Plugins - MetaSlider - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (487 entries)

[ctx: "FlexSlider" and "Nivo Slider" are plugin names.]
en: Including FlexSlider, Nivo Slider and we will soon be adding more.
zh_CN: 包括FlexSlider，Nivo Slider，我们将很快添加更多功能。

[ctx: "YouTube" and "Vimeo" are brand names.]
en: Easily include responsive high definition YouTube and Vimeo videos.
zh_CN: 轻松包含响应式高清YouTube和Vimeo视频。

en: %s slide added successfully | %s slides added successfully
zh_CN[0]: %s幻灯片已成功添加

en: 100% width
zh_CN: 100％宽度

[ctx: 1000 by 1000 pixels]
en: %s by %s pixels
zh_CN: %s x %s像素

en: <a href="%s">view active</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">查看有效</a>

en: <p>If this is a request for support, <a %1s href="%2s">visit here instead %3s</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>如果这是技术支持请求，请<a %1s href="%2s">访问此处，而不是％3s </a></p>

en: A bold and clear design that works well on a darker images.
zh_CN: 大胆而清晰的设计可以很好地处理较暗的图像。

en: A clean, subtle theme that features block arrows and bold design.
zh_CN: 干净，微妙的主题，带有空心箭头和大胆的设计。

[ctx: A coupon code and a discount amount]
en: Have an expired license? Use coupon code %s for a %s discount
zh_CN: 许可证已过期？使用优惠券代码%s享受%s折扣

en: A fun, circular design to brighten up your site. This theme works well with dark images
zh_CN: 一个有趣的圆形设计，可以照亮您的网站。此主题适用于深色图像

en: A futuristic and linear design that goes will with a dark background.
zh_CN: 未来的线性设计将带有深色背景。

en: A minimalist theme that gets out of the way so you can showcasing your beautiful pictures.
zh_CN: 极简主义主题，您可以展示精美的图片。

en: A minimalistic, no-frills design that was built to blend in with most themes.
zh_CN: 简约，简洁的设计旨在融入大多数主题。

en: A new look! With our new toolbar, it is much easier to duplicate your slideshows. Pro users can now add custom CSS. Need a reminder how MetaSlider works? <a href="%s" onclick="%s">Take the tour</a>
zh_CN: 焕然一新！使用我们的新工具栏，可以更轻松地复制幻灯片。专业版用户现在可以添加自定义CSS。需要提醒怎么使用MetaSlider？ <a href="%s" onclick="%s">游览</a>

en: A simple theme that neatly blends into any existing website.
zh_CN: 一个简单的主题，可以巧妙地融合到任何现有网站中。

en: A simple, slick square design that looks good on darker images.
zh_CN: 简单，光滑的方形设计，在较暗的图像上看起来不错。

en: Add CSS
zh_CN: 添加CSS

en: Add Slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Add a new slide
zh_CN: 新增一张幻灯片

en: Add a new slideshow
zh_CN: 添加新的幻灯片

en: Add a slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Add a start/end date to individual slides.
zh_CN: 将开始/结束日期添加到各个幻灯片。

en: Add custom CSS
zh_CN: 添加自定义CSS

en: Add layers to your slides with over 50 available transition effects.
zh_CN: 在幻灯片中添加图层，使用超过50种可用的过渡效果。

en: Add slide layers
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片图层

en: Add slideshow
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Add to slideshow
zh_CN: 添加到幻灯片

en: Add video slides
zh_CN: 添加视频幻灯片

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Additional optimization and customization options including using a video as the slide background, and adjusting the padding and background color of each layer.
zh_CN: 其他优化和自定义选项包括使用视频作为幻灯片背景，以及调整每个图层的填充和背景颜色。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After you have selected an image, press here to create your slide.
zh_CN: 选择图像后，按此处创建幻灯片。

en: All Slideshows loaded
zh_CN: 已加载所有幻灯片

en: All media items
zh_CN: 所有媒体项目

en: All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free.
zh_CN: 可以免费使用在Unsplash上发布的所有照片。

en: Allows you to hide any slide, without having to delete them.
zh_CN: 允许您隐藏任何幻灯片，而不必删除它们。

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替代文字

en: Always backup WordPress to avoid losing your site!
zh_CN: 始终备份WordPress以避免丢失您的网站！

en: Animation easing effect
zh_CN: 动画宽松效果

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Attachment Details
zh_CN: 附件详情

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Automatically updates directly from the WP Media Library
zh_CN: 直接从WP媒体库自动更新

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左对齐

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右对齐

en: Box Rain
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Rain Reverse
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Browse slideshows
zh_CN: 浏览幻灯片

en: Built-in text editor full of features.
zh_CN: 内置的文本编辑器功能齐全。

en: CSS Manager notice closed
zh_CN: CSS Manager通知已关闭

en: CSS Manager notice opened
zh_CN: CSS Manager通知已打开

en: CSS classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: CSS manager module
zh_CN: CSS manager 模块

en: Can you translate? Want to improve MetaSlider for speakers of your language?
zh_CN: 你可以翻译吗？是否想为使用您的语言的人改进MetaSlider？

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Carousel margin
zh_CN: 传送带模式边距

en: Carousel mode
zh_CN: 传送带模式

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
zh_CN: 注意：此设置仅适用于高级开发者。如果你不确定，请将他保持在未勾选的状态

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 水平左对齐

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 水平右对齐

en: Center align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Center align the slideshow
zh_CN: 居中对齐幻灯片

en: Change the look and feel of your slideshow with one of our custom-built MetaSlider themes!
zh_CN: 使用我们自定义的MetaSlider主题之一，改变幻灯片的外观和感觉！

en: Choose an image from the left, or search for any topic here to bring up more images.
zh_CN: 从左边选择一张图片，或者在这里搜索任何主题来显示更多的图片。

en: Choose slideshow
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Click shortcode to copy
zh_CN: 点击简码进行复制

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_CN: 点击图像进行编辑或更新

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closing add slide UI...
zh_CN: 正在关闭添加幻灯片用户界面...

en: Closing utility modal...
zh_CN: 关闭实用程序模式...

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Comparison Chart
zh_CN: 比较表

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Copy all
zh_CN: 全部复制

en: Copy all code
zh_CN: 复制所有代码

en: Create a slideshow full of your favorite videos easily and quickly by simply adding a URL to a Vimeo slide.
zh_CN: 只需在Vimeo幻灯片中添加URL，即可轻松，快速地创建包含您最喜欢的视频的幻灯片。

en: Create a slideshow full of your favorite videos easily and quickly by simply adding a URL to a YouTube slide.
zh_CN: 只需将URL添加到YouTube幻灯片，即可轻松，快速地创建包含您最喜欢的视频的幻灯片。

en: Create and manage as many slideshows as you need.
zh_CN: 根据需要创建和管理任意数量的幻灯片。

en: Create blank slideshow
zh_CN: 创建空白幻灯片

en: Create completely customized HTML slides using the inline editor.
zh_CN: 使用内联编辑器创建完全自定义的HTML幻灯片。

en: Create unlimited slideshows
zh_CN: 创建无限制的幻灯片

en: Create your slide
zh_CN: 创建幻灯片

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Crop Position
zh_CN: 裁剪位置

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Custom theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Customise and control which post types you want to display, their order and how to restrict posts to certain tags or categories.
zh_CN: 自定义和控制要显示的文章类型，其顺序以及如何将文章限制为某些标签或类别。

en: Delay adding the flexslider class to the slideshow
zh_CN: 延迟将flexslider类添加到幻灯片中

en: Delay between squares in ms
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Delete slideshow
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Developer options
zh_CN: 开发人员选项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled (Smart Pad)
zh_CN: 禁用 (Smart Pad)

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display multiple slides at once. Slideshow output will be 100% wide.
zh_CN: 立即显示多张幻灯片. 幻灯片放映会以100%的宽度输出

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Doing something...
zh_CN: 做某事...

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Drag and drop interface not available.
zh_CN: 拖放界面不可用。

en: Drop images here
zh_CN: 将图像拖到这里

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate this slideshow
zh_CN: 复制此幻灯片

en: Duplicated successfully. Reloading...
zh_CN: 复制成功。正在重新加载...

en: Duplicating...
zh_CN: 正在复制...

en: Easily add custom CSS to your slideshows to customize and fit your theme perfectly.
zh_CN: 轻松的将自定义CSS添加到幻灯片中，以完美自定义和适合您的主题。

en: Easily allow users to navigate your slideshows by thumbnails.
zh_CN: 轻松允许用户按缩略图浏览幻灯片。

en: Easily build slides based on your WordPress posts.
zh_CN: 根据您的WordPress文章轻松构建幻灯片。

en: Easing
zh_CN: 松

en: Easy to use slideshow plugin. Create SEO optimised responsive slideshows with Nivo Slider, Flex Slider, Coin Slider and Responsive Slides.
zh_CN: 易于使用的幻灯片插件。使用Nivo滑块，Flex滑块，硬币滑块和响应幻灯片创建SEO优化的响应幻灯片。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Enable this to inherit the image alt text
zh_CN: 启用它以继承图像替代文本

en: Enable this to inherit the image title
zh_CN: 启用它以继承图像标题

en: Enter manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Error: No themes were found.
zh_CN: 错误：找不到主题。

en: Exit preview
zh_CN: 退出预览

en: Extensive tests show the cache feature alone can make WordPress sites faster than any other caching plugin available. But when you combine the cache with the database and image optimizing features, the difference with alternative solutions is significant.
zh_CN: 大量的测试表明，仅缓存功能就可以使WordPress站点比任何其他可用的缓存插件更快。但是，当您将缓存与数据库和图像优化特性结合使用时，与其他解决方案的区别就非常明显了。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade in the first slide
zh_CN: 淡入第一张幻灯片

en: Failed to add slide. Slide is not an image.
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片失败。幻灯片不是图像。

en: Failed to open utility modal...
zh_CN: 无法打开实用程序模态...

en: Features include an automatic play/pause function, in which your slideshow will detect when you set a video to play and continue once the video has finished.
zh_CN: 功能包括自动播放/暂停功能，当您将视频设置为播放时，幻灯片播放将检测到该幻灯片，并在视频播放完成后继续播放。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Filmstrip
zh_CN: 电影胶片

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型筛选

en: Filter slideshows‎
zh_CN: 筛选幻灯片

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Find out more about all the features of the Add-on Pack here
zh_CN: 在此处查找有关附加软件包的所有功能的更多信息

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Get it now!
zh_CN: 立即获取！

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始吧

en: Get the Add-on Pack today!
zh_CN: 立即获取附加组件包！

en: Get the Pro add-on pack now to add a start/end date option to your slides
zh_CN: 立即获取Pro附加组件包，以将开始/结束日期选项添加到幻灯片中

en: Get the add-on pack!
zh_CN: 获取附加组件包！

en: Go there
zh_CN: 去那里

en: Got ideas? We are looking forward to hearing your feedback and suggestions!
zh_CN: 有想法吗？我们期待听到您的反馈和建议！

en: Gutenberg ready!
zh_CN: 古腾堡准备好了！

en: Hacking, server crashes, dodgy updates or simple user error can ruin everything.
zh_CN: 黑客入侵，服务器崩溃，更新错误或简单的用户错误都可能破坏一切。

en: Have your specific queries addressed directly by our experts
zh_CN: 我们的专家可以直接解决您的具体问题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide step
zh_CN: 隐藏步骤

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Hover pause
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: How To Use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 幻灯片的播放间隔，单位是毫秒

en: How to Use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: However, it looks like you have custom themes available. Select "My Custom Themes" from the navigation up top to view your custom themes.
zh_CN: 但是，您似乎可以使用自定义主题。从顶部导航中选择"我的自定义主题"以查看您的自定义主题。

en: If no theme is selected we will use the default theme provided by the slider plugin
zh_CN: 如果未选择主题，我们将使用滑块插件提供的默认主题

en: If you’ve got a WordPress website, you need a backup.
zh_CN: 如果您有WordPress网站，则需要备份。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Alt Text
zh_CN: 图片的替代文字(alt)

en: Image Crop
zh_CN: 图像裁剪

en: Image Slide
zh_CN: 图像幻灯片

en: Image Title Text
zh_CN: 图片的标题文字

en: Import Slides
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片

en: Import slides
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片

en: Includes recipes to solve common scenarios.
zh_CN: 包括解决常见情况的方法。

en: Increase your conversion rate with video slides and many more options.
zh_CN: 借助视频幻灯片和更多其他选择来提高转换率。

en: Increase your revenue and conversion with video slides and many more features
zh_CN: 通过视频幻灯片和更多功能增加收入和转化

en: Indexing %s slideshows into local storage...
zh_CN: 正在将 %s 幻灯片索引到本地存储中...

en: Indexing slideshows... %s remaining
zh_CN: 索引幻灯片…… %s剩余

en: Insert slideshow
zh_CN: 插入幻灯片

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Intelligent image cropping
zh_CN: 智能图像裁剪

en: It allows you cache your pages, for super fast load times (read more caching information below).
zh_CN: 它允许您缓存您的页面，以获得超级快的加载时间(请参阅下面的更多缓存信息)。

en: It allows you to clean and optimize your database.
zh_CN: 它允许您清理和优化数据库。

en: It does it in three clever ways:
zh_CN: 它有三种巧妙的方式

en: It gives you the option to compress your images.
zh_CN: 它提供了压缩图像的选项。

en: Item was copied to your clipboard
zh_CN: 项目已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: Keep the branding "Smart Crop" together when possible]
en: Unique Smart Crop functionality ensures your slides are perfectly resized.
zh_CN: 独特的智能剪裁功能可确保完美调整您的幻灯片大小。

[ctx: Keep the phrase "MetaSlider Add-on Pack" when possible]
en: Christmas sale - 20% off the MetaSlider Add-on Pack until December 25th
zh_CN: 圣诞大特卖-截止12月25日，MetaSlider Add-on Pack可享受20％的折扣

[ctx: Keep the phrase "MetaSlider Add-on Pack" when possible]
en: Happy New Year - 20% off the MetaSlider Add-on Pack until January 14th
zh_CN: 新年快乐-截止1月14日，MetaSlider附加组件包可享受20％的折扣

[ctx: Keep the phrase "MetaSlider Add-on Pack" when possible]
en: Spring sale - 20% off the MetaSlider Add-on Pack until April 30th
zh_CN: 春季促销-MetaSlider附加组件包可享20％折扣，直到4月30日

[ctx: Keep the phrase "MetaSlider Add-on Pack" when possible]
en: Summer sale - 20% off the MetaSlider Add-on Pack until July 31st
zh_CN: 夏季大减价-MetaSlider附加组件包享有20％的折扣，直到7月31日

[ctx: Keep the phrase "MetaSlider Add-on Pack" when possible. Also, "Black Friday" is the name of an event in the United States]
en: Black Friday - 20% off the MetaSlider Add-on Pack until November 30th
zh_CN: 黑色星期五-截止11月30日，MetaSlider Add-on Pack 可享受20％的折扣

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Insert MetaSlider
zh_CN: 插入MetaSlider

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Like MetaSlider and have a minute to spare?
zh_CN: 喜欢MetaSlider，还有一点时间吗？

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Our word to keep MetaSlider compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.
zh_CN: 我们的承诺是使MetaSlider与WordPress的最新版本兼容。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Please help MetaSlider by giving a positive review at wordpress.org.
zh_CN: 请在wordpress.org上给予正面评价，以帮助MetaSlider。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Review MetaSlider
zh_CN: 评论MetaSlider

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: Thank you for installing MetaSlider
zh_CN: 感谢您安装MetaSlider

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: With the MetaSlider Add-on pack you can give your slideshows a professional look!
zh_CN: 借助MetaSlider附加组件包，您可以使幻灯片看起来更专业！

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: Get UpdraftCentral
zh_CN: 获取UpdraftCentral

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: If you manage a few WordPress sites, you need UpdraftCentral.
zh_CN: 如果您管理一些WordPress网站，则需要UpdraftCentral。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: UpdraftCentral Dashboard
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral 仪表盘

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to take backup, update and manage multiple WP sites from one location
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral是一种从一个位置进行备份，更新和管理多个WP站点的高效方法

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: UpdraftCentral is a powerful tool that allows you to efficiently manage, update, backup multiple websites from just one location. You can also manage users and comments on all the sites at once, and through its central login feature, you can access each WP-dashboard with a single click.
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral是一种功能强大的工具，可让您从一个位置有效地管理，更新，备份甚至还原多个网站。您还可以一次管理所有站点上的用户和评论，并且通过其中央登录功能，您只需单击即可访问每个WP仪表盘

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: UpdraftCentral – save hours managing multiple WP sites from one place
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral –节省时间，从一处管理多个WP站点

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftCentral" when possible]
en: With a wide range of useful features, including automated backup schedules and sophisticated one click updates, UpdraftCentral is sure to boost to your productivity and save you time.
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral具有多种有用的功能，包括自动备份计划和完善的一键式更新，可以确保提高生产率并节省时间。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftPlus" when possible]
en: Get UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 获取UpdraftPlus

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftPlus" when possible]
en: UpdraftPlus – the ultimate protection for your site, hard work and business
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus –为您的网站，辛勤工作和业务提供终极保护

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftPlus" when possible]
en: With UpdraftPlus, you can rest assured that if the worst does happen, it's no big deal. rather than losing everything, you can simply restore the backup and be up and running again in no time at all.
zh_CN: 使用UpdraftPlus，您可以放心，如果发生最坏的情况，那也没什么大不了的，并不会丢失所有内容，您还可以简单地还原备份并立即重新启动并运行。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "UpdraftPlus" when possible]
en: With a long-standing reputation for excellence and outstanding reviews, it’s no wonder that UpdraftPlus is the world’s most popular WordPress backup plugin.
zh_CN: 凭借长期以来卓越的声誉和出色的评价，难怪UpdraftPlus是世界上最受欢迎的WordPress备份插件。

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "WP-Optimize" when possible]
en: WP-Optimize - Clean, Compress, Cache.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize - 清理, 压缩, 缓存.

[ctx: Keep the plugin names "UpdraftPlus" and "MetaSlider" when possible]
en: UpdraftPlus is the world's #1 backup plugin from the makers of MetaSlider. Backup to the cloud, on a schedule and restore with 1 click!
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus是MetaSlider的制造商提供的全球排名第一的备份插件。按计划备份到云，并一键还原！

en: Layer Slide
zh_CN: 图层幻灯片

en: Layer, video and post type slides.
zh_CN: 图层，视频和文章类型的幻灯片。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Let us know what you think
zh_CN: 让我们知道您的想法

en: Let's Start
zh_CN: 开始吧

en: Load all
zh_CN: 全部载入

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load remaining %s slideshows
zh_CN: 加载剩余的 %s 幻灯片

en: Loading slideshows...
zh_CN: 正在加载幻灯片...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Loads only on the front-end where needed.
zh_CN: 仅在需要的地方加载在前端。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Make your site fast & efficient with our cutting-edge speed plugin.
zh_CN: 借助我们尖端提速插件，可以使您的网站快速高效。

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小： %s 。

en: Media library caption
zh_CN: 媒体库标题

en: Media library description
zh_CN: 媒体库说明

en: MetaSlider Pro is installed but is out of date. You may update it <a target="_blank" href="%s">here</a>. Learn more about this notice <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 已安装MetaSlider Pro，但已过时。您可以在<a target="_blank" href="%s">此处</a>对其进行更新。在<a href="%s">此处</a>了解有关此通知的更多信息。

en: MetaSlider dashboard loaded
zh_CN: MetaSlider仪表盘已加载

en: MetaSlider is compatible with Gutenberg, allowing you to select and preview your slideshows direcly in the editor.
zh_CN: MetaSlider与Gutenberg兼容，可让您在编辑器中直接选择和预览幻灯片。

en: MetaSlider logo
zh_CN: MetaSlider徽标

en: More Professional-Quality Plugins for your Website
zh_CN: 适用于您网站的更多专业品质插件

en: More themes coming soon!
zh_CN: 更多主题即将推出！

en: Multiple slideshow types
zh_CN: 多种幻灯片类型

en: My Custom Themes
zh_CN: 我的自定义主题

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Slideshow
zh_CN: 新幻灯片

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next text
zh_CN: 表示“下一张”的文本

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No conflict mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: No default was found
zh_CN: 找不到默认值

en: No error message provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供错误消息。

en: No error message reported.
zh_CN: 没有报告错误消息。

en: No photots found.
zh_CN: 找不到照片。

en: No slides
zh_CN: 没有幻灯片

en: No slideshows found
zh_CN: 没有幻灯片

en: No themes found.
zh_CN: 找不到主题。

en: No valid files found
zh_CN: 找不到有效的文件

en: Not quite ready?
zh_CN: 还没准备好吗？

en: Now that you have some slides set, you can preview your slideshow by pressing here.
zh_CN: 现在您已经设置了一些幻灯片，您可以按此处预览幻灯片。

en: Number of slices
zh_CN: 切片数

en: Number of squares
zh_CN: 方格数

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: On the left are themes that you have created in the theme editor.
zh_CN: 左侧是您在主题编辑器中创建的主题。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity of title and navigation, between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 标题和导航的不透明度，介于0和1之间

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Opening Unsplash tab...
zh_CN: 打开Unsplash选项卡...

en: Opening add slide UI...
zh_CN: 正在打开添加幻灯片用户界面...

en: Opening utility modal...
zh_CN: 打开实用程序模式...

en: Opens in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Pause the slideshow when hovering over slider, then resume when no longer hovering.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在图片上时暂停幻灯片放映（鼠标移开后恢复）

en: Photo by %s
zh_CN: 由%s拍摄

[ctx: Photo by NAME on Unsplash]
en: Photo by %s on %s
zh_CN: 由%s 在%s 上拍摄

en: Pixel margin between slides in carousel.
zh_CN: 传送带模式下幻灯片间间距

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete this slideshow.
zh_CN: 请确认您要删除此幻灯片。

en: Please go here for instructions - it is easy.
zh_CN: 请转到此处获取说明-这很容易。

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Post Feed slides can also be used with other slide types to either show one post at a time or in a carousel mode, allowing you to show off a large number of your latest posts in a small amount of space.
zh_CN: Post Feed幻灯片也可以与其他幻灯片类型一起使用，以一次显示一个文章或以轮播方式显示，从而使您可以在较小的空间中展示大量最新的文章。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Premium support - ask us anyting!
zh_CN: 高级支持-随时询问我们！

en: Preparing %s slide... | Preparing %s slides...
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备%s幻灯片...

en: Preparing slideshow for duplication...
zh_CN: 正在准备幻灯片演示以进行复制...

en: Press %s to save or %s to cancel.
zh_CN: 按%s 保存，或按%s 取消。

en: Press to clear the slideshow cache from your web browser
zh_CN: 按下以清除Web浏览器中的幻灯片缓存

en: Press to expand
zh_CN: 按下即可展开

en: Press to undo
zh_CN: 按下撤消

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Slideshow
zh_CN: 预览幻灯片

en: Preview slideshow
zh_CN: 预览幻灯片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Previous text
zh_CN: 表示“上一张”的文本

en: Print CSS
zh_CN: 打印CSS

en: Print JS
zh_CN: 打印JavaScript

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quick start
zh_CN: 快速开始

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Randomise the order of the slides
zh_CN: 打乱幻灯片放映的顺序

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Regular updates
zh_CN: 定期更新

en: Remove theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse the animation direction
zh_CN: 反转过渡效果的方向

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & open preview
zh_CN: 保存并打开预览

en: Save Time and Money. Manage multiple WordPress sites from one location.
zh_CN: 节省时间和金钱。从一个位置管理多个WordPress网站。

en: Save slideshow
zh_CN: 保存幻灯片

en: Saving %s slides. This may take a few moments.
zh_CN: 正在保存%s幻灯片。 这可能需要一些时间。

en: Saving theme...
zh_CN: 正在保存主题...

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Search Unsplash API
zh_CN: 搜索Unsplash API

en: Search slideshows (Press ctrl + / to focus)‎
zh_CN: 搜索幻灯片（按Ctrl + /进行聚焦）

en: Search unsplash
zh_CN: 搜索Unsplash

en: Search unsplash.com...
zh_CN: 搜索unsplash.com ...

en: Searching slideshows...
zh_CN: 搜索幻灯片…

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Slider:
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片：

en: Select Slideshow
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Select a custom theme
zh_CN: 选择一个自定义主题

en: Select a theme on the left to use on this slideshow. Click the theme for more details.
zh_CN: 选择左侧的主题以在此幻灯片中使用。单击主题以获取更多详细信息。

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select replacement image
zh_CN: 选择替代图像

en: Select slideshow to insert into post
zh_CN: 选择要插入到博文的幻灯片

en: Select the sliding direction
zh_CN: 选择的滑动方向

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption
zh_CN: 设置字幕渐隐的速度

en: Set the speed of animations, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 设置动画的速度，单位是毫秒

en: Set the text for the 'next' direction item
zh_CN: 为幻灯片放映中的“下一张”按钮设置文本内容

en: Set the text for the 'previous' direction item
zh_CN: 为幻灯片放映中的“上一张”按钮设置文本内容

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Shortcode copied
zh_CN: 简码已复制

en: Shortcode unable to be copied automatically
zh_CN: 简码无法自动复制

en: Show the previous/next arrows
zh_CN: 显示 向后/向前 箭头

en: Show the slide navigation bullets
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片导航的小圆点

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Slice Up
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slice Up Down
zh_CN: 切片向下

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

en: Slide In Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide In Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Slide Up Down Left
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Slide Up Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide delay
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放间隔

en: Slide deleted
zh_CN: 幻灯片已删除

en: Slide direction
zh_CN: 滑动方向

en: Slide restored
zh_CN: 幻灯片已还原

en: Slide scheduling - decide when slides appear.
zh_CN: 幻灯片计划-决定何时显示幻灯片。

en: Slide transition effect
zh_CN: 幻灯片过渡效果

en: Slide updated successfully
zh_CN: 幻灯片已成功更新

en: Slideshow Theme
zh_CN: 幻灯片主题

en: Slideshow height
zh_CN: 幻灯片标高度

en: Slideshow saved
zh_CN: 幻灯片已保存

en: Slideshow title updated
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题已更新

en: Slideshow width
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度

en: Smart Crop
zh_CN: 智能裁剪

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size
zh_CN: 智能裁剪确保您的多张响应式幻灯片被剪裁到一个相同的比例，使他们能在幻灯片中保持同样的尺寸。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出问题了

en: Sort by modified date
zh_CN: 按修改日期排序

en: Sort by title
zh_CN: 按标题排序

en: Specify any custom CSS Classes you would like to be added to the slider wrapper
zh_CN: 指定的任何自定义CSS类

en: Spice up your site with animated layers and video slides
zh_CN: 用动画图层和视频幻灯片丰富您的网站

en: Square delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Still working... %s slides remaining...
zh_CN: 仍在运作...剩余%s幻灯片...

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直

en: Stretch the slideshow output to fill it's parent container
zh_CN: 拉伸幻灯片以填充其父容器

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Supercharge & secure your WordPress site with our other top plugins:
zh_CN: 使用我们的其他顶级插件增强并保护您的WordPress网站：

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Swirl
zh_CN: 漩涡

en: Switch to dropdown view
zh_CN: 切换到下拉列表视图

en: Switch to tabs view
zh_CN: 切换到标签页视图

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Thank you for installing MetaSlider, the #1 WordPress slideshow plugin
zh_CN: 感谢您安装MetaSlider，第一位的 WordPress幻灯片插件

en: Thank you for using MetaSlider. To get started, press here to add your first slide.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用MetaSlider。 要开始使用，请按此处添加您的第一张幻灯片。

[ctx: The ENTER key on a keyboard]
en: Enter
zh_CN: Enter 键

[ctx: The ESCAPE key on a keyboard]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc 键

en: The Nivo Bar theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Bar主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: The Nivo Dark theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Dark主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: The Nivo Light theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Light主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: The attempt to restore the slide failed.
zh_CN: 尝试还原幻灯片失败。

en: The attempt to update the option failed.
zh_CN: 尝试更新选项失败。

en: The image was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 图像已成功更新。

en: The option was successfully updated
zh_CN: 该选项已成功更新

en: The pro add-on pack is installed!
zh_CN: 专业版附加组件已安装！

en: The request format was not valid.
zh_CN: 请求格式无效。

en: The requested data does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的数据不存在。

en: The requested image does not exist. Please try again.
zh_CN: 请求的图像不存在。请再试一次。

en: The requested slide does not exist or something is wrong with the current image. Please try again or remove this slide.
zh_CN: 请求的幻灯片不存在或当前图像有问题。请重试或删除此幻灯片。

en: The security check failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请刷新页面，然后重试。

en: The slide was successfully restored
zh_CN: 幻灯片已成功还原

en: The slide was successfully trashed
zh_CN: 幻灯片已成功移至回收站

en: Theme Details
zh_CN: 主题详情

en: Theme Instructions
zh_CN: 主题说明

en: Theme saved
zh_CN: 主题已保存

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There was an error updating the image. Please try again
zh_CN: 更新图片时出错。请再试一次

en: There was an error while updating the database. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新数据库时出错。请再试一次。

en: This feature is not fully supported in Internet Explorer 11 and you may experience slow search result times.
zh_CN: Internet Explorer 11不完全支持此功能，您可能会遇到搜索结果变慢的问题。

en: This feature is not fully supported in this browser.
zh_CN: 此浏览器不完全支持此功能。

en: This isn't an accepted image. Please try again.
zh_CN: 这不是可接受的图像。请再试一次。

en: This item does not exist. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 该项目不存在。请刷新页面，然后重试。

[ctx: This refers to WP_Optimize, but please translate "optimize" accordingly]
en: Optimize today
zh_CN: 今天优化

en: This slideshow is no longer available.
zh_CN: 该幻灯片不再可用。

en: This theme has a special additional functionality that uses image titles as the slide navigation.
zh_CN: 该主题具有特殊的附加功能，该功能将图像标题用作幻灯片导航。

en: This theme has a unique design that gives it a sophisticated look.
zh_CN: 该主题具有独特的设计，使其外观精致。

en: This theme is not officially supported by the slider you chose. Your results might vary.
zh_CN: 您选择的滑块未正式支持此主题。您的结果可能会有所不同。

en: This theme places the controls vertically for a unique look.
zh_CN: 此主题将控件垂直放置以具有独特的外观。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 这不是幻灯片，所以我们不能删除它。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot update the setting.
zh_CN: 这不是幻灯片演示，因此我们无法更新设置。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To benefit, use this discount code:
zh_CN: 要受益，请使用以下折扣代码：

en: To create your first slideshow, select one of the options below.
zh_CN: 要创建您的第一个幻灯片，请选择以下选项之一。

en: To display your slideshow, add the following shortcode (in orange) to your page. If adding the slideshow to your theme files, additionally include the surrounding PHP code (in gray).&lrm;
zh_CN: 要显示幻灯片，请在页面中添加以下简短代码（橙色）。如果要将幻灯片放到主题文件中，请另外包含周围的PHP代码（灰色）。

en: To get started right away, drag and drop your images below.
zh_CN: 要立即开始使用，请将图像拖放到下面。

en: Toggle full width
zh_CN: 切换全宽

en: Toggle overlay type
zh_CN: 切换叠加类型

en: Toggle title
zh_CN: 切换标题

en: Toggle your slide's visibility
zh_CN: 切换幻灯片的可见性

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左对齐

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右对齐

en: Transition between slides automatically
zh_CN: 幻灯片间自动过渡

[ctx: Translators: %1$s opens and %2$s closes a strong tag]
en: Layers can include %1$s text, HTML, images, videos %2$s and even %1$s shortcodes%2$s!
zh_CN: 图层可以包含%1$s文本，HTML，图像，视频%2$s甚至%1$s短代码%2$s ！

[ctx: Translators: %1$s opens and %2$s closes a strong tag]
en: Show off your %1$sblog posts%2$s, %1$sevents%2$s, %1$sWooCommerce products%2$s and other content with %1$sPost Feed%2$s.
zh_CN: 用%1$sPost Feed%2$s展示您的%1$s博客文章%2$s ， %1$s事件%2$s ， %1$s WooCommerce产品%2$s和其他内容。

[ctx: Translators: %s opens and closes a strong tag]
en: Ideal for easily creating eye-catching presentations and slideshows using stunning effects with %s 30 animation options %s and a beautiful, easy to use interface.
zh_CN: 具有令人惊叹的效果以及%s 30多种动画选项%s和美观，易于使用的界面，可以轻松创建引人注目的演示文稿和幻灯片，是理想的选择。

en: Trashed Slides
zh_CN: 回收站的幻灯片

en: Try for free
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own CSS
zh_CN: 取消选中，则使用自己的CSS

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own Javascript
zh_CN: 取消选中，则使用自己的Javascript

en: Undefined error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未定义的错误

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unsplash tab closed
zh_CN: Unsplash选项卡已关闭

en: Update or activate your pro add-on pack now to add a start/end date option to your slides
zh_CN: 立即更新或激活专业附加组件包，以将开始/结束日期选项添加到幻灯片中

en: Update slide image
zh_CN: 更新幻灯片图像

en: Updating slide...
zh_CN: 正在更新幻灯片...

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade now to build your own custom themes!
zh_CN: 立即升级以建立自己的自定义主题！

en: Upgrade to pro now
zh_CN: 立即升级到专业版

en: Upgrade today to benefit from many more premium features. Find out more.
zh_CN: 立即升级以享受更多高级功能。了解更多。

en: Upgrading also includes:
zh_CN: 升级还包括：

en: Use the image alt text
zh_CN: 使用图片替代文字

en: Use the image title
zh_CN: 使用图像标题

en: Using more than image slides?
zh_CN: 使用的不仅仅是图像幻灯片？

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View trashed slides
zh_CN: 查看已回收站的幻灯片

en: Viewing %s slideshow | Viewing %s out of %s slideshows
zh_CN[0]: 查看%s幻灯片

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: The image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_CN: 警告：图像数据不存在。请重新上传图片。

en: We could not find any images to import.
zh_CN: 我们找不到任何要导入的图像。

en: We removed your selected theme as it could not be found. Was the folder deleted?
zh_CN: 我们删除了您选择的主题，因为找不到该主题。文件夹被删除了吗？

en: Why am I seeing this?
zh_CN: 我为什么看到这个？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are viewing slides that have been trashed, which will be automatically deleted in %s days. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to view active slides.
zh_CN: 您正在查看已废弃的幻灯片，这些幻灯片将在%s天之内自动删除。点击<a href="%s">此处</a>以查看活动幻灯片。

en: You can also migrate your website with few clicks without hassle.
zh_CN: 您也可以轻松点击几下迁移您的网站。

en: You can create your own themes with our theme editor
zh_CN: 您可以使用我们的主题编辑器创建自己的主题

en: You can easily add an image from one of the options here. Additionally we provide free images from the Unsplash library.
zh_CN: 您可以从这里的一个选项轻松地添加一个图像。此外，我们还提供来自Unsplash库的免费图像。

en: You could even have the slider autoplay a video, giving you a smooth, completely automatic presentation!
zh_CN: 您甚至可以使滑块自动播放视频，从而为您提供流畅，全自动的演示！

en: You currently do not have any slides to preview. If you want, we can import some image slides for you.
zh_CN: 您目前没有要预览的幻灯片。如果您愿意，我们可以为您导入一些图像幻灯片。

en: You do not have access to this resource.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此资源。

en: You may use HTML here
zh_CN: 您可以在这里使用HTML

en: You will not be able to undo this.
zh_CN: 您将无法撤消此操作。

en: Your settings might not be saving properly due to a configuration on your server. %s is currently set to %s, but we recommend a setting of 4000. Please see %s for more information. The php.ini file is being loaded from here: %s
zh_CN: 由于服务器上的配置，您的设置可能无法正确保存。%s目前设置为%s，但我们建议设置为4000。更多信息请参见%s。从这里加载php.ini文件:%s

en: auto-clean your WordPress database so that it runs at maximum efficiency.
zh_CN: 自动清理您的WordPress数据库，使其以最高效率运行。

en: free
zh_CN: 免费

en: is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
zh_CN: 是一种从一个地方管理，更新和备份多个网站的高效方法。

en: last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

[ctx: number of slides, ex "7 slides"]
en: %s slides
zh_CN: %s幻灯片

en: press to learn more
zh_CN: 按下了解更多

en: pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: simplifies backups and restoration. It is the world's highest ranking and most popular scheduled backup plugin, with over a million currently-active installs.
zh_CN: 简化了备份和还原。 它是全球排名最高，最受欢迎的定时备份插件，当前活动安装超过一百万。

en: this article
zh_CN: 本文

en: view license
zh_CN: 查看许可证

en: view original
zh_CN: 查看原文

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周
