Plugins - Jetpack Social - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (366 entries)

en: Name of the notice to dismiss
ko_KR: 해제할 공지 이름

en: Display name of the connected account
ko_KR: 연결한 계정의 표시 이름

en: Seamless WordPress editor Integration
ko_KR: 원활한 워드프레스 편집기 통합

en: Refine the tone and content to your liking
ko_KR: 취향에 따라 어조와 콘텐츠 다듬기

en: Generate text, tables, and lists
ko_KR: 텍스트, 테이블 및 목록 생성

en: Artificial intelligence chatbot
ko_KR: 인공지능 챗봇

en: Jetpack AI Assistant brings the power of AI right into your WordPress editor, letting your content creation soar to new heights.
ko_KR: 젯팩 AI 도우미를 이용하면 워드프레스 편집기에서 바로 AI를 통해 콘텐츠 생성 수준을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Experimental tool to add AI to your editor
ko_KR: 편집기에 AI를 추가하는 실험적 도구

en: <p>Paid customers get dedicated email support from our world-class Happiness Engineers to help with any issue.</p>
    						 <p>All other questions are handled by our team as quickly as we are able to go through the WordPress support forum.</p>
ko_KR: <p>유료 고객은 세계적 수준의 해피니스 엔지니어가 모든 문제를 도와드리는 전담 이메일 지원을 받습니다.</p>
    						 <p>기타 모든 질문은 워드프레스닷컴 지원팀 포럼을 거쳐 팀에서 최대한 빨리 처리합니다.</p>

en: Dedicated email support
ko_KR: 전담 이메일 지원

en: Deliver images from Jetpack's Content Delivery Network. Automatically resizes your images to an appropriate size, converts them to modern efficient formats like WebP, and serves them from a worldwide network of servers.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 콘텐츠 제공 네트워크에서 이미지가 제공됩니다. 적절한 크기로 자동으로 이미지 크기가 조정되고, WebP와 같은 현대적이고 효율적인 형식으로 변환되며, 전 세계 서버 네트워크에서 서비스가 제공됩니다.

en: Image CDN
ko_KR: 이미지 CDN

en: Discover and fix images with a suboptimal resolution, aspect ratio, or file size, improving user experience and page speed.
ko_KR: 차선의 해상도, 화면 비율 또는 파일 크기로 이미지를 검색하고 수정하여 사용자 환경과 페이지 속도를 개선합니다.

en: Image guide
ko_KR: 이미지 가이드

en: Improve page loading speed by only loading images when they are required.
ko_KR: 이미지가 필요할 때만 로드하여 페이지 로드 속도를 개선합니다.

en: Lazy image loading
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로딩

en: Run non-essential JavaScript after the page has loaded so that styles and images can load more quickly.
ko_KR: 스타일과 이미지가 빠르게 로드될 수 있도록 페이지가 로드된 후에 필수적이지 않은 JavaScript를 실행합니다.

en: Defer non-essential JavaScript
ko_KR: 필수적이지 않은 JavaScript 지연 실행

en: <p>It’s essential to regenerate Critical CSS to optimize your site speed whenever your HTML or CSS structure changes. Being on top of this can be tedious and time-consuming.</p>
    								 <p>Boost’s cloud service can automatically detect when your site needs the Critical CSS regenerated, and perform this function behind the scenes without requiring you to monitor it manually.</p>
ko_KR: <p>HTML 또는 CSS 구조가 변경될 때마다 주요 CSS를 재생성하여 사이트 속도를 최적화해야 합니다. 이 작업은 지루하고 시간이 많이 걸립니다.</p>
    								 <p>Boost의 클라우드 서비스에서는 사이트에서 주요 CSS를 재생성해야 할 시점을 자동으로 감지하고 수동으로 모니터링할 필요가 없도록 이 기능을 이면에서 수행할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Automatic Critical CSS regeneration
ko_KR: 자동 주요 CSS 재생성

en: Automatically updated
ko_KR: 자동으로 업데이트됨

en: Manual Critical CSS regeneration
ko_KR: 수동 주요 CSS 재생성

en: Must be done manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 수행해야 함

en: Move important styling information to the start of the page, which helps pages display your content sooner, so your users don’t have to wait for the entire page to load. Commonly referred to as Critical CSS.
ko_KR: 중요한 스타일 지정 정보를 페이지 시작 부분으로 이동하면 페이지에 콘텐츠가 더 빨리 표시되는 데 도움이 되므로 사용자가 전체 페이지가 로드될 때까지 기다릴 필요가 없습니다. 일반적으로 주요 CSS라고 부릅니다.

en: Optimize CSS Loading
ko_KR: CSS 로딩 최적화

en: The easiest speed optimization plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 가장 쉬운 워드프레스 속도 최적화 플러그인

en: <p>To enhance the speed of your site, with this plan you will need to optimize CSS by using the Manual Critical CSS generation feature whenever you:</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>Make theme changes.</li>
    									<li>Write a new post/page.</li>
    									<li>Edit a post/page.</li>
    									<li>Activate, deactivate, or update plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Change settings of plugins that impact your site layout or HTML structure.</li>
    									<li>Upgrade your WordPress version if the new release includes core CSS changes.</li>
    								</ul>
ko_KR: <p>사이트 속도가 향상되도록 이 요금제에서는 다음과 같은 작업을 수행할 때마다 수동 주요 CSS 생성 기능을 사용하여 CSS를 최적화해야 합니다.</p>
    								<ul>
    									<li>테마 변경 사항을 적용합니다.</li>
    									<li>새 글/페이지를 작성합니다.</li>
    									<li>글/페이지를 편집합니다.</li>
    									<li>사이트 레이아웃 또는 HTML 구조에 영향을 주는 플러그인을 활성화, 비활성화 또는 업데이트합니다.</li>
    									<li>사이트 레이아웃 또는 HTML 구조에 영향을 주는 플러그인의 설정을 변경합니다.</li>
    									<li>새 릴리스에 핵심적인 CSS 변경 사항이 포함되어 있는 경우 워드프레스 버전을 업그레이드합니다.</li>
    								</ul>

en: Jetpack AI
ko_KR: 젯팩 AI

en: Severity labels
ko_KR: 심각도 레이블

en: One-click auto fixes
ko_KR: 원클릭 자동 수정

en: Access to scan on Cloud
ko_KR: 클라우드에서 접근하여 검사

en: Automatic protection and rule updates
ko_KR: 자동 보호 및 규칙 업데이트

en: Manual rules only
ko_KR: 수동 규칙만

en: Web Application Firewall
ko_KR: 웹 애플리케이션 방화벽

en: Plus on-demand manual scans
ko_KR: 추가 주문형 수동 검사

en: Daily automated scans
ko_KR: 매일 자동 검사

en: Line by line malware scanning
ko_KR: 한 줄씩 악성코드 검사

en: Check items against database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 대한 항목 확인

en: Scan for threats and vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 위협 및 취약성 검사

en: Brute force protection
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 보호

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
ko_KR: 댓글 및 양식 스팸 방지

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
ko_KR: 대다수 위협을 클릭 한 번으로 해결

[ctx: Starter Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 1GB storage
ko_KR: 1GB 저장 공간으로 실시간 클라우드 백업

en: Essential security tools: real-time backups and comment spam protection.
ko_KR: 실시간 백업과 댓글 스팸 방지가 지원되는 필수 보안 도구입니다.

en: This product does not have a standalone plugin to install
ko_KR: 이 상품에는 설치할 독립 실행형 플러그인이 없습니다.

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Jetpack Starter
ko_KR: 젯팩 스타터

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Starter
ko_KR: 스타터

en: The template slug
ko_KR: 템플릿 슬러그

en: The URL of the background image to use when generating the social image.
ko_KR: 소셜 이미지를 생성할 때 사용하는 배경 이미지의 URL입니다.

en: The text to be used to generate the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 생성에 사용하는 텍스트입니다.

en: The default settings for a new generated image.
ko_KR: 새로 생성한 이미지의 기본 설정입니다.

en: Whether or not Social Image Generator is enabled.
ko_KR: 소셜 이미지 생성기가 활성화되었는지 여부입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 엔드포인트에 접근하실 수 없습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. Jetpack 연결에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Whether or not the post has already been shared.
ko_KR: 글이 이미 공유되었는지 여부입니다.

[ctx: Jetpack product name]
en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Comprehensive site security, including VaultPress Backup, Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
ko_KR: VaultPress Backup, Scan 및 Akismet Anti-spam을 포함한 포괄적인 사이트 보안입니다.

en: Post options related to Jetpack Social.
ko_KR: Jetpack Social 관련 공개 옵션입니다.

note: translators: %s is the link to the connections page in Calypso
en: One of your social connections is broken. Reconnect it on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page. | Some of your social connections are broken. Reconnect them on the <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">connection management</a> page.
ko_KR[0]: 소셜 미디어의 일부 연결이 끊어졌습니다. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">연결 관리</a> 페이지에서 다시 연결하세요.

en: Array of external connection IDs to skip sharing.
ko_KR: 공유하기를 건너뛰는 외부 연결 ID 배열입니다.

en: The message to share.
ko_KR: 공유할 메시지입니다.

note: translators: %1$d: number of shares remaining, %2$s: link to upgrade the plan.
en: You currently have %1$d share remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more. | You currently have %1$d shares remaining. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Upgrade</a> to get more.
ko_KR[0]: 현재 %1$d회 공유가 남았습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">업그레이드</a>하여 더 이용하세요.

en: Priority support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Jetpack Social Settings
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜 설정

en: Jetpack Social:
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜:

en: Unique identifier for the Jetpack Social connection
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜 연결의 고유 식별자

en: Alphanumeric identifier for the Jetpack Social service
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜 서비스의 영숫자 식별자

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
ko_KR: * 사용량 및 저장 공간 제한이 적용됩니다.

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
ko_KR: 기능이 제대로 작동하려면 모든 젯팩 사이트에 연결된 관리자가 한 명 이상 있어야 합니다. 아래 버튼을 눌러 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결하세요. 연결되면 이 페이지를 새로 고쳐 연결 소유자를 변경하는 옵션을 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: URL to Jetpack support doc regarding the primary user.
en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
ko_KR: 연결 소유자란 무엇이고 연결 소유자가 없는 경우 무엇이 차단되는지 <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: URL to contact Jetpack support.
en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
ko_KR: 언제든지 질문이 있으면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의</a>하세요.

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
ko_KR: 연결 소유권을 이미 연결된 다음 관리자 중 하나에 이전할 수 있습니다.

en: Set new connection owner
ko_KR: 새 연결 소유자 설정

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결에 대한 중요한 알림:

note: translators: WordPress User, if available.
en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
ko_KR: 경고! 이 사이트의 젯팩 연결 소유자(%s)를 삭제하려는 중입니다. 일부 젯팩 기능이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 USPS 배송비를 표시하세요! 추가 보너스: 우커머스를 나가지 않고 배송 레이블을 인쇄합니다.

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 캐나다 우체국 배송비를 표시하세요!

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Connect to WordPress.com
ko_KR: WordPress.com 연결하기

note: translators: %s is the product name. e.g. Jetpack Search.
en: Your plan does not support %s.
ko_KR: 해당 요금제에서는 %s이(가) 지원되지 않습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Jetpack Social
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜

en: Reach your audience on social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에서 잠재 고객에게 도달

en: Promote your content on social media by automatically publishing when you publish on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 발행할 때 자동으로 발행하여 소셜 미디어에서 콘텐츠를 홍보하세요.

en: Post to social networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크에 공개

en: Schedule publishing
ko_KR: 발행 예약

en: Supports the major social networks
ko_KR: 주요 소셜 네트워크 지원

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Access to latest Firewall rules
ko_KR: 최신 방화벽 규칙에 접근

en: Jetpack Protect
ko_KR: 젯팩 보호

en: Protect your site and scan for security vulnerabilities listed in our database.
ko_KR: 사이트를 보호하고 데이터베이스 목록에 있는 보안 취약성을 스캔하세요.

en: Over 20,000 listed vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 20,000개 이상 취약점 목록 제공

en: Daily automatic scans
ko_KR: 매일 자동 스캔

en: Check plugin and theme version status
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 버전 상태 확인

en: Easy to navigate and use
ko_KR: 쉽게 탐색하고 사용

en: My Jetpack dashboard
ko_KR: 내 젯팩 알림판

en: Activation failed. Plugin is not installed
ko_KR: 활성화되지 않았습니다. 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Jetpack Extras
ko_KR: 젯팩 추가 기능

en: Unable to fetch the products list from WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 상품 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: All of your contacts in one place. Build better relationships with your customers and clients.
ko_KR: 모든 연락처가 한곳에 배치됩니다. 고객 및 클라이언트와 더 좋은 관계를 형성하세요.

en: Manage unlimited contacts
ko_KR: 무제한 연락처 관리

en: Manage billing and create invoices
ko_KR: 청구 관리 및 청구서 생성

en: Fully integrated with WordPress & WooCommerce
ko_KR: 워드프레스 및 우커머스와 완전히 통합됨

en: Infinitely customizable with integrations and extensions
ko_KR: 통합과 확장을 통해 무한정 사용자 정의 가능

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
ko_KR: 10GB 저장 공간으로 실시간 클라우드 백업

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
ko_KR: 자동화된 실시간 악성코드 검사

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
ko_KR: 대다수 위협을 클릭 한 번으로 해결

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
ko_KR: 댓글과 양식 스팸 방지

en: Jetpack Boost gives your site the same performance advantages as the world’s leading websites, no developer required.
ko_KR: 젯팩 부스트에서는 전 세계 유수의 웹사이트와 동일한 성능 이점이 사이트에 제공됩니다. 개발자가 필요 없습니다.

en: Check your site performance
ko_KR: 사이트 성능 확인

en: Enable improvements in one click
ko_KR: 클릭 한 번으로 개선 사항 활성화

en: Standalone free plugin for those focused on speed
ko_KR: 속도를 중시하는 사용자를 위한 독립형 무료 플러그인

en: Instant search and indexing
ko_KR: 빠른 검색 및 색인화

en: Powerful filtering
ko_KR: 매우 효과적인 필터링

en: Spelling correction
ko_KR: 맞춤법 교정

en: Jetpack Boost
ko_KR: 젯팩 부스트

en: The product class handler is not implemented
ko_KR: 상품 클래스가 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Error activating Jetpack plugin
ko_KR: 젯팩 플러그인 활성화 오류

en: Error activating Jetpack module
ko_KR: 젯팩 모듈 활성화 오류

en: Product slug
ko_KR: 상품 슬러그

en: Production action to execute
ko_KR: 실행할 제작 작업

en: Stop comment and form spam
ko_KR: 댓글과 양식의 스팸 방지

en: Save every change
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Connect with your people
ko_KR: 사람들과 연결

en: Basic tools for a successful site
ko_KR: 성공적인 사이트를 위한 기본 도구

en: Extras
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Stay one step ahead of threats
ko_KR: 보안 위협 예방

en: Help them find what they need
ko_KR: 뛰어난 검색 기능

en: High quality, ad-free video
ko_KR: 광고 없는 고품질 비디오

en: The product argument must be a string.
ko_KR: 상품 인수는 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: wp_default_scripts. 2: Name of the domain being aliased.
en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
ko_KR: Textdomain 별칭은 %1$s 훅 전에 등록해야 합니다. 이 공지는 %2$s 도메인에 의해 트리거되었습니다.

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "nonce" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
ko_KR: 체크섬 계산에서 텍스트 필드를 latin1으로 변환해야 하는 경우입니다.

en: Column mappings
ko_KR: 열 매핑

en: Number of histogram buckets.
ko_KR: 히스토그램 버킷 수입니다.

en: Start ID for the histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램 시작 ID

en: End ID for the histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램 종료 ID

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
ko_KR: ASCII 문자가 아니면 제거할까요?

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
ko_KR: 체크섬 생성 시 사용할 공유 솔트

en: Should only range endges be returned
ko_KR: 범위 경계만 반환되어야 함

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
ko_KR: 체크섬 ID 또는 개체 ID가 필요합니다.

en: No valid event name or type.
ko_KR: 유효한 이벤트 이름 또는 유형이 없습니다.

en: Jetpack doesn't have a connected owner.
ko_KR: 연결된 소유자가 젯팩에 없습니다.

en: License attach request failed.
ko_KR: 라이선스 연결 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to attach your Jetpack license(s). Please try reconnecting Jetpack.
ko_KR: 젯팩 라이선스를 연결할 수 없습니다. 젯팩에 다시 연결을 시도하세요.

note: translators: %s is a comma-separated list of license keys.
en: The following Jetpack licenses are invalid, already in use, or revoked: %s
ko_KR: 다음 젯팩 라이선스는 유효하지 않거나, 이미 사용 중이거나, 취소되었습니다. %s

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 너무 취약합니다. 회원님과 관련해 추측하기 쉬운 정보가 포함된 것 같습니다. 보다 고유한 비밀번호를 만드세요.

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
ko_KR: IXR 클라이언트가 누락되어 동기화가 중단되었습니다.

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함되어야 하는 데이터 모듈

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
ko_KR: 전체 동기화 또는 '이니셜'에 포함할 사용자 ID

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함할 글 ID

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함할 댓글 ID

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
ko_KR: 상태에 포함되어야 하는 추가 필드의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: New Sync health status
ko_KR: 새 동기화 상태

en: Name of Sync module
ko_KR: 동기화 모듈의 이름

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 개체 유형

en: Objects Identifiers
ko_KR: 개체 식별자

en: Name of Sync queue.
ko_KR: 동기화 대기열의 이름입니다.

en: Name of Sync module.
ko_KR: 동기화 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: Size of batches
ko_KR: 배치 크기

note: translators: "%s" is the name of a paramter. It can be either "secret_1" or "state".
en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
ko_KR: 필수 "%s" 파라미터가 비정상적입니다.

en: Verification secrets not found
ko_KR: 확인 비밀이 없습니다.

en: Verification took too long
ko_KR: 확인하는 데 너무 오래 걸립니다.

en: Verification secrets are empty
ko_KR: 확인 비밀이 비어 있습니다.

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
ko_KR: 확인 비밀이 불완전합니다.

en: Secret mismatch
ko_KR: 비밀 불일치

en: No user tokens found
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰 없음

en: No primary user defined
ko_KR: 정의된 기본 사용자 없음

note: translators: %s is the user ID.
en: No token for user %d
ko_KR: 사용자 %d의 토큰 없음

note: translators: %s is the user ID.
en: Token for user %d is malformed
ko_KR: 사용자 %d의 토큰이 비정상적입니다.

note: translators: %1$d is the ID of the requested user. %2$d is the user ID found in the token.
en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
ko_KR: user_id %1$d 요청이 토큰 user_id %2$d과(와) 일치하지 않습니다.

en: No blog token found
ko_KR: 블로그 토큰 없음

note: translators: %d is the user ID.
en: Invalid token for user %d
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 토큰 %d

en: Invalid blog token
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 블로그 토큰

note: translators: %s is the full datetime of the last heart beat e.g. 2020-01-01 12:21:23
en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
ko_KR: 마지막으로 하트비트를 보낸 시각: %s

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
ko_KR: 젯팩에서 옵션 저장을 시도하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다(cannot_save_secrets). 호스팅 공급업체에 연락하여 회원님의 사이트에서 옵션 테이블을 작성할 수 있는지 확인하는 도움말을 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Invalid Registration State
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 등록 상태

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
ko_KR: 젯팩 구성이 구성될 때까지 이 방법을 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: The request method is missing.
ko_KR: 요청 방법이 누락되었습니다.

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
ko_KR: false로 설정하면 사이트 연결 해제가 트리거됩니다.

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
ko_KR: isActive 인수가 false로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
ko_KR: 추적/세분화를 목적으로 등록 작업이 트리거된 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: The registration nonce
ko_KR: 등록 임시값

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
ko_KR: 연결 흐름 이후 사용자가 리디렉션되어야 하는 관리자 페이지의 URI

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
ko_KR: 요청이 발생하는 플러그인 표시

en: New user token
ko_KR: 새 사용자 토큰

en: Is connection owner
ko_KR: 연결 소유자임

en: New owner
ko_KR: 새 소유자

en: Invalid user token is provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 토큰이 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid user id is provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID가 제공되었습니다.

en: Site is not connected
ko_KR: 사이트가 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
ko_KR: 사이트 연결이 이미 해제된 것으로 나타나서 연결을 해제하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s is the script handle.
en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
ko_KR: "%s" 스크립트는 wp-i18n에 따라 다르지만 이를 통해 "textdomain"이 지정되지는 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하실 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a PHP class name.
en: Unable to load class %1$s. Please add the package that contains it using composer and make sure you are requiring the Jetpack autoloader
ko_KR: %1$s 클래스를 로드할 수 없습니다. 작성 도구를 사용하여 이 클래스가 포함된 패키지를 추가하고 젯팩 오토로더가 필요한지 확인하세요.

en: Blog is already registered
ko_KR: 블로그가 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴과 연결이 끊어진 것 같습니다. 문제가 발생하면 다시 연결해 보세요.

en: New owner is same as existing owner
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 기존 소유자와 같음

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 30-day archive & activity log*
ko_KR: 30일 아카이브 및 활동 로그*

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups
ko_KR: 실시간 클라우드 백업

en: Missing parameter "last_detached_count".
ko_KR: "last_detached_count" 파라미터가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The literal parameter name. Should not be translated.
en: %s must be a non-negative integer.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: 1TB of storage
ko_KR: 저장 공간 1TB

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Built into WordPress editor
ko_KR: 워드프레스 편집기에 구축됨

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Unlimited users
ko_KR: 무제한 사용자

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Great for sites with a lot of content.
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자가 계속 읽으면서 구매할 수 있도록 답변을 즉시 찾는 데 도움이 됩니다. 콘텐츠가 많은 사이트에 적합합니다.

en: Save time and get better responses by automatically blocking spam from your comments and forms.
ko_KR: 댓글과 양식의 스팸을 자동으로 차단하여 시간을 절약하고 방문자와 더 활발히 소통하세요.

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Comment and form spam protection
ko_KR: 댓글과 양식 스팸 방지

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
ko_KR: CAPTCHA 없이 스팸 차단

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Advanced stats
ko_KR: 고급 통계

en: Whether or not the Share Post feature is enabled.
ko_KR: 글 공유 기능을 활성화하는지 여부입니다.

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated backups & one-click restores.
ko_KR: 자동 백업과 원클릭 복원 덕분에 이미지나 페이지뿐 아니라 단어 하나 놓치는 일 없으니 사이트를 걱정할 일이 없습니다.

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: One-click restores
ko_KR: 원클릭 복원

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 10GB of backup storage
ko_KR: 백업 저장 공간 10GB

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats and malware.
ko_KR: 자동 검사와 원클릭 수정을 통해 사이트의 보안 위협과 악성코드를 예방합니다.

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Automated daily scanning
ko_KR: 자동화된 매일 검사

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most issues
ko_KR: 대다수 문제를 클릭 한 번으로 해결

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Instant email notifications
ko_KR: 빠른 이메일 알림

en: Secure and speed up your site for free with Jetpack's powerful WordPress tools.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 강력한 워드프레스 도구를 통해 무료로 사이트의 안전을 유지하고 속도를 높이세요.

en: Measure your impact with beautiful stats
ko_KR: 아름다운 통계로 영향력 측정

en: Speed up your site with optimized images
ko_KR: 최적화된 이미지로 사이트 속도 향상

en: Protect your site against bot attacks
ko_KR: 봇 공격으로부터 사이트 보호

en: Get notifications if your site goes offline
ko_KR: 사이트가 오프라인으로 전환되면 알림 받기

en: Enhance your site with dozens of other features
ko_KR: 기타 수십 가지 기능으로 사이트 보강

en: High-quality, ad-free video built specifically for WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 전용으로 구축된 광고 없는 고화질 비디오입니다.

en: Jetpack VideoPress
ko_KR: 젯팩 비디오프레스

en: Could not set this license key. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이 라이선스 키를 설정할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Profile picture of the connected account
ko_KR: 연결된 계정의 프로필 사진

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as a Twitter thread.
ko_KR: 글을 Twitter 스레드로 처리할지 여부입니다.

en: Anti-Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to verify your request.
ko_KR: 요청을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Protect
ko_KR: 보호

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Invalid user identifier.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: User not found.
ko_KR: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 "\" 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d is a number of characters in the password.
en: Password must be at least %d characters.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 %d자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 대문자, 소문자 또는 숫자를 추가하여 강도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 숫자와 영문자를 혼합하면 더욱 강력한 암호를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 특수 문자(!#=?*&)를 넣으면 더욱 강력한 암호를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
ko_KR: 너무 흔한 비밀번호입니다. 추측하기 어려운 비밀번호를 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s is the link to the Publicize page in Calypso
en: We've made some updates to Jetpack Social. Please visit the <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>WordPress.com sharing page</a> to manage your Jetpack Social connections or use the button below.
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜에 몇 가지 업데이트를 적용했습니다. <a href='%s' class='jptracks' data-jptracks-name='legacy_publicize_settings'>워드프레스닷컴 공유 페이지</a>로 이동하여 젯팩 소셜 연결을 관리하거나 아래의 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Your LinkedIn connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
ko_KR: 작업을 계속하려면 LinkedIn 연결을 재인증해야 합니다. 재인증하려면 공유로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s is the name of a Jetpack Social service like "LinkedIn"
en: Your %s connection needs to be reauthenticated to continue working – head to Sharing to take care of it.
ko_KR: 작업을 계속하려면 %s 연결을 재인증해야 합니다. 처리하려면 공유로 이동하세요.

en: Go to Sharing settings
ko_KR: 공유 설정으로 이동

en: Connect social media services to automatically share new posts.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 서비스에 연결하여 새 글을 자동으로 공유합니다.

en: Please select a Facebook Page to publish updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 발행하려면 페이스북 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Sorry, Jetpack Social is not available on your site right now.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사이트에서 젯팩 소셜을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The message to use instead of the title when sharing to Jetpack Social services
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜 서비스를 공유할 때 제목 대신에 사용할 메시지

en: Whether to share to this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결을 공유할지 여부

en: Whether Jetpack Social has already finished sharing for this post
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜에서 이 글에 대한 공유를 이미 완료했는지 여부

en: Whether `enable` can be changed for this post/connection
ko_KR: 이 글/연결에 대한 '사용 설정'을 변경할 수 있는지 여부

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access Jetpack Social data for this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에 대한 젯팩 소셜 데이터에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Username of the connected account
ko_KR: 연결된 계정의 사용자명

en: Jetpack is already connected.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: Valid user is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자는 필수입니다.

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않은 nonce가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 사용자 토큰을 가져오지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s is the link to the support page about using Facebook with Jetpack Social
en: Facebook supports Jetpack Social connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. <a href="%s">Learn More about Jetpack Social for Facebook</a>
ko_KR: 페이스북에서는 젯팩 소셜과 페이스북 페이지 연결은 지원하지만, 페이스북 프로필 연결은 지원하지 않습니다. <a href="%s">페이스북용 젯팩 소셜 더 알아보기</a>

note: translators: %1$s is the link to Facebook documentation to create a page, %2$s is the target of the link
en: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">Create a Facebook page</a> to get started.
ko_KR: <a class="button" href="%1$s" target="%2$s">페이스북 페이지를 만들어</a> 시작하세요.

en: New owner is not admin
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: New owner is not connected
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Could not confirm new owner.
ko_KR: 새 소유자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: View project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보기

note: translators: Service name is %1$s, and account name is %2$s.
en: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s)

note: translators: %1$s is a comma-separated list of services and accounts. Ex. Facebook (@jetpack), Twitter (@jetpack)
en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
ko_KR: 글이 게시되었으며 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a comma-separated list of services and accounts. Ex. Facebook (@jetpack), Twitter (@jetpack)
en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
ko_KR: 글이 게시되고 구독자에게 이메일을 보내고 있으며 글이 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a comma-separated list of services and accounts. Ex. Facebook (@jetpack), Twitter (@jetpack)
en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 게시되었으며 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

en: Valid user is required
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자는 필수입니다.

note: translators: "%s" is the name of a paramter. It can be either "secret_1" or "state".
en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "%s" 파라미터가 누락되었습니다.

en: There was an issue validating this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 확인하는 데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "local_user" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플러그인 업데이트 실패

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
ko_KR: 요청한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 젯팩과 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
ko_KR: 사이트를 등록하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Share to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
ko_KR: 내 <strong>페이스북 페이지</strong>와 공유:

en: Share to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
ko_KR: 내 <strong>Tumblr 블로그</strong>와 공유:

note: Translators: placeholder is a URL to a Settings page.
en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 연결되지 않았습니다. <a href='%s'>설정</a>을 방문하여 젯팩을 연결하세요.

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용할 수 없습니다. 젯팩을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴과 통신할 XML 확장자가 필요합니다. PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하세요.

en: This request method is not supported.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 본문 파라미터를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The request is not signed correctly.
ko_KR: 요청이 올바르게 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
ko_KR: ID 충돌이 발생할 수 있어 워드프레스닷컴에서 동기화가 차단되었습니다.

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 관리자는 젯팩의 안전 모드를 중지할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to parse.
en: Cannot parse URL %s
ko_KR: URL %s을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 예. <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>이(가) <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>(으)로 대체됩니다. 내 통계와 구독자를 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>에서 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>(으)로 마이그레이션하려고 합니다.

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
ko_KR: 통계 및 구독자 마이그레이션

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
ko_KR: 아니요. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>은(는) <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>에서 분리된 새로운 다른 웹사이트입니다. 새 통계와 구독자를 보려면  워드프레스닷컴에 새로 연결해야 합니다.

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
ko_KR: 새로 시작 및 새 연결 만들기

note: translators: %s: Safe mode docs URL.
en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
ko_KR: 어떻게 해야 하는지 잘 모르세요? <a href="%1$s">젯팩 안전 모드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

note: translators: %s: Safe mode docs URL.
en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 안전 모드로 전환되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">안전 모드</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %s: Safe mode docs URL.
en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn more about Safe Mode</a>.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 확인하거나 젯팩 연결을 해결하세요. 아래의 옵션 중 하나를 선택하거나 <a href="%1$s">안전 모드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 테스트, 스테이징 또는 개발 목적의 임시 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 복제본인가요? 그렇다면 안전 모드에서 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Confirm Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 확인

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>, we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 별도의 새 웹사이트이거나 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>의 새 홈인 경우 안전 모드를 끄기로 전환하고 워드프레스닷컴 연결을 다시 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결 해결

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) %2$s의 새 홈입니까?

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
ko_KR: 젯팩 안전 모드

en: Something went wrong:
ko_KR: 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

note: translators: %s: Safe mode docs URL and site URL.
en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%3$s</a>의 정확한 복사본으로 확인되어 젯팩이 <a href="%2$s">안전 모드</a>로 전환되었습니다.

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete sync error option.
ko_KR: 동기화 오류 옵션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 올바른 사용자 권한이 없습니다.
    			이것이 실수라고 생각되면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

note: translators: %s: The literal parameter name. Should not be translated.
en: %s must be a string.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Link account with WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에 계정 연결하기

note: translators: %s is the name of the blog
en: To use Jetpack Social, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜을 사용하려면 아래의 링크를 사용하여 %s 계정을 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the Jetpack Social service (e.g. Facebook, Twitter)
en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 인증된 연결을 생성하기 위해서 %s에 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 리퀘스트가 발생했습니다. 이것은 보통 서버에서 젯팩 서버로의 리퀘스트가 무언가 방해됐거나 망가졌다는 것을 의미합니다. 다시 해보시고 이번에는 작동되는지 확인하세요.

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 서버가 권한 있는 요청을 하고 있는지 인증 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해보고 서버에서 젯팩  서버로 리퀘스트 하는데 방해되는 것이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Jetpack Social again.
ko_KR: 요청에 blog_id가 포함되지 않았습니다. 워드프레스닷컴과 젯팩의 연결을 해제하고 다시 연결해 보세요. 해당 작업을 완료했으면 다시 젯팩 소셜을 연결해 보세요.

note: translators: %s is the URL of the Jetpack admin page
en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
ko_KR: 리퀘스트에 사용자 정보가 포함되지 않았습니다. 사용자 계정이 젯팩에 연결됐는지 확인하세요. 관리자 화면의  <a href="%s">젯팩 페이지</a>로 가서 사용자 계정을 연결하세요.

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
ko_KR: 발생하지 말아야할 것이 발생했습니다. 이점에 대해 죄송합니다. 다시 시도한다면 작동할 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a problem connecting with Jetpack Social. Please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 젯팩 소셜과 연결하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 보세요.

note: translators: %s is the name of the error
en: Error code: %s
ko_KR: 에러 코드: %s

en: That connection has been removed.
ko_KR: 해당 연결은 제거됐습니다.

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
note: translators: %s is the name of a social media service
en: Refresh connection with %s
ko_KR: %s 연결 새로고침

en: This connection is working correctly.
ko_KR: 이 연결은 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Custom Message:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메시지:

en: Not Connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Connect to
ko_KR: 다음에 연결

note: translators: %s is the name of a Publicize service such as "LinkedIn"
en: Connect and share your posts on %s
ko_KR: 글을 %s에 연결하고 공유하기

en: Sharing Settings
ko_KR: 공유 설정

en: Sharing
ko_KR: 공유

note: translators: %s is an error message string
en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 비어있습니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발행하지 마세요! %s

note: translators: %s is an error message string
en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 스칼라입니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

note: translators: %s is an error message string
en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 숫자로 시작합니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 ID

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자명

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 이메일

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사이트 수

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
ko_KR: 젯팩 플러그인 버전

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 클라이언트 ID/WP.com 블로그 아이디

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: There was an error installing your plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 시 에러가 발생했습니다

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
ko_KR: 설치 시 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

note: translators: "Edit" action on a Tumblr post
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

note: translators: Default description for a Facebook post
en: Visit the post for more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보려면 글을 방문하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: My Jetpack
ko_KR: 내 젯팩

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

note: translators: %s is a command like "prompt"
en: %s is not a valid command.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 명령이 아닙니다.

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
ko_KR: 이 블로그이 관리자가 젯팩 연결을 설정해야합니다.

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
ko_KR: 연결하기 전에 젯팩을 등록해야합니다.

note: translators: Error description string.
en: Error Details: %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: %s

note: translators: %1$s is a domain name.
en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 비어 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a domain name.
en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 금지된 어레이에 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a domain name.
en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 잘못된 최상위 도메인을 사용하기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a domain name.
en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 워드프레스닷컴의 하위 도메인이기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Supports 38 languages
ko_KR: 38개 언어 지원

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Ad-free and customizable player
ko_KR: 광고가 없고 사용자 정의 가능한 플레이어

note: translators: %d is an integer indicating the number of minutes.
en: Every %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분마다

en: Jetpack Scan
ko_KR: 젯팩 스캔

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
ko_KR: 아직 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 없는 경우 몇 초 만에 무료로 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Every minute
ko_KR: 1분 간격
