Plugins - Jetpack Social - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (361 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_CN: %s 命令无效

en: %s must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: %s 必须为非负整数。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个字符串。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">Create a Facebook page</a> to get started.
zh_CN: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">创建 Facebook 页面</a>以便开始使用。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">More about Jetpack Social</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">有关 Jetpack Social 的更多信息</a>

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_CN: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>详细了解</a>连接所有者，以及没有连接所有者时会中断的服务。

en: <p>It’s essential to regenerate Critical CSS to optimize your site speed whenever your HTML or CSS structure changes. Being on top of this can be tedious and time-consuming.</p>
    								 <p>Boost’s cloud service can automatically detect when your site needs the Critical CSS regenerated, and perform this function behind the scenes without requiring you to monitor it manually.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无论您的 HTML 或 CSS 结构何时发生变化，都必须重新生成关键 CSS 以优化您的站点速度。 掌控这些情况可能会很繁琐和耗时。</p>
    								 <p>Boost 的云服务可以自动检测您的站点何时需要重新生成关键 CSS，并在后台执行此功能，而无需您手动监控。</p>

en: <p>Paid customers get dedicated email support from our world-class Happiness Engineers to help with any issue.</p>
    						 <p>All other questions are handled by our team as quickly as we are able to go through the WordPress support forum.</p>
zh_CN: <p>付费客户可以从我们优秀的快乐的工程师那里获得专门的电子邮件支持，帮助解决任何问题。</p>
    						 <p>我们的团队会尽快通过 WordPress 支持论坛处理所有其他问题。</p>

en: <p>To enhance the speed of your site, with this plan you will need to optimize CSS by using the Manual Critical CSS generation feature whenever you:</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>Make theme changes.</li>
    									<li>Write a new post/page.</li>
    									<li>Edit a post/page.</li>
    									<li>Activate, deactivate, or update plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Change settings of plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Upgrade your WordPress version if the new release includes core CSS changes.</li>
    								</ul>
zh_CN: <p>如果使用此套餐，则为了提高站点的速度，您需要在以下情况下使用手动关键 CSS 生成功能来优化 CSS：</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>更改主题。</li>
    									<li>撰写新文章/页面。</li>
    									<li>编辑文章/页面。</li>
    									<li>启用、禁用或更新影响站点布局或 HTML 结构的插件。</li>
    									<li>更改影响站点布局或 HTML 结构的插件的设置。</li>
    									<li>如果新版本包含核心 CSS 更改，请升级 WordPress 版本。</li>
    								</ul>

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个非空随机数。

en: Access to scan on Cloud
zh_CN: 访问云端扫描功能

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Activation failed. Plugin is not installed
zh_CN: 启用失败。 未安装插件

en: All of your contacts in one place. Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
zh_CN: 您的所有联系人集于一处。 与顾客和客户建立更好的关系。

en: Alphanumeric identifier for the Jetpack Social service
zh_CN: Jetpack Social 服务的字母数字标识符

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 此站点的管理员可解除 Jetpack 的安全模式。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_CN: 提出了一个无效请求。这通常意味着从您的服务器发送至 Jetpack 服务器的请求被截取或毁坏了。重试后看看这次是否能正常运作。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_CN: 安装过程中出现未知错误

en: Anti-Spam
zh_CN: 反垃圾信息

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Advanced stats
zh_CN: 高级统计

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_CN: 不需要输入 Captcha 也能阻挡垃圾邮件

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾评论和表单保护

en: Array of external connection IDs to skip sharing.
zh_CN: 跳过共享的外部连接 ID 数组。

en: Artificial intelligence chatbot
zh_CN: 人工智能聊天机器人

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_CN: 和以往一样，如果您有任何疑问，请随时<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Automatic Critical CSS regeneration
zh_CN: 自动重新生成关键 CSS

en: Automatic protection and rule updates
zh_CN: 自动保护和规则更新

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_CN: 自动扫描和一键修复可让您的站点领先一步防范安全威胁和恶意软件。

en: Automatically updated
zh_CN: 已自动更新

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_CN: * 具体取决于您的使用和存储容量限制。

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_CN: 10GB 备份存储空间

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_CN: 30 天存档和动态记录*

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: One-click restores
zh_CN: 一键还原

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_CN: 实时云备份

en: Basic tools for a successful site
zh_CN: 打造成功站点所需的基本工具

en: Blog is already registered
zh_CN: 博客已注册

en: Boost
zh_CN: 提升

en: Brute force protection
zh_CN: 强力保护

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL %s

en: Check items against database
zh_CN: 根据数据库检查各项目

en: Check plugin and theme version status
zh_CN: 查看插件和主题版本状态

en: Check your site performance
zh_CN: 检查您的站点性能

en: Column mappings
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_CN: 状态中应包含的其他字段的列表，以逗号分隔。

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的评论 ID

en: Comprehensive site security, including VaultPress Backup, Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_CN: 全面的站点安全性，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_CN: 确认安全模式

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_CN: 连接并在 %s 上共享您的文章

en: Connect social media services to automatically share new posts.
zh_CN: 关联社交媒体服务，自动分享新文章。

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接至

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect with your people
zh_CN: 与亲朋好友联系

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_CN: 无法确认迁移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_CN: 无法确认新的所有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_CN: 无法确认安全模式。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_CN: 无法删除 sync error 选项。

en: Could not set this license key. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法设置此许可证密钥。 请重试。

en: Custom Message:
zh_CN: 自定义消息：

en: Daily automated scans
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

en: Daily automatic scans
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中应包含的数据模块

en: Dedicated email support
zh_CN: 专门电子邮件支持

en: Defer non-essential JavaScript
zh_CN: 推迟加载非必要的 JavaScript

en: Deliver images from Jetpack's Content Delivery Network. Automatically resizes your images to an appropriate size, converts them to modern efficient formats like WebP, and serves them from a worldwide network of servers.
zh_CN: 通过 Jetpack 的内容交付网络交付图像。 自动将您的图像调整为适当的大小，将图像转换为现代化的高效格式（如 WebP），并通过全球服务器网络交付图像。

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or file size, improving user experience and page speed.
zh_CN: 发现并修复分辨率、宽高比或文件大小欠佳的图像，改善用户体验和页面速度。

en: Display name of the connected account
zh_CN: 显示已关联的账户的名称

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_CN: 我们是否需要校验和或对象 ID。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Easy to navigate and use
zh_CN: 轻松导航并使用

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable improvements in one click
zh_CN: 一键启用改进

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的结束 ID

en: Enhance your site with dozens of other features
zh_CN: 通过数十种功能增强您的站点性能

en: Error Details: %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error activating Jetpack module
zh_CN: 启用 Jetpack 模块时遇到错误

en: Error activating Jetpack plugin
zh_CN: 启用 Jetpack 插件时遇到错误

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码：%s

en: Essential security tools: real-time backups and comment spam protection.
zh_CN: 必备安全工具：实时备份和评论垃圾内容保护。

en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_CN: 每个 Jetpack 站点至少需要有一个已连接的管理员，这些功能才能正常运行。 请通过以下按钮连接您的 WordPress.com 账户。 连接后，您可以刷新此页面，并看到用于更改连接所有者的选项。

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Experimental tool to add AI to your editor
zh_CN: 用于将 AI 添加到编辑器的实验工具

en: Extras
zh_CN: 其他

en: Facebook supports Jetpack Social connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. <a href="%s">Learn More about Jetpack Social for Facebook</a>
zh_CN: Facebook 支持将 Jetpack Social 与 Facebook 页面连接，但不支持与 Facebook 个人资料的连接。 <a href="%s">详细了解适用于 Facebook 的 Jetpack Social</a>

en: Failed to attach your Jetpack license(s). Please try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_CN: 无法附加您的 Jetpack 许可证。 请尝试重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_CN: 无法断开站点，因为它似乎已断开连接

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 未能从 WordPress.com 中获取用户令牌。

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_CN: 修复 Jetpack 连接

en: Fully integrated with WordPress & WooCommerce
zh_CN: 与 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 完全集成

en: Generate text, tables, and lists
zh_CN: 生成文本、表格和列表

en: Get notifications if your site goes offline
zh_CN: 站点离线时会收到通知

en: Go to Sharing settings
zh_CN: 转到分享设置

en: Help them find what they need
zh_CN: 帮助他们找到需要的东西

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Great for sites with a lot of content.
zh_CN: 帮助您的站点访客找到答案，以便他们可以继续阅读和购买。 非常适合内容丰富的站点。

en: High quality, ad-free video
zh_CN: 优质的无广告视频

en: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
zh_CN: 专为 WordPress 打造的高质量无广告视频。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_CN: 在校验和计算中，是否需要将文本字段转换为 latin1。

en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 如果这是独立的新网站，或者是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的新首页，我们建议关闭安全模式，重新连接 WordPress.com。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有 WordPress.com 帐户，可以免费注册一个，只需几秒钟即可完成。

en: Image CDN
zh_CN: 图像 CDN

en: Image guide
zh_CN: 图像指南

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_CN: 关于 Jetpack 连接的重要提示：

en: Improve page loading speed by only loading images when they are required.
zh_CN: 通过仅在需要时加载图像来提高页面加载速度。

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_CN: 指出请求源自哪个插件

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_CN: 指明出于跟踪/细分目的而触发注册操作的位置

en: Infinitely customizable with integrations and extensions
zh_CN: 通过集成和扩展程序可进行无限定制

en: Instant search and indexing
zh_CN: 即时搜索和编制索引

en: Invalid Registration State
zh_CN: 无效的注册状态

en: Invalid blog token
zh_CN: 博客令牌无效

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_CN: 用户 %d 的令牌无效

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户 ID 无效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_CN: 用户标识符无效。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户令牌无效

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
zh_CN: %1$s 是否是 %2$s 的新位置？

en: Is connection owner
zh_CN: 是连接所有者

en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 此网站是否是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的临时副本，用于测试、暂存或开发？ 如果是，我们建议将其保持在安全模式下。

en: Jetpack AI Assistant brings the power of AI right into your WordPress editor, letting your content creation soar to new heights.
zh_CN: Jetpack AI Assistant 将 AI 的强大功能引入您的 WordPress 编辑器，让您的内容创作提升到新的高度。

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required.
zh_CN: Jetpack Boost 可为您的站点提供媲美世界领先网站的性能优势，无需开发者。

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_CN: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_CN: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack Social Settings
zh_CN: Jetpack Social 设置

en: Jetpack Social:
zh_CN: Jetpack Social：

en: Jetpack doesn't have a connected owner.
zh_CN: Jetpack 没有已连接的所有者。

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 在尝试保存选项时遇到问题 (cannot_save_secrets)。 建议联系您的托管服务提供商，请他们帮助检查选项表是否可在您的站点上写入。

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_CN: 已将 Jetpack 置于<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>，因为我们注意到这是 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的精确副本。

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
zh_CN: Jetpack 已被置于安全模式。详细了解<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>。

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_CN: 已连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 未连接 Jetpack。请访问<a href='%s'>“设置”</a>以连接 Jetpack。

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Jetpack Starter
zh_CN: Jetpack 入门版

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Starter
zh_CN: 入门版

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_CN: 上次发送检测信号的时间是： %s

en: Lazy image loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像

en: License attach request failed.
zh_CN: 许可证附加请求失败。

en: Line by line malware scanning
zh_CN: 逐行恶意软件扫描

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_CN: 关联帐户与 WordPress.com

en: Manage billing and create invoices
zh_CN: 管理账单和创建发票

en: Manage unlimited contacts
zh_CN: 管理无限制的联系人

en: Manual Critical CSS regeneration
zh_CN: 手动重新生成关键 CSS

en: Manual rules only
zh_CN: 仅限手动规则

en: Measure your impact with beautiful stats
zh_CN: 通过强大的统计数据衡量对站点的影响

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
zh_CN: 迁移统计数据和订阅者

en: Missing parameter "last_detached_count".
zh_CN: 缺少参数“last_detached_count”。

en: Move important styling information to the start of the page, which helps pages display your content sooner, so your users don’t have to wait for the entire page to load. Commonly referred to as Critical CSS.
zh_CN: 将重要的样式信息移至页面的开头，这有助于页面更快地显示您所需的内容，因此用户不必等待加载完整个页面。 通常被称为关键 CSS。

en: Must be done manually
zh_CN: 必须手动完成

en: My Jetpack
zh_CN: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Jetpack dashboard
zh_CN: 我的 Jetpack 仪表盘

en: Name of Sync module
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_CN: “同步名称”队列。

en: Name of the notice to dismiss
zh_CN: 要忽略的通知的名称

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated backups & one-click restores.
zh_CN: 借助自动备份和一键式还原功能，您不会再为担心您的站点而花费任何文字、图像、页面或时间。

en: New Sync health status
zh_CN: 新同步的运行状态

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示加拿大邮政运费！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示美国邮政运费！附赠服务：在 WooCommerce 内即可打印货运标签。

en: New owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_CN: 新的所有者不是管理员

en: New owner is not connected
zh_CN: 未连接新的所有者

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者与现有所有者相同

en: New user token
zh_CN: 新的用户令牌

en: No blog token found
zh_CN: 未找到博客令牌

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Jetpack Social again.
zh_CN: 您的请求中不包括 blog_id。 请尝试断开 Jetpack 与 WordPress.com 的连接，然后重新进行连接。 完成之后，您就可以尝试再次连接 Jetpack Social。

en: No primary user defined
zh_CN: 未定义主要用户

en: No token for user %d
zh_CN: 未设置用户令牌 %d

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_CN: 您的请求中不包括用户信息。请确保您的用户帐户已连接至 Jetpack。通过转到 wp-admin 内的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 页面</a>连接您的用户帐户。

en: No user tokens found
zh_CN: 未找到用户令牌

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_CN: 没有有效的事件名称或类型。

en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
zh_CN: 否。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 是独立于 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 的其他新网站。 它需要   重新连接 WordPress.com，以获得新的统计数据和订阅者。

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_CN: 直方图的桶数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_CN: 对象标识符

en: One of your social connections is broken. Reconnect it on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page. | Some of your social connections are broken. Reconnect them on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page.
zh_CN[0]: 您的部分社交连接无法访问。 请在<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">连接管理</a>页面上重新连接。

en: One-click auto fixes
zh_CN: 一键自动修复

en: Optimize CSS Loading
zh_CN: 优化 CSS 加载

en: Over 20,000 listed vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 已列出超过 2 万条漏洞

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。Jetpack 要求 XML 扩展名与 WordPress.com 通信。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 密码不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_CN: 密码不能包含字符“\”。

en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn more about Safe Mode</a>.
zh_CN: 请确认安全模式或修复 Jetpack 连接。 选择以下任一选项，或者<a href="%1$s">详细了解安全模式</a>。

en: Please select a Facebook Page to publish updates.
zh_CN: 请选择要发布更新的 Facebook 页面。

en: Plus on-demand manual scans
zh_CN: 以及按需手动扫描

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的文章 ID

en: Post options related to Jetpack Social.
zh_CN: 与 Jetpack Social 相关的文章选项。

en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
zh_CN: 文章已发布，在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
zh_CN: 文章已发布，向订阅者发送电子邮件，并在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post to social networks
zh_CN: 发表到社交网络

en: Powerful filtering
zh_CN: 强大的过滤器

en: Product slug
zh_CN: 产品别名

en: Production action to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的生产操作

en: Profile picture of the connected account
zh_CN: 已连接帐户的个人资料图片

en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
zh_CN: 项目已发布，在 %1$s 上共享项目。

en: Promote your content on social media by automatically publishing when you publish on your site.
zh_CN: 通过您在自己的站点上发布内容时自动发布到社交媒体的功能，在社交媒体上推广您的内容。

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Protect your site against bot attacks
zh_CN: 保护您的站点免受自动程序攻击

en: Protect your site and scan for security vulnerabilities listed in our database.
zh_CN: 保护您的站点，扫描数据库中列出的安全漏洞。

en: Reach your audience on social media
zh_CN: 在社交媒体上吸引您的受众

en: Refine the tone and content to your liking
zh_CN: 根据您自己的喜好调整语气和内容

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_CN: 刷新与 %s 的连接

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的 user_id %1$d 和令牌 user_id %2$d 不匹配

en: Run non-essential JavaScript after the page has loaded so that styles and images can load more quickly.
zh_CN: 加载页面后运行非必要的 JavaScript，以便可以更快加载样式和图像。

en: Save every change
zh_CN: 保存每一个变更

en: Save time and get better responses by automatically blocking spam from your comments and forms.
zh_CN: 通过自动阻止来自您的评论和表单的垃圾邮件，节省时间并获得更好的回复。

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Access to latest Firewall rules
zh_CN: 访问最新的防火墙规则

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Automated daily scanning
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Instant email notifications
zh_CN: 即时电子邮件通知

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_CN: 一键修复大多数问题

en: Scan for threats and vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 扫描威胁和漏洞

en: Schedule publishing
zh_CN: 计划发布

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”取决于 wp-i18n，但不指定“textdomain”

en: Seamless WordPress editor Integration
zh_CN: 无缝集成 WordPress 编辑器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secret mismatch
zh_CN: 密钥不匹配

en: Secure and speed up your site for free with Jetpack's powerful WordPress tools.
zh_CN: 通过 Jetpack 功能强大的 WordPress 工具免费保护和加速您的站点。

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_CN: 自动实时扫描恶意软件

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾评论和表单保护

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_CN: 一键修复大多数威胁

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_CN: 实时云备份（10GB 存储空间）

en: Set new connection owner
zh_CN: 设置新的连接所有者

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_CN: 设置为 false 将触发站点断开连接。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity labels
zh_CN: 严重性标签

en: Share to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
zh_CN: 共享到我的 <strong>Facebook 页面</strong>：

en: Share to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
zh_CN: 共享到我的 <strong>Tumblr 博客</strong>：

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_CN: 生成校验时要使用的 Shared Salt

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Sharing Settings
zh_CN: 分享设置

en: Should only range endges be returned
zh_CN: 是否应仅返回范围结尾

en: Site is not connected
zh_CN: 站点未连接

en: Size of batches
zh_CN: 批次大小

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。 请重试。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_CN: 出错了：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_CN: 出现了一些绝不应该出现的问题。我们对此感到十分抱歉。如果重试，可能会正常运作。

en: Sorry, Jetpack Social is not available on your site right now.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的站点上目前无法使用 Jetpack Social。

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的 Jetpack 连接出现问题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data for this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法访问此文章的 Jetpack Social 数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此端点。

en: Speed up your site with optimized images
zh_CN: 优化图片，提升站点速度

en: Spelling correction
zh_CN: 拼写校正

en: Standalone free plugin for those focused on speed
zh_CN: 独立免费插件，适用于注重速度的人员

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
zh_CN: 重新开始并创建新连接

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的开始 ID

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_CN: 评论和表单垃圾内容保护

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_CN: 一键修复大多数威胁

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 1GB storage
zh_CN: 实时云备份（1GB 存储空间）

en: Stay one step ahead of threats
zh_CN: 防范威胁于未然

en: Stop comment and form spam
zh_CN: 阻止垃圾评论和表单

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_CN: 删除非 ascii 字符？

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Supports 38 languages
zh_CN: 支持 38 种语言

en: Supports the major social networks
zh_CN: 支持主要社交网络

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_CN: 由于 IXR 客户端丢失，同步已中止。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_CN: 同步功能可能会造成身份冲突，因此 WordPress.com 已阻止该功能

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_CN: Textdomain 别名应在 %1$s 钩子之前注册。 此通知由 %2$s 域触发。

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_CN: 该连接已被移除。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_CN: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The URL of the background image to use when generating the social image.
zh_CN: 生成社交图像时要使用的背景图像的 URL。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The default settings for a new generated image.
zh_CN: 新生成图像的默认设置。

en: The easiest speed optimization plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress 最易使用的速度优化插件

en: The following Jetpack licenses are invalid, already in use, or revoked: %s
zh_CN: 以下 Jetpack 许可证无效，已被使用或已被吊销：%s

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_CN: isActive 参数应设置为 false。

en: The message to share.
zh_CN: 要共享的消息。

en: The message to use instead of the title when sharing to Jetpack Social services
zh_CN: 共享到 Jetpack Social 服务时用于代替标题的消息

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The product argument must be a string.
zh_CN: 产品参数必须为字符串。

en: The product class handler is not implemented
zh_CN: 未实施产品类别处理程序

en: The registration nonce
zh_CN: 注册 Nonce

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_CN: 请求签名不正确。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少请求方式。

en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
zh_CN: 必需的“%s”参数错误。

en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“%s”。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“local_user”。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“nonce”。

en: The template slug
zh_CN: 模板别名

en: The text to be used to generate the image.
zh_CN: 用于生成图像的文本。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 连接至 %s 以创建一个获得授权的连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting with Jetpack Social. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 与 Jetpack Social 连接时出现问题。 请稍后重试。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件时出错

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_CN: 验证此请求时出现问题。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_CN: 注册站点时出现未指定的错误

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_CN: 此连接运行正常。

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_CN: 这是很常见的密码。请选择其他人更难猜到的密码。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以通过添加额外的大写字母、小写字母或数字来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以在密码中包含 !#=?*& 等特殊字符来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以混合使用字母和数字来增强密码强度。

en: This product does not have a standalone plugin to install
zh_CN: 此产品没有要安装的独立插件

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不支持正文参数。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不受支持。

en: To use Jetpack Social, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_CN: 要使用 Jetpack Social，您将需要使用下面的链接，将您的 %s 账户关联到您的 WordPress.com 账户。

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_CN: 用户 %d 令牌格式错误

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_CN: 连接流之后用户重定向到的管理页面的 URI

en: Unable to fetch the products list from WordPress.com
zh_CN: 无法从 WordPress.com 获取产品列表

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_CN: 无法提取所请求的数据。

en: Unable to load class %1$s. Please add the package that contains it using composer and make sure you are requiring the Jetpack autoloader
zh_CN: 无法加载类 %1$s。 请使用创建器添加包含该类的包，并确保您需要使用 Jetpack 自动加载器

en: Unable to verify your request.
zh_CN: 无法验证您的请求。

en: Unique identifier for the Jetpack Social connection
zh_CN: Jetpack Social 连接的唯一标识符

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_CN: 未知插件更新失败

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
zh_CN: 不确定怎么做？<a href="%1$s">详细了解 Jetpack 安全模式</a>

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的用户 ID 或“初始值”

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: Username of the connected account
zh_CN: 已连接帐户的用户名

en: Valid user is required
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户

en: Valid user is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_CN: 验证密钥为空

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_CN: 验证密钥不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_CN: 找不到验证密钥

en: Verification took too long
zh_CN: 验证耗时太久

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: 1TB of storage
zh_CN: 1TB 的存储空间

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_CN: 无广告、可定制的播放器

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_CN: 内置在 WordPress 编辑器中

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Unlimited users
zh_CN: 用户数不受限

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_CN: 访问文章了解更多信息。

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_CN: 警告！ 您即将删除此站点的 Jetpack 连接所有者 (%s) ，这可能会导致您的某些 Jetpack 功能停止运行。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证您的服务器是否正在发送获得授权的请求。请重试，并确保从您的服务器向 Jetpack 服务器发送请求时不存在干扰。

en: We've made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your Jetpack Social connections or use the button below.
zh_CN: 我们已对 Jetpack Social 进行了一些更新。 请访问 <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com 共享页面</a>，管理您的 Jetpack Social 连接或使用下面的按钮。

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_CN: Web 应用程序防火墙

en: Whether Jetpack Social has already finished sharing for this post
zh_CN: Jetpack Social 是否已完成共享此文章

en: Whether `enable` can be changed for this post/connection
zh_CN: 是否可将此文章/连接改为“启用”

en: Whether or not Social Image Generator is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用社交图像生成器。

en: Whether or not the Share Post feature is enabled.
zh_CN: 无论是否启用“共享文章”功能。

en: Whether or not the post has already been shared.
zh_CN: 帖子是否已被分享。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as a Twitter thread.
zh_CN: 该文章是否应视为 Twitter 会话。

en: Whether to share to this connection
zh_CN: 是否分享到此连接

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 是的。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 会替代 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。 我想将我的统计数据和订阅者从 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 迁移到 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上激活插件。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_CN: 您可以选择将连接所有权转让给以下已连接的管理员之一：

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_CN: 在配置 Jetpack Config 之前，您无法调用此方法

en: You currently have %1$d share remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more. | You currently have %1$d shares remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more.
zh_CN[0]: 您目前还剩 %1$d 次共享。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">升级</a>以获取更多信息。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。
    			如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_CN: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: Your %s connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 关联需要重新验证才能继续使用，请前往分享设置进行验证。

en: Your LinkedIn connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
zh_CN: 您的 LinkedIn 关联需要重新验证才能继续使用，请前往分享设置进行验证。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_CN: 您与 WordPress.com 的链接似乎已断开。 如果遇到问题，请尝试重新连接。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_CN: 您的密码强度太低：您的密码中似乎包含很容易猜到的、与您自己有关的信息。 请尝试一些与众不同的密码。

en: Your plan does not support %s.
zh_CN: 您的套餐不支持 %s。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您的站点未连接 Jetpack。
