Plugins - All in One SEO – Best WordPress SEO Plugin – Easily Improve SEO Rankin - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2408 entries)

en: # of Links
ko_KR: 링크 수

en: %1$d H1 tags were found.
ko_KR: %1$d 개의 H1 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: %1$d section of your text is longer than %2$d words and is not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability. | %1$d sections of your text are longer than %2$d words and are not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability.
ko_KR[0]: 텍스트의 %1$d 섹션이 %2$d 단어보다 길고 부제목으로 구분되지 않습니다. 가독성을 높이려면 부제목을 추가하십시오.

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %3$s 피드에 의해 %1$s %2$s 게시물

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' 피드 검색결과

en: %1$s %2$s comes with many additional features to help take your site's SEO to the next level!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에는 사이트의 SEO를 다음 단계로 끌어 올리는 데 도움이되는 많은 추가 기능이 있습니다!

en: %1$s %2$s gives you advanced customizations for our page analysis feature, letting you add custom fields to analyze.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s는 페이지 분석 기능에 대한 고급 사용자 정의를 제공하여 분석할 사용자 정의 필드를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s %2$s lets you set the SEO title and description for custom taxonomies. You can also control all of the robots meta and other options just like the default category and tags taxonomies.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를 사용하면 사용자 지정 분류에 대한 SEO 제목과 설명을 설정할 수 있습니다. 또한 기본 카테고리 및 태그 분류와 같은 모든 로봇 메타 및 기타 옵션을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s &rsaquo; Connect
ko_KR: %1$s &rsaquo; 연결

en: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding Wizard
ko_KR: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding 마법사

en: %1$s - HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: %1$s - HTML 사이트맵

en: %1$s Addons Not Configured Properly
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 제대로 구성되지 않음

en: %1$s Brand
ko_KR: %1$s 브랜드

en: %1$s Content
ko_KR: %1$s 내용

en: %1$s Date
ko_KR: %1$s 날짜

en: %1$s Day
ko_KR: %1$s 일(日)

en: %1$s Debug Info
ko_KR: %1$s 디버그 정보

en: %1$s Debug Info from %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s 디버그 정보

en: %1$s Description
ko_KR: %1$s 설명

en: %1$s Details
ko_KR: %1$s 세부 정보

en: %1$s Documentation
ko_KR: %1$s 문서

en: %1$s Error | %1$s Errors
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 오류

en: %1$s Excerpt
ko_KR: %1$s 발췌

en: %1$s Excerpt Only
ko_KR: %1$s 발췌 전용

en: %1$s Format
ko_KR: %1$s 형식

en: %1$s HTML sitemap widget.
ko_KR: %1$s HTML 사이트 맵 위젯을 사용합니다.

en: %1$s Link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크

en: %1$s Link (Alt)
ko_KR: %1$s 링크(Alt)

en: %1$s Link Suggestions
ko_KR: %1$s 링크 제안

en: %1$s Month
ko_KR: %1$s 월(月)

en: %1$s Overview
ko_KR: %1$s 개요

en: %1$s Price
ko_KR: %1$s 가격

en: %1$s Project ID
ko_KR: %1$s 프로젝트 ID

en: %1$s Score
ko_KR: %1$s 점수

en: %1$s Settings
ko_KR: %1$s 설정

en: %1$s Sitemap %2$s
ko_KR: 사이트맵 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s Table of Contents
ko_KR: %1$s 목차

en: %1$s Title
ko_KR: %1$s 제목

en: %1$s V3->V4 Migration In Progress
ko_KR: %1$s V3-> V4 마이그레이션 진행 중

en: %1$s Year
ko_KR: %1$s 년(年)

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s

en: %1$s can automatically output a table of contents based on your heading tags below. Search engines sometimes use table of contents in search results or rich snippets which can help you increase your rankings.
ko_KR: %1$s 아래의 제목 태그를 기반으로 목차를 자동으로 출력 할 수 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 때때로 검색 결과나 리치 스니펫에 목차를 사용하여 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s connects AIOSEO to Google Analytics, providing a powerful integration. %2$s is a sister company of AIOSEO.
ko_KR: %1$s AIOSEO를 Google 애널리틱스와 연결하여 강력한 통합을 제공합니다. %2$s는 AIOSEO의 자매 회사입니다.

en: %1$s error found! | %1$s errors found!
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 오류가 발견되었습니다!

en: %1$s found in image alt attribute(s).
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성에 %1$s이(가) 있습니다.

en: %1$s found in meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 %1$s을 찾았습니다.

en: %1$s has a full suite of tools to manage the robots.txt file, along with other related technologies, like XML Sitemaps.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 XML 사이트 맵과 같은 기타 관련 기술과 함께 robots.txt 파일을 관리하기 위한 전체 도구 모음이 있습니다.

en: %1$s has an intuitive setup wizard to guide you through the setup process.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 설정 프로세스를 안내하는 직관적 인 설정 마법사가 있습니다.

en: %1$s has detected a physical robots.txt file in the root folder of your WordPress installation. We recommend removing this file as it could cause conflicts with WordPress' dynamically generated one. %2$s can import this file and delete it, or you can simply delete it.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) WordPress 설치의 루트 폴더에서 physical robots.txt 파일을 감지했습니다. 이 파일은 WordPress의 동적 생성 파일과 충돌을 일으킬 수 있으므로 제거하는 것이 좋습니다. %2$s는 이 파일을 가져와서 삭제할 수 있으며, 간단히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s has detected static sitemap files in the root folder of your WordPress installation.
    				As long as these files are present, %2$s is not able to dynamically generate your sitemap.
ko_KR: %1$s이 (가) WordPress 설치의 루트 폴더에서 스태틱 사이트 맵 파일을 감지했습니다. 이러한 파일이 존재하는 한 %2$s는 사이트 맵을 동적으로 생성 할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s has detected that you have one or more custom fields with spaces in their name.
    								In order for %2$s to correctly parse these custom fields, their names cannot contain any spaces.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 이름에 공백이있는 사용자 정의 필드가 하나 이상 있음을 감지했습니다. %2$s가 이러한 사용자 정의 필드를 올바르게 구문 분석하려면 이름에 공백을 포함 할수 없습니다.

en: %1$s helps you understand how users interact with your website through heatmaps and session recordings. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 사용자가 히트맵 및 세션 녹화를 통해 웹 사이트와 상호 작용하는 방식을 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다. %2$s

en: %1$s in image alt attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성의 %1$s

en: %1$s in introduction
ko_KR: %1$s 소개

en: %1$s in meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 %1$s

en: %1$s integrates directly with %2$s to provide you with actionable keyphrases to help you write better content.
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s와 직접 통합되어 더 나은 콘텐츠를 작성하는 데 도움이되는 실행 가능한 키워드를 제공합니다.

en: %1$s is Installed & Active
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 및 활성 상태입니다.

en: %1$s is brought to you by %2$s, the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, WPBeginner, the most popular lead-generation software, OptinMonster, the best WordPress analytics plugin, MonsterInsights and many more.
ko_KR: %1$s는 가장 큰 WordPress 리소스 사이트 인 WPBeginner, 가장 인기있는 리드 생성 소프트웨어, OptinMonster, 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인, MonsterInsights 등을 지원하는 팀인 %2$s 에서 제공합니다.

en: %1$s is currently upgrading your database and migrating your SEO data in the background.
ko_KR: %1$s은 현재 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하고 백그라운드에서 SEO 데이터를 마이그레이션하고 있습니다.

en: %1$s is importing your existing SEO data in the background.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 백그라운드에서 기존 SEO 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: %1$s is slightly long. Try to make it shorter.
ko_KR: %1$s은 약간 깁니다. 더 짧게 만드십시오.

en: %1$s is the best WordPress SEO plugin. Join over %2$s Professionals who are already using %3$s to improve their website search rankings.
ko_KR: %1$s은 최고의 워드 프레스 SEO 플러그인입니다. 이미 웹 사이트 검색 순위를 향상시키기 위해 %2$s를 사용하고있는 %3$s 명 이상의 전문가와 함께하십시오.

en: %1$s is too long. Try to make it shorter.
ko_KR: %1$s이 너무 깁니다. 더 짧게 만드십시오.

en: %1$s is updated to the latest version
ko_KR: %1$s이 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %1$s length
ko_KR: %1$s 길이

en: %1$s makes it easy to configure your site's SEO settings without the need to hire an expert. And it takes less than 10 minutes too!
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하면 전문가를 고용하지 않고도 사이트의 SEO 설정을 쉽게 구성 할 수 있습니다. 그리고 10 분도 채 걸리지 않습니다!

en: %1$s makes it extremely easy to add highly relevant Schema.org markup to your site. It has a simple graphical interface, so you don't have to get your hands dirty with complex HTML markup.
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하면 관련성이 높은 Schema.org 마크 업을 사이트에 매우 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 간단한 그래픽 인터페이스를 가지고 있으므로 복잡한 HTML 마크 업으로 손을 더럽힐 필요가 없습니다.

en: %1$s migrated all your title formats, some of which were blank. If you were purposely using blank formats in the previous version of %2$s and want WordPress to handle your titles, you can safely dismiss this message. For more information, check out our documentation on %3$sblank title formats%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 모든 제목 형식을 마이그레이션했으며 그 중 일부는 비어 있습니다. 이전 버전의 %2$s에서 의도적으로 빈 형식을 사용하고 WordPress에서 제목을 처리하도록하려면이 메시지를 안전하게 해제 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %3$s빈 제목 형식%4$s에 대한 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 분

en: %1$s needs to be updated
ko_KR: %1$s을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: %1$s not found in image alt attribute(s). Add an image with your %1$s as alt text.
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성에서 %1$s을 찾을 수 없습니다. %1$s이있는 이미지를 대체 텍스트로 추가하세요.

en: %1$s not found in meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 %1$s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s of the sentences contain more than %2$s words, which is more than the recommended maximum of %3$s. Try to shorten the sentences.
ko_KR: %1$s개의 문장에 %2$s개 이상의 단어가 포함되어 있으며 이는 권장 최대 값인 %3$s보다 큽니다. 문장을 줄이십시오.

en: %1$s of the sentences contain passive voice, which is more than the recommended maximum of %2$s. Try to use their active counterparts.
ko_KR: %1$s 문장에는 권장되는 최대 %2$s보다 많은 수동 음성이 포함되어 있습니다. 활성 상대를 사용해보십시오.

en: %1$s out of %2$s max recommended characters.
ko_KR: 최대 권장 문자 %2$s 개 중 %1$s 개

en: %1$s provides a simple but powerful interface to craft your Open Graph data. You get immediate feedback with an interactive preview, and you don't have to mess around with raw HTML markup.
ko_KR: %1$s는 오픈 그래프 데이터를 만들 수 있는 간단하지만 강력한 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 대화 형 미리 보기를 통해 즉각적인 피드백을 받을 수 있으며 원시 HTML 마크 업을 엉망으로 만들 필요가 없습니다.

en: %1$s relies on the WordPress Rest API and your site might have it disabled. %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s WordPress Rest API에 의존하며 사이트에서 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. %2$s.

en: %1$s settings
ko_KR: %1$s 설정

en: %1$s shows you exactly which content gets the most visits, so you can analyze and optimize it for higher conversions.
ko_KR: %1$s 어떤 콘텐츠가 가장 많이 방문하는지 정확하게 보여 주므로 더 높은 전환을 위해 분석하고 최적화 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s was successfully imported!
ko_KR: %1$s을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: %1$sA valid license key is required%2$s in order to connect with %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에 연결하려면 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요합%3$s다.

en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="UGC"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="UGC"%3$s 추가

en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="nofollow"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="unfollow"%3$s 추가

en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s 추가

en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade to the %3$s plan today and %4$ssave %5$s off%6$s (discount auto-applied).
ko_KR: %1$sBonus : %2$s 오늘 %3$s 플랜으로 업그레이드하고 %4$ssave %5$s 할인 %6$s (할인 자동 적용).

en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade your plan today and %3$ssave %4$s off%5$s (discount auto-applied).
ko_KR: %1$sBonus : %2$s 지금 요금제를 업그레이드하고 %3$s %4$s 할인을 %5$s (할인 자동 적용) 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sInbound Internal Links%2$sLinks from other posts to this post
ko_KR: %1$s 인바운드 내부 링크%2$s이 게시물에 대한 다른 게시물의 링크

en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. %4$sRead more for additional information.%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고 : %2$s %3$s 플러그인은 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서 비활성화됩니다. %4$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오.%5$s

en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s will be discontinuing support for WordPress versions older than version 5.3 by the end of %4$s. %5$sRead more for additional information.%6$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고:%2$s %3$s는 %4$s 말까지 버전 5.3보다 오래된 WordPress 버전에 대한 지원을 중단할 예정입니다. %5$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오. %6$s

en: %1$sNote:%2$s Support for PHP %3$s will be discontinued in %4$s. After this, if no further action is taken, %5$s functionality will be disabled. %6$sRead more for additional information.%7$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고:%2$s PHP %3$s에 대한 지원은 %4$s에서 중단됩니다. 그런 다음 추가 작업을 수행하지 않으면 %5$s 기능이 비활성화됩니다. %6$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오. %7$s

en: %1$sOutbound Internal Links%2$sLinks from this post to other posts
ko_KR: %1$s 아웃바운드 내부 링크%2$s이 게시물에서 다른 게시물로의 링크

en: %1$sThe custom marker should be: 100x100 px.%2$s If the image exceeds those dimensions it could (partially) cover the info popup.
ko_KR: %1$s 사용자 지정 마커는 100x100px여야 합니다. %2$s 이미지가 해당 크기를 초과하면 (부분적으로) 정보 팝업을 덮을 수 있습니다.

en: %2$sYour redirect was added and you may edit it <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.%3$s
ko_KR: %2$s리디렉션이 추가되었으며 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기에서</a> 편집할 수 있습니다.%3$s

en: %s Overview
ko_KR: %s 개요

en: %s Setup
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: (Default)
ko_KR: 기본값

en: (Invalid IP)
ko_KR: (잘못된 IP)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: .htaccess Editor
ko_KR: .htaccess 편집기

en: .htaccess file is empty.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: 404 - Page Not Found
ko_KR: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 404 Error Format
ko_KR: 404 오류 형식

en: 404 Logs
ko_KR: 404 로그

en: 404 Monitoring
ko_KR: 404 모니터링

en: 404 Redirects
ko_KR: 404 리디렉션

en: A Description tag is required in order to properly display your meta descriptions on your site.
ko_KR: 메타 설명을 사이트에 올바르게 표시하려면 설명 태그가 필요합니다.

en: A JSON or INI file is required to import settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 가져오려면 JSON 또는 INI 파일이 필요합니다.

en: A custom field from the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/게시물의 사용자 정의 필드

en: A good headline stimulates reader interest and offers a compelling reason to read your content. It promises a believable benefit.
ko_KR: 좋은 제목은 독자의 관심을 자극하고 콘텐츠를 읽어야 하는 설득력 있는 이유를 제공합니다. 그것은 믿을 수 있는 혜택을 약속합니다.

en: A name that Google may use for your homepage in mobile search results. This will default to the WordPress site title if left blank.
ko_KR: Google이 모바일 검색 결과에서 홈페이지에 사용할 수 있는 이름입니다. 비워두면 기본적으로 워드프레스 사이트 제목이 사용됩니다.

en: A redirect already exists for this source URL. To make changes, edit the original instead.
ko_KR: 이 소스 URL에 대한 리디렉션이 이미 있습니다. 변경하려면 원본을 대신 편집하십시오.

en: A sample alt tag for your image
ko_KR: 이미지의 샘플 alt 태그

en: A short description for your product.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 간단한 설명

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: WordPress를위한 간단하고 강력한 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인은 지불, 일정, 시간대, 발권, 반복 이벤트 등을 포함한 모든 이벤트 관리 기능과 함께 제공됩니다.

en: A valid license key is required
ko_KR: 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요함

en: A valid license key is required in order to use our addons.
ko_KR: 애드온을 사용하려면 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요합니다.

en: A very good score is between %1$d and %2$d.
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 점수는 %1$d과 %2$d 사이입니다.

en: A very good score is between %1$s%3$d and %4$d%2$s.
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 점수는 %1$s%3$d과 %4$d%2$s 사이입니다.

en: AIOSEO - Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: AIOSEO - 빵 부스러기

en: AIOSEO - HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: AIOSEO - HTML 사이트맵

en: AIOSEO Local - Business Info
ko_KR: AIOSEO 지역 - 비즈니스 정보

en: AIOSEO Local - Location Categories
ko_KR: AIOSEO 로컬 - 위치 카테고리

en: AIOSEO Local - Locations
ko_KR: 아이오세오 로컬 - 위치

en: AIOSEO Local - Map
ko_KR: 아이오세오 지역 - 지도

en: AIOSEO Local - Opening Hours
ko_KR: AIOSEO 로컬 - 영업시간

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: About Page
ko_KR: 페이지 정보

en: About Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 정보

en: About Page URL:
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 정보:

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: Access Control
ko_KR: 액세스 제어

en: Access Control Settings
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 설정

en: Access Control is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 액세스 제어는 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access our Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원에 액세스

en: Actionable Link Suggestions
ko_KR: 실행 가능한 링크 제안

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 활성화

en: Activate All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 활성화

en: Activate IndexNow
ko_KR: 인덱스 지금 활성화

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화 됨

en: Active Notifications
ko_KR: 활성 알림

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Actor
ko_KR: 배우

en: Ad free (no banner adverts)
ko_KR: 광고 없음 (배너 광고 없음)

en: Add Additional Keyphrases
ko_KR: 추가 Keyphrases를 추가

en: Add Custom Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 규칙 추가

en: Add Focus Keyphrase
ko_KR: Focus Keyphrase 추가

en: Add IndexNow support to instantly notify search engines when your content has changed.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 변경되면 검색 엔진에 즉시 알릴 수 있도록 IndexNow 지원을 추가하세요.

en: Add Keyphrase
ko_KR: 키워드 추가

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Add New Redirection
ko_KR: 새 리디렉션 추가

en: Add Page
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

en: Add Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: Add Redirect to improve SEO | Add Redirects to improve SEO
ko_KR[0]: SEO를 개선하기 위해 리디렉션 추가

en: Add Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add URL
ko_KR: URL 추가

en: Add a Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: Add a heading block below to begin generating the Table of Contents.
ko_KR: 아래에 제목 블록을 추가하여 목차 생성을 시작합니다.

en: Add a list of additional domains to track here. Enter one domain name per line without the http://.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 추적할 추가 도메인 목록을 추가하세요. http://.%1$s%2$s없이 한 줄에 하나의 도메인 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Add any query args that you want to allow, one per line. You can also use regular expressions here for advanced use. All query args that are used by WordPress Core (e.g. "s" for search pages) are automatically whitelisted by default. %1$s
ko_KR: 허용하려는 쿼리 인수를 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다. 고급 사용을 위해 여기에서 정규식을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 워드프레스 코어에서 사용하는 모든 쿼리 인수(예: 검색 페이지의 "s")는 기본적으로 자동으로 화이트리스트에 추가됩니다. %1$s

en: Add content after each post in your site feed.
ko_KR: 사이트 피드의 각 게시물 뒤에 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: Add content before each post in your site feed.
ko_KR: 사이트 피드의 각 게시물 앞에 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: Add links to internal and external resources that are useful for your readers. For Internal links, make sure the links are highly relevant to the subject you're writing about. For external links, make sure you link to high-quality sites - Google penalizes pages that link to "spammy" sites (ones that break the Google webmaster guidelines).
ko_KR: 독자에게 유용한 내부 및 외부 리소스에 대한 링크를 추가하세요. 내부 링크의 경우 글을 작성하는 주제와 관련성이 높은 링크인지 확인하세요. 외부 링크의 경우 고품질 사이트로 연결되는지 확인하세요. Google은 '스팸성' 사이트(Google 웹마스터 가이드라인을 위반하는 사이트)로 연결되는 페이지에 불이익을 줍니다.

en: Additional Data
ko_KR: 추가 데이터

en: Additional Domains
ko_KR: 추가 도메인:

en: Additional Keyphrases
ko_KR: 추가적인 Keyphrases

en: Additional Keyphrases by %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 추가 키프레이즈

en: Additional Pages
ko_KR: 추가적인 페이지

en: Additional Profiles
ko_KR: 추가 프로필

en: Additional Schema Types
ko_KR: 추가 스키마 유형

en: Additional Site Information
ko_KR: 추가 사이트 정보

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Line 1
ko_KR: 주소 1

en: Address Line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Admin Bar Menu
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 메뉴

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced %1$s Support
ko_KR: 고급 %1$s 지원

en: Advanced Rich Snippets + Schema Markups
ko_KR: 고급 리치 스니펫 + 스키마 마크업

en: Advanced SEO
ko_KR: 고급 SEO

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Advanced WooCommerce
ko_KR: 고급 WooCommerce

en: Advanced support for e-commerce
ko_KR: 전자 상거래에 대한 고급 지원

en: Affiliate
ko_KR: 제휴사

en: Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 제휴사 링크

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Alias Of
ko_KR: 별칭

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All %1$s Settings
ko_KR: 모든 %1$s 설정

en: All (recommended)
ko_KR: 모두 (권장)

en: All CSS files appear to be minified.
ko_KR: 모든 CSS 파일이 축소된 것으로 보입니다.

en: All Good!
ko_KR: 문제 없습니다!

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: All Items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: All Javascript files appear to be minified.
ko_KR: 모든 Javascript 파일이 축소된 것으로 보입니다.

en: All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정

en: All categories that are assigned to the current post, comma-separated.
ko_KR: 현재 글에 할당된 모든 카테고리를 쉼표로 구분하여 표시합니다.

en: All good
ko_KR: 모두 좋은

en: All images on the page have alt attributes.
ko_KR: 페이지의 모든 이미지에는 대체 속성이 있습니다.

en: All images on your page have alt attributes.
ko_KR: 페이지의 모든 이미지에는 alt 속성이 있습니다.

en: All in One SEO Team
ko_KR: 한번에 SEO 모음

en: All in One SEO is perfect for business owners, bloggers, designers, developers, photographers, and basically everyone else. If you want to optimize your WordPress SEO, then you need to use All in One SEO Pack.
ko_KR: 올인원 SEO는 비즈니스 소유자, 블로거, 디자이너, 개발자, 사진 작가 및 기본적으로 모든 사람에게 적합합니다. WordPress SEO를 최적화하려면 올인원 SEO 팩을 사용해야합니다.

en: All letters are converted to lower case (small) letters.
ko_KR: 모든 문자를 소문자로 변환됩니다.

en: All post types are set to noindex or your site does not have any post types registered that are supported by this feature.
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형이 noindex로 설정되어 있거나 사이트에 이 기능에서 지원하는 게시물 유형이 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: All taxonomies are set to noindex or your site does not have any taxonomies registered that are supported by this feature.
ko_KR: 모든 분류가 noindex로 설정되어 있거나 사이트에 이 기능에서 지원하는 분류가 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: All the required Open Graph meta tags have been found.
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 오픈 그래프 메타 태그를 찾았습니다.

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Allowed Query Args
ko_KR: 허용된 쿼리 인수

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts for the RSS Sitemap. We recommend an amount of 50 posts.
ko_KR: RSS 사이트맵에 대한 최대 게시물 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 50개의 게시물을 권장합니다.

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 최대 포스트 수를 지정하실 수 있습니다 (최대 50,000개).

en: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to connect with %1$s!
ko_KR: 이미 구매 하셨나요? 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하면 %1$s에 연결할 수 있습니다!

en: Also, try to include synonyms and relevant terminology in H2 tag text. Search engines are pretty smart - they know which words usually occur together in each niche.
ko_KR: 또한 H2 태그 텍스트에 동의어와 관련 용어를 포함 시키십시오. 검색 엔진은 매우 똑똑합니다. 그들은 일반적으로 각 틈새시장에서 함께 나타나는 단어를 알고 있습니다.

en: Alt Tag
ko_KR: 대체 태그

en: Alternate Website Name
ko_KR: 대체 웹 사이트 이름

en: Alternatively, you can create an empty index.php file and save it in every directory on your site. That's an approach that WordPress uses and it works well.
ko_KR: 또는 빈 index.php 파일을 만들어 사이트의 모든 디렉터리에 저장할 수 있습니다. 그것은 WordPress가 사용하는 접근 방식이며 잘 작동합니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use a CMS plugin to simplify the process - it's a more user-friendly option. WordPress has a host of caching plugins, and most of them give you options to control the caching headers.
ko_KR: 또는 CMS 플러그인을 사용하여 프로세스를 단순화할 수 있습니다. 더 사용자 친화적인 옵션입니다. WordPress에는 다양한 캐싱 플러그인이 있으며 대부분은 캐싱 헤더를 제어하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Ampersand (&)
ko_KR: 앰퍼샌드 (&)

en: An XML Sitemap is a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site. This is an essential part of SEO because it contains some important pieces of information that search engines need when crawling your site. The XML Sitemap created by %1$s tells search engines where to find all of the content on your site.
ko_KR: XML 사이트 맵은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링할 때 사용하는 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다. 이것은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링 할 때 필요한 몇 가지 중요한 정보를 포함하고 있기 때문에 SEO의 필수적인 부분입니다. %1$s에서 만든 XML 사이트 맵은 사이트에서 모든 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 있는 위치를 검색 엔진에 알려줍니다.

en: An alternate name for your site. This could be an acronym or shorter version of your website name.
ko_KR: 사이트의 대체 이름입니다. 웹사이트 이름의 약어 또는 짧은 버전일 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while activating the addon. Please upload it manually or contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 애드온을 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 업로드하거나 지원 팀에 문의하여 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: An error occurred while adding your redirects. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred while analyzing your site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 분석하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching keyphrases. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 키워드를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error occurred while importing %1$s. Please try again.
ko_KR: %1$s을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error occurred while trying to write to the .htaccess file. Please try again later.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: An example of content from your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물의 내용 예시

en: An unknown error occurred, please try again later.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An update is available for %1$s. Upgrade to the latest version to receive all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 업데이트가 있습니다. 모든 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 개선 사항을 받으려면 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: An update is required for this addon to continue to work with %1$s %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 애드온이 %1$s %2$s에서 계속 작동하려면 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: An upgrade is required to unlock the following features.
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 업그레이드가 필요합니다.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analyze
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analyze Competitor Site
ko_KR: 경쟁사 사이트 분석

en: Analyze Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인 분석

en: Analyze this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 분석

en: Analyzing your content with %1$s keywords is only available to licensed %2$s users. %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 키워드로 콘텐츠를 분석하는 것은 사용이 허가된 %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %3$s

en: Analyzing...
ko_KR: 분석...

en: Anchor values are not sent to the server and cannot be redirected.
ko_KR: 앵커 값은 서버로 전송되지 않으며 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: And many more...
ko_KR: 그리고 더 많은...

en: Animal Shelter
ko_KR: 동물 보호소

en: Announcements
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Annual
ko_KR: 연간

en: Anonymize IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소 익명화:

en: Any posts that are assigned to these terms will also be excluded from your sitemap.
ko_KR: 이 용어에 할당 된 모든 게시물은 사이트 맵에서도 제외됩니다.

en: Anyone can see that they are using the %1$s theme.
ko_KR: 누구나 %1$s 테마를 사용하고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en: Anyone can see that you are using the %1$s theme.
ko_KR: 누구나 %1$s 테마를 사용하고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en: Apostrophe (')
ko_KR: 아포스트로피 (')

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archive Date
ko_KR: 아카이브 날짜.

en: Archive Format
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식

en: Archive Organization
ko_KR: 보관소

en: Archive Title
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목

en: Archive format
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archives for
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Are you enjoying %1$s?
ko_KR: %1$s을 즐기고 계십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to activate these addons across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이러한 애드온을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to activate this addon across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이 애드온을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate these addons across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이러한 애드온을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this addon across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이 애드온을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all links?
ko_KR: 모든 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these links?
ko_KR: 이 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these pages?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this link?
ko_KR: 이 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to leave? you have unsaved changes!
ko_KR: 나가시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected settings to default?
ko_KR: 선택한 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restore this backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Area Served
ko_KR: 제공 지역

en: Article
ko_KR: 글

en: Article Section
ko_KR: 글 섹션

en: Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그

en: Article Title
ko_KR: 게시글 제목

en: Article Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: As a valued user you receive %1$s, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 사용자로서 귀하는 %1$s를 받게되며, 결제시 자동으로 적용됩니다!

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Associate Degree
ko_KR: 준 학사

en: At least one
ko_KR: 하나 이상

en: At least one paragraph is long. Consider using short paragraphs.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 단락이 깁니다. 짧은 단락 사용을 고려하십시오.

en: At this length, it will get cut off in search results. Try reducing it to about 55 characters.
ko_KR: 이 길이에서는 검색 결과에서 잘립니다. 55자 정도로 줄여 보세요.

en: Athlete
ko_KR: 선수

en: Atom Feed
ko_KR: 아톰 피드

en: Attached Image
ko_KR: 첨부 이미지

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attachment Parent
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 상위 항목

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Attachments Feed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 피드

en: Author
ko_KR: 작가

en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 저자 아카이브

en: Author Biography
ko_KR: 저자 약력

en: Author Display Name
ko_KR: 작성자 표시 이름

en: Author Feeds
ko_KR: 작성자 피드

en: Author First Name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Author Last Name
ko_KR: 저자 성(姓)

en: Author Link
ko_KR: 작성자 링크

en: Author Link (Alt)
ko_KR: 작성자 링크 (Alt)

en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: Author Pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지

en: Author Sitemap
ko_KR: 작성자 사이트 맵

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 작성자 URL

en: Author archive link (link as text).
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 링크 (텍스트로 링크).

en: Author archive link (name as text).
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 링크 (텍스트 이름).

en: Autogenerate %1$s on Upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시 %1$s 자동 생성

en: Autogenerate Descriptions
ko_KR: 설명 자동 생성

en: Autogenerate image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성 자동 생성

en: Automatic Redirects
ko_KR: 자동 리디렉션

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically Generate Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그 자동으로 생성하기

en: Automatically Ping Search Engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 자동으로 Ping하기

en: Automatically add content to your site's RSS feed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 RSS 피드에 콘텐츠를 자동으로 추가합니다.

en: Automotive Business
ko_KR: 자동차 비즈니스

en: Available as Addon Plugin
ko_KR: 애드온 플러그인으로 사용 가능

en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
ko_KR: 대박! %1$s의 조직 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
ko_KR: 대박! %1$s의 Person 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

en: Bachelor Degree
ko_KR: 학사 학위

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: Backup Settings
ko_KR: 백업 설정

en: Bad Bot Blocker
ko_KR: 불량 봇 차단기

en: Bad Bot Blocker Logs
ko_KR: 불량 봇 차단 로그

en: Baidu Verification Code
ko_KR: Baidu 확인 코드

en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Baidu 웹 마스터 도구

en: Band
ko_KR: 밴드

en: Bar
ko_KR: 바

en: Base Directory:
ko_KR: 기본 디렉터리 :

en: Base URL:
ko_KR: 기본 URL :

en: Basic Guide to Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google Analytics 기본 가이드

en: Basic Guide to Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google Search Console 기본 가이드

en: Basic SEO
ko_KR: 기본 SEO

en: Because your headline plays a large role in reader engagement, it's worth spending extra time perfecting it. Many top copywriters spend hours getting their headlines just right - sometimes they spend longer on the headline than the rest of the article!
ko_KR: 헤드라인이 독자 참여에 큰 역할을 하므로 이를 완성하는 데 추가시간을 할애할 가치가 있습니다. 많은 최고의 카피라이터들은 헤드라인을 제대로 만드는 데 몇 시간을 소비합니다. 때로는 나머지 기사보다 헤드라인에 더 오래 소비합니다!

en: Begin typing a post ID, title or slug to search...
ko_KR: 검색할 게시물 ID, 제목 또는 슬러그를 입력하기 시작합니다...

en: Begin typing a term ID or name to search...
ko_KR: 검색할 용어 ID 또는 이름을 입력하기 시작합니다...

en: Beginning & Ending Words
ko_KR: 시작 및 종료 단어

en: Beginning Words
ko_KR: 시작 단어

en: Below are the TruSEO scores of your published posts. Take some time to improve your TruSEO score to help increase your rankings.
ko_KR: 다음은 게시한 글의 트루 SEO 점수입니다. 시간을 내어 TruSEO 점수를 향상시켜 순위를 높이세요.

en: Best Practices for Domains and URLs
ko_KR: 도메인 및 URL에 대한 모범 사례

en: Billing Support
ko_KR: 청구 지원

en: Bing Verification Code
ko_KR: Bing 확인 코드

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Bing 웹 마스터 도구

en: Blank Title Formats Detected
ko_KR: 빈 제목 형식이 감지됨

en: Block Bad Bots using HTTP
ko_KR: HTTP를 사용하여 불량 봇 차단하기

en: Block Referral Spam using HTTP
ko_KR: HTTP를 사용하여 추천 스팸 차단하기

en: Blocked Bots Log
ko_KR: 차단된 봇 로그

en: Blocked bot with IP %1$s -- matched referer %2$s found in blocklist.
ko_KR: IP %1$s의 차단된 봇 -차단 목록에서 일치하는 참조자 %2$s이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: Blocked bot with IP %1$s -- matched user agent %2$s found in blocklist.
ko_KR: IP %1$s의 차단된 봇 - 차단 목록에서 일치하는 사용자 에이전트 %2$s이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: Blocked!
ko_KR: 차단됨!

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog Page Title
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 제목

en: Blog Post
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
ko_KR: 실시간 소셜 증명 알림을 통해 판매 및 전환율을 최대 15%까지 높일 수 있습니다. TrustPulse를 사용하면 실시간 사용자 활동 및 구매를 표시하여 다른 사용자가 구매하도록 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: Both the www and non-www versions of the URL are redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 비-www 버전 모두 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Both the www and non-www versions of your URL are redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 www가 아닌 버전은 모두 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Breadcrumb Prefix
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 프리픽스

en: Breadcrumb Settings
ko_KR: 브레드크럼즈 설정

en: Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 템플릿

en: Breadcrumb Templates are only available
ko_KR: 이동 경로 템플릿은 다음과 같은 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

en: Breadcrumbs are an essential part of SEO. By default %1$s will automatically add breadcrumbs to the schema markup that we add to your site and you don't need to make any changes for that to work. Breadcrumbs can also be used as a secondary navigation system that tells users where they are on a website relative to the homepage.
ko_KR: 이동경로는 SEO의 필수적인 부분입니다. 기본적으로 %1$s는 사이트에 추가하는 스키마 마크업에 자동으로 이동 경로를 추가하며, 이를 위해 사용자가 변경할 필요가 없습니다. 이동 경로를 홈페이지와 비교하여 사용자에게 웹사이트의 현재 위치를 알려주는 보조 탐색 시스템으로 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 설명서, 참조 자료 및 자습서를 찾아보십시오.

en: Build a Better %1$s
ko_KR: 더 나은 %1$s 구축

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄작업

en: Bulk Editing
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Business Event
ko_KR: 비즈니스 이벤트

en: Business Info
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보

en: Business Info and Location blocks, widgets and shortcodes
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보 및 위치 블록, 위젯 및 쇼트코드

en: Businesses
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you as we will know which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용량 데이터를 추적할 수 있도록 허용하면 어떤 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있으므로 회원님을 더 잘 도울 수 있습니다.

en: By default Admins have access to %1$sall SEO site settings%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자는 %1$s 모든 SEO 사이트 설정 %2$s에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: By default Authors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 작성자는 이미 편집 권한이 있는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: By default Contributors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 기여자는 이미 편집 권한이 있는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s

en: By default Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Search Appearance, Social Networks, and Redirects as well as all settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 편집자는 일반 설정, 검색 표시 방식, 소셜 네트워크 및 리디렉션에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정과 개별 페이지 및 글에 대한 모든 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s.

en: By default SEO Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 SEO 편집자는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: By default SEO Managers have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Sitemaps, Link Assistant, Redirects, Local SEO, and individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 SEO 관리자는 일반 설정, 사이트맵, 링크 지원, 리디렉션, 로컬 SEO, 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s.

en: By default the %1$s role %2$shas no access%3$s to %4$s settings.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 %1$s 역할은 %2$s 설정에 대해 %3$s액세스 권한이 없음%4$s니다.

en: By default, only users with an Administrator role have permission to manage %1$s within your WordPress admin area. With Access Controls, though, you can easily extend specific access permissions to other user roles.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자 역할을 가진 사용자만 WordPress 관리 영역 내에서 %1$s을 관리할 수 있는 권한을 갖습니다. 그러나 액세스 제어를 사용하면 특정 액세스 권한을 다른 사용자 역할로 쉽게 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: CEO of %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 CEO

en: CORS
ko_KR: 증권 시세 표시기

en: CSS Validator
ko_KR: CSS 검사기

en: CSS files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
ko_KR: CSS 파일은 프레임 워크 (예 : Bootstrap), 테마 및 템플릿, 타사 플러그인을 포함하여 여러 위치에 나타납니다.

en: CSV example file
ko_KR: CSV 예제 파일

en: Cafe
ko_KR: 카페

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Canonical URL
ko_KR: 표준 URL

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Caption for the current media file.
ko_KR: 현재 미디어 파일의 캡션입니다.

en: Card Type
ko_KR: 카드 유형

en: Casing
ko_KR: 케이싱

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category Hierarchy
ko_KR: 범주 계층 구조

en: Category Name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Cause
ko_KR: 원인

en: Change Frequency
ko_KR: 페이지 빈도

en: Character Count
ko_KR: 캐릭터 수

en: Check Google Cache
ko_KR: Google 캐시 확인

en: Check how your site scores with our SEO analyzer and compare against your competitor's site.
ko_KR: SEO 분석기로 사이트 점수를 확인하고 경쟁 사이트와 비교하십시오.

en: Check links to this URL
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 링크 확인

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
ko_KR: 해당 게시물의 카테고리를 게시물의 메타 키워드로 사용하려면 (글 편집 화면에서 지정한 키워드에 추가하여) 선택하십시오.

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page. If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
ko_KR: 게시물 페이지의 키워드 (설정, 읽기, 앞 페이지 표시 아래 WordPress에서 설정)와 아카이브 페이지에 해당 페이지에 표시되는 게시물의 키워드에서 동적으로 생성되도록하려면이 항목을 선택하십시오. 선택하지 않으면 게시물 페이지의 페이지 편집 화면에서 설정한 키워드를 사용합니다.

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
ko_KR: 해당 게시물에 대한 태그를이 게시물에 대한 메타 키워드로 사용하려면 (글 편집 화면에서 지정한 키워드에 추가하여) 이것을 선택하십시오.

en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL %1$s data upon plugin deletion. All settings and SEO data will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제시 모든 %1$s 데이터를 제거하려면이 항목을 선택하십시오. 모든 양식, 항목 및 업로드된 파일은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Checks
ko_KR: 검사

en: Childcare
ko_KR: 보육

en: Childrens Event
ko_KR: 어린이 이벤트

en: Choose Features
ko_KR: 기능 선택

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose a Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락 유형 선택

en: Choose a File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose a Person
ko_KR: 개인을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Choose a plugin to import SEO data directly into %1$s.
ko_KR: SEO 데이터를 %1$s로 직접 가져 오려면 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether %1$s should output the required schema markup that Google needs to generate a sitelinks search box.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google이 사이트 링크 검색 창을 생성하는 데 필요한 필수 스키마 마크 업을 출력해야 하는지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개인인지 조직인지 선택합니다.

en: Choose whether you want to use the OG data from the Facebook tab in your individual pages/posts by default.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 Facebook 탭의 OG 데이터를 개별 페이지/게시물에 사용할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose whether your %1$s should be included in search results. If you select "No", then your %1$s will be noindexed and excluded from the sitemap so that search engines ignore them.
ko_KR: %1$s 검색결과에 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. "아니요"를 선택하면 검색 엔진이 무시하도록 %1$s 색인이 생성되지 않고 사이트 맵에서 제외됩니다.

en: Choose which casing should be applied to the attribute.
ko_KR: 속성에 적용할 대소문자를 선택합니다.

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Clean uploaded image filenames
ko_KR: 업로드된 이미지 파일 이름 정리

en: Clear
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Clear 404 Logs
ko_KR: 404 로그 지우기

en: Clear Bad Bot Blocker Logs
ko_KR: 불량 봇 차단기 로그 지우기

en: Clear Redirect Logs
ko_KR: 리디렉션 로그 지우기

en: Cleared
ko_KR: 삭제되었습니다

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to get
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 보기

en: Click here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your %1$s attribute.
ko_KR: 아래 태그를 클릭하여 %1$s 속성에 변수를 삽입하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your description.
ko_KR: 설명에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your home page title.
ko_KR: 아래의 태그를 클릭하여 홈페이지 제목에 변수를 삽입하십시오.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site name.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your title.
ko_KR: 제목에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to Copy
ko_KR: 복사하려면 클릭

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close and Exit Wizard Without Saving
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 마법사 닫기 및 종료

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Collection Page
ko_KR: 컬렉션 페이지

en: Comedy Event
ko_KR: 코미디 이벤트

en: Common Words
ko_KR: 일반적인 단어

en: Compact Archives
ko_KR: 컴팩트 아카이브

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Compare the percentages of your results to the goal for each category and adjust as necessary.
ko_KR: 결과의 백분율을 각 범주의 목표와 비교하고 필요에 따라 조정합니다.

en: Complete SEO Checklist
ko_KR: SEO 체크리스트 작성

en: Complete Site Audit Checklist
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 감사 체크리스트

en: Complete Support
ko_KR: 완벽 지원

en: Complete documentation on usage tracking is available %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 사용 추적에 대한 전체 문서는 %1$s 여기 %2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Complete support for schema markup so you can get more clicks and traffic with rich snippets.
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업을 완벽하게 지원하므로 리치 스니펫으로 더 많은 클릭과 트래픽을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Configure Schema Markup for your content. Search engines use structured data to display rich results in SERPs.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 구성합니다. 검색 엔진은 구조화된 데이터를 사용하여 SERP에 풍부한 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Configure Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵 구성

en: Configure how your website content will look in Google, Bing and other search engines.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 콘텐츠가 Google, Bing 및 기타 검색 엔진에서 표시되는 방식을 구성합니다.

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected
ko_KR: 충돌하는 플러그인 감지

en: Congratulations, your site is now SEO ready!
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 당신의 사이트는 이제 SEO가 준비되었습니다!

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect with %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s와 연결

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 9 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 최고의 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어로 방문자가 웹사이트를 떠난 후에도 방문자와 소통하세요. 전 세계 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 사용하여 매달 90억 건의 알림을 전송하고 있습니다.

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Consecutive sentences
ko_KR: 연속 문장

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 상담안내

en: Contact Page
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contact Page URL
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 URL

en: Contact Page URL:
ko_KR: 연락 페이지 URL:

en: Contact Type
ko_KR: 연락 유형

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Content Types
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Content length
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Contractor
ko_KR: 계약자

en: Contributor
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Control the priority & frequency of each Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.
ko_KR: 각 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 등의 우선 순위 및 빈도를 제어합니다.

en: Control the priority & frequency per Post Type/Taxonomy
ko_KR: 게시물 유형/분류에 따라 우선 순위 및 빈도 제어

en: Control the title, alt tag, caption, description and filename of your images (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 이미지의 제목, 대체 태그, 캡션, 설명 및 파일명을 제어하세요(Plus, Pro 및 Elite 요금제만 해당).

en: Conversion Tools
ko_KR: 변환 도구

en: Convert casing of image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성의 대소문자 변환

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy the error message above and paste it in a message to the %1$s support team.
ko_KR: 위의 오류 메시지를 복사하여 %1$s 지원 팀에 보내는 메시지에 붙여 넣습니다.

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Cornerstone content should be the most important and extensive articles on your site.
ko_KR: 초석이 되는 콘텐츠는 당신의 사이트에서 가장 중요하고 광범위한 글이 되어야 한다.

en: Corporation
ko_KR: 법인

en: Could Be Better
ko_KR: 더 나아질 수 있습니다.

en: Could not install upgrade. Please download from %1$s and install manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치할 수 없습니다. %1$s에서 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 당신은 나에게 큰 호의를 베풀고 WordPress에서 5 성급 등급을 부여하여 우리가 단어를 전파하고 동기 부여를 높일 수 있도록 도와 주시겠습니까?

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Course
ko_KR: 코스

en: Crawl Cleanup
ko_KR: 크롤링 정리

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create and manage redirects for your broken links.
ko_KR: 끊어진 링크에 대한 리디렉션을 생성하고 관리하세요.

en: Create, manage and monitor redirects for 404's or modified posts + server redirects, full site redirects and site aliases (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 404 또는 수정된 게시물 + 서버 리디렉션, 전체 사이트 리디렉션 및 사이트 별칭에 대한 리디렉션 생성, 관리 및 모니터링(Pro & Elite 플랜만 해당)

en: Currencies Accepted
ko_KR: 허용되는 통화

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Current Day
ko_KR: 현재 일(日)

en: Current Item
ko_KR: 현재 항목

en: Current Month
ko_KR: 현재 연도

en: Current Score
ko_KR: 현재 점수

en: Current Year
ko_KR: 현재 연도

en: Current or first category title.
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 카테고리 제목입니다.

en: Current or first term link (link as text).
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 학기 링크(텍스트로 링크).

en: Current or first term link (name as text).
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 학기 링크(이름: 텍스트).

en: Custom Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이동 경로 템플릿

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Field Support
ko_KR: 커스텀 필드 지원

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Fields are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드는 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom HTML templates
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 템플릿

en: Custom Image
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이미지

en: Custom Marker
ko_KR: 사용자정의 마커

en: Custom Role
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 역할

en: Custom Rules
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 규칙

en: Custom Schema
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 스키마

en: Custom Taxonomy Support is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 분류 지원은 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자에게만 제공됩니다.

en: Custom field names with spaces detected
ko_KR: 공백이 감지된 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom separator:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구분자

en: Customer Data
ko_KR: 고객정보

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: DRAFT
ko_KR: 초안

en: Dance Event
ko_KR: 댄스 이벤트

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashboard Widgets
ko_KR: 대시보드 위젯

en: Dashes (-)
ko_KR: 대시(-)

en: Database Tools
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 도구

en: Dataset
ko_KR: 데이터 집합

en: Date Archive Pages
ko_KR: 날짜 보관 페이지

en: Date Archive Sitemap
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브 사이트 맵

en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Day-by-Day Basis
ko_KR: 일별 기준

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 비활성화

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이센스 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨

en: Deactivation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 비활성화하지 못했습니다. 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Decide whether you want your site's URLs to include a "www", or if you prefer a plain domain name. There are marketing pros and cons for each choice, but neither one is better or worse for SEO purposes - as long as you're consistent.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL에 "www"를 포함할지 또는 일반 도메인 이름을 선호할지 결정합니다. 각 선택에 대한 마케팅 장단점이 있지만 일관성이 있는 한 SEO 목적을 위해 더 좋거나 나쁘지는 않습니다.

en: Dedicated HTML Sitemaps do not work while using "plain" permalinks. Please update your %1$spermalink structure%2$s to use this option.
ko_KR: "일반" 퍼머링크를 사용하는 동안에는 전용 HTML 사이트맵이 작동하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 %1$s퍼머링크 구조%2$s를 업데이트하세요.

en: Dedicated Page
ko_KR: 전용 페이지

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default (Set under Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본값 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Default Card Type
ko_KR: 기본 카드 유형

en: Default Image (Set Below)
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 (아래 설정)

en: Default Image Source (Set in Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 소스 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Default Object Type (Set in Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본 개체 유형 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Default Post Facebook Image
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 Facebook 이미지

en: Default Post Image Source
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 이미지 소스

en: Default Post Twitter Image
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 Twitter 이미지

en: Default Post Type Object Types
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 유형 개체 유형

en: Default Social Share Image
ko_KR: 기본 소셜 공유 이미지

en: Default Taxonomy Object Types
ko_KR: 기본 분류 개체 유형

en: Default Taxonomy Object Types are only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
ko_KR: 기본 분류 개체 유형은 라이선스가있는 %1$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: Default Term Facebook Image
ko_KR: 기본 용어 Facebook 이미지

en: Default Term Image Source
ko_KR: 기본 용어 이미지 소스

en: Default Term Image Source is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
ko_KR: 기본 용어 이미지 원본은 사용이 허가된 %1$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: Default Term Twitter Image
ko_KR: 기본 용어 Twitter 이미지

en: Default settings that just work
ko_KR: 작동하는 기본 설정

en: Default template for all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 기본 템플릿입니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete All %1$s Links
ko_KR: 모든 %1$s 링크 삭제

en: Delete Link
ko_KR: 링크 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Selected Pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Static Files
ko_KR: 스태틱 파일 삭제

en: Delivery Event
ko_KR: 배달 이벤트

en: Dentist
ko_KR: 치과

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description Format
ko_KR: 설명 형식

en: Description for the current media file.
ko_KR: 현재 미디어 파일에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Detailed Address, Contact and Payment Info
ko_KR: 자세한 주소, 연락처 및 지불 정보

en: Did you know you can automatically add internal links using Link Assistant? %1$s
ko_KR: 링크 도우미를 사용하여 내부 링크를 자동으로 추가할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? %1$s

en: Didn't expect to see this? Make sure your sitemap is enabled and your content is set to be indexed. %1$sLearn More →%2$s
ko_KR: 이것을 볼 것으로 기대하지 않았습니까? 사이트맵이 활성화되어 있고 콘텐츠가 인덱싱되도록 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다. %1$s 자세히 알아보기→%2$s

en: Director
ko_KR: 감독

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 비활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabling the global RSS feed is NOT recommended. This will prevent users from subscribing to your content and can hurt your SEO rankings.
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드를 비활성화하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자가 콘텐츠를 구독하지 못하게 되어 SEO 순위가 떨어질 수 있습니다.

en: Disallow
ko_KR: 금지

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Dismiss All
ko_KR: 모두 해제

en: Dismissed Notifications
ko_KR: 해제 된 알림

en: Display Advertiser Tracking
ko_KR: 광고자 트랙킹 표시:

en: Display Block
ko_KR: 디스플레이 블록

en: Display HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵 표시

en: Display Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간 표시

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 표시 설정

en: Display complete category hierarchy even if not selected on each individual post.
ko_KR: 각 개별 게시물에서 선택하지 않은 경우에도 전체 범주 계층 구조를 표시합니다.

en: Display the current page breadcrumb.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 이동 경로를 표시합니다.

en: Display the sitemap on a dedicated page:
ko_KR: 전용 페이지에 사이트맵을 표시합니다.

en: Displayed when the business is closed.
ko_KR: 비즈니스가 종료될 때 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed when the business is open all day long.
ko_KR: 비즈니스가 하루 종일 영업할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Do you get a blank sitemap or 404 error?
ko_KR: 빈 사이트 맵이나 404 오류가 발생합니까?

en: Do you have multiple authors?
ko_KR: 저자가 여러 명입니까?

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain Activations
ko_KR: 도메인 활성화

en: Domains Report
ko_KR: 도메인 보고서

en: Don't try to force keywords into sub-headings if they feel unnatural. It will send the wrong message to your readers, possibly driving them away.
ko_KR: 부자연스럽다면 키워드를 부제목에 강제로 넣으려고 하지 마십시오. 독자들에게 잘못된 메시지를 보내어 그들을 몰아낼 수 있습니다.

en: Don't update the modified date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜를 업데이트하지 마십시오.

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download Sample CSV File
ko_KR: 샘플 CSV 파일 다운로드

en: Download System Info File
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 파일 다운로드

en: Drink
ko_KR: 음료

en: Driving Directions
ko_KR: 운전 경로

en: Dry Cleaning/Laundry
ko_KR: 드라이 클리닝/세탁

en: Due to a bug in the previous version of %1$s, your homepage title and description may have changed. Please take a minute to review your homepage settings to verify that they are correct.
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 %1$s의 버그로 인해 홈페이지 제목과 설명이 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 잠시 시간을내어 홈페이지 설정을 검토하여 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Due to some changes in how our Open Graph integration works, your Facebook Titles and Descriptions may have changed. You were using the following options that have been removed:
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 통합 작동 방식이 일부 변경되어 Facebook 제목 및 설명이 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 제거된 다음 옵션을 사용하고 있었습니다.

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags were found.
ko_KR: 중복된 오픈 그래프 메타 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: Dynamically Generate
ko_KR: 동적 생성

en: Dynamically Generate Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 동적으로 메타 키워드 생성

en: Dynamically creates the XML Sitemap instead of using a static file.
ko_KR: 정적 파일을 사용하는 것 대신에 XML 사이트 맵을 동적으로 만듭니다

en: Easily create and manage redirects for your broken links to avoid confusing search engines and users, as well as losing valuable backlinks.
ko_KR: 깨진 링크에 대한 리디렉션을 쉽게 만들고 관리하여 검색 엔진과 사용자를 혼란스럽게하고 귀중한 백 링크를 잃지 않도록하십시오.

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 페이스북 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 템플릿, 앨범, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 동영상, 댓글, 리액션을 삽입할 수 있는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 Instagram 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시 할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 여러 계정의 콘텐츠를 표시하는 기능, 해시 태그 등이 함께 제공됩니다. 1 백만 개의 웹 사이트에서 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고 WordPress에 Twitter 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시 할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 여러 트위터 피드를 결합하는 기능, 트위터 카드 지원, 트윗 조정 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 삽입 기능, 동영상 필터링, 여러 채널 동영상 결합 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily generate unlimited schema markup for your content to help you rank higher in search results. Our schema validator ensures your schema works out of the box.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 무제한으로 쉽게 생성하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있습니다. 스키마 유효성 검사기는 스키마가 즉시 작동하도록 보장합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 편집

en: Edit .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 편집

en: Edit Facebook Meta Data
ko_KR: 페이스 북 메타 데이터 편집

en: Edit HTML Anchor:
ko_KR: HTML 앵커 편집:

en: Edit SEO
ko_KR: SEO 편집하기

en: Edit Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집

en: Edit Title and Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명 편집

en: Edit Twitter Meta Data
ko_KR: 트위터 메타 데이터 편집

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 회원 편집

en: Edit Your Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명 편집

en: Edit Your Page
ko_KR: 당신의 페이지 편집

en: Edit Your Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 편집

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집자

en: Education Event
ko_KR: 교육 이벤트

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Debug Information
ko_KR: 이메일 디버그 정보

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Emergency Service
ko_KR: 응급 치료 서비스

en: Emotional Words
ko_KR: 감정적 인 단어

en: Emotionally triggered headlines are likely to drive more clicks.
ko_KR: 감정적으로 촉발 된 헤드 라인은 더 많은 클릭을 유도 할 가능성이 큽니다.

en: Employment Agency
ko_KR: 직업소개소

en: Enable Advanced Analytics Options
ko_KR: 고급 분석 옵션 활성화

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼즈 활성화

en: Enable Custom Robots.txt
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 Robots.txt 활성화

en: Enable Open Graph Markup
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 마크 업 활성화

en: Enable Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업 활성화

en: Enable Sitelinks Search Box
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 검색 창 사용

en: Enable Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 활성화

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 인덱스 활성화

en: Enable Twitter Card
ko_KR: Twitter 카드 활성화

en: Enable our Headline Analyzer to help you write irresistible headlines and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 우리의 헤드 라인 분석기를 활성화하면 저항 할 수없는 헤드 라인을 작성하고 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 매길 수 있습니다.

en: Enable our TruSEO score to help you optimize your content for maximum traffic.
ko_KR: 최대 트래픽을 위해 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 데 도움이되도록 TruSEO 점수를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this feature if you want Facebook and other social media to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
ko_KR: Facebook 및 기타 소셜 미디어에서 사이트 링크를 공유 할 때 이미지와 발췌 한 텍스트가 포함 된 미리보기를 표시하려면이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this feature if you want Twitter to display a preview card with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
ko_KR: 사이트 링크가 공유 될 때 Twitter가 이미지 와 텍스트 발췌문이 있는 미리 보기 카드를 표시하도록 하려면 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to remove any unrecognized query args from your site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사이트에서 인식할 수 없는 쿼리 인수를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to show additional Twitter data on your posts and pages (i.e., who the post was written by and how long it might take to read the article).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 게시물과 페이지에 추가 Twitter 데이터가 표시됩니다(예: 게시물이 누구에 의해 작성되었으며 기사를 읽는 데 걸리는 시간).

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Ending Words
ko_KR: 엔딩 단어

en: Enhanced Ecommerce
ko_KR: 향상된 전자 상거래

en: Enhanced Link Attribution
ko_KR: 향상된 링크 속성

en: Ensure URL Consistency
ko_KR: URL 일관성 보장

en: Ensure your most important keywords appear in the H1 tag - don't force it, use them in a natural way that makes sense to human readers.
ko_KR: 가장 중요한 키워드가 H1 태그에 표시되는지 확인하십시오. 억지로 사용하지 말고 독자가 이해할 수 있는 자연스러운 방식으로 사용하십시오.

en: Ensure your page's title includes your target keywords, and design it to encourage users to click.
ko_KR: 페이지 제목에 타겟 키워드가 포함되어 있는지 확인하고 사용자가 클릭하도록 유도하도록 디자인하세요.

en: Enter Competitor URL
ko_KR: 경쟁사 URL 입력

en: Enter License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 입력

en: Enter Your Headline
ko_KR: 광고 제목 입력

en: Enter a Locale Code, e.g.: en_GB, es_ES
ko_KR: 로케일 코드를 입력합니다(예: en_GB, es_ES

en: Enter a URL or start by typing a page or post title, slug or ID.
ko_KR: URL을 입력하거나 페이지 또는 글 제목, 슬러그 또는 아이디를 입력하여 시작합니다.

en: Enter a URL to change the default Canonical URL
ko_KR: 기본 표준 URL을 변경하려면 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a WordPress Filter Name
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 필터 이름 입력

en: Enter a comma-separated list of post IDs.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 게시물 ID 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of term IDs.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 용어 ID 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a custom field name...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름 입력

en: Enter a different headline than your post title to see how it compares.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목과 다른 제목을 입력하여 비교를 확인합니다.

en: Enter a page URL, e.g. %1$s
ko_KR: 페이지 URL을 입력하세요. %1$s

en: Enter a relative URL to redirect from or start by typing in page or post title, slug or ID. You can also use regex (%1$s)
ko_KR: 리디렉션할 상대 URL을 입력하거나 페이지 또는 게시물 제목, 슬러그 또는 ID를 입력하여 시작합니다. 정규식 (%1$s)을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enter an IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소 입력

en: Enter the Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름 입력

en: Enter your %1$s License Key
ko_KR: %1$s 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your Facebook Admin ID here. You can enter multiple Facebook Admin IDs by separating them with a comma.
ko_KR: 여기에 Facebook 관리자 ID를 입력하십시오. 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 Facebook 관리자 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter your answer
ko_KR: 답을 입력하세요

en: Enter your domain name without the %1$s to set your cookie domain.%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: 쿠키 도메인을 설정하려면 %1$s없이 도메인 이름을 입력하세요. %2$s %3$s

en: Enter your verification codes below to activate webmaster tools.
ko_KR: 웹마스터 도구를 활성화하려면 아래에 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Entertainment Business
ko_KR: 연예계 비즈니스

en: Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Est. reading time
ko_KR: 예상되는 판독 시간

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Every page on your site should have a <link> tag with a 'rel="canonical"' attribute. The link tag should go inside the page's head tag, and it should contain the page's "correct" URL.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 페이지에는 'rel = "canonical"'속성이 있는 <link> 태그가 있어야 합니다. 링크 태그는 페이지의 헤드 태그 내부에 있어야 하며 페이지의 "올바른"URL을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Exact match all parameters in any order
ko_KR: 모든 매개 변수를 순서에 관계없이 정확하게 일치시킵니다.

en: Example search string
ko_KR: 문자열 검색 예시

en: Excellent!
ko_KR: 훌륭해요!

en: Exclude Images
ko_KR: 이미지 제외

en: Exclude Images from your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에서 이미지를 제외합니다.

en: Exclude Pages/Posts
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물 제외

en: Exclude Posts / Pages
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 제외

en: Exclude Terms
ko_KR: 용어 제외

en: Exclude Users from Tracking
ko_KR: 추적에서 사용자 제외

en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 역할별로 Google Analytics 추적에서 로그인한 사용자를 제외합니다. %1$s %2$s

en: Exhibition Event
ko_KR: 전시회 이벤트

en: Export All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 내보내기

en: Export All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External Links
ko_KR: 외부링크

en: External links
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: External:
ko_KR: 외부:

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: FAQ Options
ko_KR: FAQ 옵션

en: FAQ Page
ko_KR: FAQ 페이지

en: FAQPage schema is a Pro feature.
ko_KR: FAQPage 스키마는 프로 기능입니다.

en: FUTURE
ko_KR: 미래

en: Facebook Admin ID
ko_KR: Facebook 관리자 ID

en: Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID

en: Facebook Author URL
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL

en: Facebook Debugger
ko_KR: Facebook 디버거

en: Facebook Description
ko_KR: Facebook 설명

en: Facebook Image
ko_KR: Facebook 이미지

en: Facebook Preview
ko_KR: Facebook 미리보기

en: Facebook Title
ko_KR: Facebook 제목

en: Fact Check
ko_KR: 팩트 체크

en: Fantastic! By updating to the latest version, you have access to all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
ko_KR: 환상적입니다! 최신 버전으로 업데이트하면 모든 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 개선 사항에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Fast Server Redirects
ko_KR: 빠른 서버 리디렉션

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Fax Number
ko_KR: 팩스번호

en: Fax:
ko_KR: 팩스 :

en: Feature Manager
ko_KR: 기능 관리자

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Features:
ko_KR: 기능:

en: Feeds
ko_KR: 피드

en: Female
ko_KR: 여성

en: Festival
ko_KR: 축제

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일이름

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by Group
ko_KR: 그룹 필터

en: Financial Service
ko_KR: 금융 서비스

en: Fine-tune your site with our powerful tools including Robots.txt editor, import/export and more.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집기, 가져 오기 / 내보내기 등의 강력한 도구를 사용하여 사이트를 미세 조정하십시오.

en: Finish Setup and Go to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하고 대시 보드로 이동

en: First Available Image
ko_KR: 첫 번째 사용 가능한 이미지

en: First Image in Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 이미지

en: Fix Now
ko_KR: 지금 수정하기

en: Flesch reading ease
ko_KR: 플레쉬 읽기 용이성

en: Flesch reading ease N/A
ko_KR: Flesch 읽기 용이함 N/A

en: Focus keyphrase
ko_KR: Focus Keyphrase

en: Focus keyphrase at the beginning of SEO Title
ko_KR: SEO 제목 시작 부분의 포커스 키문구

en: Focus keyphrase doesn't appear at the beginning of SEO title.
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드는 SEO 제목의 시작 부분에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Focus keyphrase found in SEO title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목에 Focus Keyphrase가 있습니다.

en: Focus keyphrase found in content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 있는 포커스 키워드입니다.

en: Focus keyphrase in SEO title
ko_KR: SEO 제목에 Focus Keyphrase

en: Focus keyphrase in Subheadings
ko_KR: 소제목의 초점 키워드

en: Focus keyphrase in URL
ko_KR: URL의 초점 키워드

en: Focus keyphrase in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 초점 키워드

en: Focus keyphrase not found in SEO title.
ko_KR: 초점 키워드는 SEO 제목에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Focus keyphrase not found in content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 Focus Keyphrase가 없습니다.

en: Focus keyphrase not found in the URL.
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드를 URL에 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Focus keyphrase used at the beginning of SEO title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목의 시작 부분에 사용되는 포커스 키문구입니다.

en: Focus keyphrase used in the URL.
ko_KR: URL에 사용되는 포커스 키프레이즈입니다.

en: Follow on Twitter
ko_KR: Twitter에서 팔로우

en: Follow on YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브 팔로우

en: Food
ko_KR: 음식

en: Food Establishment
ko_KR: 식품업소

en: Food Event
ko_KR: 음식 이벤트

en: For best results, you should strive for %1$d and above.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 %1$d 이상을 위해 노력해야합니다.

en: For best results, you should strive for %1$s%3$d and above%2$s.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 %1$s%3$d 이상%2$s를 위해 노력해야 합니다.

en: For the best SEO results there should be exactly one H1 tag on each page.
ko_KR: 최상의 SEO 결과를 얻으려면 각 페이지에 정확히 하나의 H1 태그가 있어야합니다.

en: Format the label used for archives page.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Format the label used for the 404 error page.
ko_KR: 404 오류 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Format the label used for the search results page.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Fortunately, every popular web server has options to prevent directory listings. They'll show a "403 forbidden" message instead.
ko_KR: 다행히 모든 인기있는 웹 서버에는 디렉터리 목록을 방지하는 옵션이 있습니다. 대신 "403 forbidden"메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Free
ko_KR: 프리

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 회수, 빈도

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Front Page Info
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 정보

en: Full Site Redirect
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 리디렉션

en: Full Site Redirects
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 리디렉션

en: Full Time
ko_KR: 풀타임

en: Game
ko_KR: 게임

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Facebook Settings
ko_KR: 일반 Facebook 설정

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: General Sitemap
ko_KR: 일반 사이트 맵

en: Generate Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 생성

en: Generate an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 비디오 컨텐츠에 대한 XML Sitemap을 생성합니다.

en: Generated by
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를받고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요

en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를 받고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Get Additional Keyphrases
ko_KR: 추가 키프레이즈 받기

en: Get Additional Keyphrases with %1$s!
ko_KR: %1$s와 함께 추가 키워드를 얻으십시오!

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원받기

en: Get additional keyphrases and many more modules! %1$s
ko_KR: 추가 키프레이즈 및 더 많은 모듈을 받으세요! %1$s

en: Get all the right tools to make sure your website shows up in Google Search.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트가 Google 검색에 표시되도록 모든 올바른 도구를 사용하세요.

en: Get helpful suggestions from %1$s on how to optimize your website content, so you can rank higher in search results.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 방법에 대한 %1$s의 유용한 제안을 받아 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 매길 수 있습니다.

en: Get improved features and faster fixes by sharing non-sensitive data via usage tracking that shows us how %1$s is being used. No personal data is tracked or stored.
ko_KR: %1$s 사용 방법을 보여주는 사용 추적을 통해 중요하지 않은 데이터를 공유하여 향상된 기능과 더 빠른 수정을 얻으십시오. 개인 데이터는 추적되거나 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Get more features in %1$s %2$s:
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에서 더 많은 기능 얻기 :

en: Get out the word!
ko_KR: 소문을 퍼뜨리세요!

en: Get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to all your content as well as finding any orphaned posts that have no internal links.
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하고 내부 링크가없는 고아 게시물을 찾는 데 대한 관련 제안을 얻으십시오.

en: Get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to older content as well as finding any orphaned posts that have no internal links.
ko_KR: 오래된 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하고 내부 링크가 없는 고아 게시물을 찾기 위한 관련 제안을 받아보세요.

en: Get the #1 analytics plugin to see how people find and use your website. Simply put, see stats that matter.
ko_KR: 사람들이 귀하의 웹 사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 확인하려면 최고의 분석 플러그인을 다운로드하세요. 간단히 말해서 중요한 통계를 확인하세요.

en: Get the #1 conversion optimization plugin to convert your growing website traffic into subscribers, leads and sales.
ko_KR: #1 변환 최적화 플러그인을 사용하여 성장하는 웹 사이트 트래픽을 구독자, 리드 및 판매로 변환하십시오.

en: Get the most out of %1$s by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하여 %1$s을 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Get your Baidu verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Baidu 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Get your Bing verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Bing 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Get your Google Analytics ID in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google Analytics ID를 얻으십시오.

en: Get your Google Tag Manager ID in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google 태그 관리자 ID 받기

en: Get your Google verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Get your Pinterest verification code in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Pinterest 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Get your Yandex verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Yandex 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Getting There
ko_KR: 거기에 도착하기

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
ko_KR: 준비되셨나요? 초보자 가이드를 읽어주십시오

en: Give feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제공

en: Give us a 5-star rating!
ko_KR: 별점 5 개를주세요!

en: Global Comments RSS Feed
ko_KR: 글로벌 댓글 RSS 피드

en: Global RSS Feed
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드

en: Global Robots Meta
ko_KR: 글로벌 로봇 메타

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정

en: Globally control Title and Alt attributes for attachment pages and images that are embedded in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 포함된 첨부 페이지 및 이미지에 대한 제목 및 Alt 속성을 전역 적으로 제어합니다.

en: Globally control the Title attribute and Alt text for images in your content. These attributes are essential for both accessibility and SEO.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 이미지에 대한 제목 속성 및 대체 텍스트를 전체적으로 제어합니다. 이러한 속성은 접근성과 SEO 모두에 필수적입니다.

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Go back to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드로 돌아가기

en: Go to %1$sLocal SEO Settings%2$s and set up your local business info like location address, opening hours (%3$s), and Google Maps settings (%4$s).
ko_KR: %1$s지역 SEO 설정%2$s에 가서 위치 주소, 영업 시작시간(%3$s)와 같은 지역 사업 정보와 구글 지도 설정(%4$s)를 설정하세요.

en: Go to Local SEO Settings
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 설정으로 이동

en: Go to Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인으로 이동하기

en: Go to Schema Settings
ko_KR: 스키마 설정으로 이동

en: Go to Settings > General
ko_KR: 설정> 일반으로 이동하십시오.

en: Go to Settings > Reading
ko_KR: 설정> 읽기로 이동합니다.

en: Go to Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크로 이동

en: Go to the Advanced tab to add/edit meta keywords
ko_KR: 고급 탭으로 이동하여 메타 키워드를 추가/편집합니다.

en: Goal:
ko_KR: 골:

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Good Results
ko_KR: 좋은 결과

en: Good job!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

en: Good 🙂
ko_KR: 좋음 🙂

en: Good!
ko_KR: 좋습니다!

en: Google Analytics Dashboard + Real Time Stats
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 대시 보드 + 실시간 통계

en: Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce Tracking
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 향상된 전자상거래 추적

en: Google Analytics ID
ko_KR: Google Analytics ID:

en: Google Analytics account
ko_KR: Google Analytics 계정

en: Google Analytics is now handled by %1$s.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스는 이제 %1$s에서 처리합니다.

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API Key

en: Google Page Speed Test
ko_KR: Google 페이지 속도 테스트

en: Google Places Support
ko_KR: 구글 플레이스 지원

en: Google Reviews
ko_KR: 구글 리뷰

en: Google Rich Results Test
ko_KR: 구글 리치 결과 테스트

en: Google Safe browsing shows warnings and alerts to users if they visit a suspicious website. If you are flagged by Google Safe Browsing, you should take immediate steps to fix that.
ko_KR: Google 세이프 브라우징은 의심스러운 웹 사이트를 방문하는 사용자에게 경고 및 알림을 표시합니다. Google 세이프 브라우징에 신고된 경우 이를 해결하기 위한 즉각적인 해결 조치를 취해야 합니다.

en: Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 서치 콘솔

en: Google Snippet Preview
ko_KR: Google 스니펫 미리보기

en: Google Tag Manager Container ID
ko_KR: Google 태그 관리자 컨테이너 ID

en: Google Tag Manager account
ko_KR: 구글 태그 관리자 계정

en: Google Verification Code
ko_KR: Google 인증 코드

en: Google has not flagged this site for malware.
ko_KR: Google은 이 사이트에 맬웨어에 대한 플래그를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Google has not flagged your site for malware!
ko_KR: Google에서 사이트에 악성 코드를 표시하지 않았습니다!

en: Google, Bing and other search engines use specific data from your schema markup to output data in their Knowledge Panels. This data is known as the Knowledge Graph. Use these settings to change how that data looks.
ko_KR: Google, Bing 및 기타 검색 엔진은 스키마 마크 업의 특정 데이터를 사용하여 지식 패널에 데이터를 출력합니다. 이 데이터를 지식 정보라고합니다. 이 설정을 사용하여 데이터 모양을 변경합니다.

en: Got It!
ko_KR: 동의합니다!

en: Government Office
ko_KR: 관공서

en: Granular control over the template for each post type, taxonomy and archive.
ko_KR: 각 게시물 유형, 분류 및 아카이브에 대한 템플릿을 세부적으로 제어합니다.

en: Granular controls per role
ko_KR: 역할별 세부 제어

en: Great Scott! Where'd they all go?
ko_KR: 그레이트 스콧! 그들은 모두 어디로 갔습니까?

en: Great choice! Get started with MonsterInsights today to see how people find and use your website.
ko_KR: 훌륭한 선택입니다! 지금 바로 MonsterInsights를 시작하여 사람들이 웹사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 확인하세요.

en: Great job!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

en: Great! These are required for %1$s's schema markup and are often used as fallback values for various other features.
ko_KR: 좋아요! 이는 %1$s의 스키마 마크 업에 필요하며 다양한 기타 기능의 대체 값으로 자주 사용됩니다.

en: Great! You are linking to external resources.
ko_KR: 좋아요! 외부 리소스에 연결하고 있습니다.

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Grouped
ko_KR: 그룹화

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Gutenberg Block
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록

en: H2 tags were found on the page.
ko_KR: H2 태그가 페이지에서 발견되었습니다.

en: H2 tags were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H2 태그를 찾았습니다.

en: HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵

en: HTML Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵 설정

en: HTML Validator
ko_KR: HTML 검사기

en: HTTP Header
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: Hackathon
ko_KR: 해커톤

en: Headline Analyzer
ko_KR: 헤드라인 분석기

en: Headline Type
ko_KR: 헤드라인 유형

en: Headlines are more likely to be clicked on in search results if they have about 6 words.
ko_KR: 광고 제목은 약 6개의 단어가 있는 경우 검색결과에서 클릭될 가능성이 더 높습니다.

en: Headlines that are about 55 characters long will display fully in search results and tend to get more clicks.
ko_KR: 약 55자 길이의 헤드라인은 검색결과에 완전히 표시되며 더 많은 클릭을 얻는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Headlines that are lists and how-to get more engagement on average than other types of headlines. %1$s%2$sLearn More%3$s →
ko_KR: 목록 인 헤드 라인과 다른 유형의 헤드 라인보다 평균적으로 더 많은 참여를 얻는 방법. %1$s %2$s 자세히 알아보기%3$s →

en: Headlines that are strongly positive or negative tend to get more engagement than neutral ones.
ko_KR: 강하게 긍정적이거나 부정적인 헤드라인은 중립적인 헤드라인보다 더 많은 참여를 유도하는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Headlines with 20-30% common words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 20-30% common 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭 할 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Headlines with power words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 파워 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Headlines with uncommon words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 흔하지 않은 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Health & Beauty Business
ko_KR: 헬스 앤 뷰티 비즈니스

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help make %1$s better for everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위해 %1$s을(를) 개선하도록 도와주세요.

en: Help us improve
ko_KR: 개선을 도와주세요

en: Here is how your headline will look like in Google search results page.
ko_KR: 다음은 Google 검색결과 페이지에서 헤드라인이 어떻게 표시되는지입니다.

en: Here you can add a redirect or view your existing redirects from this page. Click on the button below to view the Redirects panel.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 리디렉션을 추가하거나 기존 리디렉션을 확인할 수 있습니다. 리디렉션 패널을 보려면 아래 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Here you can view an overview of your existing links as well as find suggestions for new internal links. Click on the button below to view the Link Assistant panel.
ko_KR: 여기에서 기존 링크의 개요를 볼 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 새 내부 링크에 대한 제안을 찾을 수 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 링크 어시스턴트 패널을 봅니다.

en: Here you can view and edit the thumbnail, title and description that will be displayed when your site is shared on social media. Click on the button below to view and edit the preview.
ko_KR: 여기에서 사이트가 소셜 미디어에서 공유 될 때 표시되는 섬네일, 제목 및 설명을 보고 편집할 수 있습니다. 미리 보기를 보고 편집하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Here's what to do next:
ko_KR: 다음에 수행 할 작업은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Hey, I noticed you have been using %1$s for some time - that’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 한동안 %1$s를 사용하신 것 같던데 정말 멋지네요! 워드프레스닷컴에서 별점 5점을 주시면 저희가 널리 알리고 동기를 부여할 수 있도록 큰 부탁을 드리겠습니다.

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨김

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: High School
ko_KR: 고등학교

en: Hits
ko_KR: 조회

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home & Construction Business
ko_KR: 주택건설업

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Home Page Image
ko_KR: 홈페이지 이미지

en: Home Page Meta Description
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 메타 설명

en: Home Page Settings
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 설정

en: Home Page Title
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Homepage Link
ko_KR: 홈페이지 링크

en: Homepage label
ko_KR: 홈페이지 라벨

en: Hotel
ko_KR: 호텔

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: How To
ko_KR: 어떻게

en: How to Control Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과를 제어하는 방법

en: How to Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook Admin ID
ko_KR: Facebook 관리자 ID를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook Author URL
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL을 얻는 방법

en: How-To
ko_KR: 사용 방법

en: I already did
ko_KR: 나는 이미했다

en: I have two sets of opening hours per day
ko_KR: 하루에 두 세트의 영업 시간이 있습니다.

en: I'll do it later
ko_KR: 나중에 하겠습니다.

en: If you aren't using an SSL certificate for your site that means you are losing a lot of potential traffic. We recommend getting an SSL certificate installed immediately.
ko_KR: 사이트에 SSL 인증서를 사용하지 않는 경우 잠재적 인 트래픽이 많이 손실됩니다. SSL 인증서를 즉시 설치하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you don't already have a project on %1$s, create a project %2$shere%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 프로젝트가 아직 없는 경우 프로젝트를 만듭니다%2$s여기%3$s.

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
ko_KR: Pinterest에서 이미 웹 사이트를 확인한 경우 아래 단계를 건너 뛸 수 있습니다.

en: If you use the Apache or NGINX web servers, you can edit the configuration files to set the "expires" header for all image files. For Apache, you can also use a ".htaccess" file to change the settings for each folder.
ko_KR: Apache 또는 NGINX 웹 서버를 사용하는 경우 구성 파일을 편집하여 모든 이미지 파일에 대해 "expires"헤더를 설정할 수 있습니다. Apache의 경우 ".htaccess"파일을 사용하여 각 폴더의 설정을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you want to continue to improve your response time, the simplest and fastest fix is to use a caching plugin. Caching plugins keep a cached version of each page on your site. Instead of building the page from scratch, the server will send the cached copy.
ko_KR: 응답 시간을 계속 개선하려면 가장 간단하고 빠른 수정은 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 것입니다. 캐싱 플러그인은 사이트에있는 각 페이지의 캐시(cache)된 버전을 유지합니다. 페이지를 처음부터 빌드하는 대신 서버는 캐시(cache)된 사본을 보냅니다.

en: If you've republished an article from another source (such as another site or a different section of your own site) then you need to pick which URL is the "correct" one and use that!
ko_KR: 다른 소스 (예 : 다른 사이트 또는 사이트의 다른 섹션)에서 기사를 다시 게시 한 경우 "올바른"URL을 선택하고 이를 사용해야 합니다!

en: Ignore & pass parameters to the target
ko_KR: 매개변수 무시 및 대상에 전달

en: Ignore Case
ko_KR: 대/소문자 무시

en: Ignore Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시 무시

en: Ignore all parameters
ko_KR: 모든 매개 변수 무시

en: Ignore all parameters except UTM
ko_KR: UTM을 제외한 모든 매개변수 무시

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Alt Tag
ko_KR: 이미지 Alt 태그 (이미지 대체 텍스트)

en: Image Alt Tag:
ko_KR: 이미지 Alt 태그:

en: Image SEO
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO

en: Image SEO Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 최적화

en: Image SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO는 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Image Title:
ko_KR: 이미지 제목

en: Image from Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 이미지

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images/videos in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 이미지/비디오

en: Images:
ko_KR: 이미지:

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Import / Restore %1$s Settings
ko_KR: %1$s 설정 가져오기 / 복원

en: Import Additional Pages
ko_KR: 추가 페이지 가져오기

en: Import Data and Continue
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기 및 계속하기

en: Import Settings From Other Plugins
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 설정 가져 오기

en: Import and Delete
ko_KR: 가져 오기 및 삭제

en: Import data from your current plugins
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인에서 데이터 가져 오기

en: Import from CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 가져오기

en: Import from CSV file...
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 가져오기...

en: Import from a JSON or INI file...
ko_KR: JSON 또는 INI 파일에서 가져 오기 ...

en: Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Important Issues
ko_KR: 중요한 문제

en: Imported settings will overwrite existing settings and will not be merged.
ko_KR: 가져온 설정은 기존 설정을 덮어 쓰며 병합되지 않습니다.

en: Improve SEO Rankings
ko_KR: SEO 순위 향상

en: Improve local SEO rankings with schema for business address, open hours, contact, and more.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 주소, 영업 시간, 연락처 등에 대한 스키마를 사용하여 로컬 SEO 순위를 개선합니다.

en: Improve your SEO rankings with additional keyphrases.
ko_KR: 추가 키워드로 SEO 순위를 향상시킵니다.

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user’s inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 2 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
ko_KR: WordPress 이메일 배달 가능성을 향상시키고 웹 사이트 이메일이 WordPress 용 #1 SMTP 플러그인을 사용하여 사용자의받은 편지함에 도달하는지 확인하십시오. 2 백만 개가 넘는 웹 사이트가이를 사용하여 WordPress 이메일 문제를 해결합니다.

en: In order to continue searching for additional keyphrases, you'll need to upgrade. %1$s
ko_KR: 추가 키 구문을 계속 검색하려면 업그레이드해야 합니다. %1$s

en: In order to reduce page size, remove any unnecessary tags from your markup. This includes developer comments, which are invisible to your users - search engines ignore the text in comments, too.
ko_KR: 페이지 크기를 줄이려면 마크 업에서 불필요한 태그를 제거하십시오. 여기에는 사용자에게 보이지 않는 개발자 댓글이 포함됩니다. 검색 엔진은 댓글의 텍스트도 무시합니다.

en: Inactive Plugins
ko_KR: 비활성 플러그인

en: Inbound
ko_KR: 인바운드

en: Inbound Internal
ko_KR: 인바운드 내부

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Include All Post Type Archives
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 아카이브 포함

en: Include All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 포함

en: Include All Taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류 포함

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 작성자 아카이브를 포함하세요.

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 데이터 아카이브를 포함하세요.

en: Increase Rankings
ko_KR: 순위 올리기

en: Index Now
ko_KR: 지금 색인

en: IndexNow
ko_KR: 인덱스나우

en: IndexNow API Key
ko_KR: 인덱스 지금 API 키

en: Insert a customized Open Graph meta tag for each important page on your site. The standard is very well documented - you can learn more from Facebook's developer pages.
ko_KR: 사이트의 중요한 각 페이지에 대해 사용자 정의된 오픈 그래프 메타 태그를 삽입하십시오. 표준은 문서화가 매우 잘 되어있습니다. Facebook의 개발자 페이지에서 더 많은 것을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: Insert/edit link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Install %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 설치

en: Install &
ko_KR: 설치 및

en: Install MonsterInsights
ko_KR: Monsterinsights 설치

en: Install OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵틴몬스터 설치

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Installation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 설치에 실패했습니다. 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Installing %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 설치 %1$s %2$s

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
ko_KR: #1 전환 최적화 툴킷을 통해 더 많은 가입자, 잠재 고객 및 판매를 즉시 얻을 수 있습니다. 높은 변환 팝업, 알림 막대, 바퀴 회전, 스마트 타겟팅 및 개인화로 더 많은 것을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Integrating with Google Maps will allow your users to find exactly where your business is located. Our interactive maps let them see your Google Reviews and get directions directly from your site. Create multiple maps for use with multiple locations.
ko_KR: Google지도와 통합하면 사용자가 비즈니스의 위치를 정확하게 찾을 수 있습니다. 인터랙티브 맵을 통해 Google 리뷰를 확인하고 사이트에서 직접 길 찾기를 얻을 수 있습니다. 여러 위치에서 사용할 여러 맵을 만듭니다.

en: Intern
ko_KR: 인턴

en: Internal Links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: Internal links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: Internal vs External vs Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 내부 vs 외부 vs 제휴 링크

en: Internal:
ko_KR: 내부:

en: Internet Cafe
ko_KR: 인터넷 카페

en: Invalid Description Format
ko_KR: 잘못된 설명 형식

en: Invalid Phone Number for Knowledge Graph
ko_KR: 지식 그래프에 대한 잘못된 전화 번호

en: Is the site under construction or live (ready to be indexed)?
ko_KR: 사이트가 공사중이거나 라이브 상태입니까 (인덱싱 할 준비가 됐습니까)?

en: It appears that your server is running on Apache, so the fix should be as simple as checking the %1$scorrect .htaccess implementation on wordpress.org%2$s.
ko_KR: 서버가 Apache에서 실행 중인 것으로 보이므로 수정은 wordpress.org %2$s에서 %1$s 올바른 .htaccess 구현을 확인하는 것만큼 간단해야 합니다.

en: It appears that your server is running on nginx, so the fix will most likely require adding the correct rewrite rules to our nginx configuration. %1$sCheck our documentation for more information%2$s.
ko_KR: 서버가 nginx에서 실행 중인 것으로 보이므로 수정하려면 nginx 구성에 올바른 재작성 규칙을 추가해야 할 가능성이 높습니다. %1$s자세한 내용은 설명서를 확인%2$s.

en: It looks like this site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 Google의 멀웨어 목록에 추가된 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you are missing the proper rewrite rules for the robots.txt file.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일에 대한 적절한 재작성 규칙이 누락 된 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 Google의 멀웨어(malware) 목록 중 하나에 추가 된 것 같습니다.

en: It should be easy to include your main and supporting keywords in the H2 tags - after all, these keywords describe your content! If it's hard to work the keywords into your subheadings, it could be a sign that the keywords aren't closely related to your content.
ko_KR: H2 태그에 기본 및 지원 키워드를 포함하는 것은 쉽습니다. 결국이 키워드는 콘텐츠를 설명합니다! 부제목에 키워드를 삽입하는 것이 어렵다면 키워드가 콘텐츠와 밀접하게 관련되어 있지 않다는 신호일 수 있습니다.

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the plugins you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in plugins and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
ko_KR: 보이는 플러그인을 숨기는 것은 좋은 생각입니다. 때때로 플러그인에서 취약점이 발견되며 사이트가 적시에 업데이트되지 않으면 오래된 플러그인과 테마가 악용될 수 있습니다.

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the theme you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in themes and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
ko_KR: 보이는 플러그인을 숨기는 것은 좋은 생각입니다. 때때로 플러그인에서 취약점이 발견되며 사이트가 적시에 업데이트되지 않으면 오래된 플러그인과 테마가 악용될 수 있습니다.

en: It's impossible to cover every aspect of a subject on a single page, but your readers may be fascinated by some detail you barely touch on. If you link to a resource where they can learn more, they'll be grateful. What's more, you'll be rewarded with higher rankings!
ko_KR: 한 페이지에서 주제의 모든 측면을 다루는 것은 불가능하지만, 독자는 거의 다루지 않은 세부 사항에 흥미를 느낄 수 있습니다. 더 자세히 알아볼 수 있는 리소스로 연결하면 독자들은 고마워할 것입니다. 게다가 더 높은 순위로 보상을 받을 수 있습니다!

en: Item Page
ko_KR: 아이템 페이지

en: JavaScript files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일은 프레임 워크 (예 : Bootstrap), 테마 및 템플릿, 타사 플러그인을 포함하여 여러 위치에 나타납니다.

en: Job Posting
ko_KR: 채용 공고

en: Join Our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 참여

en: Join on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북에서 가입

en: Join our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 가입하세요

en: Just like WordPress, %1$s generates a dynamic file so there is no static file to be found on your server.  The content of the robots.txt file is stored in your WordPress database.
ko_KR: WordPress와 마찬가지로 %1$s는 동적 파일을 생성하므로 서버에서 정적 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. robots.txt 파일의 내용은 WordPress 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다.

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Knowledge Graph
ko_KR: 지식 그래프

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label used for homepage link (first item) in breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 기록의 홈페이지 링크(첫 번째 항목)에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label:
ko_KR: 라벨:

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Landmark
ko_KR: 랜드마크

en: Large
ko_KR: 라지

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Last Updated Date
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Latest version:
ko_KR: 최신 버전:

en: Launch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 시작하기

en: Launch the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 시작

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn how to get your Pinterest Verification Code
ko_KR: Pinterest 인증 코드를받는 방법 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about all features
ko_KR: 모든 기능에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Legal Service
ko_KR: 법률서비스

en: Let's Get Started
ko_KR: 시작합니다

en: Libraries
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Library
ko_KR: 도서관

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키:

en: Limited Support
ko_KR: 제한된 지원

en: Link Assistant
ko_KR: 링크 도우미

en: Link Assistant is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 링크 어시스턴트는 라이센스가 있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Link Suggestions
ko_KR: 링크 제안

en: Link current item
ko_KR: 현재 항목 링크

en: Link has been inserted.
ko_KR: 링크가 삽입되었습니다.

en: Link selected.
ko_KR: 링크 선택됨.

en: LinkedIn Post Inspector
ko_KR: LinkedIn 게시물 관리자

en: Linking Opportunities
ko_KR: 기회 연결

en: Links & Suggestions for "%1$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s"에 대한 링크 및 제안

en: Links Per Sitemap
ko_KR: 각 사이트 맵에 대한 링크

en: Links Report
ko_KR: 링크 보고서

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Style
ko_KR: 목록 스타일

en: List of custom field names to include as post content for tags and the SEO Page Analysis. Add one per line.
ko_KR: 태그 및 SEO 페이지 분석에 대한 게시물 콘텐츠로 포함할 사용자 지정 필드 이름 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다.

en: Literary Event
ko_KR: 문학 이벤트

en: Live Site
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Local Business SEO
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 SEO

en: Local Business Schema
ko_KR: 로컬 비즈니스 스키마

en: Local Business schema (multiple locations supported) + Business Info & Location blocks, widgets & shortcodes (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 스키마(여러 위치 지원) + 비즈니스 정보 및 위치 블록, 위젯 및 단축 코드(플러스, 프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당)

en: Local Business schema markup enables you to tell Google about your business, including your business name, address and phone number, opening hours and price range. This information may be displayed as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
ko_KR: Local Business 스키마 마크업을 통해 Google에 비즈니스 이름, 주소 및 전화 번호, 영업 시간 및 가격대를 포함한 비즈니스에 대해 알릴 수 있습니다. 이 정보는 지식 그래프 카드 또는 비즈니스 캐러셀로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Local SEO
ko_KR: 지역 SEO

en: Local SEO Maps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 맵은 라이센스가 부여 된 %1$s %2$s 사용자 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Local SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO는 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Locale
ko_KR: 지역

en: Locations
ko_KR: 위치

en: Lodging Business
ko_KR: 숙박 비즈니스

en: Log sizes may fluctuate and not always be 100% accurate since the results can be cached. Also after clearing a log, it may not show as "0" since database tables also include additional information such as indexes that we don't clear.
ko_KR: 로그 크기는 변동될 수 있으며 결과가 캐시될 수 있으므로 항상 100% 정확하지는 않습니다. 또한 로그를 지운 후 데이터베이스 테이블에는 지우지 않은 인덱스와 같은 추가 정보도 포함되므로 '0'으로 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 됨

en: Login Status
ko_KR: 로그인 상태

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Looking for meta keywords?
ko_KR: 메타 키워드를 찾고 계십니까?

en: Looks Good! 👍👍
ko_KR: 좋아 보인다! 👍👍

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Major words are capitalized and minor words remain in their original casing.
ko_KR: 주요 단어는 대문자로 표시하고 부수적인 단어는 원래 대소문자를 그대로 유지합니다.

en: Make sure every image has an alt tag, and add useful descriptions to each image. Add your keywords or synonyms - but do it in a natural way.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지에 alt 태그가 있는지 확인하고 각 이미지에 유용한 설명을 추가하세요. 키워드 또는 동의어를 추가하되 자연스럽게 수행하십시오.

en: Make sure that you only block parts you don't want to be indexed.
ko_KR: 인덱싱하지 않으려는 부분 만 차단해야 합니다.

en: Make sure you have a good balance of H2 tags to plain text in your content. Break the content down into logical sections, and use headings to introduce each new topic.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 일반 텍스트와 H2 태그가 균형을 이루고 있는지 확인하세요. 콘텐츠를 논리적 섹션으로 나누고 제목을 사용하여 각각의 새로운 주제를 소개합니다.

en: Male
ko_KR: 남성

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google Analytics 관리

en: Manage all of your sitemap settings, including XML, Video, News and more.
ko_KR: XML, 동영상, 뉴스 등을 포함한 모든 사이트 맵 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Manage existing links, get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to older content, discover orphaned posts and more.
ko_KR: 기존 링크를 관리하고, 오래된 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하기 위한 관련 제안을 받고, 고아가 된 게시물을 검색하는 등의 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage your post and term SEO meta via the WordPress REST API. This addon also works seamlessly with headless WordPress installs.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API를 통해 글과 용어 SEO 메타를 관리하세요. 이 애드온은 헤드리스 워드프레스 설치와도 원활하게 작동합니다.

en: Manage your post and term SEO meta via the WordPress REST API. This addon also works seamlessly with headless WordPress installs. (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: WordPress REST API를 통해 게시물 및 용어 SEO 메타를 관리하십시오. 이 애드온은 헤드리스 WordPress 설치와 원활하게 작동합니다. (또한 Pro & Elite 플랜만 해당)

en: Manual Redirects
ko_KR: 수동 리디렉션

en: Manually Enter Person
ko_KR: 수동으로 개인 입력

en: Manually Enter Type
ko_KR: 수동으로 유형 입력

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Display
ko_KR: 지도 디스플레이

en: Map Preview
ko_KR: 지도 미리보기

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

en: Max Image Preview
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 미리보기

en: Max Snippet
ko_KR: 최대 스니펫

en: Max Video Preview
ko_KR: 최대 비디오 미리보기

en: Media Caption
ko_KR: 미디어 캡션

en: Media Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Medical Business
ko_KR: 의료 비즈니스

en: Medical Page
ko_KR: 의료 페이지

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Memory Usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Meta Tags
ko_KR: 메타 태그

en: Meta description Length
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이

en: Meta description length
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이

en: Minimum size: 112px x 112px, The image must be in JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG, or WEBP format.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 112px x 112px, 이미지는 JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG 또는 WEBP 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Minimum size: 144px x 144px, ideal ratio 1:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 144px x 144px, 이상적인 비율 1 : 1, 최대 5MB JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 5MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for Retina screens). JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 200픽셀 x 200픽셀, 이상적인 비율 1.91:1, 최대 5MB(예: 1640픽셀 x 856픽셀 또는 레티나 화면의 경우 3280픽셀 x 1712픽셀). JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for Retina screens). JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 200픽셀 x 200픽셀, 이상적인 비율 1.91:1, 최대 8MB(예: 1640픽셀 x 856픽셀 또는 레티나 화면의 경우 3280픽셀 x 1712픽셀). JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minimum size: 300px x 157px, ideal ratio 2:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 300px x 157px, 이상적인 비율 2 : 1, 최대 5MB JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minor Only
ko_KR: 마이너'만

en: Miscellaneous Verification
ko_KR: 기타 확인

en: Missing social markup!
ko_KR: 소셜 마크업이 누락되었습니다!

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Mobile Snapshot
ko_KR: 모바일 스냅 샷

en: Mobile-Friendly Test
ko_KR: 모바일 친화성 테스트

en: Modal Content
ko_KR: Modal 컨텐츠

en: Modified Posts
ko_KR: 수정된 글

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: More than %1$s of your H2 and H3 subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too much. Don't over-optimize!
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목 중 %1$s 이상이 카피의 주제를 반영하고 있습니다. 너무 많습니다. 지나치게 최적화하지 마세요!

en: More than 20 requests can result in slow page loading.
ko_KR: 요청이 20개를 초과하면 페이지 로드가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Most Linked to Domains
ko_KR: 가장 많이 연결된 도메인

en: Most readers only look at the first and last 3 words of a headline before deciding whether to click.
ko_KR: 대부분의 독자는 클릭 여부를 결정하기 전에 헤드 라인의 첫 번째와 마지막 3 단어 만 봅니다.

en: Moved Online
ko_KR: 온라인으로 변경

en: Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이동

en: Movie
ko_KR: 영화

en: Multiple Keyphrases is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 여러 키워드는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: Multiple Locations
ko_KR: 여러 위치

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Music Album
ko_KR: 음악 앨범

en: Music Event
ko_KR: 음악 이벤트

en: Music Group
ko_KR: 음악 그룹

en: Musician
ko_KR: 음악가

en: Must-Use Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당없음

en: NOTE: Enabling this setting may cause conflicts with third-party plugins/themes. %1$s
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설정을 활성화하면 타사 플러그인/테마와 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다. %1$s

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Needs Improvement
ko_KR: 개선 필요

en: Needs improvement
ko_KR: 개선 필요

en: Needs%1$sImprovement!
ko_KR: 개선%1$s 필요!

en: Negative
ko_KR: 부정적

en: Negative headlines are attention-grabbing and tend to perform better than neutral ones.
ko_KR: 부정적인 헤드 라인은 관심을 끌고 중립적 인 헤드 라인보다 더 잘 수행하는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Network Admin (no site)
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자(사이트 없음)

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 키워드 설정

en: Network Tools
ko_KR: 네트워크 도구

en: Neutral
ko_KR: 보통

en: New Notifications
ko_KR: 새로운 알림

en: New Score
ko_KR: 새 점수

en: New: %1$s %2$s integration
ko_KR: 새로운: %1$s %2$s 통합

en: News Article
ko_KR: 뉴스 기사

en: News Channel
ko_KR: 뉴스 채널

en: News Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트 맵

en: News Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵은 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No %1$s found
ko_KR: %1$s를 찾을 수 없음

en: No %1$s markup will be output for your post because it is currently disabled. You can enable %1$s markup in the Social Networks settings. %2$s
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화되어 있기 때문에 게시물에 대해 %1$s 마크 업이 출력되지 않습니다. 소셜 네트워크 설정에서 %1$s 마크업을 활성화할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: No %1$s was set. Set a %1$s in order to calculate your SEO score.
ko_KR: %1$s가 설정되지 않았습니다. SEO 점수를 계산하려면 %1$s를 설정하세요.

en: No Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 없음

en: No Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 없음

en: No Follow Paginated
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 팔로우 없음

en: No H1 tag was found.
ko_KR: H1 태그가 없습니다.

en: No H2 tags were found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H2 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No H2 tags were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 H2 태그가 없습니다.

en: No Image Index
ko_KR: 이미지 인덱스 없음

en: No Index
ko_KR: 인덱스 없음

en: No Index Paginated
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 인덱스 없음

en: No Index RSS Feeds
ko_KR: 인덱스 RSS 피드 없음

en: No ODP
ko_KR: ODP 없음

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs
ko_KR: 표준 URL에 대한 페이지 매김 없습니다

en: No Schema.org data was found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Schema.org data was found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 Schema.org 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 없음

en: No Translate
ko_KR: 번역 없음

en: No articles were found.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No canonical link tag found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 정식 링크 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No canonical link tag found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 표준 링크 태그가 없습니다.

en: No content added yet.
ko_KR: 아직 추가 된 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: No content yet
ko_KR: 아직 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: No data yet
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No date archives could be found.
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No focus keyphrase!
ko_KR: 포커스 키프레이즈가 없습니다!

en: No internal links were found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 없습니다.

en: No internal links were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 없습니다.

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No keyphrase found
ko_KR: 키프레이즈를 찾을 수 없음

en: No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead. Make sure to write one!
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 지정되지 않았습니다. 검색 엔진은 대신 페이지의 사본을 표시합니다. 반드시 작성하세요!

en: No meta description was found for the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No meta description was found for your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명이 없습니다.

en: No outbound links were found. Link out to external resources.
ko_KR: 아웃 바운드 링크가 없습니다. 외부 리소스에 연결합니다.

en: No post types available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 게시 유형 없음

en: No posts/terms could be found.
ko_KR: 게시물 / 용어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No results found for your search. Try again!
ko_KR: 검색 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 한 번 시도해 보세요!

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No taxonomies available.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 분류법이 없음.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 고맙지만 사양하겠습니다

en: No title has been specified. Make sure to write one!
ko_KR: 제목이 지정되지 않았습니다. 반드시 작성하세요!

en: No, I changed my mind
ko_KR: 아니요, 마음이 바뀌었어요

en: No, I need to make a backup
ko_KR: 아니요, 백업을해야합니다

en: Nofollowed content
ko_KR: Nofollowed 콘텐츠

en: Noindex Empty Category and Tag Archives
ko_KR: Noindex 빈 카테고리 및 태그 아카이브

en: Noindexed content
ko_KR: 색인이 생성되지 않은 콘텐츠

en: Noindexed content will not be displayed in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 인덱스가 생성되지 않은 콘텐츠는 사이트 맵에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Non-Profit
ko_KR: 비영리

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None of the sentences contain transition words. Use some.
ko_KR: 문장 중 어느 것도 전환 단어를 포함하지 않습니다. 일부를 사용하십시오.

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Not Enough Words
ko_KR: 단어가 충분하지 않음

en: Not Enough Words 🙃
ko_KR: 충분하지 않은 단어 🙃

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not Looking Great
ko_KR: 멋져 보이지 않는다.

en: Not Really...
ko_KR: 별로,,,

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Not sure what keyphrases are used for? Check out our documentation for more information. %1$s
ko_KR: 키프레이즈가 어떤 용도로 사용되는지 잘 모르시겠어요? 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하세요. %1$s

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Number of Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 수

en: Numbers (0-9)
ko_KR: 숫자(0-9)

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 개체 유형

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 넌 그럴 자격이있어

en: Okay
ko_KR: 확인

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: One H1 tag was found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 하나의 H1 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: One H1 tag was found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H1 태그가 하나 발견되었습니다.

en: Online Store
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어

en: Only %1$s of the sentences contain transition words, which is not enough. Use more of them.
ko_KR: 문장의 %1$s에만 전환 단어가 포함되어 있어 충분하지 않습니다. 더 많이 사용하세요.

en: Only ever use noindex meta tag or header on pages you want to keep out of the reach of search engines!
ko_KR: 검색 엔진의 손이 닿지 않는 곳에 noindex 메타 태그 또는 헤더 만 사용하십시오!

en: Ooops! It Appears JavaScript Didn’t Load
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 자바스크립트가 로드되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Open 24/7
ko_KR: 연중무휴 24시간 오픈

en: Open 24h
ko_KR: 24시간 오픈

en: Open Graph
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프

en: Open HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 열기

en: Open Link Assistant
ko_KR: 링크 도우미 열기

en: Open News Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵 열기

en: Open RSS Sitemap
ko_KR: RSS 사이트 맵 열기

en: Open Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 열기

en: Open Robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 열기

en: Open Sitemap
ko_KR: 오픈 사이트 맵

en: Open Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트 맵 열기

en: Open Your Atom Feed
ko_KR: 아톰 피드 열기

en: Open Your Comments RSS Feed
ko_KR: 댓글 RSS 피드 열기

en: Open Your RDF Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 열기

en: Open Your RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 열기

en: Open Your Static Posts Page RSS Feed
ko_KR: 정적 글 페이지 RSS 피드 열기

en: Opening Hours
ko_KR: 개관 시간

en: Opening Hours Settings
ko_KR: 영업 시간 설정

en: Opening Hours block, widget and shortcode
ko_KR: 영업 시간 블록, 위젯 및 단축 코드

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Optimized Search Appearance
ko_KR: 최적화 된 검색 노출

en: Optimizing your Content Headings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제목 최적화

en: Organization
ko_KR: 기업

en: Organization Name
ko_KR: 조직 이름

en: Organizations
ko_KR: 조직 단체

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. We recommend you enable this setting if your sitemap contains more than 1,000 URLs.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 항목을 사이트 맵의 개별 파일로 구성합니다. 사이트 맵에 URL이 1,000 개 이상 포함된 경우이 설정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Orphaned Posts
ko_KR: 고아 게시물

en: Orphaned posts are posts that have no inbound internal links yet and may be more difficult to find by search engines.
ko_KR: 고아 게시물은 아직 인바운드 내부 링크가 없는 게시물이며 검색 엔진에서 찾기가 더 어려울 수 있습니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other Options
ko_KR: 다른 옵션

en: Other:
ko_KR: 기타:

en: Our Google News Sitemap lets you control which content you submit to Google News and only contains articles that were published in the last 48 hours. In order to submit a News Sitemap to Google, you must have added your site to Google’s Publisher Center and had it approved.
ko_KR: Google 뉴스 사이트 맵을 사용하면 Google 뉴스에 제출하는 콘텐츠를 제어할 수 있으며 지난 48 시간 동안 게시된 기사 만 포함됩니다. 뉴스 사이트 맵을 Google에 제출하려면 사이트를 Google 게시자 센터에 추가하고 승인을 받아야 합니다.

en: Our Headline Analyzer tool enables you to write irresistible SEO headlines%1$sthat drive traffic, shares, and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 우리의 헤드 라인 분석기 도구를 사용하면 저항 할 수없는 SEO 헤드 라인을 작성할 수 있습니다 %1$s 이는 트래픽, 공유 및 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 유도합니다.

en: Our Opening Hours:
ko_KR: 영업 시간:

en: Our Redirection Manager allows you to easily create and manage redirects for your broken links to avoid confusing search engines and users, as well as losing valuable backlinks. It even automatically sends users and search engines from your old URLs to your new ones.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 관리자를 사용하면 깨진 링크에 대한 리디렉션을 쉽게 만들고 관리하여 검색 엔진과 사용자를 혼란스럽게하고 귀중한 백 링크를 잃어 버리지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 심지어 이전 URL에서 새 URL로 사용자와 검색 엔진을 자동으로 보냅니다.

en: Our SEO News widget provides helpful links that enable you to get the most out of your SEO and help you continue to rank higher than your competitors in search results.
ko_KR: SEO 뉴스 위젯은 SEO를 최대한 활용하고 검색 결과에서 경쟁업체보다 계속 높은 순위를 유지하는 데 도움이 되는 유용한 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Our SEO Overview widget helps you determine which posts or pages you should focus on for content updates to help you rank higher in search results.
ko_KR: SEO 개요 위젯은 콘텐츠 업데이트를 위해 집중해야 하는 게시물 또는 페이지를 결정하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Our SEO Setup Wizard dashboard widget helps you remember to finish setting up some initial crucial settings for your site to help you rank higher in search results. Once the setup wizard is completed this widget will automatically disappear.
ko_KR: SEO 설정 마법사 대시보드 위젯을 사용하면 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하는 데 도움이 되도록 사이트에 대한 몇 가지 초기 중요한 설정 설정을 완료하는 것을 기억할 수 있습니다. 설정 마법사가 완료되면 이 위젯이 자동으로 사라집니다.

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of optimizing your website for search engines.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 검색 엔진에 대한 당신의 웹사이트의 최적화에 따른 고통을 없애는 것입니다.

en: Our location:
ko_KR: 우리의 위치:

en: Our template editor will allow you to easily customize how breadcrumbs are displayed on your site based on each post type or taxonomy.
ko_KR: 우리의 템플릿 편집기를 사용하면 각 게시물 유형 또는 분류에 따라 이동 경로 기록이 사이트에 표시되는 방식을 쉽게 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Outbound Internal
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 내부

en: Over the years, we found that most other WordPress SEO plugins were bloated, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we designed our plugin as an easy and powerful tool.
ko_KR: 수년 동안 우리는 대부분의 다른 WordPress SEO 플러그인이 부풀고 버그가 많으며 느리고 사용하기가 매우 어렵다는 것을 발견했습니다. 그래서 우리는 플러그인을 쉽고 강력한 도구로 설계했습니다.

en: Overall Score
ko_KR: 종합 점수

en: Override the default template for breadcrumbs on your site using our easy-to-use template editor.
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬운 템플릿 편집기를 사용하여 사이트의 이동 경로 기록의 기본 템플릿을 재정의합니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PENDING
ko_KR: 보류중

en: PHP Code
ko_KR: PHP 코드

en: PHP Exif Support
ko_KR: PHP Exif 지원

en: PHP IPTC Support
ko_KR: PHP IPTC 지원

en: PHP Max Post Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 게시물 크기

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
ko_KR: PHP 최대 스크립트 실행 시간

en: PHP Max Upload Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 업로드 크기

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP XML Support
ko_KR: PHP XML 지원

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page Analysis
ko_KR: 페이지 분석

en: Page Number
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

en: Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL

en: Paged Format
ko_KR: 페이지 형식

en: Paginated Content
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 콘텐츠

en: Paginated RSS Feeds
ko_KR: 페이지 매김된 RSS 피드

en: Paragraphs length
ko_KR: 단락 길이

en: Parent Term
ko_KR: 부모 용어

en: Parent Title
ko_KR: 상위 제목

en: Part Time
ko_KR: 파트타임

en: Passive voice
ko_KR: 수동태

en: Paste your image URL or select a new image
ko_KR: 이미지 URL을 붙여 넣거나 새 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Paste your license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키를 붙여 넣으세요.

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Payment Info
ko_KR: 결제 정보

en: Payment Methods Accepted
ko_KR: 허용되는 지불 방법

en: People
ko_KR: 사람들

en: Perform in-depth SEO Analysis of your competitor's website.
ko_KR: 경쟁사의 웹 사이트에 대한 심층적인 SEO 분석을 수행하십시오.

en: Performance
ko_KR: 퍼포먼스

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: Permalink Structure
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 구조

en: Permalinks are not currently supported.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크는 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Person
ko_KR: 개인

en: Person Name
ko_KR: 사람 이름

en: Person or Organization
ko_KR: 개인이신가요,기업이신가요?

en: Personal Options
ko_KR: 개인설정

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phone/Fax Country Code
ko_KR: 전화/팩스 국가 코드

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Phrase
ko_KR: 구

en: Physical Robots.txt File Detected
ko_KR: Physical Robots.txt 파일 감지 됨

en: Pillar Content
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠

en: Pinterest Rich Pins Validator
ko_KR: Pinterest 리치 핀 검사기

en: Pinterest Site Verification
ko_KR: Pinterest 사이트 인증:

en: Pinterest Verification Code
ko_KR: Pinterest 확인 코드

en: Pinterest account
ko_KR: Pinterest 계정

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep Open Graph enabled on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
ko_KR: Pinterest는 Facebook과 마찬가지로 Open Graph 메타 데이터를 사용하므로 Pinterest에 맞게 사이트를 최적화하려면 Facebook 탭에서 Open Graph를 활성화 상태로 유지해야합니다.

en: Places
ko_KR: 장소

en: Please add a title first.
ko_KR: 먼저 제목을 추가하세요.

en: Please add some content first.
ko_KR: 먼저 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: Please configure the map for this location: %1$s
ko_KR: 이 위치에 대한 지도를 구성하십시오: %1$s

en: Please enable multiple locations before using this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 사용하기 전에 여러 위치를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 올바른 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid headline.
ko_KR: 유효한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid relative source URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 소스의 상대주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결할 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오

en: Please note that if you are importing post/term meta from %1$s v3.7.1 or below, this will only be successful if the post/term IDs of this site are identical to those of the source site.
ko_KR: %1$s v3.7.1 이하에서 포스트/텀 메타를 가져오는 경우 이 사이트의 포스트/텀 ID가 소스 사이트의 ID와 동일한 경우에만 성공합니다.

en: Please rate %1$s %2$s on %3$s to help us spread the word. Thank you!
ko_KR: 홍보에 도움이되도록 %3$s에서 %1$s %2$s을(를) 평가해 주세요. 감사합니다!

en: Please wait...
ko_KR: 잠시 기다려주십시오...

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되고 활성화됨

en: Plugin is missing required dependencies. Please contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 필요한 종속성이 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 지원 부서에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Plugin update failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 사용 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Plugins from the website are publicly visible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 플러그인은 공개적으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins from your website are publicly visible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 플러그인은 공개적으로 표시됩니다.

en: Plus (+)
ko_KR: 더하기(+)

en: Politician
ko_KR: 정치가

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Positive
ko_KR: 긍정적

en: Positive headlines tend to get better engagement than neutral or negative ones.
ko_KR: 긍정적 인 헤드 라인은 중립적이거나 부정적인 헤드 라인보다 더 나은 참여를 얻는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Post Archive
ko_KR: 포스트 아카이브

en: Post Author Image
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지 포스트

en: Post Comment Feeds
ko_KR: 게시물 댓글 피드

en: Post Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름 게시

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

en: Post Report
ko_KR: 포스트 보고서

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Post Type Archive Feeds
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 아카이브 피드

en: Post Type Columns
ko_KR: 게시 유형 열

en: Post Type Name
ko_KR: 포스트 타입 이름

en: Post Type Priority Score
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 우선 순위 점수

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 포스트 유형

en: Post Types:
ko_KR: 포스트 타입:

en: Post link (link as text).
ko_KR: 링크 게시 (텍스트로 링크).

en: Post link (name as text).
ko_KR: 링크 게시 (텍스트 이름).

en: Post/Term ID
ko_KR: 포스트/학기 ID

en: Postgraduate Degree
ko_KR: 대학원 학위

en: Postponed
ko_KR: 연기

en: Posts Crawled
ko_KR: 크롤링된 게시물

en: Posts, Pages and custom Post Types only
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 만

en: Posts, Pages, Categories and Tags only
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리 및 태그만

en: Posts, Pages, Categories, Tags + Breadcrumb Navigation + advanced graphs (Product, FAQ Page, Recipe, etc.)
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 + 이동 경로 탐색 + 고급 그래프 (제품, FAQ 페이지, 레시피 등)

en: Posts, Pages, custom Post Types + Categories, Tags and custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 + 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 지정 분류

en: Pound (#)
ko_KR: 파운드 (#)

en: Power Words
ko_KR: 파워 워드

en: Prefix for breadcrumb path.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 경로의 접두사입니다.

en: Press enter to create a keyword
ko_KR: 키워드를 만들려면 Enter 키를 누르세요.

en: Press enter to create an article tag
ko_KR: Enter 키를 눌러 기사 태그를 만듭니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview & Edit
ko_KR: 미리보기 및 편집

en: Preview Snippet Editor
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집기 미리보기

en: Previous Scores
ko_KR: 이전 점수

en: Price Indicator
ko_KR: 가격 표시기

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Priority Score
ko_KR: 우선 순위 점수

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Pro version is already installed.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 이미 설치되어 있음

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Short Description
ko_KR: 제품 간략 설명

en: Products & Entertainment
ko_KR: 제품 및 엔터테인먼트

en: Professional Certificate
ko_KR: 전문 자격증

en: Professional Service
ko_KR: 전문 서비스

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile Page
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지

en: Public Figure
ko_KR: 공인

en: Publication Date
ko_KR: 출판일

en: Publication Event
ko_KR: 출판 이벤트

en: Publication Name
ko_KR: 출판물 이름

en: Publish Date
ko_KR: 등록일

en: Published on %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 게시되었습니다.

en: Punctuation Characters to Keep:
ko_KR: 유지할 문장 부호 문자:

en: Purchase License
ko_KR: 라이센스 구매

en: Purchase and Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 구입 및 설치

en: Query Parameters:
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개 변수:

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Quick & Easy Google Analytics Setup
ko_KR: 빠르고 쉬운 구글 애널리틱스 설정

en: Quick Links
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: Quicklinks
ko_KR: 빠른 링크

en: RDF/RSS 1.0 Feed
ko_KR: RDF/RSS 1.0 피드

en: REST API support
ko_KR: REST API 지원

en: RSS After Content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 이후 RSS

en: RSS Before Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이전 RSS

en: RSS Content
ko_KR: RSS 콘텐츠

en: RSS Content Settings
ko_KR: RSS 콘텐츠 설정

en: RSS Sitemap
ko_KR: RSS 사이트 맵

en: Radio Station
ko_KR: 라디오 방송국

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Read our Step By Step Guide to Improve your SEO Rankings
ko_KR: SEO 순위를 높이기위한 단계별 가이드 읽기

en: Read the %1$s user guide
ko_KR: %1$s 사용자 가이드 읽기

en: Read the Setup Guide
ko_KR: 설치 가이드 읽기

en: Read the Ultimate WordPress SEO Guide
ko_KR: Ultimate WordPress SEO 가이드 읽기

en: Readability
ko_KR: 가독성

en: Real Estate Agent
ko_KR: 부동산 매매 중개인

en: Real Estate Listing
ko_KR: 부동산 리스팅

en: Recipe
ko_KR: 처방

en: Recommended Improvements
ko_KR: 권장 개선 사항

en: Recycling Center
ko_KR: 재활용센터

en: Redirect Attachment URLs
ko_KR: 첨부 URL 리디렉션

en: Redirect Logs
ko_KR: 로그 리디렉션

en: Redirect Monitoring
ko_KR: 리디렉션 모니터링

en: Redirect Type:
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형:

en: Redirect attachment pages?
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지를 리디렉션 하시겠습니까?

en: Redirection Manager
ko_KR: 리디렉션 관리자

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirects are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 라이선스가 부여된 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce Word Count
ko_KR: 단어 수 줄이기

en: Reduce Word Count 🙂
ko_KR: 단어 수 🙂 줄이기

en: Referer Blocklist
ko_KR: 리퍼러 차단 목록

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 추천인

en: Refresh Results
ko_KR: 결과 새로 고침

en: Regenerate API Key
ko_KR: API 키 재생성

en: Regex
ko_KR: 정규식

en: Relaunch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 다시 시작

en: Remember to enable the %1$s option if this is a regular expression.
ko_KR: 정규식인 경우 %1$s 옵션을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Remind Me Later
ko_KR: 나중에 알림

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Category Base Prefix
ko_KR: 카테고리 기본 접두사 제거

en: Remove Keyphrase
ko_KR: 키 문구 제거

en: Remove Query Args
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 제거

en: Remove Smart Tag
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 제거

en: Remove Stopwords from Permalinks
ko_KR: 퍼머 링크에서 불용어 제거

en: Removing unrecognized query arguments from URLs and disabling unnecessary RSS feeds can help save search engine crawl quota and speed up content indexing for larger sites. If you choose to disable any feeds, those feed links will automatically redirect to your homepage or applicable archive page.
ko_KR: URL에서 인식할 수 없는 쿼리 인수를 제거하고 불필요한 RSS 피드를 비활성화하면 검색 엔진 크롤링 할당량을 절약하고 대규모 사이트의 콘텐츠 색인화 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 피드를 비활성화하면 해당 피드 링크는 자동으로 홈페이지 또는 해당 아카이브 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Removing white space can also have an impact on your HTML page's size. White space characters like carriage returns and tabs are ignored by the browser, but they make the markup easier for developers to read. So you should always strip them from your templates or themes before you use them in a production environment.
ko_KR: 공백을 제거하면 HTML 페이지의 크기에도 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 캐리지 리턴 및 탭과 같은 공백 문자는 브라우저에서 무시되지만 개발자가 마크 업을 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있습니다. 따라서 프로덕션 환경에서 사용하기 전에 항상 템플릿이나 테마에서 제거해야 합니다.

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬

en: Reordering the headings in the Table of Contents block is a feature that can only be used by Pro users. Upgrade to Pro to unlock this advanced functionality.
ko_KR: 목차 블록의 제목 재정렬은 프로 사용자만 사용할 수 있는 기능입니다. 이 고급 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Rescheduled
ko_KR: 일정변경

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reset / Restore Settings
ko_KR: 재설정 / 복원 설정

en: Reset Selected Settings to Default
ko_KR: 선택한 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Resolve This Issue
ko_KR: 이 문제 해결

en: Restaurant
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Review Now
ko_KR: 지금 검토

en: Review Your Facebook Open Graph Titles and Descriptions
ko_KR: Facebook 오픈 그래프 제목 및 설명 검토하기

en: Review Your Homepage Title & Description
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목 및 설명 검토

en: Robots Meta Settings
ko_KR: 로봇 메타 설정

en: Robots Setting
ko_KR: 로봇 설정

en: Robots meta:
ko_KR: 로봇 메타:

en: Robots.txt Editor
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집기

en: Run Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 실행

en: Run Shortcodes in Description
ko_KR: 설명에서 단축 코드 실행

en: Run Shortcodes in Title
ko_KR: 제목에 쇼트코드 실행하기

en: SEO Analysis
ko_KR: SEO 분석

en: SEO Audit Checklist
ko_KR: SEO 감사 체크리스트

en: SEO Editor
ko_KR: SEO 편집자

en: SEO Editor Role
ko_KR: SEO 편집자 역할

en: SEO Headline Analyzer
ko_KR: SEO 헤드 라인 분석기

en: SEO Inspector
ko_KR: SEO 인스펙터

en: SEO Manager
ko_KR: SEO 관리자

en: SEO Manager Role
ko_KR: SEO 관리자 역할

en: SEO Meta Import In Progress
ko_KR: SEO 메타 가져오기 진행 중

en: SEO News
ko_KR: SEO 뉴스

en: SEO Overview
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 개요

en: SEO Plugin Import Failed
ko_KR: SEO 플러그인 가져오기 실패

en: SEO Preview
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 미리보기

en: SEO Settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: SEO Setup
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: SEO Setup Wizard
ko_KR: SEO 설정 마법사

en: SEO Site Score
ko_KR: SEO 사이트 점수

en: SEO Title length
ko_KR: SEO 제목 길이

en: SEO for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 카테고리, 태그, 맞춤 분류에 관한 SEO

en: SEO for WordPress. Features like XML Sitemaps, SEO for custom post types, SEO for blogs, business sites, ecommerce sites, and much more. More than 100 million downloads since 2007.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 SEO가 있습니다. XML 사이트맵과 같은 기능, 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 SEO, 블로그, 사업 사이트, 전자상거래 사이트에 대한 SEO 등 더 많은 것이 있습니다. 2007년부터 6500만 이상이 다운로드했습니다.

en: SQL Mode
ko_KR: SQL 모드

en: Sale Event
ko_KR: 판매 이벤트

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Sample Archive Title
ko_KR: 샘플 아카이브 제목

en: Sample Category 1, Sample Category 2
ko_KR: 샘플 카테고리 1, 샘플 카테고리 2

en: Sample Crumb
ko_KR: 샘플 크럼

en: Sample Custom Field Value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드값의 예시

en: Sample Parent
ko_KR: 샘플 부모

en: Sample Parent Term Name
ko_KR: 상위 용어 이름 샘플

en: Sample Post
ko_KR: 샘플 포스트

en: Sample Taxonomy Name Value
ko_KR: 샘플 택소노미 네임 밸류

en: Sample Taxonomy Title
ko_KR: 타이틀 분류 예시

en: Sample author biography
ko_KR: 샘플 저자 약력

en: Sample caption for media.
ko_KR: 미디어에 대한 캡션 예시

en: Sample description for media.
ko_KR: 미디어에 대한 샘플 설명입니다.

en: Sample excerpt from a page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물에서 발췌한 샘플

en: Sample short description for your product.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 간단한 설명 예시

en: Sample taxonomy description
ko_KR: 분류 설명 예시

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정된 작업

en: Schema Catalog
ko_KR: 스키마 카탈로그

en: Schema Generator
ko_KR: 스키마 생성기

en: Schema Generator is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 스키마 생성기는 라이선스가 있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Schema In Use
ko_KR: 사용 중인 스키마

en: Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크 업

en: Schema Rich Snippets
ko_KR: 스키마 리치 스니펫

en: Schema Templates
ko_KR: 스키마 템플릿

en: Schema Type
ko_KR: 스키마 유형

en: Schema Validation
ko_KR: 스키마 유효성 검사

en: School
ko_KR: 학교

en: Score
ko_KR: 점수

en: Screening Event
ko_KR: 상영 이벤트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Appearance
ko_KR: 검색 외관

en: Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 (SEO)

en: Search Engine Visibility
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 가시성

en: Search Engines Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 검색 엔진

en: Search Feed
ko_KR: 검색 피드

en: Search Page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Search Preview
ko_KR: 검색 미리보기

en: Search Result Format
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식

en: Search Results Page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지

en: Search Results for
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 검색

en: Search String
ko_KR: 검색 문자열

en: Search Term
ko_KR: 검색 용어

en: Search URLs
ko_KR: URL 검색

en: Search for Features...
ko_KR: 기능 검색 ...

en: Search for an item...
ko_KR: 아이템을 검색

en: Search result format
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: See Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정 참조

en: See Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 제휴사 링크 보기

en: See All %1$s %2$s Links
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 링크 모두 보기

en: See All Linking Opportunities
ko_KR: 모든 연결 기회 보기

en: See Dismissed Notifications
ko_KR: 해제 된 알림보기

en: See Orphaned Posts
ko_KR: 고아 게시물 보기

en: See a Full Domains Report
ko_KR: 전체 도메인 보고서 보기

en: See a Full Links Report
ko_KR: 전체 링크 보고서 보기

en: See all dismissed notifications.
ko_KR: 닫은 모든 알림보기

en: See all features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 보기

en: See our full documentation
ko_KR: 전체 문서보기

en: Select Roles
ko_KR: 권한 선택

en: Select Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 선택

en: Select Settings
ko_KR: 설정 선택

en: Select Site
ko_KR: 사이트 선택

en: Select Status
ko_KR: 검색창 카테고리선택

en: Select a %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 선택

en: Select a Value or Add a New One
ko_KR: 값 선택 또는 새 값 추가

en: Select a category to help us narrow down the SEO options that work best for you and your site.
ko_KR: 귀하와 귀하의 사이트에 가장 적합한 SEO 옵션을 좁히는 데 도움이되는 카테고리를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a plugin...
ko_KR: 플러그인 선택 ...

en: Select settings that you would like to reset:
ko_KR: 재설정 할 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: Select which %1$s widgets to display on the dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드에 표시할 %1$s 위젯을 선택합니다.

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 어떤 포스트 유형을 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: Select which Post Types you want to use the %1$s columns with.
ko_KR: %1$s 열을 사용할 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 표시할 분류법을 선택하세요.

en: Select which Taxonomies should include an RSS feed.
ko_KR: RSS 피드를 포함할 택소노미를 선택합니다.

en: Select which Taxonomies you want to use the %1$s columns with.
ko_KR: %1$s 열을 사용할 분류법을 선택하십시오.

en: Select which post type archives should include an RSS feed. This only applies to post types that include an archive page.
ko_KR: RSS 피드를 포함할 글 유형 아카이브를 선택합니다. 이는 아카이브 페이지를 포함하는 글 유형에만 적용됩니다.

en: Select which team or department the phone number belongs to.
ko_KR: 전화 번호가 속한 팀 또는 부서를 선택하십시오.

en: Select your timezone
ko_KR: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오

en: Select your timezone:
ko_KR: 표준시간대 선택

en: Self Storage
ko_KR: 물품보관 서비스

en: Sentence Case
ko_KR: 문장 사례

en: Sentence length is looking great!
ko_KR: 문장 길이가 좋아보입니다!

en: Sentences length
ko_KR: 문장 길이

en: Sentiment
ko_KR: 감정

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리기

en: Separator Character
ko_KR: 구분 문자

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server Info
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Set Publication Name
ko_KR: 출판물 이름 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 설정

en: Setup Open Graph for Facebook, Twitter, etc. to show the right content / thumbnail preview.
ko_KR: 올바른 콘텐츠 / 썸네일 미리보기를 표시하기 위해 Facebook, Twitter 등에 대한 오픈 그래프를 설정합니다.

en: Setup Site Analyzer + Smart Recommendations
ko_KR: Site Analyzer + 스마트 권장 사항 설정

en: Setup Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구 설정

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사

en: Share your content on your favorite social media platforms to drive engagement and increase your SEO.
ko_KR: 좋아하는 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에서 콘텐츠를 공유하여 참여를 유도하고 SEO를 늘리십시오.

en: Shopping Center
ko_KR: 쇼핑센터

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Show
ko_KR: 보임

en: Show %1$s Meta Box
ko_KR: %1$s 메타 상자 표시

en: Show %1$s Thumbnail in Google Custom Search
ko_KR: Google 맞춤 검색에 %1$s 미리보기 이미지 표시

en: Show Blog Home
ko_KR: 블로그 홈 보기

en: Show Breadcrumbs on Your Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 브레드크럼즈 표시

en: Show Date in Google Preview
ko_KR: Google 미리보기에 날짜 표시

en: Show Facebook Author
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 표시

en: Show Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show Labels
ko_KR: 레이블만 표시

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 간략히보기

en: Show More
ko_KR: 자세히보기

en: Show Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간 표시

en: Show Publication Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜 표시

en: Show Results For:
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 결과 표시:

en: Show Tax ID
ko_KR: 세금 ID 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Show Twitter Author
ko_KR: Twitter 작성자 표시

en: Show VAT ID
ko_KR: VAT ID 표시

en: Show current item
ko_KR: 현재 항목 표시

en: Show icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show in Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 표시

en: Show label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show labels
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show your location to your visitors using an interactive Google Map. Create multiple maps for use with multiple locations.
ko_KR: 대화형 Google 지도를 사용하여 방문자에게 내 위치를 표시하세요. 여러 위치에서 사용할 수 있도록 여러 개의 지도를 만드세요.

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s 보여주기

en: Site Aliases
ko_KR: 사이트 별칭

en: Site Description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Site Language
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Site Link
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (Alt)

en: Site Link (Alt)
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (Alt)

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트명

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Site link (link as text).
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (텍스트로 링크).

en: Site link (name as text).
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (텍스트 이름).

en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Sitemap Index
ko_KR: 사이트맵 색인

en: Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 설정

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트 맵

en: Sitemaps are a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링 할 때 사용하는 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: Skip this Step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Slug:
ko_KR: 슬러그:

en: Small Offline Business
ko_KR: 소규모 오프라인 비즈니스

en: Smart Recommendations
ko_KR: 스마트 추천

en: Smart Redirects + 404 Detection
ko_KR: 스마트 리디렉션 + 404 감지

en: Smart Schema
ko_KR: 스마트 스키마

en: Snippet Preview
ko_KR: 스니펫 미리보기

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Social Event
ko_KR: 사교 행사

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Social Meta (Open Graph Markup)
ko_KR: 소셜 메타 (오픈 그래프 마크 업)

en: Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크

en: Social Profiles
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필

en: Social meta for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 지정 택소노미를위한 소셜 메타

en: Software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어

en: Some CSS files don't seem to be minified.
ko_KR: 일부 CSS 파일이 축소되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Some Javascript files don't seem to be minified.
ko_KR: 일부 Javascript 파일이 축소되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Some Open Graph meta tags are missing.
ko_KR: 일부 오픈 그래프 메타 태그가 누락되었습니다.

en: Some images on the page have no alt attribute.
ko_KR: 페이지의 일부 이미지에는 alt 속성이 없습니다.

en: Some images on your page have no alt attribute.
ko_KR: 페이지의 일부 이미지에는 alt 속성이 없습니다.

en: Some servers may be configured to serve file resources directly, preventing a redirect occurring.
ko_KR: 일부 서버는 파일 리소스를 직접 제공하도록 구성하여 리디렉션이 발생하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sometimes inline CSS is a culprit. A little inline CSS can help your page render faster. Too much will bloat the HTML file and increase the page loading time.
ko_KR: 때때로 인라인 CSS가 범인입니다. 약간의 인라인 CSS를 사용하면 페이지를 더 빠르게 렌더링 할 수 있습니다. 너무 많으면 HTML 파일이 부풀어지고 페이지 로딩 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Sort Direction
ko_KR: 정렬 방법

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Source URL
ko_KR: URL 출처

en: Source URLs
ko_KR: 소스 URL

en: Sport
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: Sports Activity Location
ko_KR: 스포츠 활동 장소

en: Sports Event
ko_KR: 스포츠 이벤트

en: Sports League
ko_KR: 스포츠 리그

en: Sports Team
ko_KR: 스포츠 팀

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: State/Province
ko_KR: 주/도

en: Static Posts Page Feed
ko_KR: 정적 게시물 페이지 피드

en: Static sitemap files detected
ko_KR: 스태틱 sitemap 파일이 탐지됨

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s 단계

en: Store
ko_KR: 상점

en: Strip Punctuation
ko_KR: 스트립 구두점

en: Strip punctuation from image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성에서 구두점 제거

en: Subcategory
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리

en: Subheading distribution
ko_KR: 소제목 분포

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit a Support Ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 제출

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하시면 세계적인 수준의 지원팀이 곧 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: Submit articles to Google News that were published in the last 48 hours.
ko_KR: 지난 48시간 동안 게시된 기사를 Google 뉴스에 제출합니다.

en: Submit your latest news stories to Google News (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스 기사를 Google 뉴스에 제출하세요(프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당).

en: Submit your videos to search engines (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 동영상을 검색 엔진에 제출(Pro & Elite 플랜만 해당)

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Success! The backup was deleted.
ko_KR: 성공! 백업이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Success! The backup was restored.
ko_KR: 성공! 백업이 복원되었습니다.

en: Success! Your settings have been imported.
ko_KR: 성공! 설정을 가져왔습니다.

en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Summary with Large Image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지로 요약

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Super! 🔥🔥🔥
ko_KR: 슈퍼! 🔥🔥🔥

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support & Docs
ko_KR: 지원 및 문서

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: System Status Info
ko_KR: 시스템 상태 정보

en: TV Show
ko_KR: 티비 쇼

en: Table of Contents Settings
ko_KR: 목차 설정

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인

en: Target URL
ko_KR: 타겟 URL

en: Tax ID
ko_KR: 세금 ID

en: Tax ID:
ko_KR: 납세 아이디(ID)

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 텍사노미

en: Taxonomy Columns
ko_KR: 택소노미 열

en: Taxonomy Feeds
ko_KR: 택소노미 피드

en: Taxonomy Name
ko_KR: 택사노미 이름

en: Taxonomy Priority Score
ko_KR: 분류 우선 순위 점수

en: Technical Support
ko_KR: 기술 지원

en: Television Station
ko_KR: 텔레비젼 방송국

en: Tell Google about your business for display as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
ko_KR: 지식 그래프 카드 또는 비즈니스 캐러셀로 표시할 비즈니스에 대해 Google에 알립니다.

en: Temporarily unable to load feed.
ko_KR: 일시적으로 피드를 로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Temporary
ko_KR: 임시

en: Term Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 용어 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Term Meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타

en: Thank you for choosing the best WordPress SEO plugin. %1$s default settings works great out of the box. We created the setup wizard to guide you through some important configuration settings & custom-tailored SEO best practices for your site to help you improve rankings.
ko_KR: 최고의 WordPress SEO 플러그인을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. %1$s 기본 설정은 즉시 사용할 수 있습니다. 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 되도록 사이트에 대한 몇 가지 중요한 구성 설정 및 맞춤형 SEO 모범 사례를 안내하는 설정 마법사를 만들었습니다.

en: That's Awesome!
ko_KR: 그것은 굉장합니다!

en: That's awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 굉장합니다! 우리가 워드를 전파하고 동기를 부여하는 데 도움이되도록 WordPress에서 별 5 개 등급을 매겨 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 Stripe 결제 플러그인. 장바구니를 설정하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 정기 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 코드가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스에 대한 # 1 제휴 관리 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자 상거래 상점 또는 회원 사이트를위한 제휴 프로그램을 쉽게 만들고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 매출 성장을 시작하십시오.

en: The %1$s SKU.
ko_KR: %1$s SKU입니다.

en: The %1$s Team
ko_KR: %1$s 팀

en: The %1$s brand.
ko_KR: %1$s 브랜드.

en: The %1$s price.
ko_KR: %1$s 가격.

en: The %1$s title.
ko_KR: %1$s 제목입니다.

en: The 404 error format.
ko_KR: 404 오류 형식입니다.

en: The Admin Bar feature is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄 기능은 라이선스가 있는 %1$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: The Best Google Analytics Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드 프레스를위한 최고의 구글 애널리틱스 플러그인

en: The Dashboard Widget feature is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
ko_KR: 대시 보드 위젯 기능은 라이선스가있는 %1$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: The ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress plugin helps you properly setup all the powerful Google Analytics tracking features without writing any code or hiring a developer.
ko_KR: ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress 플러그인은 코드를 작성하거나 개발자를 고용하지 않고도 모든 강력한 Google Analytics 추적 기능을 올바르게 설정할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: The Facebook App ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights, you must add the App ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the App ID in your App Dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트 앱의 Facebook 앱 ID입니다. Facebook Insights를 사용하려면 페이지에 앱 ID를 추가해야 합니다. Insights를 사용하면 Facebook에서 사이트 트래픽에 대한 분석을 볼 수 있습니다. 앱 대시 보드에서 앱 ID를 찾습니다.

en: The HTML anchor allows %1$s to link directly to your header from this table of contents block. Feel free to edit if you want, but an anchor is required. For headings without an anchor, %1$s will automatically generate them.
ko_KR: HTML 앵커를 사용하면 %1$s가 이 목차 블록에서 사용자의 헤더로 직접 연결할 수 있습니다. 원하는 경우 자유롭게 편집할 수 있지만 앵커는 필수입니다. 앵커가 없는 머리글의 경우 %1$s에서 자동으로 앵커를 생성합니다.

en: The HTML tag that is used for the label of each section. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 각 섹션의 레이블에 사용되는 HTML 태그입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

en: The Headline Analyzer is only available in %1$s and up. %2$s
ko_KR: 헤드라인 분석기는 %1$s 이상에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: The Image SEO module is a premium feature that enables you to globally control the title, alt tag, caption, description and filename of the images on your site.
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 모듈은 사이트 내 이미지의 제목, 대체 태그, 캡션, 설명, 파일명을 전체적으로 제어할 수 있는 프리미엄 기능입니다.

en: The IndexNow addon is required to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 IndexNow 애드온이 필요합니다.

en: The IndexNow addon requires an update. %1$s %2$s requires a minimum version of %3$s for the %4$s addon. You currently have %5$s installed.
ko_KR: IndexNow 애드온에는 업데이트가 필요합니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 애드온에 대한 최소 %4$s 버전이 필요합니다. 현재 %5$s가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The Pro version installed correctly, but it needs to be activated from the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 올바르게 설치되었지만 WordPress 관리자 내부의 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자이며 너무 깁니다.

en: The SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자로만 길며 너무 짧습니다.

en: The SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 설정되고 %1$d자입니다.

en: The Title of the Page or Site you are Sharing
ko_KR: 공유하는 페이지 또는 사이트의 제목

en: The URL of the author page.
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL provided is invalid.
ko_KR: 제공된 URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The Video Sitemap works in much the same way as the XML Sitemap module, it generates an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site. Search engines use this information to display rich snippet information in search results.
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트 맵은 XML 사이트 맵 모듈과 거의 동일한 방식으로 작동하며 사이트의 동영상 콘텐츠에 대해 특별히 XML 사이트 맵을 생성합니다. 검색 엔진은 이 정보를 사용하여 검색 결과에 리치 스니펫 정보를 표시합니다.

en: The archive format.
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식입니다.

en: The archive post type name.
ko_KR: 아카이브 게시물 유형 이름입니다.

en: The attachments feed allows users to subscribe to any changes to your site made to media file categories.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 피드를 통해 사용자는 미디어 파일 카테고리에 대한 사이트의 모든 변경 사항을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The author's display name.
ko_KR: 작성자의 표시 이름입니다.

en: The author's first name.
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: The author's last name.
ko_KR: 작성자 성

en: The authors feed allows your users to subscribe to any new content written by a specific author.
ko_KR: 작성자 피드를 통해 사용자는 특정 작성자가 작성한 새 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를위한 최고의 워드 프레스 전자 상거래 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 eBook, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등을 판매하십시오. 결제를 수락하고, 구독을 관리하고, 고급 액세스 제어 등을 수행합니다.

en: The best drag & drop WordPress form builder. Easily create beautiful contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with our 100+ form templates. Trusted by over 4 million websites as the best forms plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 양식 빌더. 100개 이상의 양식 템플릿으로 멋진 문의 양식, 설문조사, 결제 양식 등을 손쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 4백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 최고의 양식 플러그인으로 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: The biography of the author.
ko_KR: 저자의 전기.

en: The blog page title.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 제목입니다.

en: The caret %1$s should be at the start. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 캐럿 %1$s가 시작 부분에 있어야 합니다. 예: %2$s

en: The code above will be added between the %1$s tags on every page on your website.
ko_KR: 위 코드는 웹 사이트의 모든 페이지에서 %1$s 태그 사이에 추가됩니다.

en: The content is below the minimum of words. Add more content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 최소 단어 수 미만입니다. 더 많은 콘텐츠를 추가하십시오.

en: The content length is ok. Good job!
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이는 괜찮습니다. 잘했어요!

en: The content of your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물의 내용

en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read.
ko_KR: 사본은 테스트에서 %1$s를 기록하며 이는 읽을 %2$s로 간주됩니다.

en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read. %3$s
ko_KR: 사본은 테스트에서 %1$s를 기록하며 이는 읽을 %2$s로 간주됩니다. %3$s

en: The crumb separator.
ko_KR: 부스러기 분리기.

en: The current date, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 날짜.

en: The current day of the month, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 일(日).

en: The current month, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 달.

en: The current year, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 연도.

en: The date of the current archive, localized.
ko_KR: 현지화된 현재 아카이브의 날짜입니다.

en: The date when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화 된 날짜입니다.

en: The day of the month when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 날짜입니다.

en: The day.
ko_KR: 그날.

en: The description for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 설명

en: The description should stimulate reader interest and get them to click on the article. Think of it as a mini-advertisement for your content.
ko_KR: 설명은 독자의 관심을 자극하고 기사를 클릭하도록 유도해야합니다. 콘텐츠에 대한 작은 광고라고 생각하세요.

en: The display name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 표시 이름입니다.

en: The dollar symbol %1$s should be at the end. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 달러 기호 %1$s은 끝에 있어야합니다. 예: %2$s

en: The excerpt defined on your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물에 정의된 발췌문

en: The excerpt defined on your page/post. Will not fall back to the post content.
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지 / 게시물에 정의 된 발췌문. 게시물 내용으로 돌아 가지 않습니다.

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
ko_KR: WordPress에 대한 가장 빠른 드래그 & 드롭 랜딩 페이지 빌더. 코드를 작성하지 않고 사용자 지정 랜딩 페이지를 만들고, CRM과 연결하고, 구독자를 모으고, 잠재고객을 늘리세요. 1백만 개의 사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: The fields below contain important SEO information from %1$s that may effect your site.
ko_KR: 아래 필드에는 사이트에 영향을 줄 수있는 %1$s의 중요한 SEO 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file that you've currently selected is not a CSV file.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 파일은 CSV 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The first name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 이름입니다.

en: The first word of each sentence starts with a capital.
ko_KR: 각 문장의 첫 단어는 대문자로 시작합니다.

en: The following %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s 애드온이 설치됩니다 : %2$s

en: The following addons cannot be used, because they require %1$s%2$s %3$s%4$s to work:
ko_KR: 다음 애드온은 작동하려면 %1$s%2$s %3$s%4$s이 필요하기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The following plugins and %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인 및 %1$s 애드온이 설치됩니다. %2$s

en: The following plugins will be installed: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 설치됩니다 : %1$s

en: The following shortcode attributes can be used to override the default settings:
ko_KR: 다음 단축 코드 속성을 사용하여 기본 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: The function accepts an associative array with the following arguments that can be used to override the default settings:
ko_KR: 이 함수는 기본 설정을 재정의하는 데 사용할 수 있는 다음 인수를 사용하여 연관 배열을 허용합니다.

en: The geographic area where a service or offered item is provided.
ko_KR: 서비스 또는 제공된 항목이 제공되는 지역.

en: The global RSS feed is how users subscribe to any new content that has been created on your site.
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드는 사용자가 사이트에서 생성된 모든 새 콘텐츠를 구독하는 방법입니다.

en: The global comments feed allows users to subscribe to any new comments added to your site.
ko_KR: 글로벌 댓글 피드를 통해 사용자는 사이트에 추가된 모든 새 댓글을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The label.
ko_KR: 레이블입니다.

en: The last name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 성(姓)입니다.

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인은 사람들이 귀하의 웹 사이트를 찾고 사용하는 방법을 보여 주므로 비즈니스 성장을위한 데이터 기반 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고 Google 애널리틱스를 올바르게 설정하십시오.

en: The license key provided is disabled. Please use a different key to continue receiving automatic updates.
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 키를 사용하세요.

en: The license key provided is invalid. Please use a different key to continue receiving automatic updates.
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 키를 사용하세요.

en: The log for the blocked bots is located here: %1$s
ko_KR: 차단된 봇에 대한 로그는 다음 위치에 있습니다:%1$s

en: The meta description for the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 / 게시물에 대한 메타 설명입니다.

en: The meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명은 %1$d 문자이며 너무 깁니다.

en: The meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 길이가 %1$d자에 불과하여 너무 짧습니다.

en: The meta description is over 160 characters.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 160 자 이상입니다.

en: The meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 설정되고 %1$d 문자입니다.

en: The meta description is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 너무 짧습니다.

en: The month when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 달입니다.

en: The month.
ko_KR: 달.

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보 된 워드 프레스 검색 플러그인. WordPress 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 정의하고, 검색 결과를 재정렬하고, 검색 메트릭을 추적하고, 검색을 활용하여 비즈니스를 성장시키는 데 필요한 모든 것을 추적하십시오.

en: The name of the first term of a given taxonomy that is assigned to the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 / 게시물에 할당된 지정된 분류의 첫 번째 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name of the parent term of the current term.
ko_KR: 현재 용어의 부모 용어 이름입니다.

en: The options below are disabled because you are using %1$s to manage your SEO. They can be changed in the %2$sSearch Appearance menu%3$s.
ko_KR: SEO 관리에 %1$s를 사용 중이므로 아래 옵션이 비활성화되어 있습니다. %2$s검색 모양 메뉴%3$s에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The original title of the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 원래 제목입니다.

en: The page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에는 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The page has a correct number of internal and external links.
ko_KR: 페이지에 올바른 수의 내부 및 외부 링크가 있습니다.

en: The page is using the canonical link tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 정식 링크 태그를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The page makes %1$d requests.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 %1$d 요청을 합니다.

en: The page number for the current paginated page.
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 현재 페이지의 페이지 번호입니다.

en: The page number.
ko_KR: 페이지 번호입니다.

en: The page that you have entered is invalid or already exists. Please enter a page with a unique slug.
ko_KR: 입력하신 페이지가 유효하지 않거나 이미 존재하는 페이지입니다. 고유한 슬러그가 있는 페이지를 입력하세요.

en: The paginated RSS feeds are for any posts or pages that are paginated.
ko_KR: 페이지가 지정된 RSS 피드는 페이지가 지정된 모든 글 또는 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: The permalink for the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/포스트에 대한 퍼머링크

en: The permalink for this post just changed! This could result in 404 errors for your site visitors.
ko_KR: 이 글의 퍼머링크가 방금 변경되었습니다! 이로 인해 사이트 방문자에게 404 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The permalink.
ko_KR: 블로그 바로 가기.

en: The phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup is invalid. As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) again with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
ko_KR: 이전에 지식 그래프 스키마 마크 업에 입력한 전화 번호가 잘못되었습니다. 국제 형식이어야하므로 국가 코드 (예 : %1$s)와 함께 다시 입력하십시오. +1 (555) 555-1234.

en: The post comments feed allows your users to subscribe to any new comments on a specific page or post.
ko_KR: 게시물 댓글 피드를 사용하면 사용자가 특정 페이지 또는 게시물의 새 댓글을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The post types (by slug, comma-separated) that are included in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함된 게시물 유형(슬러그, 쉼표로 구분)입니다.

en: The purpose of breadcrumb navigation is to help users navigate around your website. It also helps search engines understand the structure and hierarchy of links on a web page.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 탐색의 목적은 사용자가 웹 사이트를 탐색 할 수 있도록 돕는 것입니다. 또한 검색 엔진이 웹 페이지에 있는 링크의 구조와 계층 구조를 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The ratio of internal links to external links is uneven.
ko_KR: 내부 링크와 외부 링크의 비율이 고르지 않습니다.

en: The regex syntax is invalid.
ko_KR: 정규식 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The response time is under 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 응답 시간은 0.2초 미만입니다.

en: The response time of the page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 페이지의 응답 시간은 %1$f초입니다. 0.2초 이하로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The response time of your page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 페이지의 응답 시간은 %1$f초입니다. 0.2초 이하로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The robots.txt editor in %1$s allows you to set up a robots.txt file for your site that will override the default robots.txt file that WordPress creates. By creating a robots.txt file with %2$s you have greater control over the instructions you give web crawlers about your site.
ko_KR: %1$s의 robots.txt 편집기를 사용하면 WordPress에서 생성하는 기본 robots.txt 파일을 재정의하는 robots.txt 파일을 사이트에 설정할 수 있습니다. %2$s로 robots.txt 파일을 생성하면 웹 크롤러에게 사이트에 대해 제공하는 지침을 더 잘 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The search feed allows visitors to subscribe to your content based on a specific search term.
ko_KR: 검색 피드를 사용하면 방문자가 특정 검색어를 기반으로 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The search result format.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식입니다.

en: The search string.
ko_KR: 검색 문자열입니다.

en: The separator defined in the search appearance settings.
ko_KR: 검색 노출 설정에 정의된 구분 기호

en: The server is not using "expires" headers for the images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "만료" 헤더를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The server is using "expires" headers for the images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 대해 "만료됨" 헤더를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에는 하나 이상의 "허용되지 않는"지시문을 포함하는 로봇.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: The site has a robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 사이트에는 로봇.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: The site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The size of the HTML document is %1$d KB.
ko_KR: HTML 문서의 크기는 %1$dKB입니다.

en: The sort direction. The supported values are %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: 정렬 방향입니다. 지원되는 값은 %1$s 및 %2$s입니다.

en: The sort order. The supported values are %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$s.
ko_KR: 정렬 순서입니다. 지원되는 값은 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s 및 %4$s입니다.

en: The source URL should probably start with a %1$s
ko_KR: 소스 URL은 아마도 %1$s로 시작해야합니다.

en: The static posts page feed allows users to subscribe to any new content added to your blog page.
ko_KR: 정적 게시물 페이지 피드를 통해 사용자는 블로그 페이지에 추가된 모든 새 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The tagline for your site, set in the general settings.
ko_KR: 일반 설정에서 설정한 사이트의 태그 라인

en: The taxonomies (by slug, comma-separated) that are included in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함된 분류(슬러그, 쉼표로 구분)입니다.

en: The term the user is searching for.
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 용어

en: The text contains %1$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. Try to mix things up!
ko_KR: 텍스트에는 같은 단어로 시작하는 %1$d 연속 문장이 포함되어 있습니다. 다른 단어도 사용해보세요!

en: The theme is not visible.
ko_KR: 테마가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The title is over 60 characters.
ko_KR: 제목이 60 자 이상입니다.

en: The title is too short.
ko_KR: 제목이 너무 짧습니다.

en: The title of the current archive.
ko_KR: 현재 아카이브의 제목입니다.

en: The title of the parent post of the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/게시물의 상위 게시물의 제목입니다.

en: The way your site is displayed in search results is very important. Take some time to look over these settings and tweak as needed.
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 표시되는 방식은 매우 중요합니다. 시간을내어 이러한 설정을 살펴보고 필요에 따라 조정하십시오.

en: The www and non-www versions of the URL are not redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 및 non-www 버전은 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en: The www and non-www versions of your URL are not redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 www가 아닌 버전은 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en: The year when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 연도입니다.

en: The year.
ko_KR: 올해.

en: Theater Event
ko_KR: 극장 이벤트

en: There are no new notifications at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재 새로운 알림이 없습니다.

en: There are no posts here
ko_KR: 여기에 게시물이 없습니다.

en: There are no visible plugins.
ko_KR: 눈에 보이는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify CSS files.
ko_KR: CSS 파일을 자동으로 축소하는 서버 측 도구 (WordPress 플러그인 포함)가 있습니다.

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify JavaScript files.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일을 자동으로 축소하는 서버 측 도구 (WordPress 플러그인 포함)가 있습니다.

en: There is enough variety in your sentences. That's great!
ko_KR: 문장에 충분한 다양성이 있습니다. 훌륭합니다!

en: There seems to be an issue running JavaScript on your website. %1$s%2$s is built with JavaScript to give you the best experience possible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 JavaScript를 실행하는 데 문제가있는 것 같습니다. %1$s %2$s는 가능한 한 최상의 경험을 제공하기 위해 JavaScript로 제작되었습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to the licensing API. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 라이선싱 API에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error deleting the physical robots.txt file.
ko_KR: physical robots.txt 파일을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error importing the static robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 정적 robots.txt 파일을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error importing your settings. Please make sure you are uploading the correct file or it is in the proper format.
ko_KR: 설정을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 올바른 파일을 업로드하고 있는지 또는 올바른 형식인지 확인하십시오.

en: These are the results our SEO Analzyer has generated after analyzing the homepage of your website.
ko_KR: 다음은 SEO 분석기가 귀하의 웹사이트 홈페이지를 분석한 후 생성한 결과입니다.

en: These custom robots.txt rules will apply globally to your entire network. To adjust the robots.txt rules for an individual site, please choose it in the list above.
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 지정 robots.txt 규칙은 전체 네트워크에 전역적으로 적용됩니다. 개별 사이트에 대한 robots.txt 규칙을 조정하려면 위 목록에서 해당 사이트를 선택하세요.

en: These custom robots.txt rules will apply globally to your entire network. To adjust the robots.txt rules for an individual site, please visit the dashboard for that site directly and update the settings there.
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 지정 robots.txt 규칙은 전체 네트워크에 전역적으로 적용됩니다. 개별 사이트에 대한 robots.txt 규칙을 조정하려면 해당 사이트의 대시보드로 직접 이동하여 설정을 업데이트하세요.

en: These settings will affect all the breadcrumbs displayed by %1$s throughout your site.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 사이트 전체에서 %1$s가 표시하는 모든 이동 경로 기록에 영향을 줍니다.

en: This Headline Analyzer is part of %1$s to help you increase your traffic. %2$sAnalyze your site further here%3$s →%4$s
ko_KR: 이 헤드 라인 분석기는 트래픽을 늘리는 데 도움이되는 AIOSEO의 일부입니다. %1$s 여기에서 사이트를 더 자세히 분석하십시오%2$s →%3$s

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 동작은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone. Before taking this action, we recommend that you make a %1$sfull website backup first%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다. 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 먼저 %1$s 전체 웹 사이트 백업을 %2$s하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This addon requires an update. %1$s %2$s requires a minimum version of %3$s for the %4$s addon. You currently have %5$s installed.
ko_KR: 이 애드온에는 업데이트가 필요합니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 애드온에 대한 최소 %4$s 버전이 필요합니다. 현재 %5$s가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: This adds %1$s to the admin toolbar for easy access to your SEO settings.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 SEO 설정에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있도록 관리 도구 모음에 %1$s이 추가됩니다.

en: This allows you to edit the .htaccess file for your site. All WordPress sites on an Apache server have a .htaccess file and we have provided you with a convenient way of editing it. Care should always be taken when editing important files from within WordPress as an incorrect change could cause WordPress to become inaccessible. %1$sBe sure to make a backup before making changes and ensure that you have FTP access to your web server and know how to access and edit files via FTP.%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 사이트의 .htaccess 파일을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 아파치 서버의 모든 워드 프레스 사이트에는 .htaccess 파일이 있으며 우리는 그것을 편집하는 편리한 방법을 제공했습니다. WordPress 내에서 중요한 파일을 편집 할 때 잘못된 변경으로 인해 WordPress에 액세스 할 수 없게 될 수 있으므로 항상주의를 기울여야합니다. %1$s 변경하기 전에 백업을하고 웹 서버에 대한 FTP 액세스 권한이 있고 FTP를 통해 파일에 액세스하고 편집하는 방법을 알고 있는지 확인하십시오. %2$s

en: This enables Advanced Google Analytics options.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 고급 Google Analytics 옵션이 활성화 됩니다.%1$s%2$s

en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google Analytics에서 IP 익명화를 지원할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s

en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google Analytics에서 디스플레이 광고주 기능을 지원할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google Analytics에서 향상된 전자 상거래를 지원할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google Analytics의 향상된 링크 속성을 지원할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s입니다.

en: This enables tracking URL changes for single pages with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스.%1$s%2$s를 사용하여 단일 페이지의 URL 변경 사항을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: This enables tracking events with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스로 이벤트를 추적할 수 있습니다.
     %1$s %2$s

en: This enables tracking how far down a user scrolls a page with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자가 Google 애널리틱스를 사용하여 페이지를 얼마나 아래로 스크롤했는지 추적할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s

en: This enables tracking how long pages are in visible state with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스를 통해 페이지가 표시된 상태로 유지되는 시간을 추적할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s

en: This enables tracking interactions with the official Facebook and Twitter widgets with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google 애널리틱스를 사용하여 공식 Facebook 및 Twitter 위젯과의 상호 작용을 추적할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s.

en: This enables tracking media queries with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스로 미디어 쿼리를 추적할 수 있습니다. %1$s%2$s

en: This enables tracking outbound forms with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스로 아웃바운드 양식을 추적할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s

en: This enables tracking outbound links with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이를 통해 Google Analytics로 아웃 바운드 링크를 추적할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s

en: This enables tracking when elements are visible within the viewport with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 요소가 뷰포트 내에 표시되는 시점을 추적할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s 구글 애널리틱스.

en: This ensures consistency in URL paths reported to Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google 애널리틱스에 보고되는 URL 경로의 일관성이 보장됩니다. %1$s%2$s

en: This feature is available only for %1$s users
ko_KR: 이 기능은 %1$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is not available in your current plan.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 요금제에서는 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This feature is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is only for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 기능은 %1$s 사용자에게만 제공됩니다. %2$s

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your site's RSS feed. More specifically, it allows you to add links back to your blog and your blog posts so scrapers will automatically add these links too. This helps search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트의 RSS 피드에 콘텐츠를 자동으로 추가하는 데 사용됩니다. 더 구체적으로 말하자면, 스크레이퍼가 자동으로 이러한 링크를 추가하도록 블로그와 블로그 게시물에 링크를 다시 추가할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 검색 엔진이 귀하를 콘텐츠의 원본 소스로 식별하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This feature requires one of the following plans:
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 다음 계획 중 하나가 필요합니다.

en: This is a duplicate of a URL you are already adding. You can only add unique source URLs.
ko_KR: 이미 추가 중인 URL의 복제본입니다. 고유한 소스 URL만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a global feed of your site output in the Atom format. %1$s
ko_KR: 사이트 출력의 글로벌 피드를 아톰 형식으로 제공합니다. %1$s

en: This is a global feed of your site output in the RDF/RSS 1.0 format. %1$s
ko_KR: 이것은 RDF/RSS 1.0 형식의 사이트 출력에 대한 글로벌 피드입니다. %1$s

en: This is a network-wide change.
ko_KR: 이는 네트워크 전체의 변경입니다.

en: This is far below the recommended minimum of words.
ko_KR: 권장되는 최소 단어 수보다 훨씬 적습니다.

en: This is over our recommendation of 50 KB.
ko_KR: 이는 권장 용량인 50KB를 초과합니다.

en: This is the default graph for this post type. All data for this graph will be automatically generated.
ko_KR: 이 글 유형의 기본 그래프입니다. 이 그래프의 모든 데이터는 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: This is under the average of 33 KB.
ko_KR: 이것은 평균 33Kb 미만입니다.

en: This is what your page configured with %1$s will look like when shared via Facebook. The site title and description will be automatically added.
ko_KR: %1$s로 구성된 페이지가 Facebook을 통해 공유 될 때의 모습입니다. 사이트 제목과 설명이 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: This license key has reached the maximum number of activations. Please deactivate it from another site or purchase a new license to continue receiving automatic updates.
ko_KR: 이 라이선스 키의 최대 활성화 횟수에 도달했습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 사이트에서 비활성화하거나 새 라이선스를 구입하세요.

en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the import has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 가져오기가 완료되는 즉시 자동으로 사라집니다. 한편 모든 것이 예상대로 계속 작동해야합니다.

en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the migration has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 마이그레이션이 완료되는 즉시 자동으로 사라집니다. 한편 모든 것이 예상대로 계속 작동해야합니다.

en: This option allows you to control whether %1$s should parse shortcodes when generating data such as the SEO title/meta description. Enabling this setting may cause conflicts with third-party plugins/themes. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 SEO 제목 / 메타 설명과 같은 데이터%1$s 생성 할 때 단축 코드를 구문 분석해야하는지 여부를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하도록 설정하면 타사 플러그인/테마와 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사이트 전체에서 메타 키워드 사용을 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will generate a separate RSS Sitemap which can be submitted to Google, Bing and any other search engines that support this type of sitemap. The RSS Sitemap contains an RSS feed of the latest updates to your site content. It is not a full sitemap of all your content.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 Google, Bing 및 이러한 유형의 사이트맵을 지원하는 기타 검색 엔진에 제출할 수 있는 별도의 RSS Sitemap을 생성합니다. RSS 사이트맵에는 사이트 콘텐츠에 대한 최신 업데이트의 RSS 피드가 포함되어 있습니다. 모든 콘텐츠의 전체 사이트맵이 아닙니다.

en: This redirect is supported using the Relocate Site feature under Full Site Redirect tab.
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션은 전체 사이트 리디렉션 탭의 사이트 재배치 기능을 사용하여 지원됩니다.

en: This setting allows you to toggle between the regular sitemap or the compact date archive sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하면 일반 사이트맵 또는 압축 날짜 보관 사이트맵 간에 전환할 수 있습니다. %1$s

en: This setting only applies to posts and pages.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 게시물과 페이지에만 적용됩니다.

en: This site is running in a sub-directory of your main site located at %1$s. Your robots.txt file should only appear in the root directory of that site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 %1$s에 있는 기본 사이트의 하위 디렉토리에서 실행 중입니다. robots.txt 파일은 해당 사이트의 루트 디렉토리에만 나타나야합니다.

en: This sitemap contains
ko_KR: 이 sitemap에는

en: This sitemap index contains
ko_KR: 이 sitemap 인덱스는

en: This sitemap was %1$s generated on %2$s at %3$s by %4$s %5$s - the original SEO plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 사이트맵은 %4$s %5$s(워드프레스용 오리지널 SEO 플러그인)에 의해 %2$s에서 %3$s에 생성된 %1$s입니다.

en: This string gets appended to the titles and descriptions of paginated pages (like term or archive pages).
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 페이지된 인덱스 페이지 (홈 또는 아카이브 페이지와 같은)의 제목 및 설명에 추가 / 앞에 추가됩니다.

en: This will help prevent search engines from crawling every variation of your pages with all the unrecognized query arguments. Only enable this if you understand exactly what it does as it can have a significant impact on your site.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 검색 엔진이 인식할 수 없는 모든 쿼리 인수를 사용하여 페이지의 모든 변형을 크롤링하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 사이트에 중대한 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 기능을 정확히 이해하는 경우에만 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: This will permanently remove the selected pages from the additional pages sitemap.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 추가 페이지 사이트맵에서 선택한 페이지가 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: This will permanently remove this page from the additional pages sitemap.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 추가 페이지 사이트맵에서 이 페이지가 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 표준시간대

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title & Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명

en: Title Attribute Format
ko_KR: 제목 속성 형식

en: Title Case
ko_KR: 타이틀 대소문자

en: Title Length
ko_KR: 제목 길이

en: Title Separator
ko_KR: 제목 구분기

en: Title Wrapper
ko_KR: 제목 래퍼

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To add this block, edit a page or post and search for the "%1$s - Breadcrumbs" block. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 블록을 추가하려면 페이지 또는 게시물을 편집하고 "%1$s - 브레드크럼" 블록을 검색합니다. %2$s

en: To add this block, edit a page or post and search for the %1$s"%2$s - HTML Sitemap"%3$s block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 추가하려면 페이지 또는 게시물을 편집하고 %1$s"%2$s - HTML Sitemap"%3$s 블록을 검색하십시오.

en: To add this widget, visit the %1$swidgets page%2$s and look for the "%3$s" widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 추가하려면 %1$s위젯 페이지%2$s를 방문하여 "%3$s" 위젯을 찾습니다.

en: To let search engines know which profiles are associated with this site, enter them below:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이이 사이트와 관련된 프로필을 알 수있게하려면 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: To let search engines know which profiles are associated with this user, enter them below:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 이 사용자와 연결된 프로필을 알리려면 아래에 입력합니다.

en: To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use %1$s to anchor it to the start of the URL. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 탐욕스러운 정규식을 방지하려면 %1$s 사용하여 URL의 시작 부분에 고정할 수 있습니다. 예: %2$s

en: To unlock more features, consider %1$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s를 고려하십시오.

en: To unlock the selected features, please %1$s and enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 선택한 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s하고 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: To unlock the selected features, please enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 선택한 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: To use this feature, first add a focus keyphrase.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 포커스 키워드를 추가합니다.

en: To view the new sitemap, first save changes.
ko_KR: 새 사이트맵을 보려면 먼저 변경사항을 저장하세요.

en: To view the sitemap, enter a URL and save changes.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 보려면 URL을 입력하고 변경 내용을 저장합니다.

en: Too Long
ko_KR: 너무 김

en: Too Long 😑
ko_KR: 너무 깁니다. 😑

en: Too Many Words
ko_KR: 너무 많은 단어

en: Too Many Words 😑
ko_KR: 너무 많은 단어 😑

en: Too Short
ko_KR: 너무 짧음

en: Too Short 🙃
ko_KR: 너무 짧습니다 🙃

en: Too few internal links on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 너무 적습니다.

en: Too few internal links on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 너무 적음.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top 10 Ways to Increase Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽을 늘리는 10 가지 방법

en: Top Domain Reports
ko_KR: 상위 도메인 보고서

en: Total %1$s
ko_KR: 총 %1$s

en: Total External Links
ko_KR: 전체 외부 링크

en: Total Links
ko_KR: 전체 링크

en: Tourist Information Center
ko_KR: 관광객 안내소

en: Track Blocked Bots
ko_KR: 차단된 봇 추적

en: Track Elements Visibility
ko_KR: 요소 가시성 추적

en: Track Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 추적

en: Track Facebook and Twitter
ko_KR: Facebook 및 Twitter 추적

en: Track Media Queries
ko_KR: 미디어 쿼리 추적

en: Track Multiple Domains
ko_KR: 여러 도메인 트래킹하기

en: Track Outbound Forms
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 양식 추적

en: Track Outbound Links
ko_KR: Outbound 링크 트랙:

en: Track Page Scrolling
ko_KR: 페이지 스크롤링 추적

en: Track Page Visibility
ko_KR: 페이지 가시성 추적

en: Track URL Changes
ko_KR: URL 변경 추적

en: Tracking Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 트랙킹:

en: Transition words
ko_KR: 전환 단어

en: Travel Agency
ko_KR: 여행사

en: Trend
ko_KR: 트렌드

en: TruSEO Score & Content
ko_KR: TruSEO 점수 및 내용

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Try New Headline
ko_KR: 새로운 헤드 라인 시도

en: Try to replace embedded objects with HTML5 alternatives.
ko_KR: 포함된 개체를 HTML5 대안으로 바꾸십시오.

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 방문자를 브랜드 대사로 전환하십시오! WordPress를위한 가장 강력한 경품 및 경연 대회 플러그인으로 이메일 목록, 웹 사이트 트래픽 및 소셜 미디어 추종자를 쉽게 성장시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Twitter Card Settings
ko_KR: Twitter 카드 설정

en: Twitter Card Type
ko_KR: Twitter 카드 유형

en: Twitter Description
ko_KR: Twitter 설명

en: Twitter Image
ko_KR: Twitter 이미지

en: Twitter Preview
ko_KR: Twitter 미리보기

en: Twitter Title
ko_KR: Twitter 제목

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type to search...
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하세요 ...

en: URL Count
ko_KR: URL 수

en: URL already exists.
ko_KR: URL이 이미 있습니다.

en: URLs
ko_KR: URL

en: Unable to read CSV file. Please check if the file is valid and try again.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Uncommon Words
ko_KR: 흔하지 않은 단어

en: Under Construction
ko_KR: 공사 중입니다.

en: Underscores (_)
ko_KR: 밑줄(_)

en: Unfortunately, there was an error importing your SEO plugin settings. This could be due to an incompatibility in the version installed. Make sure you are on the latest version of the plugin and try again.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 SEO 플러그인 설정을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 이는 설치된 버전의 비 호환성 때문일 수 있습니다. 최신 버전의 플러그인을 사용하고 있는지 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Uninstall %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 제거

en: Unisex
ko_KR: 남녀 공통

en: Universal Tracking for AMP and Instant Articles
ko_KR: AMP 및 인스턴트 아티클을 위한 범용 추적

en: University
ko_KR: 대학교

en: Unlimited Schema
ko_KR: 무제한 스키마

en: Unlock network-level tools to manage all your sites from one easy-to-use location. Manage your license key activations for each individual domain.
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준 도구를 잠금 해제하여 사용하기 쉬운 하나의 위치에서 모든 사이트를 관리하세요. 각 개별 도메인에 대한 라이선스 키 활성화를 관리하세요.

en: Unlock network-level tools to manage all your sites from one easy-to-use location. Migrate data or create backups without the need to visit each dashboard.
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준 도구를 잠금 해제하여 사용하기 쉬운 한 곳에서 모든 사이트를 관리하세요. 각 대시보드를 방문할 필요 없이 데이터를 마이그레이션하거나 백업을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Addon
ko_KR: 애드온 업데이트

en: Update IndexNow
ko_KR: 색인 업데이트 지금

en: Update Options
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트

en: Update to version
ko_KR: 버전으로 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade %1$s to Pro and Unlock all Features!
ko_KR: %1$s을 Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 기능을 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Upgrade Your Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Your Plan and Unlock Network Tools
ko_KR: 요금제 업그레이드 및 네트워크 도구 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to %1$s Today
ko_KR: 오늘 %1$s로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to %1$s and Save %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드하고 %2$s 절약

en: Upgrade to %1$s and Unlock Link Assistant
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드하고 링크 어시스턴트 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro 로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro Today!
ko_KR: 오늘 프로로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Access Control
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 액세스 제어 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock All Features
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 기능 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 브레드크럼 템플릿 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Fields
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 사용자 정의 필드 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 분류법 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Image SEO
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 이미지 SEO 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Local SEO
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 로컬 SEO 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock News Sitemaps
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 뉴스 사이트 맵 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Redirects
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드 및 리디렉션 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Schema Generator
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하고 스키마 생성기 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Video Sitemaps
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 비디오 사이트 맵 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro to Unlock Powerful SEO Features
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 강력한 SEO 기능 잠금 해제

en: Upload Directory Info
ko_KR: 디렉터리 정보 업로드

en: Upload or Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 또는 선택

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용률 추적

en: Use 24h format
ko_KR: 24시간 형식 사용

en: Use Categories for Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드에 카테고리 사용

en: Use Categories in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 카테고리 사용

en: Use Content for Autogenerated Descriptions
ko_KR: 자동 생성된 설명으로 콘텐츠 사용:

en: Use Custom Blocklists
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 차단 목록 사용하기

en: Use Data from Facebook Tab
ko_KR: Facebook 탭의 데이터 사용

en: Use Default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 사용

en: Use Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 사용

en: Use Keywords in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 키워드 사용

en: Use Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드 사용

en: Use Post Tags in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 게시물 태그 사용

en: Use Tags for Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드에 태그 사용

en: Use a default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 사용

en: Use our configuration wizard to properly set up %1$s with your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 구성 마법사를 사용하여 WordPress 웹 사이트에 %1$s을(를) 올바르게 설정하십시오.

en: Use our powerful Schema Generator to configure Schema Markup for your content. Search Engines use structured data to better understand what your site is about as well as to display rich snippets in search results. %1$s
ko_KR: 강력한 스키마 생성기를 사용하여 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 구성하세요. 검색 엔진은 구조화된 데이터를 사용하여 사이트의 내용을 더 잘 이해하고 검색결과에 리치 스니펫을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme (in the loop) to display the breadcrumbs. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 PHP 코드를 테마의 아무 곳에나 (루프에서) 사용하여 이동 경로를 표시하십시오. %1$s

en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme to display the sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 PHP 코드를 테마의 아무 곳에서나 사용하여 사이트맵을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Use the following shortcode to display the HTML Sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 단축 코드를 사용하여 HTML 사이트맵을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Use the following shortcode to display the current breadcrumbs. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 단축 코드를 사용하여 현재 이동 경로 기록(breadcrumbs)을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Use the home page description
ko_KR: 홈페이지 설명 사용

en: Use the home page title
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목 사용

en: Use the same username for multiple social networks
ko_KR: 여러 소셜 네트워크에 동일한 사용자 이름 사용

en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.%1$s%2$s
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하여 여러 도메인 또는 추가 도메인을 추적할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s

en: Use your focus keyphrase more in your H2 and H3 subheadings.
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목에서 포커스 키워드를 더 많이 사용하십시오.

en: User Access Control
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스 제어

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: User Agent Blocklist
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 차단 목록

en: User Count
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: User Language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어

en: Using the custom-built tools below, you can add an HTML sitemap to your website and help visitors discover all your content. Adding an HTML sitemap to your website may also help search engines find your content more easily.
ko_KR: 아래의 사용자 지정 도구를 사용하여 HTML 사이트맵을 웹 사이트에 추가하고 방문자가 모든 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 있도록 지원할 수 있습니다. 웹 사이트에 HTML 사이트맵을 추가하면 검색 엔진이 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: VAT ID:
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID:

en: Validate Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 유효성 검사

en: Validate with Google
ko_KR: 구글로 인증하기

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Vat ID
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Very Good!
ko_KR: 아주 좋아요!

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트맵

en: Video Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트 맵은 라이선스가있는 %1$s %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 동영상 URL

en: Video and News Sitemaps
ko_KR: 동영상 및 뉴스 사이트 맵

en: View %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: View All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 문서보기

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 문서보기

en: View all tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그보기

en: View all video tutorials
ko_KR: 모든 비디오 튜토리얼 보기

en: View detailed link & domain reports, manage existing links and discover new internal linking opportunities through smart suggestions (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 자세한 링크 및 도메인 보고서를 확인하고, 기존 링크를 관리하고, 스마트한 제안을 통해 새로운 내부 링크 기회를 발견하세요(프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당).

en: View supported browsers
ko_KR: 지원되는 브라우저 보기

en: View the Changelog
ko_KR: 변경이력 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 표시

en: Visible
ko_KR: 눈에 보이는

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Visual Arts Event
ko_KR: 시각 예술 이벤트

en: Visual Breadcrumb Trails
ko_KR: 시각적 이동 경로 트레일

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volunteer
ko_KR: 지원자

en: WP Roles (Editor, Author)
ko_KR: WP 역할 (편집자, 저자)

en: Want to get the most out of Clarity? Integrate Clarity with Google Analytics using MonsterInsights today!
ko_KR: 클래리티를 최대한 활용하고 싶으신가요? 지금 바로 MonsterInsights를 사용하여 클래러티를 구글 애널리틱스와 통합하세요!

en: Warning: %1$s has detected other active SEO or sitemap plugins. We recommend that you deactivate the following plugins to prevent any conflicts:
ko_KR: 경고 : %1$s에서 다른 활성 SEO 또는 사이트 맵 플러그인을 감지했습니다. 충돌을 방지하려면 다음 플러그인을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you are blocking access to search engines. You can change this in Settings > Reading if this was unintended.
ko_KR: 경고 : %1$s에서 검색 엔진에 대한 액세스를 차단하고 있음을 감지했습니다. 의도하지 않은 경우 설정> 읽기에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you may have an invalid description format. This could lead to descriptions not being properly applied to your content.
ko_KR: 경고: %1$s에서 잘못된 설명 형식이 있음을 감지했습니다. 이로 인해 설명이 콘텐츠에 제대로 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: Watch our Guided Tour of %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 가이드 투어보기

en: Watch video tutorials
ko_KR: 동영상 튜토리얼 보기

en: We couldn't analyze your title, please try again later.
ko_KR: 제목을 분석할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: We couldn't connect to the site, please try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트에 연결할 수 없으므로 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We couldn't find an SEO Title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We couldn't find any internal links in your content. Add internal links in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 내부 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하세요.

en: We do not support importing from the currently installed version of %1$s (%2$s). Please upgrade to the latest version and try again.
ko_KR: 현재 설치된 %1$s (%2$s) 버전에서 가져오기를 지원하지 않습니다. 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We found Schema.org data on the page.
ko_KR: 우리는 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 발견했습니다.

en: We found Schema.org data on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 찾았습니다.

en: We have already selected our recommended features based on your site category, but you can use the following features to fine-tune your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 카테고리에 따라 권장 기능을 이미 선택했지만 다음 기능을 사용하여 사이트를 세부 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: We have detected other SEO plugins installed on your website. Select which plugins you would like to import data to %1$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트에 다른 SEO 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다. %1$s로 데이터를 가져올 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: We have detected you are running %1$s. Upgrade to %2$s to unlock our advanced eCommerce SEO features, including SEO for Product Categories and more.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다. %2$s로 업그레이드하여 제품 카테고리에 대한 SEO 등 고급 이커머스 SEO 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: We recommend setting the amount of URLs per sitemap index to 1,000 or less. The more links, the longer it will take for the sitemap to load.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 인덱스마다 URL 수를 1,000 개 이하로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 링크가 많을수록 사이트 맵을 로드하는 데 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified CSS files come from.
ko_KR: 축소되지 않은 CSS 파일의 출처를 추적하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified JavaScript files come from
ko_KR: 축소되지 않은 JavaScript 파일의 출처를 추적하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend using the %1$sFree ExactMetrics%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스를 최대한 활용하려면 %1$sFree ExactMetrics%2$s 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend using the %1$sFree MonsterInsights%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google Analytics를 최대한 활용하려면 %1$sFree MonsterInsights %2$s 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommended redirecting attachment URLs back to the attachment since the default WordPress attachment pages have little SEO value.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 첨부 파일 페이지에는 SEO 가치가 거의 없으므로 첨부 파일 URL을 다시 첨부 파일로 리디렉션하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We were unable to import the phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup.
    					As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
ko_KR: 지식 정보 스키마 마크 업을 위해 이전에 입력한 전화 번호를 가져올 수 없습니다. 국제 형식이어야하므로 국가 코드 (예 : %1$s)와 함께 입력하세요. +1 (555) 555-1234.

en: We were unable to parse the content for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 콘텐츠를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en: We were unable to save the .htaccess file because the file was not writable. Please check the file permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 파일을 쓸 수 없기 때문에 .htaccess 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: We were unable to save the .htaccess file due to syntax errors. Please check the code below and try again.
ko_KR: 구문 오류로 인해 .htaccess 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 아래 코드를 확인하신 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying %1$s. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 즐기지 못 하셨다니 유감입니다. 우리는 개선의 기회를 원합니다. 잠시 시간을내어 우리가 더 잘할 수있는 것이 무엇인지 알려주시겠습니까?

en: We've got some%1$swork to do!
ko_KR: 우리는 할 일이 %1$s습니다!

en: Web Page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구

en: Webmaster Tools Verification
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구 확인

en: Website
ko_KR: 홈페이지 (있으면 적어주세요)

en: Website Name
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 이름

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Website URL:
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL:

en: Websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %1$s, the original SEO plugin for WordPress. At %2$s, we build software that helps you rank your website in search results and gain organic traffic.
ko_KR: WordPress 용 원본 SEO 플러그인 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. %2$s에서는 검색 결과에서 웹 사이트 순위를 매기고 유기적 트래픽을 얻는 데 도움이되는 소프트웨어를 구축합니다.

en: Welcome to the %1$s Setup Wizard!
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Well done!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

en: Whether the labels should be shown or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 레이블을 표시할지 여부. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

en: Whether the publication date of posts should be shown.
ko_KR: 게시물의 게시 날짜를 표시해야하는지 여부.

en: Whether the regular sitemap or compact date archive sitemap is output.
ko_KR: 일반 사이트맵 또는 압축 날짜 아카이브 사이트맵을 출력할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether your business has multiple locations, or just one, %1$s makes it easy to configure and display relevant information about your local business. You can use the custom-built tools below, or you can use the Locations custom post type (multiple locations only) to generate relevant and necessary information for search engines or for your customers.
ko_KR: 비즈니스에 여러 위치가 있든 하나만 있든 관계없이 %1$s를 사용하면 로컬 비즈니스에 대한 관련 정보를 쉽게 구성하고 표시할 수 있습니다. 아래의 사용자 지정 도구를 사용하거나 위치 사용자 지정 게시물 유형(여러 위치만 해당)을 사용하여 검색 엔진 또는 고객을 위한 관련 및 필요한 정보를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Which SEO features do you want to enable?
ko_KR: 어떤 SEO 기능을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Which category best describes your website?
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트를 가장 잘 설명하는 카테고리는 무엇입니까?

en: Who should use AIOSEO?
ko_KR: 누가 AIOSEO를 사용해야 하나요?

en: Whoops!
ko_KR: 웁스!

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Will be overriden if the Facebook author URL is present in the individual User Profile.
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL이 개별 사용자 프로필에 있는 경우 무시됩니다.

en: Will default opening hours set globally
ko_KR: 기본 영업 시간이 전역으로 설정됩니다.

en: Without a Focus Keyphrase
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드 없음

en: WooCommerce Integration
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통합

en: WooCommerce Products only
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품만

en: WooCommerce Products, Product Categories, Product Tags, Product Attributes + WooCommerce smart tags (price, brand, etc.)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품, 제품 카테고리, 제품 태그, 제품 속성 + WooCommerce 스마트 태그 (가격, 브랜드 등)

en: Word Balance
ko_KR: 단어 균형

en: Word Count
ko_KR: 단어 개수

en: Word balance
ko_KR: 단어 균형

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드 프레스

en: WordPress %1$s | AIOSEO %2$s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s | AIOSEO %2$s

en: WordPress Filter
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 필터

en: WordPress User Roles
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 사용자 역할

en: WordPress sites usually insert the page or post title as an H1 tag (although custom themes can change this behavior).
ko_KR: WordPress 사이트는 일반적으로 페이지 또는 게시물 제목을 H1 태그로 삽입합니다 (사용자 정의 테마가 이 동작을 변경할 수 있음).

en: Words to Strip
ko_KR: 제거할 단어

en: Would you like to purchase and install the following features now?
ko_KR: 지금 다음 기능을 구입하여 설치 하시겠습니까?

en: Write a meta description for your page. Use your target keywords (in a natural way) and write with human readers in mind. Summarize the content - describe the topics your article discusses.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명을 작성하십시오. 대상 키워드를 자연스럽게 사용하고 독자를 염두에두고 작성하십시오. 내용 요약-기사에서 논의하는 주제를 설명합니다.

en: Write a question...
ko_KR: 질문 작성하기...

en: Write an answer...
ko_KR: 답변 작성하기...

en: Write your post title to see the analyzer data. This Headline Analyzer tool enables you to write irresistible SEO headlines that drive traffic, shares, and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목을 작성하여 분석기 데이터를 확인합니다. 이 헤드 라인 분석기 도구를 사용하면 트래픽, 공유 및 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 매기는 저항 할 수없는 SEO 헤드 라인을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Writing compelling titles is both a science and an art. There are automated tools that can analyze your title against known metrics for readability and click-worthiness. You also need to understand the psychology of your target audience.
ko_KR: 매력적인 제목을 쓰는 것은 과학이자 예술입니다. 가독성 및 클릭 가치에 대해 알려진 메트릭과 비교하여 제목을 분석 할 수있는 자동화 도구가 있습니다. 또한 타겟 청중의 심리학을 이해해야합니다.

en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트 맵

en: Yandex Verification Code
ko_KR: Yandex 확인 코드

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Yandex 웹 마스터 도구

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes I love it
ko_KR: 네, 좋아요

en: Yes, I have a backup and want to reset the settings
ko_KR: 예, 백업이 있으며 설정을 재설정하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I love it!
ko_KR: 예, 나는 그것을 좋아한다!

en: Yes, I want to delete all links
ko_KR: 예, 모든 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete these links
ko_KR: 예,이 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete this backup
ko_KR: 예,이 백업을 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete this link
ko_KR: 예, 이 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to restore this backup
ko_KR: 예,이 백업을 복원하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, count me in
ko_KR: 네, 저도 할래요!

en: Yes, count me in!
ko_KR: 네, 저도 포함시켜 주세요!

en: Yes, process this network change
ko_KR: 예, 이 네트워크 변경을 처리합니다.

en: You are getting bugfixes and security updates, but not major features.
ko_KR: 버그 수정 및 보안 업데이트가 제공되지만 주요 기능은 제공되지 않습니다.

en: You are getting the latest features, bugfixes, and security updates as they are released.
ko_KR: 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 업데이트가 출시되면 받게됩니다.

en: You are linking to other resources on your website which is great.
ko_KR: 당신은 훌륭한 웹 사이트의 다른 리소스에 연결하고 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없음

en: You are not licensed.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 부여되지 않음

en: You are not using any subheadings, although your text is rather long. Try and add some subheadings.
ko_KR: 텍스트가 다소 길지만 부제목을 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 부제목을 추가해보십시오.

en: You are not using any subheadings, but your text is short enough and probably doesn't need them.
ko_KR: 부제목을 사용하지 않지만 텍스트가 충분히 짧아 부제목이 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You are not using rich media like images or videos.
ko_KR: 이미지나 동영상과 같은 리치 미디어를 사용하고 있지 않습니다.

en: You are using a browser which is no longer supported by %1$s. Please update or use another browser in order to access the plugin settings.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 더 이상 지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다. 플러그인 설정에 액세스하려면 다른 브라우저를 업데이트하거나 사용하십시오.

en: You are using a static home page which is found under Pages. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title and description.
ko_KR: 페이지 아래에 있는 정적 홈 페이지를 사용하고 있습니다. 홈페이지 설정%2$s을(를) 직접 %1$s편집하여 제목과 설명을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You are using a static home page which is found under Pages. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title, meta description and image.
ko_KR: 페이지 아래에 있는 정적 홈 페이지를 사용하고 있습니다. 홈페이지 설정%2$s을(를) 직접 %1$s편집하여 제목, 메타 설명 및 이미지를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You are using short paragraphs.
ko_KR: 짧은 단락을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can add additional social profile URLs here, separated by a new line.
ko_KR: 여기에 새 줄로 구분하여 소셜 프로필 URL을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose to hide this block on the front-end of your site so that visitors won't see it but search engines will still see it.
ko_KR: 사이트 프런트엔드에서 이 블록을 숨기도록 선택하여 방문자에게는 표시되지 않지만 검색 엔진에는 계속 표시되도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find more information about XML Sitemaps at %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s에서 XML 사이트맵에 대한 자세한 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can get an even greater boost in speed with a content delivery network service. These services host a copy of your content on multiple servers spread out across the globe. A user's request is handled by the edge server that's closest to their physical location, so the content arrives incredibly fast.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 서비스를 통해 속도를 더욱 높일 수 있습니다. 이러한 서비스는 전 세계에 퍼져있는 여러 서버에 콘텐츠 사본을 호스팅합니다. 사용자의 요청은 물리적 위치에서 가장 가까운 에지 서버(edge server)에서 처리되므로 콘텐츠가 매우 빠르게 도착합니다.

en: You can import additional page URL's to your sitemap using a CSV file. The following 4 columns are required: %1$sPage URL, Priority, Frequency, Date Modified.%2$s
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 사용하여 사이트맵에 추가 페이지 URL을 가져올 수 있습니다. 다음 4개의 열이 필요합니다: %1$s페이지 URL, 우선 순위, 빈도, 수정 날짜.%2$s

en: You can manually create a robots.txt file and upload it to your site's web root. A simpler option is to use a plugin for your CMS platform.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일을 수동으로 만들어 사이트의 웹 루트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 더 간단한 옵션은 CMS 플랫폼 용 플러그인을 사용하는 것입니다.

en: You can manually set an API key here, but if left blank a new one will be auto-generated. %1$s
ko_KR: 여기에서 API 키를 수동으로 설정할 수 있지만 비워 두면 새 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. %1$s

en: You can now manage your SEO settings inside of %1$s via %2$s before you publish your post!
ko_KR: 이제 게시물을 게시하기 전에 %1$s을 통해 %2$s 내에서 SEO 설정을 관리 할 수 있습니다!

en: You can reduce CSS repetition with HTML class and ID attributes. Often the same rules will be repeated across many page elements, embedded in each tag's "style" attribute. You can extract them into a single "style" tag and use classes and ID's to target each element.
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사를 원하는 단어나 문장을 입력해 주세요. HTML 클래스 및 ID 속성을 사용하여 CSS 반복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 종종 동일한 규칙이 각 태그의 "스타일"속성에 포함된 여러 페이지 요소에서 반복됩니다. 단일 "스타일"태그로 추출하고 각 요소를 대상으로 하는 클래스 및 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use these quicklinks to quickly access our settings pages to adjust your site's SEO settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 빠른 링크를 사용하여 설정 페이지에 빠르게 액세스하여 사이트의 SEO 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this section to add any URLs to your sitemap which aren't a part of your WordPress installation. For example, if you have a contact form that you would like to be included on your sitemap you can enter the information manually.
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 사용하여 워드프레스 설치에 포함되지 않은 URL을 사이트맵에 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 사이트맵에 포함시키고 싶은 문의 양식이 있는 경우 정보를 수동으로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You currently don't have permission to activate this addon. Please ask a site administrator to activate first.
ko_KR: 현재 이 애드온을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 먼저 활성화하도록 요청하십시오.

en: You currently don't have permission to update this addon. Please ask a site administrator to update.
ko_KR: 현재 이 애드온을 업데이트할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 업데이트를 요청하세요.

en: You have %1$s more notifications
ko_KR: %1$s 개의 알림이 더 있습니다.

en: You have exceeded the limit for requests. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청 제한을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You have exceeded the number of requests allowed by your %1$s plan.
ko_KR: %1$s 계획에서 허용하는 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: You have new notifications!
ko_KR: 새로운 알림이 있습니다!

en: You have no new notifications.
ko_KR: 새로운 알림이 없습니다.

en: You have no saved backups.
ko_KR: 저장된 백업이 없습니다.

en: You have no visible plugins!
ko_KR: 표시되는 플러그인이 없습니다!

en: You have not added any schema yet. You can add any schema graphs you like via the Schema Generator below.
ko_KR: 아직 스키마를 추가하지 않았습니다. 아래의 스키마 생성기를 통해 원하는 스키마 그래프를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You have space to add more keywords and power words to boost your rankings and click-through rate.
ko_KR: 키워드와 파워워드를 더 추가하여 순위와 클릭률을 높일 수 있는 공간이 있습니다.

en: You selected to install the free MonsterInsights Analytics plugin during the setup of %1$s, but there was an issue during installation. Click below to manually install.
ko_KR: %1$s 설정 중에 무료 MonsterInisghts Analytics 플러그인을 설치하도록 선택했지만 설치 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 설치하려면 아래를 클릭하십시오.

en: You selected to install the free OptinMonster Conversion Tools plugin during the setup of %1$s, but there was an issue during installation. Click below to manually install.
ko_KR: %1$s 설정하는 동안 무료 OptinMonster 변환 도구 플러그인을 설치하도록 선택했지만 설치 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: You should use HTTP redirections (301 permanant redirects) to pass PageRank from the "wrong" URLs to the standard (canonical) ones. That way, your content will still benefit from backlinks if someone makes a mistake and uses the wrong URL.
ko_KR: HTTP 리디렉션 (301 영구 리디렉션)을 사용하여 "잘못된"URL에서 표준 URL로 PageRank를 전달해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 누군가가 실수를 하여 잘못된 URL을 사용하는 경우에도 콘텐츠가 백 링크의 이점을 누릴 수 있습니다.

en: You should write as if your readers are selfish people with short attention spans (because that describes a large percentage of the world's population). Readers visit websites for selfish reasons - they're not there to make you happy.
ko_KR: 독자들이 집중 시간이 짧은 이기적인 사람들인 것을 생각하고 써야합니다. 왜냐하면 세계 인구의 많은 비율이 그러하기 때문입니다. 독자들은 이기적인 이유로 웹사이트를 방문합니다. 그들은 여러분을 행복하게 하기 위해 그곳에 있는 것이 아닙니다.

en: You will need to manually update everything.
ko_KR: 모든 것을 수동으로 업데이트해야합니다.

en: You won't have access to this functionality until the extensions have been purchased and installed.
ko_KR: 확장을 구입하고 설치하기 전까지는이 기능에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: You're almost there! Once you complete the SEO setup your site will be optimized to rank in search engine results!
ko_KR: 거의 다 왔잖아요! SEO 설정을 완료하면 사이트가 검색 엔진 결과에서 순위를 매기도록 최적화됩니다!

en: You're good to go!
ko_KR: 당신은 갈 수 있습니다!

en: You're using %1$s - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: %1$s을 사용 중입니다. 라이센스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐거운시간 되세요!

en: You're using %1$s. To unlock more features, consider %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %2$s를 고려하십시오.

en: You're using enough active voice. That's great!
ko_KR: 충분한 능동태를 사용하고 있습니다. 훌륭합니다!

en: Your %1$s appears in the first paragraph. Well done!
ko_KR: %1$s가 첫 번째 단락에 나타납니다. 잘했어요!

en: Your %1$s does not appear in the first paragraph. Make sure the topic is clear immediately.
ko_KR: %1$s이 첫 단락에 나타나지 않습니다. 주제가 명확해야합니다.

en: Your %1$s will be noindexed and excluded from the sitemap so that search engines ignore them. You can still control how their page title looks like below.
ko_KR: %1$s가 색인화되지 않고 사이트맵에서 제외되어 검색 엔진에서 무시됩니다. 페이지 제목이 아래와 같이 표시되는 방식은 계속 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Your Facebook URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Facebook URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your H2 and H3 subheadings reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목은 사본의 주제를 반영합니다. 잘했어요!

en: Your H2 or H3 subheading reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
ko_KR: H2 또는H3 부제목은 사본의 주제를 반영합니다. 잘했어요!

en: Your Instagram URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Instagram URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your LinkedIn URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: LinkedIn URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your MySpace URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: MySpace URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Organization Name and Logo are set
ko_KR: 조직 이름과 로고가 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank
ko_KR: 조직 이름 및/또는 로고가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
ko_KR: 조직 이름 및 / 또는 로고가 비어 있습니다. 이 값은 %1$s의 조직 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

en: Your Overall Site Score
ko_KR: 귀하의 전체 사이트 점수

en: Your Person Name and Image are set
ko_KR: 개인 이름과 이미지가 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank
ko_KR: 귀하의 이름 및 / 또는 이미지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
ko_KR: 귀하의 개인 이름 및 / 또는 이미지가 비어 있습니다. 이 값은 %1$s의 Person 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

en: Your Pinterest URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Pinterest URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your RSS feed has been disabled. Disabling the global RSS feed is NOT recommended. This will prevent users from subscribing to your content and can hurt your SEO rankings. You can re-enable the global RSS feed in the %1$scrawl content settings%2$s.
ko_KR: RSS 피드가 비활성화되었습니다. 글로벌 RSS 피드를 비활성화하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자가 콘텐츠를 구독하지 못하게 되고 SEO 순위가 낮아질 수 있습니다. %1$s크롤 콘텐츠 설정%2$s에서 글로벌 RSS 피드를 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Your SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 %1$d 자입니다. 너무 깁니다.

en: Your SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 %1$d 자에 불과합니다. 너무 짧습니다.

en: Your SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 설정되었으며 %1$d 자입니다.

en: Your Site Title and Tagline are set
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 태그 라인이 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 / 또는 태그 라인이 비어 있습니다

en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank. We recommend setting both of these values as %1$s requires these for various features, including our schema markup
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 / 또는 태그 라인이 비어 있습니다. 이 두 값을 %1$s로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 스키마 마크 업을 비롯한 다양한 기능에 이 값이 필요합니다.

en: Your Social Profiles
ko_KR: 귀하의 소셜 프로필

en: Your SoundCloud URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: SoundCloud URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Templates
ko_KR: 내 템플릿

en: Your Tumblr URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Tumblr URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Twitter URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Twitter URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your URL appears to contain a domain inside the path: %1$s. Did you mean to use %2$s instead?
ko_KR: URL에 경로 내에 도메인이 포함된 것 같습니다: %1$s. 대신 %2$s를 사용하려고 하셨나요?

en: Your URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 :

en: Your Wikipedia URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Wikipedia URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Yelp URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Yelp URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your YouTube URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: YouTube URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your browser version is not supported
ko_KR: 브라우저 버전이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Your content contains images and/or video(s).
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에는 이미지 및/또는 비디오가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your email is needed so you can receive SEO recommendations. This email will also be used to connect your site with our SEO API.
ko_KR: SEO 추천을 받으려면 이메일이 필요합니다. 이 이메일은 귀하의 사이트를 당사의 SEO API와 연결하는데도 사용됩니다.

en: Your entire site is set to globally nofollow content.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트가 전 세계적으로 콘텐츠를 팔로우하지 않도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Your entire site is set to globally noindex content.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트가 전 세계적으로 noindex 콘텐츠로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Your headline doesn’t use enough words. You have more space to add keywords and power words to improve your SEO and get more engagement.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 충분한 단어를 사용하지 않습니다. 키워드와 파워 워드를 추가하여 SEO를 개선하고 더 많은 참여를 얻을 수있는 더 많은 공간이 있습니다.

en: Your headline has a negative sentiment.
ko_KR: 광고 제목에 부정적인 감정이 있습니다.

en: Your headline has a neutral sentiment.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 중립적 인 감정을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Your headline has a positive sentiment.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 긍정적 인 감정을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Your headline has the right amount of words. Headlines are more likely to be clicked on in search results if they have about 6 words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인에는 적절한 양의 단어가 있습니다. 헤드 라인은 약 6 단어가있는 경우 검색 결과에서 클릭 될 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Your headline has too many words. Long headlines will get cut off in search results and won’t get as many clicks.
ko_KR: 광고 제목에 단어가 너무 많습니다. 긴 광고 제목은 검색결과에서 잘리고 클릭수가 많지 않습니다.

en: Your headline would be more likely to get clicks if it had more common words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 더 일반적인 단어가있는 경우 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Your headline would be more likely to get clicks if it had more uncommon words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 더 드문 단어가있는 경우 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Your image's alt tag attribute.
ko_KR: 이미지 Alt 태그 (이미지 대체 텍스트)의 속성

en: Your license has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 비활성화됨

en: Your license has expired.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 만료됨

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않음

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키는 업데이트 및 애드온에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Your meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 %1$d자이며 너무 깁니다.

en: Your meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 %1$d자로 너무 짧습니다.

en: Your meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 설정되었으며 %1$d자입니다.

en: Your name or company name.
ko_KR: 이름 또는 회사명

en: Your page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 있습니다.

en: Your page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 없습니다.

en: Your page has a correct number of internal and external links.
ko_KR: 페이지에 올바른 수의 내부 및 외부 링크가 있습니다.

en: Your page is using the canonical link tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 표준 링크 태그를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your page makes %1$d requests.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 %1$d 개의 요청을합니다.

en: Your post needs improvement!
ko_KR: 게시물에 개선이 필요합니다!

en: Your response time is under 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 응답 시간은 0.2 초 미만입니다.

en: Your robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일이 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your server is not using "expires" headers for your images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "expires"헤더를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Your server is using "expires" headers for your images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "expires"헤더를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your settings have been reset successfully!
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다!

en: Your site already has %1$s activated. If you want to switch to %2$s, please first go to Plugins > Installed Plugins and deactivate %1$s. Then, you can activate %2$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미 %1$s가 활성화되어 있습니다. %2$s로 전환하려면 먼저 플러그인 > 설치된 플러그인으로 이동하여 %1$s를 비활성화하세요. 그런 다음 %2$s를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site appears in search results
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 나타납니다.

en: Your site does not appear in search results
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Your site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
ko_KR: 사이트에 하나 이상의 'disallow'명령어가 포함된 robots.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: Your site has a robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 사이트에 robots.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: Your site is not connected. Please connect to %1$s, then try again.
ko_KR: 사이트가 연결되지 않았습니다. %1$s에 연결한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트는 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)이 사용되지 않고 있다.

en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %3$srecommended WordPress hosting company%4$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는%1$s안전하지버전%2$s의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나%3$s권장 WordPress 호스팅 회사%4$s로 전환하세요.

en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of WordPress that is no longer supported. Please update your site to the latest version of WordPress in order to continue using %3$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 %1$s안전하지 않은 워드프레스 버전 %2$s를 실행하고 있습니다. %3$s를 계속 사용하려면 사이트를 최신 버전의 워드프레스로 업데이트하세요.

en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %3$s. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %4$srecommended WordPress hosting company%5$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 PHP의 %1$s 오래된 버전 %2$s을 실행 중이며 %3$s에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나 %4$s 권장 WordPress 호스팅 회사 %5$s로 전환하십시오.

en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of WordPress. We recommend using the latest version of WordPress in order to keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 %1$s구버전%2$s의 워드프레스를 실행하고 있습니다. 사이트의 보안을 유지하려면 최신 버전의 워드프레스를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your site is set to private. This means WordPress asks search engines to exclude your website from search results.
ko_KR: 사이트가 비공개로 설정되었습니다. 즉, WordPress가 검색 결과에서 웹 사이트를 제외하도록 검색 엔진에 요청합니다.

en: Your site is set to public. Search engines will index your website and it will appear in search results.
ko_KR: 사이트가 공개로 설정되었습니다. 검색 엔진이 웹 사이트를 색인화하고 검색 결과에 나타납니다.

en: Your site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트는 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)이 사용되고 있다.

en: Your site title.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트 제목

en: Your source is the same as a target and this will create a loop.
ko_KR: 소스가 대상과 동일하면 루프가 생성됩니다.

en: Your static sitemap is currently being regenerated. This may take some time based on the size of your site. This may also cause the sitemap content to look outdated.
ko_KR: 정적 사이트맵이 현재 다시 생성되고 있습니다. 사이트 크기에 따라 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 사이트맵 콘텐츠가 구식으로 보일 수도 있습니다.

en: Your target URL contains the invalid character(s) %1$s
ko_KR: 대상 URL에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있%1$s

en: Your target URL should be an absolute URL like %1$s or start with a slash %2$s.
ko_KR: 대상 URL은 %1$s와 같은 절대 URL이거나 슬래시로 시작해야합니다.

en: Your theme is not visible!
ko_KR: 테마가 표시되지 않습니다!

en: Your user account role does not have access to edit this field. %1$s
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 역할에는 이 필드를 편집할 수 있는 액세스 권한이 없습니다. %1$s

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
ko_KR: 네, 우리는 고객들이 좋아하는 멋진 제품을 만드는 것에 대해 한두 가지 알고 있습니다.

en: Zip Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: a day ago
ko_KR: 하루 전

en: a few seconds ago
ko_KR: 몇 초 전

en: a minute ago
ko_KR: 1분 전

en: a month ago
ko_KR: 한 달 전

en: a year ago
ko_KR: 1년 전

en: always
ko_KR: 항상

en: and was generated on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에서 생성되었습니다.

en: archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: at least one
ko_KR: 하나 이상

en: daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: days ago
ko_KR: 며칠 전

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: dynamically
ko_KR: 역동적으로

en: e.g. %1$s
ko_KR: 예: %1$s

en: for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 부여 된 %1$s %2$s 사용자.

en: hourly
ko_KR: 매시간

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: items per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: minutes ago
ko_KR: 몇분 전

en: monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: months ago
ko_KR: 몇 달 전

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: needs update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: never
ko_KR: 전혀

en: not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: other domains
ko_KR: 다른 도메인

en: search key word goes here
ko_KR: 여기에 키워드 입력

en: sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: sitemaps
ko_KR: sitemap

en: source url set once post is published
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시되면 설정된 소스 URL

en: statically
ko_KR: 정적으로

en: this is an XML Sitemap, meant to be consumed by search engines like Google or Bing.
ko_KR: 이것은 Google 또는 Bing과 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용하기 위한 XML 사이트 맵입니다.

en: titles
ko_KR: 제목

en: to analyze a competitor site.
ko_KR: 경쟁 사이트 분석하기

en: to see your Site Score.
ko_KR: 사이트 점수 확인

en: unknown
ko_KR: 불명

en: upgrade to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

en: upgrading to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

en: very easy
ko_KR: 매우 쉽습니다.

en: weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: what's this?
ko_KR: 이게 뭐죠?

en: yearly
ko_KR: 매년

en: years ago
ko_KR: 몇 년 전
