Plugins - SSL Insecure Content Fixer - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_SCHEME (e.g. KeyCDN)
zh_CN: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_SCHEME (例如： KeyCDN)

[ctx: ignore external settings]
en: Only fix content pointing to this WordPress site
zh_CN: 只修正指向这个WordPress站点的内容

[ctx: ignore external settings]
en: Select only if you wish to leave content pointing to external sites as http
zh_CN: 仅当您希望将指向别的站点的内容保留为http时才选择

[ctx: ignore external settings]
en: Ignore external sites
zh_CN: 忽略别的站点

en: It looks like your server is behind Windows Azure ARR. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 看起来您的服务器位于Windows Azure ARR。HTTPS检测的建议设置为 %s 。

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: includes AJAX calls, which can cause compatibility and performance problems
zh_CN: 包括AJAX调用，这可能会导致兼容性和性能问题

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: The biggest potential to break things, but sometimes necessary
zh_CN: 有很大的可能性破坏一切,但有时是有必要的.

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Capture All
zh_CN: 捕获全部

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: excludes AJAX calls, to prevent some compatibility and performance problems
zh_CN: 排除AJAX调用，以避免导致兼容性或性能问题

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Everything on the page, from the header to the footer:
zh_CN: 页面上的所有内容，从页眉到页脚：

en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer requires <a target="_blank" rel="noopener" href="%1$s">PCRE</a> version %2$s or higher; your website has PCRE version %3$s
zh_CN: SSL不安全内容修复程序需要<a target="_blank" href="%1$s"> PCRE </a>版本为 %2$s 或更高版本;您的网站的PCRE版本为 %3$s

en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer requires these missing PHP extensions. Please contact your website host to have these extensions installed.
zh_CN: SSL不安全内容修复程序需要这些缺少的PHP扩展。请与您的网站主机联系，以安装这些扩展程序。

en: It looks like your server is behind Amazon CloudFront, not configured to send HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 看起来您的服务器位于Amazon CloudFront，未为发送HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO进行配置。HTTPS检测的建议设置为 %s 。

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTP_CF_VISITOR (Cloudflare Flexible SSL); deprecated, since Cloudflare sends HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO now
zh_CN: HTTP_CF_VISITOR（Cloudflare Flexible SSL）;已弃用，自从Cloudflare从现在开始发送HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_FORWARDED_PROTO (Amazon CloudFront HTTPS cached content)
zh_CN: HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_FORWARDED_PROTO（Amazon CloudFront HTTPS高速缓存的内容）

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: https://shop.webaware.com.au/
zh_CN: https://webaware.com.au/

note: Description of the plugin
en: Clean up WordPress website HTTPS insecure content
zh_CN: 帮助您清理并修复 WordPress 站点的 HTTPS 不安全内容

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer
zh_CN: SSL 不安全内容修复器

en: Your server environment shows this:
zh_CN: 您的服务器环境测试结果如下：

en: If you know of a way to detect HTTPS on your server, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">tell me about it</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您了解如何使您的服务器能够检测 HTTPS 配置，请 <a href="%s" target="_blank">向我提供您的方法</a>.

en: Your server cannot detect HTTPS. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不能检测 HTTPS 配置，推荐给您的“HTTPS 检测”设置选项是 %s 。

en: It looks like your server uses Cloudflare Flexible SSL. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器可能使用了CloudFlare Flexible SSL，推荐给您的“HTTPS 检测”设置选项是%s 。

en: It looks like your server is behind a reverse proxy. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器可能配置于一个反向代理之后，推荐给您的“HTTPS 检测”设置选项是 %s 。

en: Your server can detect HTTPS normally. The recommended setting for HTTPS detection is %s.
zh_CN: 你的服务器能够正常检测 HTTPS 配置，推荐给您的“HTTPS 检测”设置选项是 %s 。

en: Tests completed.
zh_CN: 测试已完成。

en: Running tests...
zh_CN: 测试进行中……

en: This page checks to see whether WordPress can detect HTTPS.
zh_CN: 本页面将用于测试 WordPress 是否能够检测 HTTPS。

en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer tests
zh_CN: SSL 不安全内容修复器测试

en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer settings
zh_CN: SSL 不安全内容修复器设置

en: These settings affect all sites on this network that have not been set individually.
zh_CN: 这些设置将会影响到该网络上未进行单独配置的所有网站。

note: translators: heading for multisite network admin settings
en: SSL Insecure Content Fixer multisite network settings
zh_CN: SSL 不安全内容修复器多站点网络设置

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: unable to detect HTTPS
zh_CN: 不判断是否通过 HTTPS 加载

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_SSL (e.g. reverse proxy)
zh_CN: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_SSL (例如反向代理)

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO (e.g. load balancer, reverse proxy, NginX)
zh_CN: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO（例如负载平衡器、反向代理、NginX）

[ctx: proxy settings]
note: translators: standard WordPress function means no reverse proxy, just plain website access
en: standard WordPress function
zh_CN: 标准的 WordPress 功能形式

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: Select how WordPress should detect that a page is loaded via HTTPS
zh_CN: 选择 WordPress 应如何判断页面是通过 HTTPS 加载的

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: HTTPS detection
zh_CN: HTTPS 检测

[ctx: plugin fix settings]
en: WooCommerce  + Google Chrome HTTP_HTTPS bug (fixed in WooCommerce v2.3.13)
zh_CN: WooCommerce  + Google Chrome HTTP_HTTPS bug (修复于 WooCommerce v2.3.13)

[ctx: plugin fix settings]
en: Select only the fixes your website needs.
zh_CN: 请只选择你的站点需要修复的内容。

[ctx: plugin fix settings]
en: Fixes for specific plugins and themes
zh_CN: 修复特定的插件与主题

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: capture the whole page and fix scripts, stylesheets, and other resources
zh_CN: 抓取整个页面并修复脚本、样式表以及其它一切资源

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 抓取

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: resources in any widgets
zh_CN: 所有小工具中的资源

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Everything that Content does, plus:
zh_CN: 除了 内容 级别的修复外，还包括：

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: resources in "Text" widgets
zh_CN: “文本”小工具中的资源

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: resources in the page content
zh_CN: 页面内容中的资源

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Everything that Simple does, plus:
zh_CN: 除了 简单 级别的修正外，还包括：

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: images loaded by the plugin Image Widget
zh_CN: 图片将通过 Image Widget 插件加载

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: data returned from <code>wp_upload_dir()</code> (e.g. for some CAPTCHA images)
zh_CN: 数据将从 <code>wp_upload_dir()</code> 处返回（例如某些 CAPTCHA/验证码 图像）

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: images and other media loaded by calling <code>wp_get_attachment_image()</code>, <code>wp_get_attachment_image_src()</code>, etc.
zh_CN: 图片或其他媒体元素将通过加载 <code>wp_get_attachment_image()</code>, <code>wp_get_attachment_image_src()</code> 等方式实现

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: stylesheets registered using <code>wp_register_style()</code> or <code>wp_enqueue_style()</code>
zh_CN: 已注册的样式表将使用 <code>wp_register_style()</code> 或 <code>wp_enqueue_style()</code>

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: scripts registered using <code>wp_register_script()</code> or <code>wp_enqueue_script()</code>
zh_CN: 已注册的脚本将使用 <code>wp_register_script()</code> 或 <code>wp_enqueue_script()</code>

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: The fastest method with the least impact on website performance
zh_CN: 最快速的方法，对网站性能影响最小

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: No insecure content will be fixed
zh_CN: 不修复任何不安全内容

[ctx: fix level settings]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Select the level of fixing. Try the Simple level first, it has the least impact on your website performance.
zh_CN: 选择需要的修复等级。你可以先尝试“简单”等级，它对你的网站性能影响最小。

en: Fix insecure content
zh_CN: 修复不安全内容

[ctx: settings error]
en: HTTPS detection setting is invalid
zh_CN: HTTPS 配置检测无效

[ctx: settings error]
en: Fix level is invalid
zh_CN: 修复级别不可用

[ctx: proxy settings]
en: * detected as recommended setting
zh_CN: 已调整至检测到的推荐设置

en: Multisite network settings updated.
zh_CN: 多站点网络设置已更新。

[ctx: menu link]
en: SSL Insecure Content
zh_CN: SSL 不安全内容修复

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Get help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Instructions
zh_CN: 介绍

[ctx: menu link]
en: SSL Tests
zh_CN: SSL 测试

[ctx: plugin details links]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
