他要链接的帐户/网站，请上传自定义图标。

en: Upload any icons you want.
zh_CN: 上传任何您想要的图标。

en: Upload custom icons
zh_CN: 上传自定义图标

en: Use the shortcode
zh_CN: 使用简码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: VK:
zh_CN: VK：

en: Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Visit me
zh_CN: 访问我

en: Visit me on OK:
zh_CN: 访问我的OK：

en: Visit me on Tiktok:
zh_CN: 访问我的Tiktok：

en: Visit my Facebook page at:
zh_CN: 点击访问我的Facebook页面：

en: Visit my Linkedin page at:
zh_CN: 点击访问我的Linkedin页面：

en: Visit my Mastodon profile at:
zh_CN: 访问我的Mastodon个人资料：

en: Visit my Pinterest page at:
zh_CN: 点击访问我的Pinterest页面：

en: Visit my Sina Weibo page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的新浪微博页面：

en: Visit my VK page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的VK页面：

en: Visit my Youtube page at:
zh_CN: 点击访问我的Youtube页面：

en: Visit us
zh_CN: 访问我们

en: Want to disable the floating icons on mobile?
zh_CN: 想要禁用移动设备上的悬浮图标？

en: We can also consult you how to place them for maximum effect & assist with anything else.
zh_CN: 我们也可以为您提供咨询如何放置以获得最佳效果，以及向您提供其他任何的帮助。

en: We cannot track this. So enter the figure here:
zh_CN: 我们无法获取这一数据。请在这里输入数字：

en: We found errors in your javascript which may cause the plugin to not work properly. Please fix the error:
zh_CN: 我们发现您的javascript存在错误，导致插件不能正常工作。
    请修复错误：

en: We provide a %1$s14 day money-back guarantee%2$s if you‘re not satisfied for any reason
zh_CN: 我们提供了无理由、%1$s14天退款保障%2$s

en: We will treat your data (and your subscribers’ data!) highly confidentially, see our
zh_CN: 我们将对您（及您的订阅者）的数据高度保密，参见我们的

en: WeChat
zh_CN: 微信

en: WeChat:
zh_CN: 微信：

en: Weibo
zh_CN: 微博

en: Weibo:
zh_CN: 微博：

en: Welcome to the Ultimate Social Icons and Share Plugin!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用终极社交图标和分享插件！

en: We‘ll get back to you ASAP.
zh_CN: 我们将尽快给您答复。

en: We‘ll respond
zh_CN: 我们会回复得

en: What design
zh_CN: 什么设计

en: What do you want the icons to do?
zh_CN: 您希望这些图标做什么？

en: WhatsApp:
zh_CN: WhatsApp：<

en: When clicked on, users can subscribe via RSS
zh_CN: 点击后，用户可以通过RSS订阅

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your Instagram page.
zh_CN: 点击后，用户将跳转至您的Instagram页面。

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your OK page.
zh_CN: 点击后，用户将跳转至您的OK页面。

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your Snapchat page.
zh_CN: 点击后，用户的页面会跳转到您的 Snapchat 页面。

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your TikTok page.
zh_CN: 点击后，用户将跳转至您的微博页面。

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your VK page.
zh_CN: 点击后，用户将跳转至您的VK页面。

en: When shall the pop-up be shown?
zh_CN: 弹窗要在什么时候显示？

en: When the site is first loaded
zh_CN: 网站首次加载时

en: When the user clicks outside of the pop-up area
zh_CN: 当用户点击弹窗外。

en: When the user leaves the page (i.e. moves over the top part in their browser)
zh_CN: 当用户离开页面（即，鼠标移动到浏览器上方）

en: When user scrolls
zh_CN: 当用户滚动屏幕

en: Where do you want this icon to link to?
zh_CN: 您希望此图标链接到什么地方？

en: Where shall the pop-up be shown?
zh_CN: 弹窗要在什么地方显示？

en: Where shall they be displayed?
zh_CN: 它们应该在哪里展示？

en: Which action should the email icon perform?
zh_CN: 点击电邮图标，要执行哪个操作？

en: Which icons do you want to show on your site?
zh_CN: 您想在网站上显示哪些图标？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, let me give feedback!
zh_CN: 是的，让我写反馈！

en: You can also show the icon by using the shortcode [DISPLAY_RESPONSIVE_ICONS] (or place the string &lt;?php echo DISPLAY_RESPONSIVE_ICONS(); ?&gt; into your theme codes).
zh_CN: 显示图标还可以用短码 [DISPLAY_RESPONSIVE_ICONS]（或者，在主题代码中加入&lt;?php echo DISPLAY_RESPONSIVE_ICONS(); ?&gt;）。

en: You can increase the chances that people share or follow you by displaying a pop-up asking them to. You can define the design and layout below:
zh_CN: 您可以通过显示弹窗，让更多的人分享或关注。您可以在下方进行设计和布局：

en: You can place the form by different methods:
zh_CN: 您可以通过不同的方法放置表单：

en: You can try via shortcode (see above), however if you don't want any hassle, check out our
zh_CN: 您可以尝试使用简码（见上），但是如果您不想这么麻烦，请查看我们的

en: You need to be logged in to Linkedin to be able to use it.
zh_CN: 您需要登录Linkedin才能使用它。

en: You've been using the Ultimate Social Media Plugin for more than 40 days. Great! If you're happy, could you please do us a BIG favor and let us know ONE thing we can improve in it?
zh_CN: 您使用终极社交媒体插件有40多天。太好了！如果您乐意，可不可以帮忙，告诉我们一个可以改进的地方？

en: Your account on Wordpress.org (where you open a new support thread) is different to the one you login to your WordPress dashboard (where you are now). If you don't have a WordPress.org account yet, please sign up at the top right on the Support Forum page, and then scroll down on that page . It only takes a minute :)
zh_CN: 您在Wordpress.org上的帐户（您在那里开启新的支持帖子）与您登录到WordPress仪表板的帐户（您现在所在的地方）不同。如果您还没有WordPress.org帐户，请在支持论坛页面的右上角注册，然后在该页面上向下滚动。只需一分钟：）

en: Your account on Wordpress.org (where you open a new support thread) is different to the one you login to your WordPress dashboard (where you are now). If you don't have a WordPress.org account yet, please sign up at the top right on the Support Forum page, and then scroll down on that page . It only takes a minute:)
zh_CN: 您在 WordPress.org 上的（您开启一个新的技术支持贴所用的）账户与您登录的 WordPress 仪表盘（您现在所在位置）所用的账户不同。如果您还没有 WordPress.org 的账号，请在技术支持论坛页面的右上角注册，然后下拉至页面。只需占用一分钟:)

en: Your email:
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件：

en: Your question:
zh_CN: 您的问题：

en: Your social media & sharing icons %1$sdon’t seem to show on mobile.%2$s If you want to increase sharing & traffic to your site it is very important that they do (>50% of traffic is from mobile).<br><br> Please go to the %3$sUltimate Social Media plugin%4$s page and ensure you made the right selections. If they still don’t show it could be an issue with your theme. Our premium plugin allows to place the icons separately for mobile, which always fixes this issue.
zh_CN: 您的社交媒体和分享图标 %1$s好像在手机上不会显示。%2$s如果希望提高分享和流量，手机显示很重要（超过50%的流量来自手机）。<br><br>请前往%3$s终极社交媒体插件%4$s页面，选择相应选项。如果仍未显示，可能是主题的问题。高级版插件允许单独为手机设置图标，可以解决显示问题。

en: Youtube «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Youtube 的«访问»-图标:

en: Youtube:
zh_CN: Youtube：

en: You‘ll get access to %1$sall premium features%2$s
zh_CN: 可使用%1$s高级版的全部功能%2$s

en: You’re a toughie. Last try: As a minimum, could you please review this plugin (with 5 stars)? It only takes a minute. Thank you!
zh_CN: 您真的很坚决呢。最后再问一次：至少，可以请您给这个插件评分吗（五星）？这只需要花一分钟的时间。谢谢您！

en: You’ve been using the %1$sUltimate Social media plugin%2$s for %3$sover half a year.%4$s That’s a long time!<br> Why not give yourself a treat and upgrade to premium? It has tons of benefits. As a %5$sTHANK YOU%6$s for your loyalty we’re happy to give you a %7$s20&#37; discount.%8$s
zh_CN: 您已经使用 %1$s终极社交媒体插件%2$s 有 %3$s六个月多。%4$s 时间真长！<br> 为什么不奖励一下自己，升级为高级版？高级版有很多好处。为了%5$s感谢%6$s您的忠诚度，我们提供为您优惠%7$s20&#37;。%8$s

en: and gives your site
zh_CN: 并且给您的网站

en: animation do you want to give your icons?
zh_CN: 您想给图标添加什么动画？

en: by being listed in the follow.it directory
zh_CN: 通过在follow.it的目录中列出

en: click to learn more
zh_CN: 点击了解更多

en: define this
zh_CN: 设置这个

en: doesn't work for me
zh_CN: 对我不起作用

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: follow.it icon
zh_CN: follow.it图标

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: have a look at our Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 看看我们的高级插件

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: increases sign ups
zh_CN: 提高注册量

en: interesting statistics
zh_CN: 值得关注的数据

en: learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: let us know in the Support Forum what didn't work,
zh_CN: 请在支持论坛告诉我们您遇到了什么问题，

en: let us know in the Support Forum what was the issue,
zh_CN: 请在支持论坛告诉我们您的问题，

en: make your visitors aware of your icons
zh_CN: 让您的访客注意到您的图标

en: more
zh_CN: 移动方向：

en: more professional
zh_CN: 更加专业

en: more “credit”
zh_CN: 更多“推广”

en: much more effective than social media
zh_CN: 比社交媒体更加有效

en: of the emails
zh_CN: 邮件的

en: of your Facebook page
zh_CN: 您Facebook个人主页的

en: of your blog
zh_CN: 您的博客的

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: pixels (width)
zh_CN: 像素（宽）

en: pixels wide
zh_CN: 像素宽

en: premium version
zh_CN: 高级版

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: quickly!
zh_CN: 很快！

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds after the user arrived on the site
zh_CN: 用户进入网站后立刻

en: selections
zh_CN: 选择

en: so that we can fix it. We‘ll respond quickly!
zh_CN: 这样我们就能解决它。我们会尽快回复的！

en: so that we can fix it. We‘ll respond quickly!
zh_CN: 这样我们就可以解决了。我们会马上回复！

en: subscribers’ emails
zh_CN: 订阅者的电子邮件

en: the more icons you offer the better
zh_CN: 您提供的图标越多越好

en: to your site
zh_CN: 至您的网站

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: we'll still respond quickly
zh_CN: 我们将很快回复

en: when people subscribe or unsubscribe
zh_CN: 当用户订阅或取消订阅

en: widget settings<
zh_CN: 小工具设置<

en: with border radius
zh_CN: 项目边框半径
