Plugins - PHP Compatibility Checker - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Submit to Codeable
zh_CN: 提交到 Codeable

en: Automatically submit this error report to Codeable to get a quick quote from their vetted WordPress developers.
zh_CN: 自动将此错误报告提交给 Codeable，以便从经过审核的 WordPress 开发者手中获得快速报价。

en: Find a WP Engine Partner
zh_CN: 寻找 WP Engine 合作伙伴

en: Get help from WP Engine partners
zh_CN: 从 WP Engine 的合作伙伴获得帮助

en: Click here to upgrade to PHP 7
zh_CN: 点击这里升级到PHP 7

en: Already a WP Engine customer?
zh_CN: 已是 WP Engine 的客户？

en: Get PHP 7 Hosting
zh_CN: 获取 PHP7 主机

en: Upgrade to PHP 7 for free
zh_CN: 免费升级到PHP 7

en: Speed up your site and improve your conversion opportunities by upgrading to PHP 7 on the WP Engine platform.
zh_CN: 通过在 WP Engine 平台上升级到 PHP7，加速您的站点并提高转换机会。

en: Make your site 2x faster with PHP 7 WordPress hosting
zh_CN: 使用 PHP7 的 WordPress 主机使您的站点速度提高2倍

en: Make your site 2x faster by upgrading to PHP 7
zh_CN: 通过升级到 PHP7 使您的站点速度提高2倍

note: translators: %s: GitHub Wiki URL
en: Report false positives <a target="_blank" href="%s">on our GitHub repo</a>.
zh_CN: 在我们的 GitHub 仓库中<a target="_blank" href="%s">报告误报</a>。

en: PHP Warnings could cause compatibility issues with future PHP versions and/or spam your logs.
zh_CN: PHP 警告可能会导致与未来版本 PHP 的兼容性问题和/或使您的日志成为垃圾。

en: This tool does not execute your theme or plugin code, so it cannot detect runtime compatibility issues.
zh_CN: 此工具不执行主题或插件的代码，所以无法检测运行时的兼容性问题。

en: Limitations &amp; Caveats
zh_CN: 限制和注意事项

en: View results as raw text
zh_CN: 以原始文本查看结果

en: Clear results
zh_CN: 清除结果

en: Download Report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Scan all plugins and themes
zh_CN: 扫描所有插件和主题

en: Plugin / Theme Status
zh_CN: 插件/主题状态

en: Scan Options
zh_CN: 扫描选项

en: This tool will lint your theme and plugin code on this site and provide you a report of compatibility issues. These issues are categorized into errors and warnings and will list the file and line number of the offending code, as well as the info about why that line of code is incompatible with the chosen version of PHP. This tool will also suggest updates to themes and plugins, as a new version may offer compatible code.
zh_CN: 此工具将对本站的主题和插件代码进行检测，并提供一份兼容性问题的报告。这些问题的类型分为错误和警告，且会列出违规代码的文件和行号，以及该行代码与所选 PHP 版本不兼容的原因。此工具也会建议更新主题和插件，因为最新版本可能会提供兼容的代码。

en: The PHP Compatibility Checker can be used on any WordPress website on any web host.
zh_CN: PHP 兼容性检查工具可用于任何 web 主机上运作的任何 WordPress 站点。

en: PHP Compatibility
zh_CN: PHP兼容性

en: Scan site
zh_CN: 扫描站点

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: PHP Compatibility Checker
zh_CN: PHP 兼容性检查工具
