Plugins - - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (320 entries)

en: We strongly suggest keeping double opt-in enabled. Disabling double opt-in may affect your GDPR compliance.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您启用两步确认。禁用两步确认可能会影响您的GDPR合规性。

en: Submitting...
zh_CN: 提交中...

en: Resource does not exist.
zh_CN: 资源不存在。

en: Form saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: After customer info
zh_CN: WooCommerce结账页面：顾客信息之后

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: After account info
zh_CN: WooCommerce结账页面：顾客信息之后

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: Before complete order button
zh_CN: WooCommerce结账页面：完成订单之前

en: Privacy-friendly analytics plugin that does not use any external services.
zh_CN: 隐私友好型分析插件，不使用任何外部服务。

en: After email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段之后

en: Loading... Please wait.
zh_CN: 加载中...请稍候。

en: Google reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA 密钥

en: Enter your Google reCAPTCHA keys here. You can <a href="%1$s">retrieve your keys in the Google reCAPTCHA admin console</a> or read our help article on <a href="%2$s">how to configure Google reCAPTCHA</a>.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的Google reCAPTCHA密钥。 您可以<a href="%1$s">在Google reCAPTCHA管理控制台中获取密钥</a>，或阅读关于<a href="%2$s">如何配置Google reCAPTCHA</a>的帮助文章。

en: Google reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA网站密钥

en: Select "yes" to enable Google reCAPTCHA spam protection for this form.
zh_CN: 选择“是”为此表格启用Google reCAPTCHA垃圾邮件保护。

en: Enable Google reCaptcha
zh_CN: 启用Google reCaptcha

en: This is a premium feature. Please upgrade to Mailchimp for WordPress Premium to be able to use it.
zh_CN: 这是一项高级功能。请升级到Mailchimp for WordPress Premium后使用。

en: The given value does not look like a valid Mailchimp API key.
zh_CN: 给定的值看起来不是有效的 Mailchimp API 密钥。

en: Separate multiple values with a comma.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多个值。

en: The listed tags will be applied to all subscribers added or updated by this form.
zh_CN: 列出的标签将应用于此表单添加或更新的所有订阅者。

en: Example: My tag, another tag
zh_CN: 示例：我的标签，另一个标签

en: Subscriber tags
zh_CN: 订户标签

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: After order notes
zh_CN: 订单备注之后

en: You defined your Mailchimp API key using the <code>MC4WP_API_KEY</code> constant.
zh_CN: 您使用<code>MC4WP_API_KEY</code>常量定义了Mailchimp API密钥。

en: Link to your terms & conditions page
zh_CN: 链接到您的条款和条件页面

en: Agree to terms
zh_CN: 同意条款

en: I have read and agree to the terms & conditions
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意条款和条件

en: <strong>Warning: </strong> enabling this may affect your <a href="%s">GDPR compliance</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>警告： </strong>启用此项可能会影响您的 <a href="%s">GDPR合规性</a>。

en: Select "yes" if you want to subscribe people without asking them explicitly.
zh_CN: 如果您想不明确询问访客就把他们加入订阅列表，请选择“是”。

en: (recommended)
zh_CN: （推荐）

en: The form may look slightly different than this when shown in a post, page or widget area.
zh_CN: 当在文章，页面或窗口小部件区域中显示时，表单看起来可能与此略有不同。

en: Form code
zh_CN: 表格代码

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Your "subscribed" message will not show when redirecting to another page, so make sure to let your visitors know they were successfully subscribed.
zh_CN: 重定向到另一个页面时，「订阅成功」的消息将不会显示，所以请务必让你的访客知道他们已订阅成功。

en: Super flexible forms using native HTML. Just like Mailchimp for WordPress forms but for other purposes, like a contact form.
zh_CN: 使用原生HTML制作超灵活表单。就像Mailchimp用于WordPress表单一样，只不过用于了其他目的（例如联系表单）。

en: Pop-ups or boxes that slide-in with a newsletter sign-up form. A sure-fire way to grow your email lists.
zh_CN: 带有订阅列表注册表单的弹出窗口，是一个确保电子邮件列表增长的可靠方法。

en: Other plugins by ibericode
zh_CN: ibericode的其他插件

en: Select a Mailchimp list
zh_CN: 选择一个Mailchimp列表

note: translators: %s links to the Gravity Forms overview page
en: To integrate with Gravity Forms, add the "Mailchimp for WordPress" field to <a href="%s">one of your Gravity Forms forms</a>.
zh_CN: 要与Gravity Forms集成，请将“ Mailchimp for WordPress” 字段添加到<a href="%s">一个Gravity Forms 表单</a>。

en: Leave this field empty if you're human:
zh_CN: 如果您是人类，请不要填写：

en: Showing the first 20 choices.<br> All %d choices will be displayed when viewing the form.
zh_CN: 当前显示前20个选项。<br>查看表单时将显示所有%d个选项。

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: Sign-up checkbox
zh_CN: 注册复选框

en: Set your sign-up label text and whether it should be pre-checked.
zh_CN: 设置注册标签文本以及是否默认选中。

en: Mailchimp list
zh_CN: Mailchimp列表

en: Select the Mailchimp list to subscribe to.
zh_CN: 选择要订阅的Mailchimp列表。

en: Sign-up to our newsletter?
zh_CN: 注册我们的时事通讯？

en: Use this integration by adding the "Mailchimp" field to <a href="%s">your WPForms forms</a>.
zh_CN: 使用此集成将“ Mailchimp”字段添加到<a href="%s">您的WPForms表单</a>。

en: Looks like your server is blocked by Mailchimp's firewall. Please contact Mailchimp support and include the following reference number: %s
zh_CN: 看来您的服务器被 Mailchimp 的防火墙阻止了。请联系 Mailchimp 技术支持并提供以下参考号：%s

en: Failed to renew your lists. An error occured.
zh_CN: 发生错误，无法更新您的列表。

en: Mailchimp opt-in
zh_CN: Mailchimp订阅

en: To integrate with Ninja Forms, add the "Mailchimp" action to <a href="%s">one of your Ninja Forms forms</a>.
zh_CN: 要与Ninja Forms集成，请将“ Mailchimp”动作添加到<a href="%s">一个Ninja Forms表单</a>。

en: Greyed out integrations will become available after installing & activating the corresponding plugin.
zh_CN: 安装并激活相应的插件后，灰色集成将变得可用。

en: Determines what events should be written to <a href="%s">the debug log</a> (see below).
zh_CN: 决定应将哪些事件写入<a href="%s">调试日志</a>（见下文）。

en: Everything
zh_CN: 一切

en: Errors & warnings only
zh_CN: 错误和警告

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Are you sure you want to disable double opt-in?
zh_CN: 确定要禁用两步订阅确认吗？

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: If you do, please <a href="%s">leave us a 5★ rating on WordPress.org</a>. It would be of great help to us.
zh_CN: 如果你愿意，请在 <a href="%s">WordPress.org </a>上给我们一个5★好评。这对我们帮助很大。

en: You've been using Mailchimp for WordPress for some time now; we hope you love it!
zh_CN: 你已经使用 Mailchimp for WordPress 一段时间了，希望你喜欢它!

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade to Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> or <a href="%2$s">read more about Mailchimp's E-Commerce features</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">升级到Mailchimp for WordPress 高级版</a>或<a href="%2$s">阅读更多关于Mailchimp的电子商务功能</a>。

en: Do you want to track all WooCommerce orders in Mailchimp so you can send emails based on the purchase activity of your subscribers?
zh_CN: 您是否要跟踪 Mailchimp 中的所有 WooCommerce订单，以便可以根据订户的购买活动发送电子邮件？

en: Done! Mailchimp lists renewed.
zh_CN: 搞定！Mailchimp列表已更新。

en: Fetching Mailchimp lists
zh_CN: 获取Mailchimp列表

en: Mailchimp returned the following error:
zh_CN: Mailchimp返回了以下错误:

en: Here's some info on solving common connectivity issues.
zh_CN: 这里有一些关于解决常见连接问题的信息。

en: Error connecting to Mailchimp:
zh_CN: 连接到Mailchimp时出错：

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

en: Right of Element
zh_CN: 元素右侧

en: Below Element
zh_CN: 元素下面

en: Above Element
zh_CN: 元素上面

en: Left of Element
zh_CN: 元素左侧

en: To integrate with Ninja Forms, add the "Mailchimp" field to your Ninja Forms forms.
zh_CN: 要与Ninja Forms集成，请将“Mailchimp”字段添加到Ninja Forms表单中。

en: The text that shows when an existing subscriber is updated.
zh_CN: 现有订阅者更新时显示的文字。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Data from a cookie.
zh_CN: Cookie 中的数据。

en: List fields
zh_CN: 列表字段

en: Interest categories
zh_CN: 感兴趣的分类

en: Form fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Choose a field to add to the form
zh_CN: 选择需要添加到表单中的字段

en: Thank you, your records have been updated!
zh_CN: 谢谢，您的记录已经更新!

en: Please ensure %1$s has the proper <a href="%2$s">file permissions</a>.
zh_CN: 请确保%1$s具有合适的<a href="%2$s">文件权限</a>。

en: Log file is not writable.
zh_CN: 日志文件不可写

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Preselect
zh_CN: 预选

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: To get started with Mailchimp for WordPress, please <a href="%s">enter your Mailchimp API key on the settings page of the plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 要开始使用 Mailchimp for WordPress，请在<a href="%s">插件的设置页面</a>上输入你的 Mailchimp API Key。

en: Before submit button
zh_CN: 在提交按钮之前

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: After customer details
zh_CN: 在客户详情之后

en: After shipping details
zh_CN: 在配送信息之后

en: Property of the current page or post.
zh_CN: 当前文章或页面的属性。

en: When offering a list choice, this is the text that shows when no lists were selected.
zh_CN: 提供列表选项时，这是在没有选择列表项时显示的文本。

en: No list selected
zh_CN: 没有选择列表

en: Select the form to show
zh_CN: 选择需要显示的表单

en: Right now, the plugin is configured to only log errors and warnings.
zh_CN: 现在，插件被配置为只记录错误和警告。

en: Text to prefill this field with.
zh_CN: 预填充此字段的文字

en: Text to show when field has no value.
zh_CN: 字段没有值时显示的文字。

en: Empty Log
zh_CN: 空日志

en: Nothing here. Which means there are no errors!
zh_CN: 这里没有内容，也就是没有错误。

en: Filter..
zh_CN: 过滤...

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: This field is marked as required in Mailchimp.
zh_CN: 此字段在Mailchimp中被标记为必填项。

en: Log successfully emptied.
zh_CN: 已成功清空日志。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Subscribe to our newsletter.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的邮件列表

en: Found a bug? Please <a href="%s">open an issue on GitHub</a>.
zh_CN: 发现一个缺陷?请<a href="%s">在 GitHub 上打开一个 Issue</a>。

en: Are you enjoying this plugin? The Premium add-on unlocks several powerful features. <a href="%s">Find out about all benefits now</a>.
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗?高级附加组件解锁了几个强大的功能。<a href="%s">去看看这些方便的功能吧</a>。

en: Do you want to create more than one form? Our Premium add-on does just that! <a href="%s">Have a look at all Premium benefits</a>.
zh_CN: 需要创建多个表单吗?我们的高级附加组件可以帮你实现!<a href="%s">查看所有高级组件</a>。

en: Do you want translated forms for all of your languages? <a href="%s">Try Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a>, which does just that plus more.
zh_CN: 是否需要翻译表单为你站点的所有语言?<a href="%s">尝试 Mailchimp for WordPress 高级版</a>，它可以帮你做到更多。

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Increased conversions? <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> submits forms without reloading the entire page, resulting in a much better experience for your visitors.
zh_CN: 想增加转换率?<a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress 高级版</a>可以无刷新提交表单，为您的访客带来更好的体验。

en: Be notified whenever someone subscribes? <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> allows you to set up email notifications for your forms.
zh_CN: 想在有人订阅时收到通知吗?<a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress 高级版</a>允许您为表单设置电子邮件通知。

en: Want to customize the style of your form? <a href="%s">Try our Styles Builder</a> & edit the look of your forms with just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 需要自定义表单样式?<a href="%s">尝试我们的样式构建器</a>只需要点击下即可以编辑表单外观。

en: If your answer can not be found in the resources listed above, please use the <a href="%s">support forums on WordPress.org</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你未能在上面的参考资料中找到答案，请使用<a href="%s">WordPress.org上的支持论坛</a>求助。

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: We have some resources available to help you in the right direction.
zh_CN: 我们有一些资源可以帮你回到正轨。

en: Click on the name of an integration to edit all settings specific to that integration.
zh_CN: 单击集成名称编辑设置。

en: The table below shows all available integrations.
zh_CN: 下表显示了所有可用集成。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: ZIP
zh_CN: 邮编

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: No available fields. Did you select a Mailchimp list in the form settings?
zh_CN: 没有可用字段。您是否在表单设置中选择了Mailchimp列表?

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: This field will allow your visitors to choose a list to subscribe to.
zh_CN: 该字段允许访客选择一个列表来订阅。

en: Is this field required?
zh_CN: 是否为必填字段？

en: This field will allow your visitors to choose whether they would like to subscribe or unsubscribe
zh_CN: 该字段允许您的访客订阅或取消订阅

en: Form action
zh_CN: 表单操作

en: Field label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉框

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭 [X]

en: Choice type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: City
zh_CN: 市

note: Description of the plugin
en: Mailchimp for WordPress by ibericode. Adds various highly effective sign-up methods to your site.
zh_CN: Mailchimp for WordPress 由 ibericode 开发，为你的站点添加了各种高效的注册方法。

en: Order #%d
zh_CN: 订单 #%d

en: To get a custom integration to work, include the following HTML in the form you are trying to integrate with.
zh_CN: 要使自定义集成生效，请在您尝试与之集成的表单中包含以下HTML。

en: To integrate with Contact Form 7, configure the settings below and then add %s to your CF7 form mark-up.
zh_CN: 要与Contact Form7 集成，请配置以下设置，然后将 %s 添加到您的 CF7 表单标记中。

en: Edit this list in Mailchimp
zh_CN: 在 Mailchimp 中编辑此列表

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: List Name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: The table below shows your Mailchimp lists and their details. If you just applied changes to your Mailchimp lists, please use the following button to renew the cached lists configuration.
zh_CN: 下表显示了您的 Mailchimp 列表及其详细信息。如果您修改了 Mailchimp 列表，请使用下面的按钮更新列表配置缓存。

en: Your Mailchimp Account
zh_CN: 你的Mailchimp账户

en: This is what we track.
zh_CN: 这是我们所追踪的。

en: Allow us to anonymously track how this plugin is used to help us make it better fit your needs.
zh_CN: 允许我们匿名跟踪这个插件的使用数据，以帮助我们使它更好地满足您的需求。

en: Configure this integration
zh_CN: 配置此集成

en: Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Please ensure you <a href="%1$s">configure the plugin to send all required fields</a> or <a href="%2$s">log into your Mailchimp account</a> and make sure only the email & name fields are marked as required fields for the selected list(s).
zh_CN: 请确保您<a href="%1$s">配置了插件来发送所有必需的字段</a>或<a href="%2$s">登录到您的Mailchimp帐户</a>，并确保只有电子邮件和姓名字段被标记为必需字段。

en: The selected Mailchimp lists require non-default fields, which may prevent this integration from working.
zh_CN: 所选的Mailchimp列表设置了非默认字段为必填项，这可能会阻止此集成正常工作。

en: Select "yes" if the checkbox should be pre-checked.
zh_CN: 如果需要默认选中复选框，请选择 “是”。

en: Implicit?
zh_CN: 隐式

en: Enable the %s integration? This will add a sign-up checkbox to the form.
zh_CN: 启用 %s集成？这将在表单中添加一个注册复选框。

en: Enabled?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: %s integration
zh_CN: %s 集成

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Form behaviour
zh_CN: 表单行为

en: What does this do?
zh_CN: 这是做什么的？

en: Select "no" if you want to add the selected interests to any previously selected interests when updating a subscriber.
zh_CN: 如果要在更新订户时将所选兴趣添加到现有兴趣中，请选择“否”。

en: Select "yes" if you want to update existing subscribers with the data that is sent.
zh_CN: 如果需要使用用户提交的数据现有订户，请选择“是” 。

en: Use double opt-in?
zh_CN: 启用两步订阅确认？

en: Mailchimp specific settings
zh_CN: MailChimp具体设置

en: Form Messages
zh_CN: 表格留言

en: Enter the HTML code for your form fields..
zh_CN: 输入表单字段的HTML代码..

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表格字段

en: Form variables
zh_CN: 表单变量

en: Form Style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Form Appearance
zh_CN: 表单外观

en: Form Themes
zh_CN: 表单主题

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Inherit from %s theme
zh_CN: 继承自 %s 主题

en: Add dynamic form variable
zh_CN: 添加动态表单变量

en: Click the following button to have Mailchimp for WordPress pick up on your changes.
zh_CN: 单击以下按钮，让 Mailchimp for WordPress 接受您的更改。

en: Edit list fields for
zh_CN: 编辑列表字段

en: Clicking the following links will take you to the right screen.
zh_CN: 单击以下链接将带你到合适的页面。

en: Add list fields to any of your selected lists.
zh_CN: 将列表字段添加到您选择的列表中。

en: Log in to your Mailchimp account.
zh_CN: 登录到您的MailChimp账户。

en: Here's how:
zh_CN: 方法如下：

en: To add more fields to your form, you will need to create those fields in Mailchimp first.
zh_CN: 要在表单中添加更多字段，您需要先在MailChimp中创建他们。

en: Add more fields
zh_CN: 添加更多字段

en: Enter the title of your sign-up form
zh_CN: 输入您的注册表单的标题

en: Enter form title here
zh_CN: 在这里输入表单标题

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 你在这里：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Messages
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: No lists found. Did you <a href="%s">connect with Mailchimp</a>?
zh_CN: 找不到列表，您的站点与<a href="%s">与MailChimp连接</a>了吗？

en: To which Mailchimp lists should this form subscribe?
zh_CN: 这个表单应该订阅哪些Mailchimp列表?

en: Enter your form title..
zh_CN: 输入表单标题..

en: What is the name of this form?
zh_CN: 这个表单的名称是什么？

en: Add new form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: There is no form with ID %d, perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 没有ID为%d的表单，也许它已被删除？

en: The property of the currently logged-in user.
zh_CN: 当前登录用户的属性。

en: The visitor's IP address. Example: %s.
zh_CN: 访问者的IP地址。如：%s。

en: The site's language. Example: %s.
zh_CN: 该网站的语言。例：%s。

en: The current time. Example: %s.
zh_CN: 当前时间。如：%s。

en: The current date. Example: %s.
zh_CN: 当前日期。如：%s。

en: The path of the page.
zh_CN: 页面路径。

en: The URL of the page.
zh_CN: 页面URL 。

en: The email address of the current visitor (if known).
zh_CN: 当前访客的电子邮件地址（如果已知）。

en: Data from the URL or a submitted form.
zh_CN: 来自URL或表单提交的数据。

en: Form preview
zh_CN: 表单预览

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Form not found.
zh_CN: 未找到表单。

en: Default sign-up form
zh_CN: 默认注册表单

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Success! The cached configuration for your Mailchimp lists has been renewed.
zh_CN: 成功更新您的 MailChimp列表缓存配置。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 程序文档

en: Please select at least one list.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个列表。

en: The API key for connecting with your Mailchimp account.
zh_CN: 用于连接 MailChimp帐户的API密钥。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Read more about common connectivity issues.
zh_CN: 详细了解常见的连接问题。

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用追踪

en: Learn how to best grow your lists & write better emails by subscribing to our monthly tips.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的每月小贴士，了解如何更好地发展您的列表，撰写更好的电子邮件。

en: More subscribers, better newsletters.
zh_CN: 更多订阅者，更好的邮件列表。

en: Looking for help?
zh_CN: 寻找帮助？

en: This plugin is not developed by or affiliated with Mailchimp in any way.
zh_CN: 此插件不是 MailChimp 开发或赞助的。

note: translators: %s links to the WordPress.org translation project
en: Mailchimp for WordPress is in need of translations. Is the plugin not translated in your language or do you spot errors with the current translations? Helping out is easy! Please <a href="%s">help translate the plugin using your WordPress.org account</a>.
zh_CN: MailChimp for WordPress 需要翻译。插件没有翻译的语言或发现当前的翻译错误？给点帮助易如反掌！<a href="%s">登录 WordPress.org 账户即可帮忙翻译此插件</a>。

en: Add to form
zh_CN: 加入到表单

en: Wrap in paragraph tags?
zh_CN: 包裹在段落标签中？

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: List choice
zh_CN: 列表选择

en: Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Replaced with the number of subscribers on the selected list(s)
zh_CN: 替换为所选列表的订阅者数量

en: Replaced with the form response (error or success messages).
zh_CN: 使用表单响应替换（错误或成功消息）。

en: This allows you to personalise your form or response messages.
zh_CN: 这允许您个性化表单或响应消息。

en: The following list of variables can be used to <a href="%s">add some dynamic content to your form or success and error messages</a>.
zh_CN: 可以使用以下变量列表 <a href="%s">在您的表单成功或错误消息中添加一些动态内容</a>。

en: HTML tags like %s are allowed in the message fields.
zh_CN: 消息字段中允许使用%s之类的HTML标签。

en: When using the unsubscribe method, this is the text that shows when the given email address is not on the selected list(s).
zh_CN: 使用取消订阅方法时，这是指定电子邮件不在列表中时显示的消息。

en: Not subscribed
zh_CN: 未订阅

en: When using the unsubscribe method, this is the text that shows when the given email address is successfully unsubscribed from the selected list(s).
zh_CN: 当使用取消订阅方法时，这是取消订阅成功时显示的消息。

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 退订

en: The text that shows when a general error occured.
zh_CN: 发生一般错误时显示的文字

en: General error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: The text that shows when the given email is already subscribed to the selected list(s).
zh_CN: 指定的电子邮件已订阅时显示的文字。

en: Already subscribed
zh_CN: 已经订阅

en: The text that shows when a required field for the selected list(s) is missing.
zh_CN: 必填字段未填写时显示的文字。

en: Required field missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段

en: The text that shows when an invalid email address is given.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效时显示的文字。

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: The text that shows when an email address is successfully subscribed to the selected list(s).
zh_CN: 订阅成功时显示的文字。

en: Successfully subscribed
zh_CN: 订阅成功

en: Leave empty or enter <code>0</code> for no redirect. Otherwise, use complete (absolute) URLs, including <code>http://</code>.
zh_CN: 留空或输入 <code>0</code> 不跳转，否则，输入一个完整的 URL，包含<code>http://</code>.

en: Example: %s
zh_CN: 例： %s

en: Redirect to URL after successful sign-ups
zh_CN: 成功注册后重定向到网址

en: Select "yes" to hide the form fields after a successful sign-up.
zh_CN: 选择“是”，在订阅成功后隐藏表单字段。

en: Hide form after a successful sign-up?
zh_CN: 成功注册后隐藏表格？

en: Replace interest groups?
zh_CN: 替换兴趣组？

en: Update existing subscribers?
zh_CN: 更新现有订阅者？

en: Use the shortcode %s to display this form inside a post, page or text widget.
zh_CN: 使用短代码 %s在文章，页面或文本小工具中显示此表单。

en: Select the list(s) to which people who submit this form should be subscribed.
zh_CN: 选择提交此表单的访客应该订阅的列表。

en: Lists this form subscribes to
zh_CN: 列出此表单订阅到

en: If you want to load some default CSS styles, select "basic formatting styles" or choose one of the color themes
zh_CN: 如果你想加载一些默认的CSS样式，选择“基本格式样式”或选择一个主题

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Blue Theme
zh_CN: 蓝色主题

en: Green Theme
zh_CN: 绿色主题

en: Red Theme
zh_CN: 红色主题

en: Light Theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题

en: After billing details
zh_CN: 帐单详情后

en: Select "yes" if the checkbox appears in a weird place.
zh_CN: 如果复选框出现在一个奇怪的地方，请选择“是”。

en: Load some default CSS?
zh_CN: 加载一些默认CSS？

en: Pre-check the checkbox?
zh_CN: 默认选中？

en: HTML tags like %s are allowed in the label text.
zh_CN: 您可以在标签文字中使用 HTML 标签，如：%s

en: Checkbox label text
zh_CN: 复选框标签文本

en: Select "yes" if you want people to confirm their email address before being subscribed (recommended)
zh_CN: 如果您希望用户在订阅之前确认其电子邮件地址（推荐），请选择“是”

en: Double opt-in?
zh_CN: 启用两步确认？

en: Select the list(s) to which people who check the checkbox should be subscribed.
zh_CN: 选择要订阅该复选框的人员的列表。

en: No lists found, <a href="%s">are you connected to Mailchimp</a>?
zh_CN: 找不到列表，站点与<a href="%s">与MailChimp连接</a>了吗？

en: Mailchimp Lists
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: A total of %d lists were found in your Mailchimp account.
zh_CN: 共您的MailChimp帐户中找到了%d个列表。

en: No lists were found in your Mailchimp account
zh_CN: 在您的 MailChimp帐户中没有找到列表

en: Renew Mailchimp lists
zh_CN: 续订MailChimp列表

en: Get your API key here.
zh_CN: 获取API密钥。

en: Your Mailchimp API key
zh_CN: 您的MailChimp API密钥

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: NOT CONNECTED
zh_CN: 未连接

en: CONNECTED
zh_CN: 已连接

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Given email address is not subscribed.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址未订阅。

en: You were successfully unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 您已成功取消订阅。

en: Please fill in the required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写必填字段。

en: Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址已经订阅，谢谢你！

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 哎呀。出了些问题。请稍后再试。

en: Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your email inbox to confirm.
zh_CN: 谢谢，离订阅成功仅剩一步，请查收邮件并确认订阅。

en: Sign me up for the newsletter!
zh_CN: 注册时事通讯！

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: You can edit your sign-up form in the <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress form settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s">MailChimp for WordPress表单设置</a>中编辑您的注册表单。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Displays your Mailchimp for WordPress sign-up form
zh_CN: 显示您的 MailChimp WordPress注册表单

en: Mailchimp Sign-Up Form
zh_CN: MailChimp注册表单

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Initial value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Mailchimp API Settings
zh_CN: MailChimp API设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
